kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: KPackage QML application shell
zh_CN: KPackage QML 应用程序外壳

en: The unique name of the application (mandatory)
zh_CN: 应用程序唯一名称 (必须)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Contextual Help
zh_CN: 显示相关帮助

en: No items found
zh_CN: 没有找到项目

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button]
en: Color button
zh_CN: 颜色按钮

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button of current color code %1]
en: Current color is %1. This button will open a color chooser dialog.
zh_CN: 当前颜色是 %1。点击此按钮将打开颜色选择器对话框。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis for a button of current color code %1]
en: Current color is %1.
zh_CN: 当前颜色是 %1。

[ctx: What the user inputs now will be taken as the new shortcut]
en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

[ctx: No shortcut defined]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Click on the button, then enter the shortcut like you would in the program.
    Example for Ctrl+A: hold the Ctrl key and press A.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮，然后输入要在该程序中使用的快捷方式。
    比如 Ctrl+A 就是按住 Ctrl 键不放并按下 A 键。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear Key Sequence
zh_CN: 清除按键/按键组合序列

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cancel Key Sequence Recording
zh_CN: 取消按键/按键组合序列录制

en: Reserved Shortcut
zh_CN: 保留快捷方式

en: The F12 key is reserved on Windows, so cannot be used for a global shortcut.
    Please choose another one.
zh_CN: F12 键是 Windows 的系统保留快捷键，无法用作全局快捷键。
    请另选一个快捷键。

en: Global Shortcut Shadowing
zh_CN: 全局快捷键遮蔽

en: The '%1' key combination is shadowed by following global actions:
zh_CN: 组合键“%1”被以下全局操作遮蔽：

en: Action '%1' in context '%2'
zh_CN: 操作“%1”，位于语境“%2”

en: The '%1' key combination shadows following global actions:
zh_CN: 组合键“%1”遮蔽了以下全局操作：

en: Conflict with Standard Application Shortcut
zh_CN: 与标准程序快捷键冲突

en: The '%1' key combination is also used for the standard action "%2" that some applications use.
    Do you really want to use it as a global shortcut as well?
zh_CN: 按键组合“%1”与某些程序使用的标准操作“%2”快捷键相同。
    您仍然想要将它用作全局快捷键吗？

en: Reassign
zh_CN: 重新分配

en: Invalid KPackage '%1'
zh_CN: 无效 KPackage“%1”

en: No QML file provided
zh_CN: 未提供 QML 文件
