kdeconnect-kde - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

[ctx: Used as a text placeholder when the most-recent message is an image]
en: Picture
ko: 그림

[ctx: Used as a text placeholder when the most-recent message is a video]
en: Video
ko: 비디오

[ctx: Used as a text placeholder when the most-recent message is an arbitrary attachment, resulting in something like "pdf file"]
en: %1 file
ko: %1 파일

en: You: %1
ko: 나: %1

en: SMS Instant Messaging
ko: SMS 인스턴트 메시징

en: Select a device
ko: 장치 선택

en: Send a message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: message
ko: 메시지

en: Open with default
ko: 기본값으로 열기

en: Copy Message
ko: 메시지 복사

en: Copy Selection
ko: 선택 영역 복사

en: No devices available
ko: 장치가 없습니다

en: No new messages can be sent or received, but you can browse cached content
ko: 새 메시지를 보내거나 받을 수 없지만 캐시에 저장된 내용을 볼 수 있습니다

en: Loading conversations from device. If this takes a long time, please wake up your device and then click Refresh.
ko: 장치에서 대화를 불러 오는 중입니다. 시간이 너무 오래 걸리면 전원을 켠 다음 새로 고치십시오.

en: Tip: If you plug in your device, it should not go into doze mode and should load quickly.
ko: 팁: 전원을 연결해 두면 절전 모드로 전환되지 않으며 더 빨리 불러올 수 있습니다.

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Choose recipient
ko: 받는 사람 선택

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Search or start conversation...
ko: 새 대화 시작 또는 검색...

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Start new conversation
ko: 새 대화 시작하기

[ctx: Placeholder message text when no messages are found]
en: No matches
ko: 검색 결과 없음

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Audio clip
ko: 오디오 클립

en: Failed to send
ko: 보낼 수 없음

en: Max message size limit exceeded.
ko: 최대 메시지 크기 제한을 초과했습니다.

en: Compose message
ko: 메시지 작성
