kdeconnect-kde - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select device:
zh_TW: 選擇裝置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sendUrlRadioButton)
en: Send URL
zh_TW: 傳送網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sendFileRadioButton)
en: Send File
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, openOnPeerCheckBox)
en: Open on peer device
zh_TW: 在同等裝置上開啟

en: KDE Connect URL handler
zh_TW: KDE Connect 網址處理程式

en: URL to share
zh_TW: 要分享的 URL

en: Select a device
zh_TW: 選擇一個裝置

en: id
zh_TW: ID

en: Enter URL here
zh_TW: 在此輸入網址

en: Enter file location here
zh_TW: 在此輸入檔案位址

en: Device to call %1 with:
zh_TW: 要撥打 %1 的裝置：

en: Device to open %1 on:
zh_TW: 要開啟 %1 的裝置：

en: Device to send a SMS with:
zh_TW: 要傳送簡訊至哪個裝置：

en: Device to send %1 to:
zh_TW: 要將 %1 傳送到的目標裝置：

en: Couldn't share %1
zh_TW: 無法分享 %1
