kdeconnect-kde - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (31 entries)

[ctx: Used as a text placeholder when the most-recent message is an image]
en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: Used as a text placeholder when the most-recent message is a video]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: Used as a text placeholder when the most-recent message is an arbitrary attachment, resulting in something like "pdf file"]
en: %1 file
zh_TW: %1 檔案

en: You: %1
zh_TW: 你：%1

en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

en: KDE Connect SMS
zh_TW: KDE 連線 SMS

en: SMS Instant Messaging
zh_TW: SMS 即時通訊

en: (C) 2018-2022, KDE Connect Team
zh_TW: (C) 2018-2022, KDE 連線團隊

en: Select a device
zh_TW: 選擇裝置

en: Send a message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Open with default
zh_TW: 以預設程式開啟

en: Copy Message
zh_TW: 複製訊息

en: Copy Selection
zh_TW: 複製選擇的部份

en: No devices available
zh_TW: 沒有可用裝置

en: No new messages can be sent or received, but you can browse cached content
zh_TW: 沒有要傳送或接收的新訊息，但你能瀏覽快取內容

en: Loading conversations from device. If this takes a long time, please wake up your device and then click Refresh.
zh_TW: 從裝置載入對話。如果這需要很久，請喚醒裝置後再按重新整理。

en: Tip: If you plug in your device, it should not go into doze mode and should load quickly.
zh_TW: 提示：如果您插入裝置，它應該就不會進入省電 (doze) 模式而應該就會比較快載入。

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Choose recipient
zh_TW: 選擇收件者

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Search or start conversation...
zh_TW: 搜尋或開始新對話…

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Start new conversation
zh_TW: 開始新對話

[ctx: Placeholder message text when no messages are found]
en: No matches
zh_TW: 無相符的簡訊

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Audio clip
zh_TW: 語音訊息

en: Failed to send
zh_TW: 無法傳送

en: Max message size limit exceeded.
zh_TW: 已達簡訊最大字數

en: Compose message
zh_TW: 撰寫訊息
