kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: KDE Connect Settings
zh_CN: KDE Connect 设置

en: KDE Connect Settings module
zh_CN: KDE Connect 设置模块

en: Key: %1
zh_CN: 密钥：%1

en: Available plugins
zh_CN: 可用插件

en: Error trying to pair: %1
zh_CN: 尝试配对出错：%1

en: (paired)
zh_CN: (已配对)

en: (not paired)
zh_CN: (未配对)

en: (incoming pair request)
zh_CN: (传入的配对请求)

en: (pairing requested)
zh_CN: (已请求配对)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, renameShow_button)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, renameDone_button)
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, refresh_button)
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, name_label)
en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, status_label)
en: (status)
zh_CN: (状态)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancel_button)
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, accept_button)
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, reject_button)
en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pair_button)
en: Request pair
zh_CN: 请求配对

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, unpair_button)
en: Unpair
zh_CN: 取消配对

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ping_button)
en: Send ping
zh_CN: 发送 ping

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, noDeviceLinks)
en: <html><head/><body><p>No device selected.<br><br>If you own an Android device, make sure to install the <a href="https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.kde.kdeconnect_tp"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#4c6b8a;">KDE Connect Android app</span></a> (also available <a href="https://f-droid.org/repository/browse/?fdid=org.kde.kdeconnect_tp"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#4c6b8a;">from F-Droid</span></a>) and it should appear in the list.<br><br>If you are having problems, visit the <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/KDEConnect"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#4c6b8a;">KDE Connect Community wiki</span></a> for help.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>未选择任何设备。<br><br>如果您拥有 Android 设备，请确保安装了 <a href="https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.kde.kdeconnect_tp"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#4c6b8a;">KDE Connect Android 应用</span></a> (也可从 <a href="https://f-droid.org/repository/browse/?fdid=org.kde.kdeconnect_tp"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#4c6b8a;">F-Droid</span></a> 获取)。安装后它应该会显示在列表中。<br><br>如果遇到问题，请访问 <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/KDEConnect"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#4c6b8a;">KDE Connect 社区维基网站</span></a>以获得帮助。</p></body></html>
