kdeconnect-core - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Couldn't find an available port
zh_TW: 找不到任何可用的 port

en: Failed to send packet to %1
zh_TW: 無法傳送封包到 %1

en: Sending to %1
zh_TW: 正在傳送到 %1

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Canceled by other peer
zh_TW: 已被其他相同程式取消

en: %1: Already paired
zh_TW: %1: 已配對

en: Device not reachable
zh_TW: 裝置無法連接

en: Timed out
zh_TW: 逾時

[ctx: @title job]
en: Receiving file | Receiving files
zh_TW[0]: 正在接收檔案

[ctx: The source of a file operation]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: The destination of a file operation]
en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: SHA256 fingerprint of your device certificate is: %1
zh_TW: 本機裝置憑證的 SHA256 指紋是：%1

en: SHA256 fingerprint of remote device certificate is: %1
zh_TW: 遠端裝置憑證的 SHA256 指紋是：%1

en: Filename already present
zh_TW: 檔案名稱已存在

en: Received incomplete file: %1
zh_TW: 接收到不完整的檔案：%1

en: Received incomplete file from: %1
zh_TW: 已從該位置接收到不完全檔案：%1

en: KDE Connect failed to start
zh_TW: KDE 連線無法執行

en: Could not find support for RSA in your QCA installation. If your distribution provides separate packets for QCA-ossl and QCA-gnupg, make sure you have them installed and try again.
zh_TW: 在您的 QCA 安裝之中發現沒有支援 RSA，假如您的系統發行版有提供另外單獨的 QCA-ossl 以及 QCA-gnupq，請確定你有安裝並且重新嘗試一次。

en: Could not store private key file: %1
zh_TW: 無法儲存私鑰檔案：%1

en: Could not store certificate file: %1
zh_TW: 無法儲存憑證檔案：%1
