kdeconnect-kded - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pairing request from %1
    Key: %2
zh_TW: 來自 %1 來的配對請求
    金鑰：%2

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Accept
zh_TW: 同意

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: KDE Connect Daemon
zh_TW: KDE Connect 守護程式

en: © 2015–2025 KDE Connect Team
zh_TW: © 2015–2025 KDE Connect 團隊

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_TW: 取代現存實體
