kdeconnect-kded - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Pairing request from %1
    Key: %2...
zh_TW: 從 %1 來的請求配對
    金鑰：%2…

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Accept
zh_TW: 同意

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: View key
zh_TW: 檢視配對金鑰

en: KDE Connect Daemon
zh_TW: KDE 連線守護程式

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_TW: 取代執行中的程序

en: Launch a private D-Bus daemon with kdeconnectd (macOS test-purpose only)
zh_TW: 使用 kdeconnectd 啟動私人 D-Bus 守護程式（僅 macOS 測試用）
