kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: URL to share
zh_CN: 要分享的 URL

en: Unpair
zh_CN: 取消配对

en: Send Ping
zh_CN: 发送 Ping

en: Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Multimedia control
zh_CN: 多媒体控制

en: Remote input
zh_CN: 远程输入

en: Presentation Remote
zh_CN: 演示遥控

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Find Device
zh_CN: 查找设备

en: Run command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: Send Clipboard
zh_CN: 发送剪贴板

en: Share File
zh_CN: 共享文件

en: Volume control
zh_CN: 音量控制

en: This device is not paired
zh_CN: 此设备未配对

[ctx: Request pairing with a given device]
en: Pair
zh_CN: 配对

en: Pair requested
zh_CN: 已请求配对

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: This device is not reachable
zh_CN: 设备不可达

en: Please choose a file
zh_CN: 请选择文件

[ctx: Title of the page listing the devices]
en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: No devices found
zh_CN: 没有找到设备

en: Remembered
zh_CN: 已记住

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Find devices...
zh_CN: 查找设备...

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Remote Control
zh_CN: 远程控制

en: Press %1 or the left and right mouse buttons at the same time to unlock
zh_CN: 按下 %1 或者同时按下鼠标的左键和右键解锁

en: Multimedia Controls
zh_CN: 多媒体控制

en: No players available
zh_CN: 无可用播放器

en: Enable Full-Screen
zh_CN: 启用全屏

en: Edit commands
zh_CN: 编辑命令

en: You can edit commands on the connected device
zh_CN: 您可以在已连接的设备上编辑命令

en: No commands defined
zh_CN: 未定义命令

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: About KDE Connect
zh_CN: 关于 KDE Connect
