kdelibs4 - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: KPackage QML application shell
ko: KPackage QML 프로그램 셸

en: The unique name of the application (mandatory)
ko: 프로그램의 식별 가능한 이름(필수)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Contextual Help
ko: 문맥 도움말 표시

en: No items found
ko: 항목 없음

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button]
en: Color button
ko: 색상 단추

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button of current color code %1]
en: Current color is %1. This button will open a color chooser dialog.
ko: 현재 색상은 %1입니다. 이 단추를 클릭하면 색상 선택기 대화 상자를 엽니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button of current color code %1]
en: Current color is %1.
ko: 현재 색상은 %1입니다.

[ctx: What the user inputs now will be taken as the new shortcut]
en: Input
ko: 입력

[ctx: No shortcut defined]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Click on the button, then enter the shortcut like you would in the program.
    Example for Ctrl+A: hold the Ctrl key and press A.
ko: 단추를 클릭한 다음 프로그램에 사용할 단축키를 누르십시오.
    Ctrl+A를 사용하려면 Ctrl 키를 누르면서 A 키를 누르십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear Key Sequence
ko: 키 배열 비우기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cancel Key Sequence Recording
ko: 키 배열 기록 취소

en: Reserved Shortcut
ko: 예약된 단축키

en: The F12 key is reserved on Windows, so cannot be used for a global shortcut.
    Please choose another one.
ko: F12 키는 Windows에서 예약되어 있으므로 전역 단축키로 사용할 수 없습니다.
    다른 키를 선택하십시오.

en: Global Shortcut Shadowing
ko: 전역 단축키 재정의

en: The '%1' key combination is shadowed by following global actions:
ko: '%1' 키 조합은 다음 전역 동작이 우선 순위를 갖습니다:

en: Action '%1' in context '%2'
ko: 상황 '%2'의 동작 '%1'

en: The '%1' key combination shadows following global actions:
ko: '%1' 키 조합은 다음 전역 동작을 덮어씁니다:

en: Conflict with Standard Application Shortcut
ko: 표준 프로그램 단축키와 충돌

en: The '%1' key combination is also used for the standard action "%2" that some applications use.
    Do you really want to use it as a global shortcut as well?
ko: '%1' 키 조합은 많은 프로그램이 사용하는 "%2" 표준 동작에 할당되어 있습니다.
    그래도 전역 단축키로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Reassign
ko: 재할당

en: Invalid KPackage '%1'
ko: 잘못된 KPackage '%1'

en: No QML file provided
ko: QML 파일을 지정하지 않았음
