kdeconnect-cli - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: No device specified: Use -d <Device ID> or -n <Device Name> to specify a device. 
    Device ID's and names may be found using "kdeconnect-cli -l" 
    View complete help with --help option
zh_TW: 未指定裝置：請使用 -d <裝置 ID> 或 -n <裝置名稱> 指定裝置。
    裝置 ID 及名稱可使用「kdeconnect-cli -l」找到。
    請使用 --help 選項查閱完整說明。

en: KDE Connect CLI tool
zh_TW: KDE Connect 指令列工具

en: © 2015–2025, KDE Connect Team
zh_TW: © 2015–2025, KDE Connect 團隊

en: List all devices
zh_TW: 列出全部裝置

en: List available (paired and reachable) devices
zh_TW: 列出可用的裝置（已經配對並且可連線）

en: List all backends and status
zh_TW: 列出所有後端介面與狀態

en: Enable the specified backend
zh_TW: 啟用指定的後端介面

en: backend
zh_TW: 後端介面

en: Disable the specified backend
zh_TW: 停用指定的後端介面

en: Make --list-devices or --list-available print only the devices id, to ease scripting
zh_TW: 下達 --list-devices 或者 --list-available ，能夠只有列出裝置的 ID，看起來比較簡潔。

en: Make --list-devices or --list-available print only the devices name, to ease scripting
zh_TW: 下達 --list-devices 或者 --list-available ，能夠只有列出裝置的名稱，看起來比較簡潔。

en: Make --list-devices or --list-available print only the devices id and name, to ease scripting
zh_TW: 下達 --list-devices 或者 --list-available ，能夠只有列出裝置的 ID 與名稱，看起來比較簡潔。

en: Search for devices in the network and re-establish connections
zh_TW: 搜尋網路中的裝置並且嘗試重新連接。

en: Request pairing with device
zh_TW: 請求與裝置配對

en: Find device by ringing it
zh_TW: 讓裝置發出聲響以便尋找

en: Unpair from device
zh_TW: 從裝置解除配對

en: Send ping to device
zh_TW: 發送 Ping 回應封包給裝置

en: Same as ping but you can set the message to display
zh_TW: 與 Ping 回應封包一樣的功能，但是你可以填寫一些訊息來顯示。

en: message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Send clipboard to device
zh_TW: 傳送剪貼簿內容給裝置

en: Share file/URL to device
zh_TW: 分享檔案/網址給裝置

en: Share text to device
zh_TW: 分享文字給裝置

en: Display notifications on device
zh_TW: 在裝置上顯示通知

en: Lock the specified device
zh_TW: 鎖定指定的裝置

en: Unlock the specified device
zh_TW: 解除鎖定指定的裝置

en: Sends an SMS. Requires destination
zh_TW: 傳送簡訊。需要指定目的地

en: Phone number to send the message
zh_TW: 欲傳送訊息的電話號碼

en: phone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: File URLs to send attachments with the message (can be passed multiple times)
zh_TW: 嵌入在送出訊息附加檔案內的網址（可重複指定）

en: file URLs
zh_TW: 檔案網址

en: Device ID
zh_TW: 裝置 ID

en: Device Name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: Get encryption info about device
zh_TW: 取得裝置關於加密的資訊

en: List remote commands and their ids
zh_TW: 列出遠端指令及其 ID

en: Execute remote command by id
zh_TW: 以 ID 來執行遠端指令

en: Send keys to device
zh_TW: 傳送按鍵給裝置

en: Display this device's id and exit
zh_TW: 顯示裝置編號並退出

en: Mount filesystem of a said device
zh_TW: 掛載裝置的檔案系統

en: Print mount point for the filesystem of a said device
zh_TW: 輸出

en: (paired and reachable)
zh_TW: （已配對且可連線）

en: (reachable)
zh_TW: （可連線）

en: (paired)
zh_TW: （已配對）

en: 1 device found | %1 devices found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %1 個裝置

en: No devices found
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何裝置

en: (unpaired)
zh_TW: （未配對）

[ctx: A file or URL was shared]
en: Shared %1
zh_TW: 已分享 %1

en: Shared text: %1
zh_TW: 已分享文字：%1

[ctx: device has requested to lock peer device]
en: Requested to lock %1.
zh_TW: 向裝置 %1 提出鎖定需求。

[ctx: device has requested to unlock peer device]
en: Requested to unlock %1.
zh_TW: 向裝置 %1 提出解鎖需求。

en: waiting for device…
zh_TW: 等待裝置中…

en: Device not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到裝置

en: Already paired
zh_TW: 已經配對

en: Pair requested
zh_TW: 已請求配對

en: Already not paired
zh_TW: 已經沒有取消配對

en: Successfully unpaired
zh_TW: 成功解除配對

en: error: should specify the SMS's recipient by passing --destination <phone number>
zh_TW: 錯誤：需要透過指定 --destination <電話號碼> 來指定簡訊的接收者
