en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Pairing request from %1
    Key: %2...
ko: %1에서 페어링 요청
    키: %2...

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: View key
ko: 키 보기

en: KDE Connect Daemon
ko: KDE Connect 데몬

en: Replace an existing instance
ko: 기존 인스턴스 바꾸기

en: Launch a private D-Bus daemon with kdeconnectd (macOS test-purpose only)
ko: kdeconnected와 함께 개별 D-Bus 데몬 실행(macOS 테스트 목적으로만 사용)
