kdeconnect-kde - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Browse device
ko: 장치 탐색

en: Send clipboard
ko: 클립보드 보내기

en: Ring device
ko: 장치 울리기

en: Get a photo
ko: 사진 받기

en: Send a file/URL
ko: 파일/URL 보내기

en: SMS Messages...
ko: SMS 메시지...

en: Run command
ko: 명령 실행

en: Add commands
ko: 명령 추가

en: Launching
ko: 실행 중

en: Launching daemon
ko: 데몬 실행 중

en: Waiting D-Bus
ko: D-Bus 대기 중

en: Cannot connect to DBus
    KDE Connect will quit
ko: D-Bus에 연결할 수 없음
    KDE Connect를 종료합니다

en: Cannot find kdeconnectd
ko: kdeconnectd를 찾을 수 없음

en: Loading modules
ko: 모듈 불러오는 중

en: KDE Connect Indicator
ko: KDE Connect 표시기

en: KDE Connect Indicator tool
ko: KDE Connect 표시기 도구

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Pairing requests
ko: 페어링 요청

[ctx: Accept a pairing request]
en: Pair
ko: 페어링

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: %1 device connected | %1 devices connected
ko[0]: 장치 %1개 연결됨

en: No Battery
ko: 배터리 없음

en: Battery: %1% (Charging)
ko: 배터리: %1%(충전 중)

en: Battery: %1%
ko: 배터리: %1%

[ctx: The fallback text to display in case the remote device does not have a cellular connection]
en: No Cellular Connectivity
ko: 이동통신 연결 없음
