kdeconnect-kde - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Browse device
zh_TW: 瀏覽裝置

en: Ring device
zh_TW: 讓裝置響鈴

en: Get a photo
zh_TW: 照張像

en: Send a file/URL
zh_TW: 傳送檔案/網址

en: SMS Messages...
zh_TW: 簡訊…

en: Run command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Add commands
zh_TW: 新增指令

en: Launching
zh_TW: 正在啟動

en: Launching daemon
zh_TW: 正在啟動守護程式

en: Waiting D-Bus
zh_TW: 正在等待 D-Bus

en: KDE Connect
zh_TW: KDE 連線

en: Cannot connect to DBus
    KDE Connect will quit
zh_TW: 無法連線至 DBus
    KDE 連線將離開

en: Cannot find kdeconnectd
zh_TW: 找不到 kdeconnectd

en: Loading modules
zh_TW: 正在載入模組

en: KDE Connect Indicator
zh_TW: KDE 連線指示器

en: KDE Connect Indicator tool
zh_TW: KDE 連線指示器工具

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定…

en: Pairing requests
zh_TW: 配對請求

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: %1 device connected | %1 devices connected
zh_TW[0]: %1 台裝置已連線

en: No Battery
zh_TW: 沒有電池

en: Battery: %1% (Charging)
zh_TW: 電池：%1% (充電中)

en: Battery: %1%
zh_TW: 電池：%1%

[ctx: The fallback text to display in case the remote device does not have a cellular connection]
en: No Cellular Connectivity
zh_TW: 未連上行動網路
