kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Couldn't find an available port
zh_CN: 无法找到可用端口

en: Failed to send packet to %1
zh_CN: 发送数据包给 %1 失败

en: Sending to %1
zh_CN: 正在发送给 %1

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Canceled by other peer
zh_CN: 被其他对等点取消

en: %1: Already paired
zh_CN: %1：设备已被配对过

en: %1: Device not reachable
zh_CN: %1：设备无法连接

en: Device not reachable
zh_CN: 设备不可达

en: Cancelled by user
zh_CN: 已被用户取消

en: Timed out
zh_CN: 超时

[ctx: @title job]
en: Receiving file | Receiving files
zh_CN[0]: 正在接收文件

[ctx: The source of a file operation]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: The destination of a file operation]
en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: SHA256 fingerprint of your device certificate is: %1
zh_CN: 您的设备证书的 SHA256 指纹是：%1

en: SHA256 fingerprint of remote device certificate is: %1
zh_CN: 远程设备证书的 SHA256 指纹是：%1

en: Filename already present
zh_CN: 文件名已存在

en: Received incomplete file: %1
zh_CN: 收到不完整的文件：%1

en: Received incomplete file from: %1
zh_CN: 收到不完整的文件自：%1

en: KDE Connect failed to start
zh_CN: KDE Connect 启动失败

en: Could not find support for RSA in your QCA installation. If your distribution provides separate packets for QCA-ossl and QCA-gnupg, make sure you have them installed and try again.
zh_CN: 你目前安装的 QCA 中没有 RSA 支持。如果你的发行版提供 QCA-ossl 和 QCA-gnupg 之类的分包，请确保你已经正确地安装它们，然后重试。

en: Could not store private key file: %1
zh_CN: 无法保存私钥文件：%1

en: Could not store certificate file: %1
zh_CN: 无法保存证书文件：%1
