kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: %1% charging
zh_CN: %1% 正在充电

en: No info
zh_CN: 无信息

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: No signal
zh_CN: 无信号

en: File Transfer
zh_CN: 文件传送

en: Drop a file to transfer it onto your phone.
zh_CN: 将文件传送到您的手机上。

en: Virtual Display
zh_CN: 虚拟显示器

en: Please choose a file
zh_CN: 请选择文件

en: Share file
zh_CN: 分享文件

en: Send Clipboard
zh_CN: 发送剪贴板

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Take a photo
zh_CN: 拍摄照片

en: Ring my phone
zh_CN: 让我的手机响铃

en: Browse this device
zh_CN: 浏览此设备

en: SMS Messages
zh_CN: 短信

en: Remote Keyboard
zh_CN: 远程键盘

en: Notifications:
zh_CN: 通知：

en: Dismiss all notifications
zh_CN: 清除所有通知

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Reply to %1…
zh_CN: 回复给 %1…

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Run command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: Add command
zh_CN: 添加命令

en: No paired devices
zh_CN: 没有配对的设备

en: Paired device is unavailable | All paired devices are unavailable
zh_CN[0]: 没有可用的配对设备

en: Install KDE Connect on your Android device to integrate it with Plasma!
zh_CN: 请在您的 Android 设备上安装 KDE Connect，让它能够与 Plasma 桌面集成。

en: Pair a Device...
zh_CN: 配对设备...

en: Install from Google Play
zh_CN: 从 Google Play 安装

en: Install from F-Droid
zh_CN: 从 F-Droid 安装

en: KDE Connect Settings...
zh_CN: KDE Connect 设置...
