plasma_applet_org.kde.kdeconnect - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: %1% charging
zh_TW: 正在充電中... %1%

en: No info
zh_TW: 沒有資訊

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: No signal
zh_TW: 無訊號

en: File Transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: Drop a file to transfer it onto your phone.
zh_TW: 拖曳檔案至此以傳送該檔案至您的手機。

en: Virtual Display
zh_TW: 虛擬顯示器

en: Please choose a file
zh_TW: 請選擇檔案

en: Share file
zh_TW: 分享檔案

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Take a photo
zh_TW: 拍張照

en: Ring my phone
zh_TW: 讓您的電話響鈴

en: Browse this device
zh_TW: 瀏覽此裝置

en: SMS Messages
zh_TW: 簡訊

en: Remote Keyboard
zh_TW: 遠端鍵盤

en: Notifications:
zh_TW: 通知：

en: Dismiss all notifications
zh_TW: 忽略所有通知

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Reply to %1…
zh_TW: 回覆給 %1…

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Run command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Add command
zh_TW: 增加指令

en: No paired devices
zh_TW: 沒有配對裝置

en: Paired device is unavailable | All paired devices are unavailable
zh_TW[0]: 所有配對裝置皆無法使用

en: Install KDE Connect on your Android device to integrate it with Plasma!
zh_TW: 在您的 Android 裝置安裝 KDE 連線，將裝置與 Plasma 桌面無縫整合！

en: Pair a Device...
zh_TW: 配對裝置…

en: Install from Google Play
zh_TW: 從 Google Play 安裝

en: Install from F-Droid
zh_TW: 從 F-Droid 安裝

en: KDE Connect Settings...
zh_TW: KDE 連線設定...
