en to zh_TW translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Configure debug settings
zh_TW: 除錯設定

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Enable QStandardPaths test mode, i.e. read/write settings used by unittests
zh_TW: 開啟 QStandardPaths 測試模式，即讀取 / 寫入用於 unittests 的設定

en: Activate full debug for all modules.
zh_TW: 對所有模組啟用完整偵錯。

en: Disable full debug for all modules.
zh_TW: 對所有模組停用完整偵錯。

en: Change debug mode as console (in console)
zh_TW: 變更除錯模式成終端機（在終端機偵錯）

en: Specify logging category name that you want to change debug mode (in console)
zh_TW: 指定（在終端機）要變更除錯模式的記錄分類名稱

en: Impossible to change debug mode
zh_TW: 無法變更偵錯模式

en: Full Debug
zh_TW: 完整除錯

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Critical
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Category name: %1
zh_TW: 分類名稱：%1

en: Identifier: %1
zh_TW: 身份提供者：%1

en: Default Severity: %1
zh_TW: 預設優先級：%1

en: All Debug Messages
zh_TW: 全部偵錯訊息

en: Info Messages
zh_TW: 資訊訊息

en: Warning Messages
zh_TW: 警告訊息

en: Debug Messages
zh_TW: 偵錯訊息

en: Critical Messages
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤訊息

en: No Debug Messages
zh_TW: 無偵錯訊息

en: You have a rule as '*=true' or '*=false' which will override all your specific rule. Better to remove it.
zh_TW: 您的規則中有 '*=true' 或 '*=false' 這樣的規則，這樣會覆寫所有您指定的規則。最好將它移除。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add custom rule
zh_TW: 新增自訂規則

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit custom rule
zh_TW: 編輯自訂規則

en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

en: Do you want to remove this rule? | Do you want to remove these %1 rules?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要移除規則「%1」嗎？

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Remove...
zh_TW: 移除...

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: No rules have been defined in the environment variable "QT_LOGGING_RULES".
zh_TW: 在環境變數 QT_LOGGING_RULES 中沒有定義任何規則。

en: These rules cannot be edited with this application. You need to set them in QT_LOGGING_RULES variable directly.
zh_TW: 這些規則不能在這裡編輯。您必須在 QT_LOGGING_RULES 變數中設定。

en: Current rules:
zh_TW: 目前的規則：

en: Enable All Debug
zh_TW: 啟用所有除錯

en: Turn Off Debug
zh_TW: 關閉除錯

en: Turn Off All Messages
zh_TW: 關閉所有訊息

en: KDE Application
zh_TW: KDE 應用程式

en: Custom Rules
zh_TW: 自訂規則

en: Rules Settings With Environment Variable
zh_TW: 用環境變數設定的規則

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Insert...
zh_TW: 插入...

en: '%1' cannot be opened. Please verify it.
zh_TW: 無法開啟  %1。請檢查。

en: Insert Categories
zh_TW: 插入類別

en: Categories Files
zh_TW: 類別檔案

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Load Debug Settings Files
zh_TW: 載入除錯設定檔

en: Load...
zh_TW: 載入...
