kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select device:
zh_CN: 选择设备：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sendUrlRadioButton)
en: Send URL
zh_CN: 发送链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sendFileRadioButton)
en: Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, openOnPeerCheckBox)
en: Open on peer device
zh_CN: 在对等点设备上打开

en: KDE Connect URL handler
zh_CN: KDE Connect URL 处理程序

en: URL to share
zh_CN: 要分享的 URL

en: Select a device
zh_CN: 选择设备

en: id
zh_CN: ID

en: Enter URL here
zh_CN: 在此处输入 URL

en: Enter file location here
zh_CN: 在此处输入文件位置

en: Device to call %1 with:
zh_CN: 用于呼叫 %1 的设备：

en: Device to open %1 on:
zh_CN: 用于打开 %1 的设备：

en: Device to send a SMS with:
zh_CN: 用于发送短信的设备：

en: Device to send %1 to:
zh_CN: 用于发送 %1 的设备：

en: Couldn't share %1
zh_CN: 无法分享 %1
