kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Pairing request from %1
    Key: %2...
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的配对请求
    密钥：%2...

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: View key
zh_CN: 查看密钥

en: KDE Connect Daemon
zh_CN: KDE Connect 守护进程

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_CN: 替换现有实例

en: Launch a private D-Bus daemon with kdeconnectd (macOS test-purpose only)
zh_CN: 使用 kdeconnectd 启动一个私有的 D-Bus 守护程序 (仅限 macOS 测试用)
