kdecoration - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: More actions for this window
zh_TW: 這個視窗的更多動作

en: Application menu
zh_TW: 應用程式選單

en: On one desktop
zh_TW: 僅在一個桌面上顯示

en: On all desktops
zh_TW: 在所有桌面上顯示

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復大小

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Context help
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Unshade
zh_TW: 取消收起

en: Shade
zh_TW: 收起

en: Don't keep below other windows
zh_TW: 不要維持在其他視窗之下

en: Keep below other windows
zh_TW: 維持在其他視窗之下

en: Don't keep above other windows
zh_TW: 不要維持在其他視窗之上

en: Keep above other windows
zh_TW: 維持在其他視窗之上
