en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Couldn't find an available port
ko: 사용 가능한 포트를 찾을 수 없음

en: Failed to send packet to %1
ko: %1(으)로 패킷을 보낼 수 없음

en: Sending to %1
ko: %1(으)로 보내는 중|/|%1$[으 %1]로 보내는 중

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Canceled by other peer
ko: 다른 쪽에서 취소함

en: %1: Already paired
ko: %1: 이미 연결됨

en: %1: Device not reachable
ko: %1: 장치에 접근할 수 없음

en: Device not reachable
ko: 장치에 접근할 수 없음

en: Cancelled by user
ko: 사용자가 취소함

en: Timed out
ko: 시간 초과됨

[ctx: @title job]
en: Receiving file | Receiving files
ko[0]: 파일 받는 중

[ctx: The source of a file operation]
en: Source
ko: 원본

[ctx: The destination of a file operation]
en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: SHA256 fingerprint of your device certificate is: %1
ko: 내 장치 인증서의 SHA256 지문: %1

en: SHA256 fingerprint of remote device certificate is: %1
ko: 원격 장치 인증서의 SHA256 지문: %1

en: Filename already present
ko: 파일 이름이 이미 존재함

en: Received incomplete file: %1
ko: 완전하지 않은 파일 받음: %1

en: Received incomplete file from: %1
ko: 완전하지 않은 파일 받음: %1

en: KDE Connect failed to start
ko: KDE Connect를 시작할 수 없음

en: Could not find support for RSA in your QCA installation. If your distribution provides separate packets for QCA-ossl and QCA-gnupg, make sure you have them installed and try again.
ko: QCA 설치에서 RSA를 찾을 수 없습니다. 배포판에서 QCA-ossl 및 QCA-gnupg 패키지를 별도로 제공하면 해당 패키지를 설치한 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not store private key file: %1
ko: 개인 키 파일을 저장할 수 없음: %1

en: Could not store certificate file: %1
ko: 인증서 파일을 저장할 수 없음: %1
