kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: KDE Connect CLI tool
zh_CN: KDE Connect命令行工具

en: List all devices
zh_CN: 列出所有设备

en: List available (paired and reachable) devices
zh_CN: 列出可用 (已配对和可访问) 设备

en: Make --list-devices or --list-available print only the devices id, to ease scripting
zh_CN: 使 --list-devices 或 --list-available 只输出设备 id，方便脚本化

en: Make --list-devices or --list-available print only the devices name, to ease scripting
zh_CN: 让 --list-devices 或 --list-available 只显示设备名称，方便写脚本

en: Make --list-devices or --list-available print only the devices id and name, to ease scripting
zh_CN: 使 --list-devices 或 --list-available 只输出设备 id 和名称，方便脚本化

en: Search for devices in the network and re-establish connections
zh_CN: 搜索网络中的设备并且重新连接

en: Request pairing to a said device
zh_CN: 请求与指定的设备配对

en: Find the said device by ringing it.
zh_CN: 通过响铃找到指定设备

en: Stop pairing to a said device
zh_CN: 停止与指定的设备配对

en: Sends a ping to said device
zh_CN: 对指定设备发送 ping

en: Same as ping but you can set the message to display
zh_CN: 和 ping 相同但是您可以设置要显示的消息

en: message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Sends the current clipboard to said device
zh_CN: 发送当前剪贴板到上述设备

en: Share a file/URL to a said device
zh_CN: 向设备发送文件或链接

en: Share text to a said device
zh_CN: 分享文本到指定设备

en: Display the notifications on a said device
zh_CN: 在指定设备显示通知

en: Lock the specified device
zh_CN: 锁定指定设备

en: Unlock the specified device
zh_CN: 解锁指定设备

en: Sends an SMS. Requires destination
zh_CN: 发送短信。需要目标地址

en: Phone number to send the message
zh_CN: 发送信息的手机号码

en: phone number
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: File urls to send attachments with the message (can be passed multiple times)
zh_CN: 发送消息附件的文件 URL (可发送多次)

en: file urls
zh_CN: 文件链接

en: Device ID
zh_CN: 设备 ID

en: Device Name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Get encryption info about said device
zh_CN: 获取指定设备的加密信息

en: Lists remote commands and their ids
zh_CN: 列出远程命令和 ID

en: Executes a remote command by id
zh_CN: 通过命令的 ID 来执行远程命令

en: Sends keys to a said device
zh_CN: 向指定设备发送密钥

en: Display this device's id and exit
zh_CN: 显示此设备的标识符并退出

en: Open the connected device's camera and transfer the photo
zh_CN: 打开连接设备的相机并传递照片

en: (paired and reachable)
zh_CN: (已配对和可访问)

en: (reachable)
zh_CN: (可访问)

en: (paired)
zh_CN: (已配对)

en: 1 device found | %1 devices found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1 个设备

en: No devices found
zh_CN: 没有找到设备

en: (unpaired)
zh_CN: (未配对)

en: No device specified: Use -d <Device ID> or -n <Device Name> to specify a device. 
    Device ID's and names may be found using "kdeconnect-cli -l" 
    View complete help with --help option
zh_CN: 未指定设备：使用 -d <设备ID> 或 -n <设备名> 指定设备。 
    设备ID和名称可以使用 "kdeconnect-cli -l" 
    使用 --help 选项查看完全帮助

en: Shared %1
zh_CN: 分享的 %1

en: Shared text: %1
zh_CN: 共享文本：%1

[ctx: device has requested to lock peer device]
en: Requested to lock %1.
zh_CN: 已请求锁定 %1。

[ctx: device has requested to unlock peer device]
en: Requested to unlock %1.
zh_CN: 已请求解锁 %1。

en: waiting for device...
zh_CN: 正在等待设备...

en: Device not found
zh_CN: 没有找到设备

en: Already paired
zh_CN: 已经配对

en: Pair requested
zh_CN: 已请求配对

en: Already not paired
zh_CN: 已经未配对

en: Unpaired
zh_CN: 未配对

en: error: should specify the SMS's recipient by passing --destination <phone number>
zh_CN: 错误：应该指定短信收件人，传递参数 --destination <电话号码>

en: Please specify a filename for the photo
zh_CN: 请指定照片的文件名

en: Nothing to be done
zh_CN: 无事可做
