kdeconnect-kio - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Listing devices...
zh: 列出裝置中....

en: Accessing device...
zh: 存取裝置中

en: No such device: %0
zh: 無此裝置：%0

en: %0 is not paired
zh: 未配對 %0

en: %0 is not connected
zh: 未連結 %0

en: %0 has no Remote Filesystem plugin
zh: %0 無遠端檔案系統外掛程式

en: Could not contact background service.
zh: 無法聯絡上背景服務。
