kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Listing devices...
zh_CN: 正在列出设备...

en: Accessing device...
zh_CN: 正在访问设备...

en: No such device: %0
zh_CN: 不存在此设备：%0

en: %0 is not paired
zh_CN: %0 未配对

en: %0 is not connected
zh_CN: %0 未连接

en: %0 has no Remote Filesystem plugin
zh_CN: %0 没有远程文件系统插件

en: Could not contact background service.
zh_CN: 无法连接后台服务。
