kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: Used as a text placeholder when the most-recent message is an image]
en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: Used as a text placeholder when the most-recent message is a video]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: Used as a text placeholder when the most-recent message is an arbitrary attachment, resulting in something like "pdf file"]
en: %1 file
zh_CN: %1 文件

en: You: %1
zh_CN: 您：%1

en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: KDE Connect SMS
zh_CN: KDE Connect 短信

en: SMS Instant Messaging
zh_CN: 短信即时通讯

en: Select a device
zh_CN: 选择设备

en: Send a message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Open with default
zh_CN: 用默认程序打开

en: Copy Message
zh_CN: 复制消息

en: Copy Selection
zh_CN: 复制选中项

en: No devices available
zh_CN: 没有可用的设备

en: No new messages can be sent or received, but you can browse cached content
zh_CN: 没有新消息可以发送或接收，但您可以浏览缓存的内容

en: Loading conversations from device. If this takes a long time, please wake up your device and then click Refresh.
zh_CN: 正在加载设备中的对话。如果此过程需要太长时间，请唤醒您的设备，然后点击“刷新”。

en: Tip: If you plug in your device, it should not go into doze mode and should load quickly.
zh_CN: 提示：在正常情况下，插入设备后，对话应该会在设备自动息屏之前迅速加载完毕。

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Choose recipient
zh_CN: 选择收件人

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Search or start conversation...
zh_CN: 搜索或发起新对话...

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Start new conversation
zh_CN: 新建对话

[ctx: Placeholder message text when no messages are found]
en: No matches
zh_CN: 无匹配项

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Audio clip
zh_CN: 语音

en: Failed to send
zh_CN: 发送失败

en: Max message size limit exceeded.
zh_CN: 超过消息大小上限。

en: Compose message
zh_CN: 撰写消息
