kdeconnect-kde - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: © 2015–2025 KDE Connect Team
zh_TW: © 2015–2025 KDE Connect 團隊

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Device id to open the app in
zh_TW: 要開啟應用程式的裝置 ID

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Configuration module to show, requires --device to be set.
zh_TW: 要顯示的設定模組，需要設定 --device。

[ctx: command line description]
en: Replace an existing instance
zh_TW: 取代現存實體

en: URL to share
zh_TW: 要分享的網址

en: Unpair
zh_TW: 取消配對

en: Send Ping
zh_TW: 傳送 Ping

en: Plugin Settings
zh_TW: 外掛程式設定

[ctx: @title:group device page section header]
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: @title:group device page section header]
en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制

en: Multimedia control
zh_TW: 多媒體控制

en: Remote input
zh_TW: 遠端輸入

en: Run command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Presentation Remote
zh_TW: 簡報遙控

en: Volume control
zh_TW: 音量控制

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Find Device
zh_TW: 尋找裝置

en: Send Clipboard
zh_TW: 傳送剪貼簿

en: Share File
zh_TW: 分享檔案

en: Browse this device
zh_TW: 瀏覽此裝置

en: Stop virtual monitor session
zh_TW: 停止虛擬螢幕工作階段

en: Use device as an external monitor
zh_TW: 將裝置作為外部螢幕使用

en: This device is not paired.
zh_TW: 此裝置未配對。

[ctx: Request pairing with a given device]
en: Pair
zh_TW: 配對

en: Pair requested
    Key:
zh_TW: 配對請求已送出
    金鑰：

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: This device is not reachable
zh_TW: 無法連線裝置

en: Please choose a file
zh_TW: 請選擇檔案

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Refresh Devices
zh_TW: 重新整理裝置

en: Remembered
zh_TW: 已記住

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: No devices found
zh_TW: 找不到裝置

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Remote Control
zh_TW: 遠端控制

en: Press %1 or the left and right mouse buttons at the same time to unlock
zh_TW: 按下 %1 或是同時按下滑鼠左鍵與右鍵來解鎖

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Left Click
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠左鍵

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Middle Click
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠中鍵

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Right Click
zh_TW: 點擊滑鼠右鍵

en: Multimedia Controls
zh_TW: 多媒體控制

en: No players available
zh_TW: 無可用播放器

en: Configure plugin
zh_TW: 設定外掛程式

en: Enable Full-Screen
zh_TW: 啟用全螢幕

en: Edit commands
zh_TW: 編輯指令

en: You can edit commands on the connected device
zh_TW: 您可以在已連線的裝置上編輯指令

en: No commands defined
zh_TW: 未定義指令

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Device name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Backends
zh_TW: 後端介面

[ctx: @info KDE Connect provider name]
en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

[ctx: @info KDE Connect provider name]
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: About KDE Connect
zh_TW: 關於 KDE Connect

en: About KDE
zh_TW: 關於 KDE

[ctx: @title]
en: No Device Selected
zh_TW: 未選取裝置

[ctx: @info]
en: Make sure to install KDE Connect on your other devices.
zh_TW: 請記得在您其他裝置上安裝 KDE Connect。

[ctx: @title:context]
en: KDE Connect Android App
zh_TW: KDE Connect Android 應用程式

[ctx: Android Application Store]
en: Play Store
zh_TW: Play 商店

[ctx: @title:context]
en: KDE Connect iOS App
zh_TW: KDE Connect iOS 應用程式

en: If you are having problems, visit the <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/KDEConnect"><span style=" text-decoration: underline;">KDE Connect Community wiki</span></a> for help.
zh_TW: 如果您有遇到問題，可以造訪 <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/KDEConnect"><span style=" text-decoration: underline;">KDE Connect 社群 wiki</span></a> 取得幫助。
