kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (86 entries)

[ctx: device name: low battery]
en: %1: Low Battery
zh_CN: %1：电池电量低

en: Battery at %1%
zh_CN: 电量 %1%

en: Automatically share the clipboard from this device
zh_CN: 自动共享此设备的剪贴板

en: Including passwords (as marked by password managers)
zh_CN: 包括密码 (由密码管理器标记的密码)

en: Max Clipboard File Size (MB)
zh_CN: 最大剪贴板文件大小 (MB)

en: KDE Connect Error
zh_CN: KDE Connect 错误

en: Unable to create a virtual drawing tablet. If this error persists, file a bug report.
zh_CN: 无法创建虚拟数位板。如果此错误持续存在，请提交程序缺陷报告。

en: Unable to process one or more input events for the virtual device. If this error persists, file a bug report.
zh_CN: 无法为此虚拟设备处理一个或多个输入事件。如果此错误持续存在，请提交程序缺陷报告。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Sound to play:
zh_CN: 要播放的声音：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Remote lock successful
zh_CN: 远程锁定成功

en: Remote lock failed
zh_CN: 远程锁定失败

[ctx: @title Users select this to control the current media player when we can't detect a specific player name like VLC]
en: Current Player
zh_CN: 当前播放器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Reply in %1…
zh_CN: 在 %1 中回复…

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Reply to %1…
zh_CN: 回复给 %1…

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SendReplyDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话

en: Pause as soon as phone rings
zh_CN: 电话响铃时暂停

en: Pause only while talking
zh_CN: 仅在对话时暂停

en: Pause media players
zh_CN: 暂停媒体播放器

en: Mute system sound
zh_CN: 系统静音

en: Resume automatically when call ends
zh_CN: 通话结束后自动恢复播放

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示方式：

en: Red Dot
zh_CN: 红点

en: Electric
zh_CN: 电子

en: Add Command…
zh_CN: 添加命令…

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @info]
en: No commands configured
zh_CN: 没有配置命令

[ctx: @info]
en: Add commands to run them remotely from other devices
zh_CN: 添加命令以从其他设备远程运行

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Command
zh_CN: 添加命令

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Add command
zh_CN: 添加命令

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Sample commands:
zh_CN: 示例命令：

[ctx: Sample command]
en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

[ctx: Sample command]
en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁屏

[ctx: Sample command]
en: Maximum Brightness
zh_CN: 最大亮度

[ctx: Sample command]
en: Unlock Screen
zh_CN: 解锁屏幕

[ctx: Sample command]
en: Close All Vaults
zh_CN: 关闭所有保险库

[ctx: Sample command]
en: Forcefully Close All Vaults
zh_CN: 强制关闭所有保险库

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Command
zh_CN: 编辑命令

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Phone is connected
zh_CN: 手机未连接

en: Persistent notifications only
zh_CN: 仅持久通知

en: Include body
zh_CN: 包括正文

en: Include icon
zh_CN: 包括图标

en: Minimum urgency level:
zh_CN: 最低紧急级别：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Excluded
zh_CN: 排除

en: Name of a notifying application.
zh_CN: 通知应用程序的名称。

en: Synchronize notifications of an application?
zh_CN: 要同步应用程序的通知吗？

en: Regular expression defining which notifications should not be sent.
    This pattern is applied to the summary and, if selected above, the body of notifications.
zh_CN: 定义不应发送哪些通知的正则表达式。
    此模式应用于摘要，如果在上面选择，则也可以匹配通知正文。

en: Failed to start sshfs
zh_CN: 启动 sshfs 失败

en: sshfs process crashed
zh_CN: sshfs 进程崩溃

en: Unknown error in sshfs
zh_CN: sshfs 未知错误

en: Error when accessing filesystem. sshfs finished with exit code %0
zh_CN: 访问文件系统时出错。sshfs 完成退出代码 %0

en: Failed to mount filesystem: device not responding
zh_CN: 挂载文件系统出错：设备未响应

en: Cannot handle SFTP protocol. Apologies for the inconvenience
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法处理 SFTP 协议。

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Camera pictures
zh_CN: 相机图片

en: Save files in:
zh_CN: 将文件保存在：

en: %1 in the path will be replaced with the specific device name
zh_CN: 路径中的 %1 将被替换为设备名称。

[ctx: @info Some piece of text was received from a connected device]
en: Shared text from %1 copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的分享文本已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: @action:button Edit text with default text editor]
en: Open in Text Editor
zh_CN: 使用文本编辑器打开

[ctx: @action:button Open URL with default app]
en: Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Could not share file
zh_CN: 无法分享文件

en: %1 does not exist
zh_CN: %1 不存在

[ctx: @label:listbox Forms a sentence: 'Leave the screen at the top/bottom/left/right edge', the pointer will switch to the connected device there]
en: Leave Screen at
zh_CN: 离开屏幕时贴靠至

[ctx: @item:inlistbox top edge of screen]
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

[ctx: @item:inlistbox left edge of screen]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

[ctx: @item:inlistbox right edge of screen]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

[ctx: @item:inlistbox top edge of screen]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: @info:tooltip edge: screen edge]
en: Another device already reserved this edge. This may lead to unexpected results when both are connected at the same time.
zh_CN: 已有其他设备占用该边缘。若多台设备同时连接，可能导致异常结果。

en: unknown number
zh_CN: 未知号码

en: Incoming call from %1
zh_CN: %1 来电

en: Missed call from %1
zh_CN: %1 的未接来电

en: Mute Call
zh_CN: 静音来电

en: Remote device does not have a VNC or RDP client (eg. krdc) installed.
zh_CN: 远程设备没有安装 VNC 或 RDP 客户端 (例如 krdc)。

en: The krdp package is required on the local device.
zh_CN: 本地设备上必须安装 krdp 软件包。

en: Cannot start a request without a resolution
zh_CN: 无法在没有分辨率的情况下启动请求
