kdeconnect-plugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (87 entries)

[ctx: device name: low battery]
en: %1: Low Battery
zh_TW: %1：低電量

en: Battery at %1%
zh_TW: 電池剩餘 %1%

en: Automatically share the clipboard from this device
zh_TW: 自動分享這個裝置的剪貼簿

en: Including passwords (as marked by password managers)
zh_TW: 包含密碼（由密碼管理員所標記）

en: Max Clipboard File Size (MB)
zh_TW: 最大剪貼簿檔案大小 (MB)

en: KDE Connect Error
zh_TW: KDE Connect 錯誤

en: Unable to create a virtual drawing tablet. If this error persists, file a bug report.
zh_TW: 無法建立虛擬繪圖平板。如果這個錯誤持續發生，請發送錯誤回報。

en: Unable to process one or more input events for the virtual device. If this error persists, file a bug report.
zh_TW: 無法處理虛擬裝置的一個或多個輸入事件。如果這個錯誤持續發生，請發送錯誤回報。

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Sound to play:
zh_TW: 欲播放聲音：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Remote lock successful
zh_TW: 遠端鎖定成功

en: Remote lock failed
zh_TW: 無法遠端鎖定

[ctx: @title Users select this to control the current media player when we can't detect a specific player name like VLC]
en: Current Player
zh_TW: 目前播放器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Reply in %1…
zh_TW: 在 %1 當中回覆…

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Reply to %1…
zh_TW: 回覆 %1…

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SendReplyDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Pause as soon as phone rings
zh_TW: 手機響鈴後立即暫停

en: Pause only while talking
zh_TW: 只在說話時暫停

en: Pause media players
zh_TW: 暫停媒體播放程式

en: Mute system sound
zh_TW: 系統聲音消音

en: Resume automatically when call ends
zh_TW: 通話結束後自動恢復播放

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Display:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Red Dot
zh_TW: 紅點

en: Electric
zh_TW: 電子

en: Add Command…
zh_TW: 新增指令…

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @info]
en: No commands configured
zh_TW: 未設定指令

[ctx: @info]
en: Add commands to run them remotely from other devices
zh_TW: 新增指令來從其他裝置遠端執行它們

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Command
zh_TW: 新增指令

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Add command
zh_TW: 新增指令

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: Sample commands:
zh_TW: 範例指令：

[ctx: Sample command]
en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: Sample command]
en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

[ctx: Sample command]
en: Maximum Brightness
zh_TW: 最大亮度

[ctx: Sample command]
en: Unlock Screen
zh_TW: 解鎖螢幕

[ctx: Sample command]
en: Close All Vaults
zh_TW: 關閉所有 Plasma 儲存庫

[ctx: Sample command]
en: Forcefully Close All Vaults
zh_TW: 強制關閉所有 Plasma 儲存庫

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Command
zh_TW: 編輯指令

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Phone is connected
zh_TW: 手機已連線

en: Persistent notifications only
zh_TW: 僅永久通知

en: Include body
zh_TW: 包含本文

en: Include icon
zh_TW: 包含圖示

en: Minimum urgency level:
zh_TW: 最低緊急程度：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Excluded
zh_TW: 已排除

en: Name of a notifying application.
zh_TW: 通知應用程式的名稱。

en: Synchronize notifications of an application?
zh_TW: 同步應用程式的通知？

en: Regular expression defining which notifications should not be sent.
    This pattern is applied to the summary and, if selected above, the body of notifications.
zh_TW: 正則表達式定義了哪些通知不應該被傳送。這個型式將會被套用到通知的概覽，以及若有在上面選取的話，通知的本文上。

en: Failed to start sshfs
zh_TW: 啟動 sshfs 失敗

en: sshfs process crashed
zh_TW: sshfs 執行程序當掉了

en: Unknown error in sshfs
zh_TW: sshfs 發生未知錯誤

en: Error when accessing filesystem. sshfs finished with exit code %0
zh_TW: 存取檔案系統時發生錯誤。sshfs 結束，並回傳結束碼 %0

en: Failed to mount filesystem: device not responding
zh_TW: 掛載檔案系統時失敗：裝置未回應

en: KDE Connect
zh_TW: KDE連線

en: Cannot handle SFTP protocol. Apologies for the inconvenience
zh_TW: 無法處理 SFTP 通訊協定。不便之處，敬請見諒。

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Camera pictures
zh_TW: 相機照片

en: Save files in:
zh_TW: 儲存檔案到：

en: %1 in the path will be replaced with the specific device name
zh_TW: 在路徑中的 %1 將會以指定的裝置名稱取代。

[ctx: @info Some piece of text was received from a connected device]
en: Shared text from %1 copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 從 %1 分享來的文字已複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: @action:button Edit text with default text editor]
en: Open in Text Editor
zh_TW: 用編輯器開啟

[ctx: @action:button Open URL with default app]
en: Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Could not share file
zh_TW: 無法分享檔案

en: %1 does not exist
zh_TW: %1 不存在

[ctx: @label:listbox Forms a sentence: 'Leave the screen at the top/bottom/left/right edge', the pointer will switch to the connected device there]
en: Leave Screen at
zh_TW: 將螢幕留在

[ctx: @item:inlistbox top edge of screen]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: @item:inlistbox left edge of screen]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

[ctx: @item:inlistbox right edge of screen]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

[ctx: @item:inlistbox top edge of screen]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

[ctx: @info:tooltip edge: screen edge]
en: Another device already reserved this edge. This may lead to unexpected results when both are connected at the same time.
zh_TW: 另一個裝置已登記此螢幕邊緣。這可能會在這兩台裝置同時連線時造成非預期的結果。

en: unknown number
zh_TW: 未知數量

en: Incoming call from %1
zh_TW: %1 的來電

en: Missed call from %1
zh_TW: 錯過 %1 的來電

en: Mute Call
zh_TW: 通話靜音

en: Remote device does not have a VNC or RDP client (eg. krdc) installed.
zh_TW: 遠端裝置並未安裝 VNC 或 RDP 用戶端（如 krdc）。

en: The krdp package is required on the local device.
zh_TW: 需要在本地裝置上有 krdp 軟體包。

en: Cannot start a request without a resolution
zh_TW: 沒有提供解析度時無法開始請求
