en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: KDE Connect CLI tool
ko: KDE Connect 명령행 도구

en: List all devices
ko: 모든 장치 표시

en: List available (paired and reachable) devices
ko: 사용 가능한(연결되고 접근 가능한) 장치 표시

en: Make --list-devices or --list-available print only the devices id, to ease scripting
ko: 스크립트에 쉽게 사용할 수 있도록 --list-devices 및 --list-available 옵션에서 장치 ID만 출력함

en: Make --list-devices or --list-available print only the devices name, to ease scripting
ko: 스크립트에 쉽게 사용할 수 있도록 --list-devices 및 --list-available 옵션에서 장치 이름만 출력함

en: Make --list-devices or --list-available print only the devices id and name, to ease scripting
ko: 스크립트에 쉽게 사용할 수 있도록 --list-devices 및 --list-available 옵션에서 장치 ID와 이름만 출력함

en: Search for devices in the network and re-establish connections
ko: 네트워크에서 장치를 찾아서 다시 연결

en: Request pairing to a said device
ko: 지정한 장치에 연결 요청

en: Find the said device by ringing it.
ko: 지정한 장치를 울려서 찾습니다.

en: Stop pairing to a said device
ko: 지정한 장치 연결 중단

en: Sends a ping to said device
ko: 지정한 장치에 핑 보내기

en: Same as ping but you can set the message to display
ko: 핑과 동일하지만 사용자 정의 메시지 사용

en: message
ko: 메시지

en: Sends the current clipboard to said device
ko: 지정한 장치에 현재 클립보드 내용 보내기

en: Share a file/URL to a said device
ko: 지정한 장치로 파일/URL 전송

en: Share text to a said device
ko: 지정한 장치로 텍스트 전송

en: Display the notifications on a said device
ko: 지정한 장치의 알림 표시

en: Lock the specified device
ko: 지정한 장치 잠그기

en: Unlock the specified device
ko: 지정한 장치 잠금 해제

en: Sends an SMS. Requires destination
ko: 문자 메시지를 보냅니다. 대상이 필요합니다

en: Phone number to send the message
ko: 메시지를 보낼 전화번호

en: phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: File urls to send attachments with the message (can be passed multiple times)
ko: 메시지에 첨부할 파일 URL(여러 번 지정할 수 있음)

en: file urls
ko: 파일 URL

en: Device ID
ko: 장치 ID

en: Device Name
ko: 장치 이름

en: Get encryption info about said device
ko: 지정한 장치의 암호화 정보 요청

en: Lists remote commands and their ids
ko: 원격 명령과 ID 표시

en: Executes a remote command by id
ko: ID로 원격 명령 실행

en: Sends keys to a said device
ko: 지정한 장치에 키 보내기

en: Display this device's id and exit
ko: 장치 ID만 출력하고 끝내기

en: (paired and reachable)
ko: (연결되고 접근 가능함)

en: (reachable)
ko: (접근 가능함)

en: (paired)
ko: (연결됨)

en: 1 device found | %1 devices found
ko[0]: 장치 %1개 찾음

en: No devices found
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없음

en: (unpaired)
ko: (연결 해제됨)

en: No device specified: Use -d <Device ID> or -n <Device Name> to specify a device. 
    Device ID's and names may be found using "kdeconnect-cli -l" 
    View complete help with --help option
ko: 장치를 지정하지 않았음: -d <장치 ID> 또는 -n <장치 이름> 옵션을 사용하여 장치를 지정하십시오.
    장치 ID와 이름은 "kdeconnect-cli -l" 명령으로 확인할 수 있습니다
    --help 옵션을 지정하여 전체 도움말을 참조하십시오

en: Shared %1
ko: %1 공유됨

en: Shared text: %1
ko: 텍스트 공유됨: %1

[ctx: device has requested to lock peer device]
en: Requested to lock %1.
ko: %1을(를) 잠그기를 요청했습니다.

[ctx: device has requested to unlock peer device]
en: Requested to unlock %1.
ko: %1의 잠금을 해제하기를 요청했습니다.

en: waiting for device...
ko: 장치 대기 중...

en: Device not found
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없음

en: Already paired
ko: 이미 연결됨

en: Pair requested
ko: 연결 요청됨

en: Already not paired
ko: 이미 연결 해제됨

en: Unpaired
ko: 연결 해제됨

en: error: should specify the SMS's recipient by passing --destination <phone number>
ko: 오류: 문자 메시지를 받을 사람을 --destination <phone number> 형식으로 지정해야 함

en: Nothing to be done
ko: 더 이상 할 일 없음
