en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select device:
ko: 장치 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sendUrlRadioButton)
en: Send URL
ko: URL 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sendFileRadioButton)
en: Send File
ko: 파일 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, openOnPeerCheckBox)
en: Open on peer device
ko: 동료 장치에서 열기

en: KDE Connect URL handler
ko: KDE Connect URL 처리기

en: URL to share
ko: 공유할 URL

en: Select a device
ko: 장치 선택

en: Enter URL here
ko: URL을 입력하십시오

en: Enter file location here
ko: 파일 위치를 입력하십시오

en: Device to call %1 with:
ko: %1 님에게 전화를 걸 장치:

en: Device to open %1 on:
ko: %1을(를) 열 장치:

en: Device to send a SMS with:
ko: SMS를 보낼 장치:

en: Device to send %1 to:
ko: %1을(를) 보낼 장치:

en: Couldn't share %1
ko: %1을(를) 공유할 수 없음
