en to ko translation catalogue (82 entries)

[ctx: device name: low battery]
en: %1: Low Battery
ko: %1: 배터리 부족

en: Battery at %1%
ko: 배터리 %1%

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ClipboardConfigUi)
en: Clipboard plugin
ko: 클립보드 플러그인

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_1)
en: Automatic synchronization
ko: 자동 동기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_autoshare)
en: Automatically share the clipboard from this device
ko: 자동으로 이 장치에서 클립보드 공유

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_password)
en: Including passwords (as marked by password managers)
ko: 암호 포함(암호 관리자에서 지정한 대로)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Discovery Utilities
ko: 발견 유틸리티

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Sound to play:
ko: 재생할 소리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, soundFileRequester)
en: Select the sound to play
ko: 재생할 소리를 선택하십시오

en: Remote lock successful
ko: 원격 잠금 성공

en: Remote lock failed
ko: 원격 잠금 실패

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reply
ko: 답장

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Reply to %1...
ko: %1 님에게 답장하기...

en: Reply
ko: 답장

en: Send
ko: 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SendReplyDialog)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PauseMusicConfigUi)
en: Pause music plugin
ko: 음악 일시 정지 플러그인

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Condition
ko: 조건

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rad_ringing)
en: Pause as soon as phone rings
ko: 전화가 울릴 때부터 일시 정지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rad_talking)
en: Pause only while talking
ko: 통화 중일 때만 일시 정지

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Actions
ko: 동작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_pause)
en: Pause media players
ko: 미디어 재생기 일시 정지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_mute)
en: Mute system sound
ko: 시스템 소리 음소거

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_resume)
en: Automatically resume media when call has finished
ko: 통화가 끝났을 때 자동으로 미디어 다시 시작

en: Ping!
ko: 핑!

en: Schedule a shutdown
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기 예약

en: Shutdown now
ko: 지금 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Cancel last shutdown
ko: 마지막 컴퓨터 끄기 취소

en: Schedule a reboot
ko: 다시 시작 예약

en: Suspend
ko: 절전

en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Say Hello
ko: 안녕 말하기

en: Shutdown
ko: 컴퓨터 끄기

en: Reboot
ko: 다시 시작

en: Maximum Brightness
ko: 최대 밝기

en: Unlock Screen
ko: 화면 잠금 해제

en: Close All Vaults
ko: 모든 비밀 공간 닫기

en: Forcefully Close All Vaults
ko: 강제로 모든 비밀 공간 닫기

en: Sample commands
ko: 예제 명령

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Export Commands
ko: 명령 내보내기

en: Import Commands
ko: 명령 가져오기

en: Phone is connected
ko: 휴대폰이 연결됨

en: Blacklisted
ko: 차단됨

en: Name of a notifying application.
ko: 알림을 보내는 앱의 이름입니다.

en: Synchronize notifications of an application?
ko: 앱 알림을 동기화하시겠습니까?

en: Regular expression defining which notifications should not be sent.
    This pattern is applied to the summary and, if selected above, the body of notifications.
ko: 보내지 않을 알림의 정규 표현식입니다.
    이 패턴은 알림 요약과 선택한 경우 알림 내용에 적용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, check_persistent)
en: Synchronize only notifications with a timeout value of 0?
ko: 시간 제한이 0인 알림만 동기화하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_persistent)
en: Persistent notifications only
ko: 항상 표시되는 알림만 동기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, check_body)
en: Append the notification body to the summary when synchronizing notifications?
ko: 알림을 동기화할 때 요약 내용과 알림 본문을 같이 표시하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_body)
en: Include body
ko: 본문 포함

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, check_icons)
en: Synchronize icons of notifying applications if possible?
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 알림을 표시하는 앱의 아이콘을 동기화하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_icons)
en: Synchronize icons
ko: 아이콘 동기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, spin_urgency)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Minimum urgency level of the notifications</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>알림의 최소 긴급 단계</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Synchronize only notifications with the given urgency level.
ko: 지정한 긴급 단계 이상의 알림만 동기화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Minimum urgency level
ko: 최소 긴급 단계

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Applications
ko: 앱

en: Failed to start sshfs
ko: sshfs를 시작할 수 없음

en: sshfs process crashed
ko: sshfs 프로세스 충돌함

en: Unknown error in sshfs
ko: sshfs의 알 수 없는 오류

en: Error when accessing filesystem. sshfs finished with exit code %0
ko: 파일 시스템에 접근하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. sshfs가 종료 코드 %0을(를) 반환했습니다

en: Failed to mount filesystem: device not responding
ko: 파일 시스템을 마운트할 수 없음: 장치가 응답하지 않음

en: Cannot handle SFTP protocol. Apologies for the inconvenience
ko: SFTP 프로토콜을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Camera pictures
ko: 카메라 사진

en: &percnt;1 in the path will be replaced with the specific device name.
ko: 경로 중 &percnt;1은 지정한 장치 이름으로 대체됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ShareConfigUi)
en: Share plugin settings
ko: 공유 플러그인 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Receiving
ko: 수신

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Save files in:
ko: 파일 저장 경로:

[ctx: @info Some piece of text was received from a connected device]
en: Shared text from %1 copied to clipboard
ko: %1에서 공유한 텍스트를 클립보드에 복사함

[ctx: @action:button Edit text with default text editor]
en: Open in Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기에서 열기

[ctx: @action:button Open URL with default app]
en: Open Link
ko: 링크 열기

en: Could not share file
ko: 파일을 공유할 수 없음

en: %1 does not exist
ko: %1이(가) 없음

en: unknown number
ko: 알 수 없는 번호

en: Incoming call from %1
ko: 수신 전화: %1

en: Missed call from %1
ko: 부재 중 전화: %1

en: Mute Call
ko: 통화 음소거
