kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Browse device
zh_CN: 浏览设备

en: Send clipboard
zh_CN: 发送剪贴板

en: Ring device
zh_CN: 使设备发出铃声

en: Get a photo
zh_CN: 获取照片

en: Send a file/URL
zh_CN: 发送文件/URL

en: SMS Messages...
zh_CN: 短信...

en: Run command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: Add commands
zh_CN: 添加命令

en: Launching
zh_CN: 正在启动

en: Launching daemon
zh_CN: 正在启动守护进程

en: Waiting D-Bus
zh_CN: 正在等待 D-Bus

en: Cannot connect to DBus
    KDE Connect will quit
zh_CN: 无法连接到 DBus
    KDE Connect 将退出

en: Cannot find kdeconnectd
zh_CN: 找不到 kdeconnectd

en: Loading modules
zh_CN: 正在加载模块

en: KDE Connect Indicator
zh_CN: KDE Connect 指示器

en: KDE Connect Indicator tool
zh_CN: KDE Connect 指示器工具

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Pairing requests
zh_CN: 配对请求

[ctx: Accept a pairing request]
en: Pair
zh_CN: 配对

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: %1 device connected | %1 devices connected
zh_CN[0]: 已连接 %1 个设备

en: No Battery
zh_CN: 没有电池

en: Battery: %1% (Charging)
zh_CN: 电池：%1% (正在充电)

en: Battery: %1%
zh_CN: 电池：%1%

[ctx: The fallback text to display in case the remote device does not have a cellular connection]
en: No Cellular Connectivity
zh_CN: 没有移动网络连接
