kdeconnect-kde - en to ko translation catalogue (64 entries)

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Device id to open the app in
ko: 앱을 열 장치 ID

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Configuration module to show, requires --device to be set.
ko: 표시할 설정 모듈, --device를 지정해야 함

[ctx: command line description]
en: Replace an existing instance
ko: 실행 중인 인스턴스 대체

en: URL to share
ko: 공유할 URL

en: Unpair
ko: 페어링 해제

en: Send Ping
ko: 핑 보내기

en: Plugin Settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

[ctx: @title:group device page section header]
en: Actions
ko: 동작

[ctx: @title:group device page section header]
en: Controls
ko: 제어

en: Multimedia control
ko: 멀티미디어 제어

en: Remote input
ko: 원격 입력

en: Run command
ko: 명령 실행

en: Presentation Remote
ko: 프레젠테이션 리모콘

en: Volume control
ko: 음량 제어

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Find Device
ko: 장치 찾기

en: Send Clipboard
ko: 클립보드 보내기

en: Share File
ko: 파일 공유

en: Browse this device
ko: 이 장치 탐색

en: Stop virtual monitor session
ko: 가상 모니터 세션 중단

en: Use device as an external monitor
ko: 장치를 외부 모니터로 사용

en: This device is not paired.
ko: 장치가 페어링되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Request pairing with a given device]
en: Pair
ko: 페어링

en: Pair requested
    Key:
ko: 페어링 요청됨
    키:

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: This device is not reachable
ko: 이 장치에 접근할 수 없음

en: Please choose a file
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Devices
ko: 장치

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Refresh Devices
ko: 장치 새로 고침

en: Remembered
ko: 기억함

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: No devices found
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Remote Control
ko: 원격 제어

en: Press %1 or the left and right mouse buttons at the same time to unlock
ko: 잠금을 해제하려면 %1 또는 마우스 왼쪽과 오른쪽 단추를 동시에 누르십시오

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Left Click
ko: 왼쪽 클릭

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Middle Click
ko: 가운데 클릭

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Right Click
ko: 오른쪽 클릭

en: Multimedia Controls
ko: 멀티미디어 제어

en: No players available
ko: 사용 가능한 재생기 없음

en: Configure plugin
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Enable Full-Screen
ko: 전체 화면 활성화

en: Edit commands
ko: 명령 편집

en: You can edit commands on the connected device
ko: 연결된 장치에서 명령을 편집할 수 있습니다

en: No commands defined
ko: 지정한 명령 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Device name
ko: 장치 이름

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Backends
ko: 백엔드

[ctx: @info KDE Connect provider name]
en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

[ctx: @info KDE Connect provider name]
en: Loopback
ko: 루프백

[ctx: @info KDE Connect provider name]
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: About KDE Connect
ko: KDE Connect 정보

en: About KDE
ko: KDE 정보

[ctx: @title]
en: No Device Selected
ko: 선택한 장치 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Make sure to install KDE Connect on your other devices.
ko: 다른 장치에도 KDE Connect를 설치하십시오.

[ctx: @title:context]
en: KDE Connect Android App
ko: KDE Connect 안드로이드 앱

[ctx: Android Application Store]
en: Play Store
ko: Play 스토어

[ctx: @title:context]
en: KDE Connect iOS App
ko: KDE Connect iOS 앱

en: Apple Store
ko: Apple 스토어

en: If you are having problems, visit the <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/KDEConnect"><span style=" text-decoration: underline;">KDE Connect Community wiki</span></a> for help.
ko: 문제가 있다면 <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/KDEConnect"><span style=" text-decoration: underline;">KDE Connect 커뮤니티 위키</span></a>에서 도움을 얻을 수 있습니다.
