kdelibs4 - en to ko translation catalogue (2078 entries)

[ctx: color]
en: AliceBlue
ko: 연한박하색

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite
ko: 연미색

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite1
ko: 연미색1

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite2
ko: 연미색2

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite3
ko: 연미색3

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite4
ko: 연미색4

[ctx: color]
en: BlanchedAlmond
ko: 흐린연미색

[ctx: color]
en: BlueViolet
ko: 파란보라색

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue
ko: 카데트블루

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue1
ko: 카데트블루1

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue2
ko: 카데트블루2

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue3
ko: 카데트블루3

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue4
ko: 카데트블루3

[ctx: color]
en: CornflowerBlue
ko: 수레국화파란색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkBlue
ko: 진한파란색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkCyan
ko: 진한청록색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod
ko: 황토색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod1
ko: 황토색1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod2
ko: 황토색2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod3
ko: 황토색3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod4
ko: 황토색4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGray
ko: 진한회색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGreen
ko: 진한녹색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGrey
ko: 진한회색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkKhaki
ko: 진한카키색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkMagenta
ko: 진한자홍색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen
ko: 진한쑥색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen1
ko: 진한쑥색1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen2
ko: 진한쑥색2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen3
ko: 진한쑥색3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen4
ko: 진한쑥색4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange
ko: 진한귤색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange1
ko: 진한귤색1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange2
ko: 진한귤색2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange3
ko: 진한귤색3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange4
ko: 진한귤색4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid
ko: 진한꽃분홍색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid1
ko: 진한꽃분홍색1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid2
ko: 진한꽃분홍색2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid3
ko: 진한꽃분홍색3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid4
ko: 진한꽃분홍색4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkRed
ko: 적갈색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSalmon
ko: 진한살구색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen
ko: 진한에메랄드녹색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen1
ko: 진한에메랄드녹색1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen2
ko: 진한에메랄드녹색2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen3
ko: 진한에메랄드녹색3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen4
ko: 진한에메랄드녹색4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateBlue
ko: 진한사파이어색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray
ko: 진한슬레이트회색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray1
ko: 진한슬레이트회색1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray2
ko: 진한슬레이트회색1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray3
ko: 진한슬레이트회색2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray4
ko: 진한슬레이트회색2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGrey
ko: 진한슬레이트회색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkTurquoise
ko: 진한옥색

[ctx: color]
en: DarkViolet
ko: 진한보라색

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink
ko: 깊은분홍색

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink1
ko: 깊은분홍색1

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink2
ko: 깊은분홍색1

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink3
ko: 깊은분홍색2

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink4
ko: 깊은분홍색3

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue
ko: 깊은하늘파란색

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue1
ko: 깊은하늘파란색1

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue2
ko: 깊은하늘파란색2

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue3
ko: 깊은하늘파란색3

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue4
ko: 깊은하늘파란색4

[ctx: color]
en: DimGray
ko: 옅은회색

[ctx: color]
en: DimGrey
ko: 옅은회색

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue
ko: 분홍파란색

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue1
ko: 분홍파란색1

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue2
ko: 분홍파란색1

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue3
ko: 분홍파란색2

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue4
ko: 분홍파란색3

[ctx: color]
en: FloralWhite
ko: 꽃흰색

[ctx: color]
en: ForestGreen
ko: 숲녹색

[ctx: color]
en: GhostWhite
ko: 유령흰색

[ctx: color]
en: GreenYellow
ko: 녹황색

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink
ko: 핫핑크

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink1
ko: 핫핑크1

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink2
ko: 핫핑크2

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink3
ko: 핫핑크3

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink4
ko: 핫핑크3

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed
ko: 연지색

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed1
ko: 연지색1

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed2
ko: 연지색2

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed3
ko: 연지색3

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed4
ko: 연지색4

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush
ko: 라벤더붉은색

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush1
ko: 라벤더붉은색1

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush2
ko: 라벤더붉은색2

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush3
ko: 라벤더붉은색2

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush4
ko: 라벤더붉은색2

[ctx: color]
en: LawnGreen
ko: 잔디녹색

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon
ko: 레몬시폰색

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon1
ko: 레몬시폰색1

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon2
ko: 레몬시폰색1

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon3
ko: 레몬시폰색3

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon4
ko: 레몬시폰색3

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue
ko: 밝은파란색

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue1
ko: 밝은파란색1

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue2
ko: 밝은파란색1

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue3
ko: 밝은파란색2

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue4
ko: 밝은파란색3

[ctx: color]
en: LightCoral
ko: 밝은산호색

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan
ko: 밝은청록색

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan1
ko: 밝은청록색1

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan2
ko: 밝은청록색1

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan3
ko: 밝은청록색2

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan4
ko: 밝은청록색3

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod
ko: 밝은선황색

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod1
ko: 밝은선황색1

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod2
ko: 밝은선황색2

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod3
ko: 밝은선황색3

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod4
ko: 밝은선황색4

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrodYellow
ko: 밝은선황노란색

[ctx: color]
en: LightGray
ko: 밝은회색

[ctx: color]
en: LightGreen
ko: 밝은녹색

[ctx: color]
en: LightGrey
ko: 밝은회색

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink
ko: 밝은분홍색

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink1
ko: 밝은분홍색1

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink2
ko: 밝은분홍색2

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink3
ko: 밝은분홍색2

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink4
ko: 밝은분홍색3

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon
ko: 밝은살구색

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon1
ko: 밝은살구색1

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon2
ko: 밝은살구색2

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon3
ko: 밝은살구색3

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon4
ko: 밝은살구색4

[ctx: color]
en: LightSeaGreen
ko: 밝은에메랄드녹색

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue
ko: 밝은하늘파란색

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue1
ko: 밝은하늘파란색1

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue2
ko: 밝은하늘파란색2

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue3
ko: 밝은하늘파란색2

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue4
ko: 밝은하늘파란색2

[ctx: color]
en: LightSlateBlue
ko: 밝은사파이어색

[ctx: color]
en: LightSlateGray
ko: 밝은슬레이트회색

[ctx: color]
en: LightSlateGrey
ko: 밝은슬레이트회색

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue
ko: 밝은바다색

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue1
ko: 밝은바다색1

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue2
ko: 밝은바다색2

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue3
ko: 밝은바다색3

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue4
ko: 밝은바다색4

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow
ko: 밝은노란색

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow1
ko: 밝은노란색1

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow2
ko: 밝은노란색2

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow3
ko: 밝은노란색3

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow4
ko: 밝은노란색4

[ctx: color]
en: LimeGreen
ko: 라임녹색

[ctx: color]
en: MediumAquamarine
ko: 중간옥색

[ctx: color]
en: MediumBlue
ko: 중간파란색

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid
ko: 중간꽃분홍색

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid1
ko: 중간꽃분홍색1

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid2
ko: 중간꽃분홍색3

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid3
ko: 중간꽃분홍색3

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid4
ko: 중간꽃분홍색4

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple
ko: 중간자주색

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple1
ko: 중간자주색1

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple2
ko: 중간자주색2

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple3
ko: 중간자주색3

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple4
ko: 중간자주색4

[ctx: color]
en: MediumSeaGreen
ko: 중간에메랄드녹색

[ctx: color]
en: MediumSlateBlue
ko: 중간사파이어색

[ctx: color]
en: MediumSpringGreen
ko: 중간멜론색

[ctx: color]
en: MediumTurquoise
ko: 중간옥색

[ctx: color]
en: MediumVioletRed
ko: 중간진달래색

[ctx: color]
en: MidnightBlue
ko: 진한군청색

[ctx: color]
en: MintCream
ko: 민트크림

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose
ko: 밝은장미색

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose1
ko: 밝은장미색1

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose2
ko: 밝은장미색2

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose3
ko: 밝은장미색3

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose4
ko: 밝은장미색4

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite
ko: 크림색

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite1
ko: 크림색1

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite2
ko: 크림색2

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite3
ko: 크림색3

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite4
ko: 크림색4

[ctx: color]
en: NavyBlue
ko: 네이비파란색

[ctx: color]
en: OldLace
ko: 연한살구색

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab
ko: 풀색

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab1
ko: 풀색1

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab2
ko: 풀색2

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab3
ko: 풀색3

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab4
ko: 풀색4

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed
ko: 주홍

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed1
ko: 주홍1

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed2
ko: 주홍2

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed3
ko: 주홍3

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed4
ko: 주홍4

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGoldenrod
ko: 연한선황색

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen
ko: 연한녹색

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen1
ko: 연한녹색1

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen2
ko: 연한녹색2

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen3
ko: 연한녹색3

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen4
ko: 연한녹색4

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise
ko: 연한옥색

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise1
ko: 연한옥색1

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise2
ko: 연한옥색2

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise3
ko: 연한옥색3

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise4
ko: 연한옥색4

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed
ko: 연한진달래색

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed1
ko: 연한진달래색1

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed2
ko: 연한진달래색2

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed3
ko: 연한진달래색2

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed4
ko: 연한진달래색2

[ctx: color]
en: PapayaWhip
ko: 파파야노란색

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff
ko: 계란색

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff1
ko: 계란색1

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff2
ko: 계란색2

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff3
ko: 계란색3

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff4
ko: 계란색4

[ctx: color]
en: PowderBlue
ko: 파우더파란색

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown
ko: 장미갈색

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown1
ko: 장미갈색1

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown2
ko: 장미갈색2

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown3
ko: 장미갈색3

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown4
ko: 장미갈색4

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue
ko: 왕가파란색

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue1
ko: 왕가파란색1

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue2
ko: 왕가파란색2

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue3
ko: 왕가파란색3

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue4
ko: 왕가파란색4

[ctx: color]
en: SaddleBrown
ko: 안장갈색

[ctx: color]
en: SandyBrown
ko: 모래갈색

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen
ko: 에메랄드녹색

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen1
ko: 에메랄드녹색1

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen2
ko: 에메랄드녹색2

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen3
ko: 에메랄드녹색3

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen4
ko: 에메랄드녹색4

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue
ko: 하늘파란색

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue1
ko: 하늘파란색1

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue2
ko: 하늘파란색2

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue3
ko: 하늘파란색3

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue4
ko: 하늘파란색4

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue
ko: 사파이어색

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue1
ko: 사파이어색1

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue2
ko: 사파이어색2

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue3
ko: 사파이어색3

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue4
ko: 사파이어색4

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray
ko: 슬레이트회색

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray1
ko: 슬레이트회색1

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray2
ko: 슬레이트회색2

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray3
ko: 슬레이트회색3

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray4
ko: 슬레이트회색4

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGrey
ko: 슬레이트회색

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen
ko: 멜론색

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen1
ko: 멜론색1

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen2
ko: 멜론색2

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen3
ko: 멜론색3

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen4
ko: 멜론색4

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue
ko: 바다색

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue1
ko: 바다색1

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue2
ko: 바다색2

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue3
ko: 바다색3

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue4
ko: 바다색4

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed
ko: 진달래색

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed1
ko: 진달래색1

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed2
ko: 진달래색2

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed3
ko: 진달래색3

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed4
ko: 진달래색4

[ctx: color]
en: WhiteSmoke
ko: 하얀연기색

[ctx: color]
en: YellowGreen
ko: 녹황색

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine
ko: 진한옥색

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine1
ko: 진한옥색1

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine2
ko: 진한옥색2

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine3
ko: 진한옥색3

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine4
ko: 진한옥색4

[ctx: color]
en: azure
ko: 하늘색

[ctx: color]
en: azure1
ko: 하늘색1

[ctx: color]
en: azure2
ko: 하늘색2

[ctx: color]
en: azure3
ko: 하늘색3

[ctx: color]
en: azure4
ko: 하늘색4

[ctx: color]
en: beige
ko: 상아색

[ctx: color]
en: bisque
ko: 회노랑

[ctx: color]
en: bisque1
ko: 회노랑1

[ctx: color]
en: bisque2
ko: 회노랑2

[ctx: color]
en: bisque3
ko: 회노랑3

[ctx: color]
en: bisque4
ko: 회노랑4

[ctx: color]
en: black
ko: 검정

[ctx: color]
en: blue
ko: 파랑

[ctx: color]
en: blue1
ko: 파랑1

[ctx: color]
en: blue2
ko: 파랑2

[ctx: color]
en: blue3
ko: 파랑3

[ctx: color]
en: blue4
ko: 파랑4

[ctx: color]
en: brown
ko: 토마토색

[ctx: color]
en: brown1
ko: 토마토색1

[ctx: color]
en: brown2
ko: 토마토색2

[ctx: color]
en: brown3
ko: 토마토색3

[ctx: color]
en: brown4
ko: 토마토색4

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood
ko: 베이지색

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood1
ko: 베이지색1

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood2
ko: 베이지색2

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood3
ko: 베이지색3

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood4
ko: 베이지색4

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse
ko: 연황록색

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse1
ko: 연황록색1

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse2
ko: 연황록색2

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse3
ko: 연황록색3

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse4
ko: 연황록색4

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate
ko: 적황

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate1
ko: 적황1

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate2
ko: 적황2

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate3
ko: 적황3

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate4
ko: 적황4

[ctx: color]
en: coral
ko: 당근색

[ctx: color]
en: coral1
ko: 당근색1

[ctx: color]
en: coral2
ko: 당근색2

[ctx: color]
en: coral3
ko: 당근색3

[ctx: color]
en: coral4
ko: 당근색4

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk
ko: 연한연미색

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk1
ko: 연한연미색1

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk2
ko: 연한연미색2

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk3
ko: 연한연미색3

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk4
ko: 연한연미색4

[ctx: color]
en: cyan
ko: 청록색

[ctx: color]
en: cyan1
ko: 청록색1

[ctx: color]
en: cyan2
ko: 청록색2

[ctx: color]
en: cyan3
ko: 청록색3

[ctx: color]
en: cyan4
ko: 청록색4

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick
ko: 빨강

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick1
ko: 빨강1

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick2
ko: 빨강2

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick3
ko: 빨강3

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick4
ko: 빨강4

[ctx: color]
en: gainsboro
ko: 스카이그레이

[ctx: color]
en: gold
ko: 병아리색

[ctx: color]
en: gold1
ko: 병아리색1

[ctx: color]
en: gold2
ko: 병아리색2

[ctx: color]
en: gold3
ko: 병아리색3

[ctx: color]
en: gold4
ko: 병아리색4

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod
ko: 선황색

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod1
ko: 선황색1

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod2
ko: 선황색2

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod3
ko: 선황색2

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod4
ko: 선황색3

[ctx: color]
en: green
ko: 녹색

[ctx: color]
en: green1
ko: 녹색1

[ctx: color]
en: green2
ko: 녹색2

[ctx: color]
en: green3
ko: 녹색3

[ctx: color]
en: green4
ko: 녹색4

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew
ko: 꿀색

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew1
ko: 꿀색1

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew2
ko: 꿀색2

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew3
ko: 꿀색3

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew4
ko: 꿀색4

[ctx: color]
en: ivory
ko: 아이보리

[ctx: color]
en: ivory1
ko: 아이보리1

[ctx: color]
en: ivory2
ko: 아이보리2

[ctx: color]
en: ivory3
ko: 아이보리3

[ctx: color]
en: ivory4
ko: 아이보리4

[ctx: color]
en: khaki
ko: 카키색

[ctx: color]
en: khaki1
ko: 카키색1

[ctx: color]
en: khaki2
ko: 카키색2

[ctx: color]
en: khaki3
ko: 카키색3

[ctx: color]
en: khaki4
ko: 카키색4

[ctx: color]
en: lavender
ko: 라벤더색

[ctx: color]
en: linen
ko: 상아색

[ctx: color]
en: magenta
ko: 자홍색

[ctx: color]
en: magenta1
ko: 자홍색1

[ctx: color]
en: magenta2
ko: 자홍색2

[ctx: color]
en: magenta3
ko: 자홍색3

[ctx: color]
en: magenta4
ko: 자홍색4

[ctx: color]
en: maroon
ko: 진달래색

[ctx: color]
en: maroon1
ko: 진달래색1

[ctx: color]
en: maroon2
ko: 진달래색2

[ctx: color]
en: maroon3
ko: 진달래색3

[ctx: color]
en: maroon4
ko: 진달래색4

[ctx: color]
en: moccasin
ko: 연한크림색

[ctx: color]
en: navy
ko: 네이비색

[ctx: color]
en: orange
ko: 귤색

[ctx: color]
en: orange1
ko: 귤색1

[ctx: color]
en: orange2
ko: 귤색2

[ctx: color]
en: orange3
ko: 귤색3

[ctx: color]
en: orange4
ko: 귤색4

[ctx: color]
en: orchid
ko: 꽃분홍색

[ctx: color]
en: orchid1
ko: 꽃분홍색1

[ctx: color]
en: orchid2
ko: 꽃분홍색2

[ctx: color]
en: orchid3
ko: 꽃분홍색3

[ctx: color]
en: orchid4
ko: 꽃분홍색4

[ctx: color]
en: peru
ko: 호박색

[ctx: color]
en: pink
ko: 베이비핑크

[ctx: color]
en: pink1
ko: 베이비핑크1

[ctx: color]
en: pink2
ko: 베이비핑크2

[ctx: color]
en: pink3
ko: 베이비핑크3

[ctx: color]
en: pink4
ko: 베이비핑크4

[ctx: color]
en: plum
ko: 자두색

[ctx: color]
en: plum1
ko: 자두색1

[ctx: color]
en: plum2
ko: 자두색2

[ctx: color]
en: plum3
ko: 자두색3

[ctx: color]
en: plum4
ko: 자두색4

[ctx: color]
en: purple
ko: 자주색

[ctx: color]
en: purple1
ko: 자주색1

[ctx: color]
en: purple2
ko: 자주색2

[ctx: color]
en: purple3
ko: 자주색2

[ctx: color]
en: purple4
ko: 자주색3

[ctx: color]
en: red
ko: 빨간색

[ctx: color]
en: red1
ko: 빨간색1

[ctx: color]
en: red2
ko: 빨간색2

[ctx: color]
en: red3
ko: 빨간색3

[ctx: color]
en: red4
ko: 빨간색4

[ctx: color]
en: salmon
ko: 새먼핑크

[ctx: color]
en: salmon1
ko: 새먼핑크1

[ctx: color]
en: salmon2
ko: 새먼핑크2

[ctx: color]
en: salmon3
ko: 새먼핑크3

[ctx: color]
en: salmon4
ko: 새먼핑크4

[ctx: color]
en: seashell
ko: 조개분홍색

[ctx: color]
en: seashell1
ko: 조개분홍색1

[ctx: color]
en: seashell2
ko: 조개분홍색2

[ctx: color]
en: seashell3
ko: 조개분홍색3

[ctx: color]
en: seashell4
ko: 조개분홍색4

[ctx: color]
en: sienna
ko: 구리색

[ctx: color]
en: sienna1
ko: 구리색1

[ctx: color]
en: sienna2
ko: 구리색2

[ctx: color]
en: sienna3
ko: 구리색3

[ctx: color]
en: sienna4
ko: 구리색4

[ctx: color]
en: snow
ko: 눈색

[ctx: color]
en: snow1
ko: 눈색1

[ctx: color]
en: snow2
ko: 눈색2

[ctx: color]
en: snow3
ko: 눈색3

[ctx: color]
en: snow4
ko: 눈색4

[ctx: color]
en: tan
ko: 금발색

[ctx: color]
en: tan1
ko: 금발색1

[ctx: color]
en: tan2
ko: 금발색2

[ctx: color]
en: tan3
ko: 금발색3

[ctx: color]
en: tan4
ko: 금발색4

[ctx: color]
en: thistle
ko: 엉겅퀴색

[ctx: color]
en: thistle1
ko: 엉겅퀴색1

[ctx: color]
en: thistle2
ko: 엉겅퀴색2

[ctx: color]
en: thistle3
ko: 엉겅퀴색3

[ctx: color]
en: thistle4
ko: 엉겅퀴색4

[ctx: color]
en: tomato
ko: 토마토색

[ctx: color]
en: tomato1
ko: 토마토색1

[ctx: color]
en: tomato2
ko: 토마토색2

[ctx: color]
en: tomato3
ko: 토마토색3

[ctx: color]
en: tomato4
ko: 토마토색4

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise
ko: 옥색

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise1
ko: 옥색1

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise2
ko: 옥색2

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise3
ko: 옥색3

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise4
ko: 옥색4

[ctx: color]
en: violet
ko: 보라색

[ctx: color]
en: wheat
ko: 진한크림색

[ctx: color]
en: wheat1
ko: 진한크림색1

[ctx: color]
en: wheat2
ko: 진한크림색2

[ctx: color]
en: wheat3
ko: 진한크림색3

[ctx: color]
en: wheat4
ko: 진한크림색4

[ctx: color]
en: white
ko: 흰색

[ctx: color]
en: yellow
ko: 노랑

[ctx: color]
en: yellow1
ko: 노랑1

[ctx: color]
en: yellow2
ko: 노랑2

[ctx: color]
en: yellow3
ko: 노랑3

[ctx: color]
en: yellow4
ko: 노랑4

en: Debug Settings
ko: 디버그 설정

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Message Box
ko: 메시지 박스

en: Shell
ko: 셸

en: Syslog
ko: 시스템 로그

en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pInfoGroup)
en: Information
ko: 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Output to:
ko: 다음으로 출력:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pErrorGroup)
en: Error
ko: 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, pAbortFatal)
en: Abort on fatal errors
ko: 치명적 오류 발생 시 중단

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_disableAll2)
en: Disable all debug output
ko: 모드 디버그 출력 끄기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pWarnGroup)
en: Warning
ko: 경고

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pFatalGroup)
en: Fatal Error
ko: 치명적 오류

en: &Select All
ko: 모두 선택(&S)

en: &Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제(&D)

en: A dialog box for setting preferences for debug output
ko: 디버그 출력 설정 대화 상자

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Show the fully-fledged dialog instead of the default list dialog
ko: 기본 목록 대화창 대신에 완전히 장식된 창을 보여주기

en: Turn area on
ko: 영역 켜기

en: Turn area off
ko: 영역 끄기

en: no error
ko: 오류 없음

en: requested family not supported for this host name
ko: 이 호스트 이름에 대해 요청된 주소군은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: temporary failure in name resolution
ko: 도메인 이름 변경 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: non-recoverable failure in name resolution
ko: 도메인 이름 변경에서 복구가 불가능한 실패

en: invalid flags
ko: 유효하지 않은 플래그

en: memory allocation failure
ko: 메모리 할당 실패

en: name or service not known
ko: 이름이나 서비스를 모릅니다

en: requested family not supported
ko: 요청된 주소군은 지원되지 않음

en: requested service not supported for this socket type
ko: 이 소켓 형식에 대하여 요청된 서비스는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: requested socket type not supported
ko: 요청된 소켓 형식은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

[ctx: 1: the i18n'ed system error code, from errno]
en: system error: %1
ko: 시스템 오류: %1

en: request was canceled
ko: 요청이 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: 1: the unknown socket address family number]
en: Unknown family %1
ko: 알 수 없는 대역 %1

[ctx: Socket error code NoError]
en: no error
ko: 오류 없음

[ctx: Socket error code LookupFailure]
en: name lookup has failed
ko: 이름 검색이 실패했습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code AddressInUse]
en: address already in use
ko: 주소가 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code AlreadyBound]
en: socket is already bound
ko: 소켓은 이미 묶여있습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code AlreadyCreated]
en: socket is already created
ko: 소켓이 이미 생성되어 있습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code NotBound]
en: socket is not bound
ko: 소켓이 묶여있지 않습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code NotCreated]
en: socket has not been created
ko: 소켓이 생성되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code WouldBlock]
en: operation would block
ko: 작동이 금지됩니다.

[ctx: Socket error code ConnectionRefused]
en: connection actively refused
ko: 연결이 의도적으로 거절되었습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code ConnectionTimedOut]
en: connection timed out
ko: 연결 시간 초과

[ctx: Socket error code InProgress]
en: operation is already in progress
ko: 작업이 이미 진행중에 있습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code NetFailure]
en: network failure occurred
ko: 네트워크 실패가 일어났습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code NotSupported]
en: operation is not supported
ko: 작동이 지원되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code Timeout]
en: timed operation timed out
ko: 예정된 작업 시간이 지났습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code UnknownError]
en: an unknown/unexpected error has happened
ko: 알 수 없는/기대하지 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Socket error code RemotelyDisconnected]
en: remote host closed connection
ko: 원격 호스트가 연결을 닫았습니다.

en: No licensing terms for this program have been specified.
    Please check the documentation or the source for any
    licensing terms.
ko: 이 프로그램의 라이선스 조항이 지정되지 않았습니다.
    문서나 소스 코드에서 라이선스 조항을 찾아 보십시오.

en: This program is distributed under the terms of the %1.
ko: 이 프로그램은 %1의 조건 하에 배포됩니다.

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU General Public License Version 2
ko: GNU 일반 공중 라이선스 버전 2

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU Lesser General Public License Version 2
ko: GNU 일반 공중 라이선스 버전 2

[ctx: @item license (short name)]
en: BSD License
ko: BSD 라이선스

[ctx: @item license]
en: BSD License
ko: BSD 라이선스

[ctx: @item license (short name)]
en: Artistic License
ko: 아티스틱 라이선스

[ctx: @item license]
en: Artistic License
ko: 아티스틱 라이선스

[ctx: @item license]
en: Q Public License
ko: Q 공중 라이선스

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU General Public License Version 3
ko: GNU 일반 공중 라이선스 버전 3

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU Lesser General Public License Version 3
ko: GNU 일반 공중 라이선스 버전 3

[ctx: @item license]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의 라이선스

[ctx: @item license]
en: Not specified
ko: 지정하지 않음

[ctx: replace this with information about your translation team]
en: <p>KDE is translated into many languages thanks to the work of the translation teams all over the world.</p><p>For more information on KDE internationalization visit <a href="http://l10n.kde.org">http://l10n.kde.org</a></p>
ko: <p>KDE는 전세계 번역 팀의 고마운 작업으로 많은 언어로 번역됩니다.</p><p>KDE 국제화에 대한 더 많은 정보를 찾고 싶으시면  <a href="http://l10n.kde.org">http://l10n.kde.org</a>를 방문해 주십시오.</p><p>한국  KDE 국제화에 관한 자세한 정보는 <a href="http://www.kde.or.kr">http://www.kde.or.kr</a>(한국 KDE 사용자 모임)을 방문해 주십시오.</p>

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Gregorian
ko: 그레고리력

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Coptic
ko: 콥트력

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Ethiopian
ko: 에티오피아력

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리력

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Islamic / Hijri (Civil)
ko: 이슬람력(민간)

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Indian National
ko: 인도력

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Jalali
ko: 잘라리력

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Japanese
ko: 일본 연호

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Julian
ko: 율리우스력

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Taiwanese
ko: 대만 연호

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Thai
ko: 태국 연호

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Invalid Calendar Type
ko: 유효하지 않은 달력 형식

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

[ctx: Calendar Era: Coptic Era of Martyrs, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Anno Martyrum
ko: 기원후

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Coptic, AM, full era year format used for %EY, e.g. 2000 AM]
en: %Ey %EC
ko: %EC %Ey년

[ctx: Calendar Era: Ethiopian Incarnation Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Amata Mehrat
ko: 아마타 메라트

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Ethiopian, AM, full era year format used for %EY, e.g. 2000 AM]
en: %Ey %EC
ko: %EC %Ey년

[ctx: Ethiopian month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Mes
ko: 매스캐램

[ctx: Ethiopian month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Teq
ko: 테켐트

[ctx: Ethiopian month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Hed
ko: 헤다르

[ctx: Ethiopian month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Tah
ko: 타흐사스

[ctx: Ethiopian month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Ter
ko: 테르

[ctx: Ethiopian month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Yak
ko: 얘카티트

[ctx: Ethiopian month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Mag
ko: 매가비트

[ctx: Ethiopian month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Miy
ko: 미야지야

[ctx: Ethiopian month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Gen
ko: 겐보트

[ctx: Ethiopian month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Sen
ko: 해네

[ctx: Ethiopian month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Ham
ko: 함레

[ctx: Ethiopian month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Neh
ko: 내하세

[ctx: Ethiopian month 1 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Mes
ko: 매스캐램

[ctx: Ethiopian month 2 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Teq
ko: 테켐트

[ctx: Ethiopian month 3 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Hed
ko: 헤다르

[ctx: Ethiopian month 4 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Tah
ko: 타흐사스

[ctx: Ethiopian month 5 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Ter
ko: 테르

[ctx: Ethiopian month 6 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Yak
ko: 얘카티트

[ctx: Ethiopian month 7 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Mag
ko: 매가비트

[ctx: Ethiopian month 8 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Miy
ko: 미야지야

[ctx: Ethiopian month 9 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Gen
ko: 겐보트

[ctx: Ethiopian month 10 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sen
ko: 새네

[ctx: Ethiopian month 11 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Ham
ko: 함레

[ctx: Ethiopian month 12 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Neh
ko: 내하세

[ctx: Ethiopian month 13 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Pag
ko: 파구맨

[ctx: Ethiopian month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Meskerem
ko: 매스캐램

[ctx: Ethiopian month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tequemt
ko: 테켐트

[ctx: Ethiopian month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Hedar
ko: 헤다르

[ctx: Ethiopian month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tahsas
ko: 타흐사스

[ctx: Ethiopian month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Ter
ko: 테르

[ctx: Ethiopian month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Yakatit
ko: 얘카티트

[ctx: Ethiopian month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Magabit
ko: 매가비트

[ctx: Ethiopian month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Miyazya
ko: 미야지야

[ctx: Ethiopian month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Genbot
ko: 겐보트

[ctx: Ethiopian month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Sene
ko: 새네

[ctx: Ethiopian month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Hamle
ko: 함레

[ctx: Ethiopian month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Nehase
ko: 내하세

[ctx: Ethiopian month 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Meskerem
ko: 매스캐램

[ctx: Ethiopian month 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Tequemt
ko: 테켐트

[ctx: Ethiopian month 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Hedar
ko: 헤다르

[ctx: Ethiopian month 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Tahsas
ko: 타흐사스

[ctx: Ethiopian month 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Ter
ko: 테르

[ctx: Ethiopian month 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Yakatit
ko: 얘카티트

[ctx: Ethiopian month 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Magabit
ko: 매가비트

[ctx: Ethiopian month 8 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Miyazya
ko: 미야지야

[ctx: Ethiopian month 9 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Genbot
ko: 겐보트

[ctx: Ethiopian month 10 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Sene
ko: 새네

[ctx: Ethiopian month 11 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Hamle
ko: 함레

[ctx: Ethiopian month 12 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Nehase
ko: 내하세

[ctx: Ethiopian month 13 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Pagumen
ko: 파구맨

[ctx: Calendar Era: Gregorian Common Era, years < 0, LongFormat]
en: Before Common Era
ko: 공통 연호 이전

[ctx: Calendar Era: Gregorian Christian Era, years < 0, LongFormat]
en: Before Christ
ko: 기원전

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Gregorian, BC, full era year format used for %EY, e.g. 2000 BC]
en: %Ey %EC
ko: %EC %Ey년

[ctx: Calendar Era: Gregorian Common Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Common Era
ko: 공통 연호

[ctx: Calendar Era: Gregorian Christian Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Anno Domini
ko: 기원후

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Gregorian, AD, full era year format used for %EY, e.g. 2000 AD]
en: %Ey %EC
ko: %EC %Ey년

[ctx: Gregorian month 1 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: J
ko: 1

[ctx: Gregorian month 2 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: F
ko: 2

[ctx: Gregorian month 3 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: M
ko: 3

[ctx: Gregorian month 4 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: A
ko: 4

[ctx: Gregorian month 5 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: M
ko: 5

[ctx: Gregorian month 6 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: J
ko: 6

[ctx: Gregorian month 7 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: J
ko: 7

[ctx: Gregorian month 8 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: A
ko: 8

[ctx: Gregorian month 9 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
ko: 9

[ctx: Gregorian month 10 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: O
ko: 10

[ctx: Gregorian month 11 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: N
ko: 11

[ctx: Gregorian month 12 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: D
ko: 12

[ctx: Gregorian month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jan
ko: 1월

[ctx: Gregorian month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Feb
ko: 2월

[ctx: Gregorian month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Mar
ko: 3월

[ctx: Gregorian month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Apr
ko: 4월

[ctx: Gregorian month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of May
ko: 5월

[ctx: Gregorian month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jun
ko: 6월

[ctx: Gregorian month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jul
ko: 7월

[ctx: Gregorian month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Aug
ko: 8월

[ctx: Gregorian month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Sep
ko: 9월

[ctx: Gregorian month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Oct
ko: 10월

[ctx: Gregorian month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Nov
ko: 11월

[ctx: Gregorian month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Dec
ko: 12월

[ctx: Gregorian month 1 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jan
ko: 1월

[ctx: Gregorian month 2 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Feb
ko: 2월

[ctx: Gregorian month 3 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Mar
ko: 3월

[ctx: Gregorian month 4 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Apr
ko: 4월

[ctx: Gregorian month 5 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: Gregorian month 6 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jun
ko: 6월

[ctx: Gregorian month 7 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jul
ko: 7월

[ctx: Gregorian month 8 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Aug
ko: 8월

[ctx: Gregorian month 9 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sep
ko: 9월

[ctx: Gregorian month 10 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Oct
ko: 10월

[ctx: Gregorian month 11 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Nov
ko: 11월

[ctx: Gregorian month 12 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Dec
ko: 12월

[ctx: Gregorian month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of January
ko: 1월

[ctx: Gregorian month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of February
ko: 2월

[ctx: Gregorian month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of March
ko: 3월

[ctx: Gregorian month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of April
ko: 4월

[ctx: Gregorian month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of May
ko: 5월

[ctx: Gregorian month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of June
ko: 6월

[ctx: Gregorian month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of July
ko: 7월

[ctx: Gregorian month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of August
ko: 8월

[ctx: Gregorian month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of September
ko: 9월

[ctx: Gregorian month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of October
ko: 10월

[ctx: Gregorian month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of November
ko: 11월

[ctx: Gregorian month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of December
ko: 12월

[ctx: Gregorian month 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: January
ko: 1월

[ctx: Gregorian month 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: February
ko: 2월

[ctx: Gregorian month 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: March
ko: 3월

[ctx: Gregorian month 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: April
ko: 4월

[ctx: Gregorian month 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: Gregorian month 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: June
ko: 6월

[ctx: Gregorian month 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: July
ko: 7월

[ctx: Gregorian month 8 - KLocale::LongName]
en: August
ko: 8월

[ctx: Gregorian month 9 - KLocale::LongName]
en: September
ko: 9월

[ctx: Gregorian month 10 - KLocale::LongName]
en: October
ko: 10월

[ctx: Gregorian month 11 - KLocale::LongName]
en: November
ko: 11월

[ctx: Gregorian month 12 - KLocale::LongName]
en: December
ko: 12월

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 1 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: M
ko: 월

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 2 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: T
ko: 화

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 3 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: W
ko: 수

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 4 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: T
ko: 목

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 5 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: F
ko: 금

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 6 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
ko: 토

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 7 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
ko: 일

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 1 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Mon
ko: 월

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 2 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Tue
ko: 화

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 3 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Wed
ko: 수

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 4 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Thu
ko: 목

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 5 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Fri
ko: 금

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 6 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sat
ko: 토

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 7 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sun
ko: 일

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Monday
ko: 월요일

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Friday
ko: 금요일

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

[ctx: Calendar Era: Hebrew Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Anno Mundi
ko: 기원후

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Hebrew, AM, full era year format used for %EY, e.g. 2000 AM]
en: %Ey %EC
ko: %EC %Ey년

[ctx: Hebrew month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tishrey
ko: 디스리월

[ctx: Hebrew month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Heshvan
ko: 말케스월

[ctx: Hebrew month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Kislev
ko: 기슬르월

[ctx: Hebrew month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tevet
ko: 데벳월

[ctx: Hebrew month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Shvat
ko: 스밧월

[ctx: Hebrew month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Adar
ko: 아달월

[ctx: Hebrew month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Nisan
ko: 닛산월

[ctx: Hebrew month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Iyar
ko: 이야르월

[ctx: Hebrew month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Sivan
ko: 시완월

[ctx: Hebrew month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tamuz
ko: 담무르월

[ctx: Hebrew month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Av
ko: 압월

[ctx: Hebrew month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Elul
ko: 엘룰월

[ctx: Hebrew month 13 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Adar I
ko: 아달월 1

[ctx: Hebrew month 14 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Adar II
ko: 아달월 2

[ctx: Hebrew month 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Tishrey
ko: 디스리월

[ctx: Hebrew month 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Heshvan
ko: 말케스월

[ctx: Hebrew month 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Kislev
ko: 기슬르월

[ctx: Hebrew month 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Tevet
ko: 데벳월

[ctx: Hebrew month 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Shvat
ko: 스밧월

[ctx: Hebrew month 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Adar
ko: 아달월

[ctx: Hebrew month 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Nisan
ko: 닛산월

[ctx: Hebrew month 8 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Iyar
ko: 이야르월

[ctx: Hebrew month 9 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Sivan
ko: 시완월

[ctx: Hebrew month 10 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Tamuz
ko: 담무르월

[ctx: Hebrew month 11 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Av
ko: 압월

[ctx: Hebrew month 12 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Elul
ko: 엘룰월

[ctx: Hebrew month 13 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Adar I
ko: 아달월 1

[ctx: Hebrew month 14 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Adar II
ko: 아달월 2

[ctx: Calendar Era: Indian National Saka Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Saka Era
ko: 사카 연호

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Indian National, SE, full era year format used for %EY, e.g. 2000 SE]
en: %Ey %EC
ko: %EC %Ey년

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Hijri, AH, full era year format used for %EY, e.g. 2000 AH]
en: %Ey %EC
ko: %EC %Ey년

[ctx: Hijri month 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Muharram
ko: 무하람

[ctx: Hijri month 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Safar
ko: 사파르

[ctx: Hijri month 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Rabi` al-Awal
ko: 라비 알아왈

[ctx: Hijri month 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Rabi` al-Thaani
ko: 라비 알사니

[ctx: Hijri month 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Jumaada al-Awal
ko: 주마다 알아왈

[ctx: Hijri month 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Jumaada al-Thaani
ko: 주마다 알사니

[ctx: Hijri month 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Rajab
ko: 라잡

[ctx: Hijri month 8 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Sha`ban
ko: 샤반

[ctx: Hijri month 9 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Ramadan
ko: 라마단

[ctx: Hijri month 10 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Shawwal
ko: 샤왈

[ctx: Hijri month 11 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Thu al-Qi`dah
ko: 두 알키다

[ctx: Hijri month 12 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Thu al-Hijjah
ko: 두 알히자

[ctx: Calendar Era: Japanese Nengō, Meiji Era, LongFormat]
en: Meiji
ko: 메이지

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Japanese, Meiji, full era year format used for %EY, year = 1, e.g. Meiji 1]
en: %EC Gannen
ko: %EC 원년

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Japanese, Meiji, full era year format used for %EY, year > 1, e.g. Meiji 22]
en: %EC %Ey
ko: %EC %Ey년

[ctx: Calendar Era: Japanese Nengō, Taishō Era, LongFormat]
en: Taishō
ko: 다이쇼

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Japanese, Taishō, full era year format used for %EY, year = 1, e.g. Taishō 1]
en: %EC Gannen
ko: %EC 원년

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Japanese, Taishō, full era year format used for %EY, year > 1, e.g. Taishō 22]
en: %EC %Ey
ko: %EC %Ey년

[ctx: Calendar Era: Japanese Nengō, Shōwa Era, LongFormat]
en: Shōwa
ko: 쇼와

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Japanese, Shōwa, full era year format used for %EY, year = 1, e.g. Shōwa 1]
en: %EC Gannen
ko: %EC 원년

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Japanese, Shōwa, full era year format used for %EY, year > 1, e.g. Shōwa 22]
en: %EC %Ey
ko: %EC %Ey년

[ctx: Calendar Era: Japanese Nengō, Heisei Era, LongFormat]
en: Heisei
ko: 헤이세이

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Japanese, Heisei, full era year format used for %EY, year = 1, e.g. Heisei 1]
en: %EC Gannen
ko: %EC 원년

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Japanese, Heisei, full era year format used for %EY, year > 1, e.g. Heisei 22]
en: %EC %Ey
ko: %EC %Ey년

[ctx: Japanese year 1 of era]
en: Gannen
ko: 원년

[ctx: Calendar Era: Julian Common Era, years < 0, LongFormat]
en: Before Common Era
ko: 공통 연호 이전

[ctx: Calendar Era: Julian Christian Era, years < 0, LongFormat]
en: Before Christ
ko: 기원전

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Julian, BC, full era year format used for %EY, e.g. 2000 BC]
en: %Ey %EC
ko: %EC %Ey년

[ctx: Calendar Era: Julian Common Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Common Era
ko: 공통 연호

[ctx: Calendar Era: Julian Christian Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Anno Domini
ko: 기원후

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Julian, AD, full era year format used for %EY, e.g. 2000 AD]
en: %Ey %EC
ko: %EC %Ey년

[ctx: Julian month 1 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: J
ko: 1

[ctx: Julian month 2 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: F
ko: 2

[ctx: Julian month 3 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: M
ko: 3

[ctx: Julian month 4 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: A
ko: 4

[ctx: Julian month 5 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: M
ko: 5

[ctx: Julian month 6 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: J
ko: 6

[ctx: Julian month 7 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: J
ko: 7

[ctx: Julian month 8 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: A
ko: 8

[ctx: Julian month 9 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
ko: 9

[ctx: Julian month 10 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: O
ko: 10

[ctx: Julian month 11 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: N
ko: 11

[ctx: Julian month 12 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: D
ko: 12

[ctx: Julian month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jan
ko: 1월

[ctx: Julian month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Feb
ko: 2월

[ctx: Julian month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Mar
ko: 3월

[ctx: Julian month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Apr
ko: 4월

[ctx: Julian month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of May
ko: 5월

[ctx: Julian month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jun
ko: 6월

[ctx: Julian month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jul
ko: 7월

[ctx: Julian month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Aug
ko: 8월

[ctx: Julian month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Sep
ko: 9월

[ctx: Julian month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Oct
ko: 10월

[ctx: Julian month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Nov
ko: 11월

[ctx: Julian month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Dec
ko: 12월

[ctx: Julian month 1 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jan
ko: 1월

[ctx: Julian month 2 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Feb
ko: 2월

[ctx: Julian month 3 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Mar
ko: 3월

[ctx: Julian month 4 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Apr
ko: 4월

[ctx: Julian month 5 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: Julian month 6 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jun
ko: 6월

[ctx: Julian month 7 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jul
ko: 7월

[ctx: Julian month 8 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Aug
ko: 8월

[ctx: Julian month 9 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sep
ko: 9월

[ctx: Julian month 10 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Oct
ko: 10월

[ctx: Julian month 11 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Nov
ko: 11월

[ctx: Julian month 12 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Dec
ko: 12월

[ctx: Julian month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of January
ko: 1월

[ctx: Julian month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of February
ko: 2월

[ctx: Julian month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of March
ko: 3월

[ctx: Julian month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of April
ko: 4월

[ctx: Julian month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of May
ko: 5월

[ctx: Julian month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of June
ko: 6월

[ctx: Julian month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of July
ko: 7월

[ctx: Julian month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of August
ko: 8월

[ctx: Julian month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of September
ko: 9월

[ctx: Julian month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of October
ko: 10월

[ctx: Julian month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of November
ko: 11월

[ctx: Julian month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of December
ko: 12월

[ctx: Julian month 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: January
ko: 1월

[ctx: Julian month 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: February
ko: 2월

[ctx: Julian month 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: March
ko: 3월

[ctx: Julian month 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: April
ko: 4월

[ctx: Julian month 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: Julian month 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: June
ko: 6월

[ctx: Julian month 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: July
ko: 7월

[ctx: Julian month 8 - KLocale::LongName]
en: August
ko: 8월

[ctx: Julian month 9 - KLocale::LongName]
en: September
ko: 9월

[ctx: Julian month 10 - KLocale::LongName]
en: October
ko: 10월

[ctx: Julian month 11 - KLocale::LongName]
en: November
ko: 11월

[ctx: Julian month 12 - KLocale::LongName]
en: December
ko: 12월

[ctx: Julian weekday 1 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: M
ko: 월

[ctx: Julian weekday 2 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: T
ko: 화

[ctx: Julian weekday 3 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: W
ko: 수

[ctx: Julian weekday 4 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: T
ko: 목

[ctx: Julian weekday 5 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: F
ko: 금

[ctx: Julian weekday 6 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
ko: 토

[ctx: Julian weekday 7 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
ko: 일

[ctx: Julian weekday 1 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Mon
ko: 월

[ctx: Julian weekday 2 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Tue
ko: 화

[ctx: Julian weekday 3 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Wed
ko: 수

[ctx: Julian weekday 4 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Thu
ko: 목

[ctx: Julian weekday 5 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Fri
ko: 금

[ctx: Julian weekday 6 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sat
ko: 토

[ctx: Julian weekday 7 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sun
ko: 일

[ctx: Julian weekday 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Monday
ko: 월요일

[ctx: Julian weekday 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

[ctx: Julian weekday 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

[ctx: Julian weekday 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

[ctx: Julian weekday 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Friday
ko: 금요일

[ctx: Julian weekday 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

[ctx: Julian weekday 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

[ctx: Calendar Era: Taiwan Republic of China Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Republic of China Era
ko: 중화민국 연호

[ctx: Calendar Era: Taiwan Republic of China Era, years > 0, ShortFormat]
en: ROC
ko: 중화민국

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Taiwan, ROC, full era year format used for %EY, e.g. ROC 99]
en: %EC %Ey
ko: %EC %Ey년

[ctx: Calendar Era: Thai Buddhist Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Buddhist Era
ko: 불기

[ctx: Calendar Era: Thai Buddhist Era, years > 0, ShortFormat]
en: BE
ko: 불기

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Thai, BE, full era year format used for %EY, e.g. 2000 BE]
en: %Ey %EC
ko: %EC %Ey년

en: Use the X-server display 'displayname'
ko: X 서버 디스플레이 'displayname'을 사용함

en: Restore the application for the given 'sessionId'
ko: 주어진 'sessionId'에 대한 프로그램을 복원함

en: Causes the application to install a private color
    map on an 8-bit display
ko: 프로그램에서 8비트 디스플레이에 사용자 정의 색상
    맵을 설치함

en: Limits the number of colors allocated in the color
    cube on an 8-bit display, if the application is
    using the QApplication::ManyColor color
    specification
ko: 만약 프로그램에서 QApplication::ManyColor 색
    정의를 사용하면 프로그램에서 사용할 수 있는
    색상을 8비트 디스플레이 상의 색상 큐브에서
    사용 가능한 색으로 제한함

en: tells Qt to never grab the mouse or the keyboard
ko: Qt에게 마우스나 키보드를 잡아두지 않도록 지시

en: running under a debugger can cause an implicit
    -nograb, use -dograb to override
ko: 디버거 하에서 실행하면 명시적으로 -nograb을
    설정합니다. 재정의하려면 -dograb을 사용하십시오

en: switches to synchronous mode for debugging
ko: 디버깅 시 동기화 모드로 전환

en: defines the application font
ko: 프로그램 글꼴 지정

en: sets the default background color and an
    application palette (light and dark shades are
    calculated)
ko: 기본 배경색과 프로그램 팔레트를 설정함
    (밝고 어두운 그림자는 자동으로 계산됨)

en: sets the default foreground color
ko: 기본 전경색을 설정함

en: sets the default button color
ko: 기본 단추색을 설정함

en: sets the application name
ko: 프로그램 이름을 설정함

en: sets the application title (caption)
ko: 프로그램 제목(창 캡션)을 설정함

en: load the testability framework
ko: 테스트 프레임워크를 불러옴

en: forces the application to use a TrueColor visual on
    an 8-bit display
ko: 프로그램이 8비트 화면에서 강제로 TrueColor 색상을
    사용하도록 설정함

en: sets XIM (X Input Method) input style. Possible
    values are onthespot, overthespot, offthespot and
    root
ko: XIM(X 입력기)의 입력 방식을 설정함. 사용 가능한 값:
     onthespot   : 커서 옆에 글자 표시
     overthespot : 커서 위에 글자 표시
     offthespot  : 창 아래에 글자 표시
     root        : 화면 아래에 글자 표시

en: set XIM server
ko: X 입력기 서버를 설정함

en: disable XIM
ko: X 입력기를 비활성화함

en: mirrors the whole layout of widgets
ko: 위젯의 전체 레이아웃을 반전합니다.

en: applies the Qt stylesheet to the application widgets
ko: 프로그램 위젯에 Qt 스타일시트를 적용합니다

en: use a different graphics system instead of the default one, options are raster and opengl (experimental)
ko: 기본 그래픽 시스템 대신 다른 것을 사용합니다. raster, opengl이 있습니다. (opengl은 실험적)

en: QML JS debugger information. Application must be
    built with -DQT_DECLARATIVE_DEBUG for the debugger to be
    enabled
ko: QML JS 디버거 정보. 디버거를 사용하려면 프로그램을
    컴파일할 때 -DQT_DECLARATIVE_DEBUG 옵션을 주어야함

en: The windowing system platform (e.g. xcb or wayland)
ko: 창 시스템 플랫폼(예: xcb, wayland)

en: Use 'caption' as name in the titlebar
ko: 제목 표시줄 이름으로 'caption'을 사용함

en: Use 'icon' as the application icon
ko: 프로그램 아이콘으로 'icon'을 사용함

en: Use alternative configuration file
ko: 대체 설정 파일 사용

en: Disable crash handler, to get core dumps
ko: 코어 덤프를 얻으려고 충돌 핸들러를 사용하지 않기

en: Waits for a WM_NET compatible windowmanager
ko: WM_NET 호환 창 관리자를 기다림

en: sets the application GUI style
ko: 프로그램 GUI 스타일를 설정함

en: sets the client geometry of the main widget - see man X for the argument format (usually WidthxHeight+XPos+YPos)
ko: 주 위젯의 클라이언트 위치 및 크기를 지정함 - 인자 형식을 보려면 man X를 참고하십시오. (주로 너비x높이+가로위치+세로위치)

en: KDE Application
ko: KDE 프로그램

en: Unknown option '%1'.
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션 '%1'.

[ctx: @info:shell %1 is cmdoption name]
en: '%1' missing.
ko: '%1'이(가) 없습니다.|/|'%1'$[이가 %1] 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:shell message on appcmd --version; do not translate 'Development Platform'%3 application name, other %n version strings]
en: Qt: %1
    KDE Frameworks: %2
    %3: %4
ko: Qt: %1
    KDE 개발 플랫폼: %2
    %3: %4

[ctx: the 2nd argument is a list of name+address, one on each line]
en: %1 was written by
    %2
ko: %1 프로그램의 작성자:
    %2

en: This application was written by somebody who wants to remain anonymous.
ko: 이 프로그램은 익명으로 남고 싶은 사람이 작성했습니다.

en: Please use http://bugs.kde.org to report bugs.
ko: http://bugs.kde.org 사이트에 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: Please report bugs to %1.
ko: %1(으)로 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: Unexpected argument '%1'.
ko: 알 수 없는 인자 '%1'.

en: Use --help to get a list of available command line options.
ko: --help 인자를 사용하면 사용 가능한 명령행 옵션을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: [options]
ko: [옵션]

en: [%1-options]
ko: [%1 옵션]

en: Usage: %1 %2
ko: 사용 방법: %1 %2

en: 
    Generic options:
ko: 
    일반 옵션:

en: Show help about options
ko: 옵션의 도움말 보기

en: Show %1 specific options
ko: %1 옵션 보기

en: Show all options
ko: 모든 옵션 보기

en: Show author information
ko: 작성자 정보 보기

en: Show version information
ko: 버전 정보 보기

en: Show license information
ko: 라이선스 정보 보기

en: End of options
ko: 옵션의 끝

en: 
    %1 options:
ko: 
    %1 옵션:

en: 
    Options:
ko: 
    옵션:

en: 
    Arguments:
ko: 
    인자:

en: The files/URLs opened by the application will be deleted after use
ko: 프로그램이 연 파일과 URL은 사용 후 삭제됩니다

en: KDE-tempfile
ko: KDE-임시파일

en: am
ko: 오전

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: Library "%1" not found
ko: 라이브러리 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: digit set]
en: Arabic-Indic
ko: 아라비아-인도 문자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Bengali
ko: 벵골 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Devanagari
ko: 데바나가리 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Eastern Arabic-Indic
ko: 동부 아라비아-인도 문자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Gurmukhi
ko: 굴묵키 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Khmer
ko: 크메르 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Oriya
ko: 오리야 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Tamil
ko: 타밀 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Thai
ko: 태국 숫자

[ctx: digit set]
en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아 문자

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 days]
en: %1 days
ko: %1일

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 hours]
en: %1 hours
ko: %1시간

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 minutes]
en: %1 minutes
ko: %1분

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 seconds]
en: %1 seconds
ko: %1초

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: %1 millisecond | %1 milliseconds
ko[0]: %1밀리초

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 day | %1 days
ko[0]: %1일

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 hour | %1 hours
ko[0]: %1시간

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

[ctx: @item:intext days and hours. This uses the previous item:intext messages. If this does not fit the grammar of your language please contact the i18n team to solve the problem]
en: %1 and %2
ko: %1 %2

[ctx: @item:intext hours and minutes. This uses the previous item:intext messages. If this does not fit the grammar of your language please contact the i18n team to solve the problem]
en: %1 and %2
ko: %1 %2

[ctx: @item:intext minutes and seconds. This uses the previous item:intext messages. If this does not fit the grammar of your language please contact the i18n team to solve the problem]
en: %1 and %2
ko: %1 %2

[ctx: Before Noon KLocale::LongName]
en: Ante Meridiem
ko: 오전

[ctx: Before Noon KLocale::ShortName]
en: AM
ko: 오전

[ctx: After Noon KLocale::LongName]
en: Post Meridiem
ko: 오후

[ctx: After Noon KLocale::ShortName]
en: PM
ko: 오후

en: No target filename has been given.
ko: 대상 파일이름이 주어지지 않았습니다.

en: Already opened.
ko: 이미 열려 있습니다.

en: Insufficient permissions in target directory.
ko: 대상 디렉터리에 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unable to open temporary file.
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Synchronization to disk failed
ko: 디스크와 동기화하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Error during rename.
ko: 이름을 바꾸는 동안 오류 발생.

en: Timed out trying to connect to remote host
ko: 원격 호스트 접속 시도가 시간을 초과했습니다.

en: address family for nodename not supported
ko: 노드 이름에 쓰는 주소 집합은 지원하지 않습니다

en: invalid value for 'ai_flags'
ko: 'ai_flags'에 대해 유효하지 않은 값

en: 'ai_family' not supported
ko: 'ai_family'는 지원하지 않습니다

en: no address associated with nodename
ko: 노드 이름과 연결된 주소가 없음

en: servname not supported for ai_socktype
ko: ai_socktype에서는 servname을 지원하지 않음

en: 'ai_socktype' not supported
ko: 'ai_socktype'은 지원하지 않음

en: system error
ko: 시스템 오류

en: KDE Test Program
ko: KDE 테스트 프로그램

en: Africa/Abidjan
ko: 아프리카/아비장

en: Africa/Accra
ko: 아프리카/아크라

en: Africa/Addis_Ababa
ko: 아프리카/아디스_아바바

en: Africa/Algiers
ko: 아프리카/알제

en: Africa/Asmara
ko: 아프리카/아스마라

en: Africa/Asmera
ko: 아프리카/아스마라

en: Africa/Bamako
ko: 아프리카/바마코

en: Africa/Bangui
ko: 아프리카/방기

en: Africa/Banjul
ko: 아프리카/반줄

en: Africa/Bissau
ko: 아프리카/비사우

en: Africa/Blantyre
ko: 아프리카/블랜타이어

en: Africa/Brazzaville
ko: 아프리카/브라자빌

en: Africa/Bujumbura
ko: 아프리카/부줌부라

en: Africa/Cairo
ko: 아프리카/카이로

en: Africa/Casablanca
ko: 아프리카/카사블랑카

en: Africa/Ceuta
ko: 아프리카/세우타

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Ceuta & Melilla
ko: 세우타와 멜리야

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Ceuta, Melilla
ko: 세우타와 멜리야

en: Africa/Conakry
ko: 아프리카/코나크리

en: Africa/Dakar
ko: 아프리카/다카르

en: Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
ko: 아프리카/다르_에스_살람

en: Africa/Djibouti
ko: 아프리카/지부티

en: Africa/Douala
ko: 아프리카/두알라

en: Africa/El_Aaiun
ko: 아프리카/엘아윤

en: Africa/Freetown
ko: 아프리카/프리타운

en: Africa/Gaborone
ko: 아프리카/가보로네

en: Africa/Harare
ko: 아프리카/하라레

en: Africa/Johannesburg
ko: 아프리카/요하네스버그

en: Africa/Juba
ko: 아프리카/주바

en: Africa/Kampala
ko: 아프리카/캄팔라

en: Africa/Khartoum
ko: 아프리카/하르툼

en: Africa/Kigali
ko: 아프리카/키갈리

en: Africa/Kinshasa
ko: 아프리카/킨샤사

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: west Dem. Rep. of Congo
ko: 서부 콩고 민주 공화국

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Dem. Rep. of Congo (west)
ko: 서부 콩고 민주 공화국

en: Africa/Lagos
ko: 아프리카/라고스

en: Africa/Libreville
ko: 아프리카/리브르빌

en: Africa/Lome
ko: 아프리카/로메

en: Africa/Luanda
ko: 아프리카/루안다

en: Africa/Lubumbashi
ko: 아프리카/루붐바시

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: east Dem. Rep. of Congo
ko: 동부 콩고 민주 공화국

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Dem. Rep. of Congo (east)
ko: 동부 콩고 민주 공화국

en: Africa/Lusaka
ko: 아프리카/루사카

en: Africa/Malabo
ko: 아프리카/말라보

en: Africa/Maputo
ko: 아프리카/마푸토

en: Africa/Maseru
ko: 아프리카/마세루

en: Africa/Mbabane
ko: 아프리카/음바바네

en: Africa/Mogadishu
ko: 아프리카/모가디슈

en: Africa/Monrovia
ko: 아프리카/몬로비아

en: Africa/Nairobi
ko: 아프리카/나이로비

en: Africa/Ndjamena
ko: 아프리카/은자메나

en: Africa/Niamey
ko: 아프리카/니아메

en: Africa/Nouakchott
ko: 아프리카/누악쇼트

en: Africa/Ouagadougou
ko: 아프리카/와가두구

en: Africa/Porto-Novo
ko: 아프리카/포르토-노보

en: Africa/Pretoria
ko: 아프리카/프리토리아

en: Africa/Sao_Tome
ko: 아프리카/상_토메

en: Africa/Timbuktu
ko: 아프리카/통북투

en: Africa/Tripoli
ko: 아프리카/트리폴리

en: Africa/Tunis
ko: 아프리카/튀니스

en: Africa/Windhoek
ko: 아프리카/빈트후크

en: America/Adak
ko: 아메리카/아다크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Aleutian Islands
ko: 알류샨 열도

en: America/Anchorage
ko: 아메리카/앵커리지

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska Time
ko: 알래스카 시간대

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska (most areas)
ko: 알래스카(대부분 지역)

en: America/Anguilla
ko: 아메리카/앵귈라

en: America/Antigua
ko: 아메리카/앤티가

en: America/Araguaina
ko: 아메리카/아라과이나

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Tocantins
ko: 토칸칭스

en: America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/부에노스_아이레스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Buenos Aires (BA, CF)
ko: 부에노스아이레스(BA, CF)

en: America/Argentina/Catamarca
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/카타마르카

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Catamarca (CT), Chubut (CH)
ko: 카타마르카(CT), 추부트(CH)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Catamarca (CT); Chubut (CH)
ko: 카타마르카(CT), 추부트(CH)

en: America/Argentina/ComodRivadavia
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/코모리바다비아

en: America/Argentina/Cordoba
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/코르도바

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: most locations (CB, CC, CN, ER, FM, LP, MN, NQ, RN, SA, SE, SF)
ko: 대부분 위치(CB, CC, CN, ER, FM, LP, MN, NQ, RN, SA, SE, SF)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: most locations (CB, CC, CN, ER, FM, MN, SE, SF)
ko: 대부분 위치(CB, CC, CN, ER, FM, MN, SE, SF)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Argentina (most areas: CB, CC, CN, ER, FM, MN, SE, SF)
ko: 아르헨티나(대부분 위치: CB, CC, CN, ER, FM, MN, SE, SF)

en: America/Argentina/Jujuy
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/후후이

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Jujuy (JY)
ko: 후후이(JY)

en: America/Argentina/La_Rioja
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/라리오하

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: La Rioja (LR)
ko: 라리오하(LR)

en: America/Argentina/Mendoza
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/멘도사

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mendoza (MZ)
ko: 멘도사(MZ)

en: America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/리오_가예고스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Santa Cruz (SC)
ko: 산타크루스(SC)

en: America/Argentina/Salta
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/살타

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Salta (SA, LP, NQ, RN)
ko: 살타(SA, LP, NQ, RN)

en: America/Argentina/San_Juan
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/산후안

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: San Juan (SJ)
ko: 산후안(SJ)

en: America/Argentina/San_Luis
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/산루이스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: San Luis (SL)
ko: 산루이스(SL)

en: America/Argentina/Tucuman
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/투쿠만

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Tucuman (TM)
ko: 투쿠만(TM)

en: America/Argentina/Ushuaia
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/우수아이아

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Tierra del Fuego (TF)
ko: 티에라델푸에고(TF)

en: America/Aruba
ko: 아메리카/아루바

en: America/Asuncion
ko: 아메리카/아순시온

en: America/Atikokan
ko: 아메리카/아티코칸

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Standard Time - Atikokan, Ontario and Southampton I, Nunavut
ko: 동부 시간대 - 아티코칸, 온타리오, 사우샘프턴섬, 누나부트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: EST - ON (Atikokan); NU (Coral H)
ko: EST - ON(아티코칸), NU(코럴 H)

en: America/Atka
ko: 아메리카/아트카

en: America/Bahia
ko: 아메리카/바히아

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Bahia
ko: 바히아

en: America/Bahia_Banderas
ko: 아메리카/바히아_반데라스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mexican Central Time - Bahia de Banderas
ko: 멕시코 중부 시간 - 바히아데반데라스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Bahia de Banderas
ko: 중부 시간 - 바히아데반데라스

en: America/Barbados
ko: 아메리카/바베이도스

en: America/Belem
ko: 아메리카/벨렝

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Amapa, E Para
ko: 아마파, 에 파라

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Para (east); Amapa
ko: 파라(동부), 아마파

en: America/Belize
ko: 아메리카/벨리즈

en: America/Blanc-Sablon
ko: 아메리카/블랑-사블롱

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic Standard Time - Quebec - Lower North Shore
ko: 극지방 시간대 - 퀘벡 - 저지대 북부 만

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: AST - QC (Lower North Shore)
ko: AST - QC(저지대 북부 만)

en: America/Boa_Vista
ko: 아메리카/보아_비스타

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Roraima
ko: 호라이마

en: America/Bogota
ko: 아메리카/보고타

en: America/Boise
ko: 아메리카/보이시

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - south Idaho & east Oregon
ko: 산악 시간대 - 남부 아이다호 및 동부 오리건

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain - ID (south); OR (east)
ko: 산악 시간대 - ID(남부), OR(동부)

en: America/Buenos_Aires
ko: 아메리카/부에노스_아이레스

en: America/Calgary
ko: 아메리카/캘거리

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - Alberta, east British Columbia & west Saskatchewan
ko: 산악 시간대 - 앨버타, 동부 브리티시 컬럼비아 및 서부 새스캐처원

en: America/Cambridge_Bay
ko: 아메리카/캠브리지_베이

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - west Nunavut
ko: 산악 시간대 - 서부 누나부트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain - NU (west)
ko: 산악 시간대 - NU(서부)

en: America/Campo_Grande
ko: 아메리카/캄푸그란지

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mato Grosso do Sul
ko: 마투그로수두술

en: America/Cancun
ko: 아메리카/칸쿤

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Quintana Roo
ko: 중부 시간대 - 퀸타나 루

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Standard Time - Quintana Roo
ko: 동부 시간대 - 퀸타나 루

en: America/Caracas
ko: 아메리카/카라카스

en: America/Catamarca
ko: 아메리카/카타마르카

en: America/Cayenne
ko: 아메리카/카옌

en: America/Cayman
ko: 아메리카/케이맨

en: America/Chicago
ko: 아메리카/시카고

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time
ko: 중부 시간대

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central (most areas)
ko: 중부(대부분 지역)

en: America/Chihuahua
ko: 아메리카/치와와

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - Chihuahua
ko: 산악 시간대 - 치와와

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mexican Mountain Time - Chihuahua away from US border
ko: 멕시코 산악 시간대 - 미국 국경선에서 떨어진 치와와

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - Chihuahua (most areas)
ko: 산악 시간대 - 치와와(대부분 지역)

en: America/Coral_Harbour
ko: 아메리카/코랄_하버

en: America/Cordoba
ko: 아메리카/코르도바

en: America/Costa_Rica
ko: 아메리카/코스타_리카

en: America/Creston
ko: 아프리카/크레스턴

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Standard Time - Creston, British Columbia
ko: 산악 표준 시간대 - 크레스턴, 브리티시 컬럼비아

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MST - BC (Creston)
ko: MST - BC(크레스턴)

en: America/Cuiaba
ko: 아메리카/쿠이아바

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mato Grosso
ko: 마투그로수

en: America/Curacao
ko: 아메리카/퀴라소

en: America/Danmarkshavn
ko: 아메리카/단마르크스하운

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: east coast, north of Scoresbysund
ko: 동부 만, 스코레스뷔순 북부

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: National Park (east coast)
ko: 국립 공원(동부 해안)

en: America/Dawson
ko: 아메리카/도슨

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pacific Time - north Yukon
ko: 태평양 시간대 - 북부 유콘

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MST - Yukon (west)
ko: MST - 유콘(서부)

en: America/Dawson_Creek
ko: 아메리카/도슨_크릭

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Standard Time - Dawson Creek & Fort Saint John, British Columbia
ko: 산악 표준 시간대 - 도슨 크릭, 포트 세인트 존, 브리티시 컬럼비아

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MST - BC (Dawson Cr, Ft St John)
ko: MST - BC(도슨 크릭, 포트 세인트 존)

en: America/Denver
ko: 아메리카/덴버

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time
ko: 산악 시간대

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain (most areas)
ko: 산악 시간대(대부분 지역)

en: America/Detroit
ko: 아메리카/디트로이트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Michigan - most locations
ko: 동부 시간대 - 미시간 - 대부분 지역

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - MI (most areas)
ko: 동부 - MI(대부분 지역)

en: America/Dominica
ko: 아메리카/도미니카

en: America/Edmonton
ko: 아메리카/에드먼턴

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain - AB; BC (E); SK (W)
ko: 산악 - AB, BC(동부), SK(서부)

en: America/Eirunepe
ko: 아메리카/에이루네페

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: W Amazonas
ko: 서부 아마조나스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Amazonas (west)
ko: 아마조나스(서부)

en: America/El_Salvador
ko: 아메리카/엘_살바도르

en: America/Ensenada
ko: 아메리카/엔세나다

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pacific Time
ko: 태평양 시간대

en: America/Fort_Nelson
ko: 아메리카/포트_넬슨

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MST - BC (Ft Nelson)
ko: MST - BC(포트 넬슨)

en: America/Fort_Wayne
ko: 아메리카/포트_웨인

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Indiana - most locations
ko: 동부 시간대 - 인디애나 - 대부분 위치

en: America/Fortaleza
ko: 아메리카/포르탈레자

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: NE Brazil (MA, PI, CE, RN, PB)
ko: 북동부 브라질(MA, PI, CE, RN, PB)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Brazil (northeast: MA, PI, CE, RN, PB)
ko: 브라질(북동부: MA, PI, CE, RN, PB)

en: America/Fredericton
ko: 아프리카/프레더릭턴

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic Time - Nova Scotia (most places), PEI
ko: 극지방 시간대 - 노바스코샤(대부분 위치), 프린스 에드워드 제도

en: America/Glace_Bay
ko: 아메리카/글레이스_베이

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic Time - Nova Scotia - places that did not observe DST 1966-1971
ko: 극지방 시간대 - 노바스코샤 - DST 1966-1971을 따르지 않는 장소

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic - NS (Cape Breton)
ko: 대서양 - NS(케이프 브레튼)

en: America/Godthab
ko: 아메리카/누크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: most locations
ko: 대부분 위치

en: America/Goose_Bay
ko: 아메리카/구스_베이

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic Time - Labrador - most locations
ko: 대서양 시간대 - 래브라도 - 대부분 위치

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic - Labrador (most areas)
ko: 대서양 - 래브라도(대부분 위치)

en: America/Grand_Turk
ko: 아메리카/그랜드_터크

en: America/Grenada
ko: 아메리카/그레나다

en: America/Guadeloupe
ko: 아메리카/과들루프

en: America/Guatemala
ko: 아메리카/과테말라

en: America/Guayaquil
ko: 아메리카/과야킬

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: mainland
ko: 본토

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Ecuador (mainland)
ko: 에콰도르(본토)

en: America/Guyana
ko: 아메리카/가이아나

en: America/Halifax
ko: 아메리카/헬리팩스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic - NS (most areas); PE
ko: 대서양 - NS(대부분 위치), PE

en: America/Havana
ko: 아메리카/아바나

en: America/Hermosillo
ko: 아메리카/에르모시요

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Standard Time - Sonora
ko: 산악 시간대 - 소노라

en: America/Indiana/Indianapolis
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/인디애나폴리스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - IN (most areas)
ko: 동부 - IN(대부분 위치)

en: America/Indiana/Knox
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/녹스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Starke County
ko: 동부 시간대 - 인디애나 주 - 스타크 카운티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Indiana - Starke County
ko: 중부 시간대 - 인디애나 주 - 스타크 카운티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - IN (Starke)
ko: 중부 - IN(스타크)

en: America/Indiana/Marengo
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/마렝고

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Crawford County
ko: 동부 시간대 - 인디애나 주 - 크로포드 카운티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - IN (Crawford)
ko: 동부 - IN(크로포드)

en: America/Indiana/Petersburg
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/피터스버그

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Indiana - Pike County
ko: 중부 시간대 - 인디애나 주 - 파이크 카운티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Pike County
ko: 동부 시간대 - 인디애나 주 - 파이크 카운티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - IN (Pike)
ko: 동부 - IN(파이크)

en: America/Indiana/Tell_City
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/텔_시티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Indiana - Perry County
ko: 중부 시간대 - 인디애나 - 페리 카운티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - IN (Perry)
ko: 중부 - IN(페리)

en: America/Indiana/Vevay
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/베베이

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Switzerland County
ko: 동부 시간대 - 인디애나 주 - 스위스 카운티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - IN (Switzerland)
ko: 동부 - IN(스위스)

en: America/Indiana/Vincennes
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/빈센

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Daviess, Dubois, Knox & Martin Counties
ko: 동부 시간대 - 인디애나 - 다비에스, 두보이스, 녹스 및 마르틴 카운티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - IN (Da, Du, K, Mn)
ko: 동부 - IN(다비에스, 두보이스, 녹스, 마르틴 카운티)

en: America/Indiana/Winamac
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/위너맥

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Pulaski County
ko: 동부 시간대 - 인디애나 주 - 풀라스키 카운티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - IN (Pulaski)
ko: 동부 - IN(풀라스키)

en: America/Indianapolis
ko: 아메리카/인디애나폴리스

en: America/Inuvik
ko: 아메리카/이누빅

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - west Northwest Territories
ko: 산악 시간대 - 서부 북동 준주

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain - NT (west)
ko: 산악 - NT(서부)

en: America/Iqaluit
ko: 아메리카/이칼루이트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - east Nunavut - most locations
ko: 동부 시간대 - 동부 누나부트 - 대부분 지역

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - NU (most east areas)
ko: 동부 - NU(대부분 동부 지역)

en: America/Jamaica
ko: 아메리카/자메이카

en: America/Jujuy
ko: 아메리카/후후이

en: America/Juneau
ko: 아메리카/주노

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska Time - Alaska panhandle
ko: 알래스카 시간대 - 알래스카 팬핸들

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska - Juneau area
ko: 알래스카 - 주노 지역

en: America/Kentucky/Louisville
ko: 아메리카/켄터키/루이스빌

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Kentucky - Louisville area
ko: 동부 시간대 - 켄터키 - 루이스빌 지역

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - KY (Louisville area)
ko: 동부 - KY(루이스빌 지역)

en: America/Kentucky/Monticello
ko: 아메리카/켄터키/몬티첼로

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Kentucky - Wayne County
ko: 동부 시간대 - 켄터키 주 - 웨인 카운티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - KY (Wayne)
ko: 동부 - KY(웨인)

en: America/Knox_IN
ko: 아메리카/녹스,_인디애나

en: America/Kralendijk
ko: 아메리카/크랄렌다이크

en: America/La_Paz
ko: 아메리카/라파즈

en: America/Lima
ko: 아메리카/리마

en: America/Los_Angeles
ko: 아메리카/로스_엔젤리스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pacific
ko: 태평양

en: America/Louisville
ko: 아메리카/루이스빌

en: America/Lower_Princes
ko: 아메리카/저지_프린스

en: America/Maceio
ko: 아메리카/마세이오

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alagoas, Sergipe
ko: 알라고아스, 세르지피

en: America/Managua
ko: 아메리카/마나과

en: America/Manaus
ko: 아메리카/마나우스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: E Amazonas
ko: 동부 아마존

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Amazonas (east)
ko: 아마조나스(동부)

en: America/Marigot
ko: 아메리카/마리고트

en: America/Martinique
ko: 아메리카/마르티니크

en: America/Matamoros
ko: 아메리카/마타모로스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: US Central Time - Coahuila, Durango, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas near US border
ko: 미국 중부 시간대 - 코아우일라, 두랑고, 누에보레온, 미국 국경 근처 타마울리파스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time US - Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas (US border)
ko: 미국 중부 시간대 - 코아우일라, 누에보레온, 타마울리파스(미국 국경)

en: America/Mazatlan
ko: 아메리카/마사틀란

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - S Baja, Nayarit, Sinaloa
ko: 산악 시간대 - 바하, 나야리트, 시날로아

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - Baja California Sur, Nayarit, Sinaloa
ko: 산악 시간대 - 바하 칼리포르니아 수르, 나야리트, 시날로아

en: America/Mendoza
ko: 아메리카/멘도사

en: America/Menominee
ko: 아메리카/메노미니

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Michigan - Dickinson, Gogebic, Iron & Menominee Counties
ko: 중부 시간대 - 미시간 주 - 디킨슨, 고제빅, 아이언, 메노미니 카운티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - MI (Wisconsin border)
ko: 중부 - MI(위스콘신 주계)

en: America/Merida
ko: 아메리카/메리다

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Campeche, Yucatan
ko: 중부 시간대 - 캄페체, 유카탄

en: America/Metlakatla
ko: 아메리카/메틀라카틀라

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Metlakatla Time - Annette Island
ko: 메틀라카틀라 시간대 - 아네트섬

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska - Annette Island
ko: 알래스카 - 아네트섬

en: America/Mexico_City
ko: 아메리카/멕시코_시티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - most locations
ko: 중부 시간대 - 대부분 위치

en: America/Miquelon
ko: 아메리카/미클롱

en: America/Moncton
ko: 아메리카/몬크톤

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic Time - New Brunswick
ko: 대서양 시간대 - 뉴 브런즈윅

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic - New Brunswick
ko: 대서양 - 뉴 브런즈윅

en: America/Monterrey
ko: 아메리카/몬테레이

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Coahuila, Durango, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas
ko: 중부 시간대 - 코아우일라, 두랑고, 누에보레온, 타마울리파스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mexican Central Time - Coahuila, Durango, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas away from US border
ko: 멕시코 중부 시간대 - 코아우일라, 두랑고, 누에보레온, 미국 국경을 벗어난 타마울리파스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Durango; Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas (most areas)
ko: 중부 시간대 - 두랑고, 코아우일라, 누에보레온, 타마울리파스(대부분 지역)

en: America/Montevideo
ko: 아메리카/몬테비데오

en: America/Montreal
ko: 아메리카/몬트리올

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Quebec - most locations
ko: 동부 시간대 - 퀘벡 - 대부분 위치

en: America/Montserrat
ko: 아메리카/몬트세라트

en: America/Nassau
ko: 아메리카/나소

en: America/New_York
ko: 아메리카/뉴욕

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time
ko: 동부 시간대

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern (most areas)
ko: 동부(대부분 지역)

en: America/Nipigon
ko: 아메리카/니피곤

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Ontario & Quebec - places that did not observe DST 1967-1973
ko: 동부 시간대 - 온타리오 및 퀘벡 - DST 1967-1973을 따르지 않는 장소

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - ON, QC (no DST 1967-73)
ko: 동부 - ON, QC(DST 1967-73을 따르지 않는 장소)

en: America/Nome
ko: 아메리카/놈

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska Time - west Alaska
ko: 알래스카 시간대 - 서부 알래스카

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska (west)
ko: 알래스카(서부)

en: America/Noronha
ko: 아메리카/노롱야

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic islands
ko: 대서양 섬

en: America/North_Dakota/Beulah
ko: 아메리카/노스_다코타/베울라

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - North Dakota - Mercer County
ko: 중부 시간대 - 노스 다코타 - 머서 카운티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - ND (Mercer)
ko: 중부 - ND(머서)

en: America/North_Dakota/Center
ko: 아메리카/노스_다코타/중앙

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - North Dakota - Oliver County
ko: 중부 시간대 - 노스 다코타 - 올리버 카운티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - ND (Oliver)
ko: 중부 - ND(올리버)

en: America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
ko: 아메리카/노스_다코타/뉴_살렘

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - North Dakota - Morton County (except Mandan area)
ko: 중부 시간대 - 노스 다코타, 모튼 카운티 (맨던 지역 제외)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - ND (Morton rural)
ko: 중부 - ND(모튼)

en: America/Nuuk
ko: 아메리카/누크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Greenland (most areas)
ko: 그린란드(대부분 지역)

en: America/Ojinaga
ko: 아메리카/오이나가

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: US Mountain Time - Chihuahua near US border
ko: 미국 산악 시간대 - 미국 국경 주변 치와와

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time US - Chihuahua (US border)
ko: 미국 산악 시간대 - 치와와(미국 국경)

en: America/Ontario
ko: 아메리카/온타리오

en: America/Panama
ko: 아메리카/파나마

en: America/Pangnirtung
ko: 아메리카/팡니르텅

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Pangnirtung, Nunavut
ko: 동부 시간대 - 팡니르텅, 누나부트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - NU (Pangnirtung)
ko: 동부 - NU(팡니르텅)

en: America/Paramaribo
ko: 아메리카/파라마리보

en: America/Phoenix
ko: 아메리카/피닉스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Standard Time - Arizona
ko: 산악 시간대 - 애리조나

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MST - Arizona (except Navajo)
ko: MST - 애리조나(나바호 제외)

en: America/Port-au-Prince
ko: 아메리카/포르토프랭스

en: America/Port_of_Spain
ko: 아메리카/포트_오브_스페인

en: America/Porto_Acre
ko: 아메리카/포르토_아크레

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Acre
ko: 아크레

en: America/Porto_Velho
ko: 아메리카/포르토_벨로

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Rondonia
ko: 론도니아

en: America/Puerto_Rico
ko: 아메리카/푸에르토_리코

en: America/Punta_Arenas
ko: 아메리카/푼타_아레나스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Region of Magallanes
ko: 마가야네스 지역

en: America/Rainy_River
ko: 아메리카/레이니_리버

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Rainy River & Fort Frances, Ontario
ko: 중부 시간대 - 레이니강, 포트 프랑스, 온타리오

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - ON (Rainy R, Ft Frances)
ko: 중부 - ON(레이니강, 포트 프랑스)

en: America/Rankin_Inlet
ko: 아메리카/랭킨_인레트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - central Nunavut
ko: 중부 시간대 - 중앙 누나부트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - NU (central)
ko: 중부 - NU(중앙)

en: America/Recife
ko: 아메리카/레시페

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pernambuco
ko: 페르남부쿠

en: America/Regina
ko: 아메리카/리자이나

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Standard Time - Saskatchewan - most locations
ko: 중부 표준 시간대 - 새스캐처원 - 대부분 위치

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: CST - SK (most areas)
ko: CST - SK(대부분 지역)

en: America/Resolute
ko: 아메리카/레졸루테

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Resolute, Nunavut
ko: 동부 시간대 - 레졸루테, 누나부트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Standard Time - Resolute, Nunavut
ko: 중부 시간대 - 레졸루테, 누나부트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - NU (Resolute)
ko: 중부 - NU(레졸루테)

en: America/Rio_Branco
ko: 아메리카/리오_브랑코

en: America/Rosario
ko: 아메리카/로사리오

en: America/Santa_Isabel
ko: 아메리카/산타_이사벨

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mexican Pacific Time - Baja California away from US border
ko: 멕시코 태평양 시간대 - 미국 국경 주변 바하 캘리포니아

en: America/Santarem
ko: 아메리카/산타렘

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: W Para
ko: 서부 파라

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Para (west)
ko: 파라(서부)

en: America/Santiago
ko: 아메리카/산티아고

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Chile (most areas)
ko: 칠레(대부분 지역)

en: America/Santo_Domingo
ko: 아메리카/산토_도밍고

en: America/Sao_Paulo
ko: 아메리카/상_파울루

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: S & SE Brazil (GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS)
ko: 남부/남동부 브라질(GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Brazil (southeast: GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS)
ko: 브라질(남동부: GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS)

en: America/Saskatoon
ko: 아메리카/사스카툰

en: America/Scoresbysund
ko: 아메리카/스코레스뷔순드

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Scoresbysund / Ittoqqortoormiit
ko: 스코레스뷔순드 / 이토코르토르미우트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Scoresbysund/Ittoqqortoormiit
ko: 스코레스뷔순드/이토코르토르미우트

en: America/Shiprock
ko: 아메리카/십록

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - Navajo
ko: 산악 시간대 - 나바호

en: America/Sitka
ko: 아메리카/싯카

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska Time - southeast Alaska panhandle
ko: 알래스카 시간대 - 남동부 알래스카 팬핸들

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska - Sitka area
ko: 알래스카 - 싯카 지역

en: America/St_Barthelemy
ko: 아메리카/생바르텔레미

en: America/St_Johns
ko: 아메리카/세인트_존스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Newfoundland Time, including SE Labrador
ko: 뉴펀들랜드 시간대, 남동 래브라도반도 포함

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Newfoundland; Labrador (southeast)
ko: 뉴펀들랜드, 래브라도반도(남동부)

en: America/St_Kitts
ko: 아메리카/세인트_키츠

en: America/St_Lucia
ko: 아메리카/세인트_루시아

en: America/St_Thomas
ko: 아메리카/세인트_토마스

en: America/St_Vincent
ko: 아메리카/세인트_빈센트

en: America/Swift_Current
ko: 아메리카/스위프트_커런트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Standard Time - Saskatchewan - midwest
ko: 중부 표준 시간대 - 사스카툰 - 중서부

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: CST - SK (midwest)
ko: CST - SK(중서부)

en: America/Tegucigalpa
ko: 아메리카/테구시갈파

en: America/Thule
ko: 아메리카/툴레

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Thule / Pituffik
ko: 툴레 / 피투피크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Thule/Pituffik
ko: 툴레/피투피크

en: America/Thunder_Bay
ko: 아메리카/선더_베이

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Thunder Bay, Ontario
ko: 동부 시간대 - 선더 베이, 온타리오

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - ON (Thunder Bay)
ko: 동부 - ON(선더 베이)

en: America/Tijuana
ko: 아메리카/티후아나

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: US Pacific Time - Baja California near US border
ko: 미국 태평양 시간대 - 미국 국경 주변 바하 칼리포르니아

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pacific Time US - Baja California
ko: 미국 태평양 시간대 - 바하 칼리포르니아

en: America/Toronto
ko: 아메리카/토론토

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Ontario - most locations
ko: 동부 시간대 - 온타리오 - 대부분 위치

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - ON, QC (most areas)
ko: 동부 - ON, QC(대부분 지역)

en: America/Tortola
ko: 아메리카/토르톨라

en: America/Vancouver
ko: 아메리카/밴쿠버

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pacific Time - west British Columbia
ko: 태평양 시간대 - 서부 브리티시 컬럼비아

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pacific - BC (most areas)
ko: 태평양 - BC(대부분 지역)

en: America/Virgin
ko: 아메리카/버진

en: America/Whitehorse
ko: 아메리카/화이트호스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pacific Time - south Yukon
ko: 태평양 시간대 - 남부 유콘

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MST - Yukon (east)
ko: MST - 유콘(동부)

en: America/Winnipeg
ko: 아메리카/위니펙

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Manitoba & west Ontario
ko: 중부 시간대 - 매니토바, 서부 온타리오

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - ON (west); Manitoba
ko: 중부 - ON(서부), 매니토바

en: America/Yakutat
ko: 아메리카/야쿠타트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska Time - Alaska panhandle neck
ko: 알래스카 시간대 - 알래스카 팬핸들 넥

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska - Yakutat
ko: 알래스카 - 야쿠타트

en: America/Yellowknife
ko: 아메리카/옐로나이프

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - central Northwest Territories
ko: 산악 시간대 - 중앙 북서부 준주

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain - NT (central)
ko: 산악 - NT(중앙)

en: Antarctica/Casey
ko: 남극/케이시

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Casey Station, Bailey Peninsula
ko: 케이시 기지, 베일리반도

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Casey
ko: 케이시

en: Antarctica/Davis
ko: 남극/데이비스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Davis Station, Vestfold Hills
ko: 데이비스 정거장, 베스트폴 언덕

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Davis
ko: 데이비스

en: Antarctica/DumontDUrville
ko: 남극/뒤몽뒤르빌

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Dumont-d'Urville Station, Terre Adelie
ko: 뒤몽뒤르빌 정거장, 테르 아들리에

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Dumont-d'Urville
ko: 뒤몽뒤르빌

en: Antarctica/Macquarie
ko: 남극/맥쿼리

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Macquarie Island Station, Macquarie Island
ko: 맥쿼리 기지, 맥쿼리섬

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Macquarie Island
ko: 맥쿼리 섬

en: Antarctica/Mawson
ko: 남극/모슨

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mawson Station, Holme Bay
ko: 모슨섬, 홀름 베이

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mawson
ko: 모슨

en: Antarctica/McMurdo
ko: 남극/맥머도

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: McMurdo Station, Ross Island
ko: 맥머도 기지, 로스섬

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: New Zealand time - McMurdo, South Pole
ko: 뉴질랜드 시간 - 맥머도, 남극

en: Antarctica/Palmer
ko: 남극/팔머

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Palmer Station, Anvers Island
ko: 팔머 기지, 앤버섬

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Palmer
ko: 팔머

en: Antarctica/Rothera
ko: 남극/로테라

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Rothera Station, Adelaide Island
ko: 로테라 기지, 애들레이드섬

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Rothera
ko: 로테라

en: Antarctica/South_Pole
ko: 남극/남극점

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Amundsen-Scott Station, South Pole
ko: 아문센-스콧 기지, 남극

en: Antarctica/Syowa
ko: 남극/쇼와

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Syowa Station, E Ongul I
ko: 쇼와 기지, 동부 옹굴섬

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Syowa
ko: 쇼와

en: Antarctica/Troll
ko: 남극/트롤

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Troll
ko: 트롤

en: Antarctica/Vostok
ko: 남극/보스토크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Vostok Station, S Magnetic Pole
ko: 보스토크 기지, 남 자기극

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Vostok Station, Lake Vostok
ko: 보스토크 기지, 보스토크호

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Vostok
ko: 보스토크

en: Arctic/Longyearbyen
ko: 북극해/롱위에아르뷔엔

en: Asia/Aden
ko: 아시아/아덴

en: Asia/Almaty
ko: 아시아/알마티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Kazakhstan (most areas)
ko: 카자흐스탄(대부분 지역)

en: Asia/Amman
ko: 아시아/암만

en: Asia/Anadyr
ko: 아시아/아나디르

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+10 - Bering Sea
ko: MSK+10 - 베링해

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+08 - Bering Sea
ko: MSK+08 - 베링해

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+09 - Bering Sea
ko: MSK+09 - 베링해

en: Asia/Aqtau
ko: 아시아/악타우

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atyrau (Atirau, Gur'yev), Mangghystau (Mankistau)
ko: 아티라우(구리예프), 망기스타우

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mangghystau/Mankistau
ko: 망기스타우

en: Asia/Aqtobe
ko: 아시아/악퇴베

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Aqtobe (Aktobe)
ko: 악퇴베

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Aqtobe/Aktobe
ko: 악퇴베

en: Asia/Ashgabat
ko: 아시아/아시가바트

en: Asia/Ashkhabad
ko: 아시아/아슈하바트

en: Asia/Atyrau
ko: 아시아/아티라우

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atyrau/Atirau/Gur'yev
ko: 아티라우/구리예프

en: Asia/Baghdad
ko: 아시아/바그다드

en: Asia/Bahrain
ko: 아시아/바레인

en: Asia/Baku
ko: 아시아/바쿠

en: Asia/Bangkok
ko: 아시아/방콕

en: Asia/Barnaul
ko: 아시아/바르나울

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+04 - Altai
ko: MSK+04 - 알타이

en: Asia/Beijing
ko: 아시아/베이징

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: east China - Beijing, Guangdong, Shanghai, etc.
ko: 동부 중국 - 베이징, 광둥성, 상하이 등

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: China Standard Time
ko: 중국 표준 시간대

en: Asia/Beirut
ko: 아시아/베이루트

en: Asia/Bishkek
ko: 아시아/비슈케크

en: Asia/Brunei
ko: 아시아/브루나이

en: Asia/Calcutta
ko: 아시아/콜카타

en: Asia/Chita
ko: 아시아/치타

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+06 - Zabaykalsky
ko: MSK+06 - 자바이칼

en: Asia/Choibalsan
ko: 아시아/처이발상

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Dornod, Sukhbaatar
ko: 도르노드, 수흐바타르

en: Asia/Chongqing
ko: 아시아/충칭

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: central China - Sichuan, Yunnan, Guangxi, Shaanxi, Guizhou, etc.
ko: 중부 중국 - 쓰촨성, 윈난성, 광시좡족 자치구, 산시성, 구이저우성 등

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: China mountains
ko: 중국 산악 지대

en: Asia/Chungking
ko: 아시아/충칭

en: Asia/Colombo
ko: 아시아/콜롬보

en: Asia/Dacca
ko: 아시아/다카

en: Asia/Damascus
ko: 아시아/다마스쿠스

en: Asia/Dhaka
ko: 아시아/다카

en: Asia/Dili
ko: 아시아/딜리

en: Asia/Dubai
ko: 아시아/두바이

en: Asia/Dushanbe
ko: 아시아/두샨베

en: Asia/Famagusta
ko: 아시아/파마구스타

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Northern Cyprus
ko: 키프로스 북부

en: Asia/Gaza
ko: 아시아/가자

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Gaza Strip
ko: 가자 지구

en: Asia/Harbin
ko: 아시아/하얼빈

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Heilongjiang (except Mohe), Jilin
ko: 헤이룽장성(모허 제외), 지린성

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: China north
ko: 중국 북부

en: Asia/Hebron
ko: 아시아/헤브론

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: West Bank
ko: 서안 지구

en: Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
ko: 아시아/호치민

en: Asia/Hong_Kong
ko: 아시아/홍콩

en: Asia/Hovd
ko: 아시아/홉드

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Bayan-Olgiy, Govi-Altai, Hovd, Uvs, Zavkhan
ko: 바얀올기, 고비알타이, 홉드, 웁스, 자브칸

en: Asia/Irkutsk
ko: 아시아/이르쿠츠크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+05 - Lake Baikal
ko: MSK+05 - 바이칼호

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+05 - Irkutsk, Buryatia
ko: MSK+05 - 이르쿠츠크, 부랴트

en: Asia/Jakarta
ko: 아시아/자카르타

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Java & Sumatra
ko: 자와 및 수마트라

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Java, Sumatra
ko: 자와, 수마트라

en: Asia/Jayapura
ko: 아시아/자야푸라

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Irian Jaya & the Moluccas
ko: 이리안자야와 몰루카제도

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: west New Guinea (Irian Jaya) & Malukus (Moluccas)
ko: 서부 뉴기니(이리안자야) 및 말루쿠(몰루카)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: New Guinea (West Papua / Irian Jaya); Malukus/Moluccas
ko: 뉴기니(서파푸아/이리안자야), 말루쿠(몰루카)

en: Asia/Jerusalem
ko: 아시아/예루살렘

en: Asia/Kabul
ko: 아시아/카불

en: Asia/Kamchatka
ko: 아시아/캄차카

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+09 - Kamchatka
ko: MSK+09 - 캄차카

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+08 - Kamchatka
ko: MSK+08 - 캄차카

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+09 - Kamchatka
ko: MSK+09 - 캄차카

en: Asia/Karachi
ko: 아시아/카라치

en: Asia/Kashgar
ko: 아시아/카슈가르

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: west Tibet & Xinjiang
ko: 서부 티베트와 신장 위구르 자치구

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: China west Xinjiang
ko: 서부 신장 위구르 자치구

en: Asia/Kathmandu
ko: 아시아/카트만두

en: Asia/Katmandu
ko: 아시아/카트만두

en: Asia/Khandyga
ko: 아시아/칸디가

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+06 - Tomponsky, Ust-Maysky
ko: MSK+06 - 톰폰스크, 우스티마이스크

en: Asia/Kolkata
ko: 아시아/콜카타

en: Asia/Krasnoyarsk
ko: 아시아/크라스노야르스크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+04 - Yenisei River
ko: MSK+04 - 예니세이강

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+04 - Krasnoyarsk area
ko: MSK+04 - 크라스노야르스크 지역

en: Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
ko: 아시아/쿠알라룸푸르

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: peninsular Malaysia
ko: 말레이 반도

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Malaysia (peninsula)
ko: 말레이시아(반도)

en: Asia/Kuching
ko: 아시아/쿠칭

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Sabah & Sarawak
ko: 사바와 사라왁

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Sabah, Sarawak
ko: 사바, 사라왁

en: Asia/Kuwait
ko: 아시아/쿠웨이트

en: Asia/Macao
ko: 아시아/마카오

en: Asia/Macau
ko: 아시아/마카오

en: Asia/Magadan
ko: 아시아/마가단

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+08 - Magadan
ko: MSK+08 - 마가단

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+08 - Magadan
ko: MSK+08 - 마가단

en: Asia/Makassar
ko: 아시아/마카사르

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: east & south Borneo, Celebes, Bali, Nusa Tenggara, west Timor
ko: 동부 및 남부 보르네오, 셀레베스, 발리, 소순다 열도, 서부 티모르

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: east & south Borneo, Sulawesi (Celebes), Bali, Nusa Tenggara, west Timor
ko: 동부 및 남부 보르네오, 술라웨시(셀레베스), 발리, 소순다 열도, 서부 티모르

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Borneo (east, south); Sulawesi/Celebes, Bali, Nusa Tengarra; Timor (west)
ko: 보르네오(동부 및 남부), 술라웨시(셀레베스), 발리, 소순다 열도, 티모르(서부)

en: Asia/Manila
ko: 아시아/마닐라

en: Asia/Muscat
ko: 아시아/무스카트

en: Asia/Nicosia
ko: 아시아/니코시아

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Cyprus (most areas)
ko: 키프로스(대부분 지역)

en: Asia/Novokuznetsk
ko: 아시아/노보쿠즈네츠크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+03 - Novokuznetsk
ko: MSK+03 - 노보쿠즈네츠크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+04 - Kemerovo
ko: MSK+04 - 케메로보

en: Asia/Novosibirsk
ko: 아시아/노보시비르스크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+03 - Novosibirsk
ko: MSK+03 - 노보시비르스크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+04 - Novosibirsk
ko: MSK+04 - 노보시비르스크

en: Asia/Omsk
ko: 아시아/옴스크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+03 - west Siberia
ko: MSK+03 - 서부 시베리아

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+03 - Omsk
ko: MSK+03 - 옴스크

en: Asia/Oral
ko: 아시아/오랄

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: West Kazakhstan
ko: 서부 카자흐스탄

en: Asia/Phnom_Penh
ko: 아시아/프놈_펜

en: Asia/Pontianak
ko: 아시아/폰티아낙

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: west & central Borneo
ko: 서부 및 중부 보르네오섬

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Borneo (west, central)
ko: 보르네오(서부, 중부)

en: Asia/Pyongyang
ko: 아시아/평양

en: Asia/Qatar
ko: 아시아/카타르

en: Asia/Qostanay
ko: 아시아/코스타나이

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Qostanay/Kostanay/Kustanay
ko: 코스타나이

en: Asia/Qyzylorda
ko: 아시아/키질로르다

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Qyzylorda (Kyzylorda, Kzyl-Orda)
ko: 키질로르다

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Qyzylorda/Kyzylorda/Kzyl-Orda
ko: 키질로르다

en: Asia/Rangoon
ko: 아시아/양곤

en: Asia/Riyadh
ko: 아시아/리야드

en: Asia/Saigon
ko: 아시아/사이공

en: Asia/Sakhalin
ko: 아시아/사할린

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+07 - Sakhalin Island
ko: MSK+07 - 사할린섬

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+08 - Sakhalin Island
ko: MSK+08 - 사할린섬

en: Asia/Samarkand
ko: 아시아/사마르칸트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: west Uzbekistan
ko: 서부 우즈베키스탄

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Uzbekistan (west)
ko: 우즈베키스탄(서부)

en: Asia/Seoul
ko: 아시아/서울

en: Asia/Shanghai
ko: 아시아/상하이

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: China east
ko: 중국 동부

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Beijing Time
ko: 베이징 시간

en: Asia/Singapore
ko: 아시아/싱가포르

en: Asia/Srednekolymsk
ko: 아시아/스레드네콜림스크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+08 - Sakha (E); North Kuril Is
ko: MSK+08 - 사하(동부), 북부 쿠릴열도

en: Asia/Taipei
ko: 아시아/타이베이

en: Asia/Tashkent
ko: 아시아/타슈켄트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: east Uzbekistan
ko: 동부 우즈베키스탄

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Uzbekistan (east)
ko: 우즈베키스탄(동부)

en: Asia/Tbilisi
ko: 아시아/트빌리시

en: Asia/Tehran
ko: 아시아/테헤란

en: Asia/Tel_Aviv
ko: 아시아/텔아비브

en: Asia/Thimbu
ko: 아시아/팀부

en: Asia/Thimphu
ko: 아시아/팀부

en: Asia/Tokyo
ko: 아시아/도쿄

en: Asia/Tomsk
ko: 아시아/톰스크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+04 - Tomsk
ko: MSK+04 - 톰스크

en: Asia/Ujung_Pandang
ko: 아시아/우중판당

en: Asia/Ulaanbaatar
ko: 아시아/울란바토르

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mongolia (most areas)
ko: 몽골(대부분 지역)

en: Asia/Ulan_Bator
ko: 아시아/울란바토르

en: Asia/Urumqi
ko: 아시아/우루무치

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: most of Tibet & Xinjiang
ko: 대부분 티베트와 신장 위구르 자치구

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: China Xinjiang-Tibet
ko: 중국 신장-티베트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Xinjiang Time
ko: 신장 시간대

en: Asia/Ust-Nera
ko: 아시아/우스티네라

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+07 - Oymyakonsky
ko: MSK+07 - 오이먀콘

en: Asia/Vientiane
ko: 아시아/비엔티안

en: Asia/Vladivostok
ko: 아시아/블라디보스토크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+07 - Amur River
ko: MSK+07 - 아무르강

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+07 - Amur River
ko: MSK+07 - 아무르강

en: Asia/Yakutsk
ko: 아시아/야쿠츠크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+06 - Lena River
ko: MSK+06 - 레나강

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+06 - Lena River
ko: MSK+06 - 레나강

en: Asia/Yangon
ko: 아시아/양곤

en: Asia/Yekaterinburg
ko: 아시아/예카테린부르크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+02 - Urals
ko: MSK+02 - 우랄산맥

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+02 - Urals
ko: MSK+02 - 우랄산맥

en: Asia/Yerevan
ko: 아시아/예레반

en: Atlantic/Azores
ko: 대서양/아소르스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Azores
ko: 아소르스제도

en: Atlantic/Bermuda
ko: 대서양/버뮤다

en: Atlantic/Canary
ko: 대서양/카나리아

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Canary Islands
ko: 카나리아제도

en: Atlantic/Cape_Verde
ko: 대서양/카보베르데

en: Atlantic/Faeroe
ko: 대서양/페로

en: Atlantic/Faroe
ko: 대서양/페로

en: Atlantic/Jan_Mayen
ko: 대서양/얀마옌

en: Atlantic/Madeira
ko: 대서양/마데이라

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Madeira Islands
ko: 마데이라제도

en: Atlantic/Reykjavik
ko: 대서양/레이캬비크

en: Atlantic/South_Georgia
ko: 대서양/사우스_조지아

en: Atlantic/St_Helena
ko: 대서양/세인트_헬레나

en: Atlantic/Stanley
ko: 대서양/스탠리

en: Australia/ACT
ko: 오스트레일리아/오스트레일리아_수도_준주

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: New South Wales - most locations
ko: 뉴 사우스 웨일스 - 대부분 지역

en: Australia/Adelaide
ko: 오스트레일리아/애들레이드

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: South Australia
ko: 남부 오스트레일리아

en: Australia/Brisbane
ko: 오스트레일리아/브리즈번

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Queensland - most locations
ko: 퀸즐랜드 - 대부분 지역

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Queensland (most areas)
ko: 퀸즐랜드(대부분 지역)

en: Australia/Broken_Hill
ko: 오스트레일리아/브로큰_힐

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: New South Wales - Yancowinna
ko: 뉴 사우스 웨일스 - 얀코위나

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: New South Wales (Yancowinna)
ko: 뉴 사우스 웨일스(얀코위나)

en: Australia/Canberra
ko: 오스트레일리아/캔버라

en: Australia/Currie
ko: 오스트레일리아/커리

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Tasmania - King Island
ko: 태즈메이니아 - 킹 섬

en: Australia/Darwin
ko: 오스트레일리아/다윈

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Northern Territory
ko: 노던 준주

en: Australia/Eucla
ko: 오스트레일리아/유클라

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Western Australia - Eucla area
ko: 서부 오스트레일리아 - 유클라 지역

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Western Australia (Eucla)
ko: 서부 오스트레일리아(유클라)

en: Australia/Hobart
ko: 오스트레일리아/호바트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Tasmania - most locations
ko: 태즈메이니아 - 대부분 지역

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Tasmania
ko: 태즈메이니아

en: Australia/LHI
ko: 오스트레일리아/로드_하우_섬

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Lord Howe Island
ko: 로드 하우 섬

en: Australia/Lindeman
ko: 오스트레일리아/린드만

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Queensland - Holiday Islands
ko: 퀸즐랜드 - 홀리데이섬

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Queensland (Whitsunday Islands)
ko: 퀸즐랜드(휘트선데이섬)

en: Australia/Lord_Howe
ko: 오스트레일리아/로드_하우

en: Australia/Melbourne
ko: 오스트레일리아/멜버른

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Victoria
ko: 빅토리아

en: Australia/NSW
ko: 오스트레일리아/뉴_사우스_웨일스

en: Australia/North
ko: 오스트레일리아/북부

en: Australia/Perth
ko: 오스트레일리아/퍼스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Western Australia - most locations
ko: 서부 오스트레일리아 - 대부분 지역

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Western Australia (most areas)
ko: 서부 오스트레일리아(대부분 지역)

en: Australia/Queensland
ko: 오스트레일리아/퀸즐랜드

en: Australia/South
ko: 오스트레일리아/남부

en: Australia/Sydney
ko: 오스트레일리아/시드니

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: New South Wales (most areas)
ko: 뉴사우스웨일스(대부분 지역)

en: Australia/Tasmania
ko: 오스트레일리아/태즈메이니아

en: Australia/Victoria
ko: 오스트레일리아/빅토리아

en: Australia/West
ko: 오스트레일리아/서부

en: Australia/Yancowinna
ko: 오스트레일리아/얀코위나

en: Brazil/Acre
ko: 브라질/아크리

en: Brazil/DeNoronha
ko: 브라질/노롱야

en: Brazil/East
ko: 브라질/동부

en: Brazil/West
ko: 브라질/서부

en: Canada/Atlantic
ko: 캐나다/극지방

en: Canada/Central
ko: 캐나다/중부

en: Canada/East-Saskatchewan
ko: 캐나다/서부_새스캐처원

en: Canada/Eastern
ko: 캐나다/동부

en: Canada/Mountain
ko: 캐나다/산악

en: Canada/Newfoundland
ko: 캐나다/뉴_펀들랜드

en: Canada/Pacific
ko: 캐나다/태평양

en: Canada/Saskatchewan
ko: 캐나다/새스캐처원

en: Canada/Yukon
ko: 캐나다/유콘

en: Chile/Continental
ko: 칠레/대륙

en: Chile/EasterIsland
ko: 칠레/이스터_섬

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Easter Island & Sala y Gomez
ko: 이스터섬 및 살라이고메스

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: Eire
ko: 아일랜드

en: Europe/Amsterdam
ko: 유럽/암스테르담

en: Europe/Andorra
ko: 유럽/안도라

en: Europe/Astrakhan
ko: 유럽/아스트라한

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+01 - Astrakhan
ko: MSK+01 - 아스트라한

en: Europe/Athens
ko: 유럽/아테네

en: Europe/Belfast
ko: 유럽/벨파스트

en: Europe/Belgrade
ko: 유럽/베오그라드

en: Europe/Berlin
ko: 유럽/베를린

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Germany (most areas)
ko: 독일(대부분 지역)

en: Europe/Bratislava
ko: 유럽/브라티슬라바

en: Europe/Brussels
ko: 유럽/브뤼셀

en: Europe/Bucharest
ko: 유럽/부쿠레슈티

en: Europe/Budapest
ko: 유럽/부다페스트

en: Europe/Busingen
ko: 유럽/뷔징겐

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Busingen
ko: 뷔징겐

en: Europe/Chisinau
ko: 유럽/키시너우

en: Europe/Copenhagen
ko: 유럽/코펜하겐

en: Europe/Dublin
ko: 유럽/더블린

en: Europe/Gibraltar
ko: 유럽/지브롤터

en: Europe/Guernsey
ko: 유럽/건지

en: Europe/Helsinki
ko: 유럽/헬싱키

en: Europe/Isle_of_Man
ko: 유럽/맨_섬

en: Europe/Istanbul
ko: 유럽/이스탄불

en: Europe/Jersey
ko: 유럽/저지

en: Europe/Kaliningrad
ko: 유럽/칼리닌그라드

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow-01 - Kaliningrad
ko: MSK-01 - 칼리닌그라드

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK-01 - Kaliningrad
ko: MSK-01 - 칼리닌그라드

en: Europe/Kiev
ko: 유럽/키이우

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Ukraine (most areas)
ko: 우크라이나(대부분 지역)

en: Europe/Kirov
ko: 유럽/키로프

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+00 - Kirov
ko: MSK+00 - 키로프

en: Europe/Lisbon
ko: 유럽/리스본

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Portugal (mainland)
ko: 포르투갈(본토)

en: Europe/Ljubljana
ko: 유럽/류블랴나

en: Europe/London
ko: 유럽/런던

en: Europe/Luxembourg
ko: 유럽/룩셈부르크

en: Europe/Madrid
ko: 유럽/마드리드

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Spain (mainland)
ko: 스페인(본토)

en: Europe/Malta
ko: 유럽/몰타

en: Europe/Mariehamn
ko: 유럽/마리에함

en: Europe/Minsk
ko: 유럽/민스크

en: Europe/Monaco
ko: 유럽/모나코

en: Europe/Moscow
ko: 유럽/모스크바

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+00 - west Russia
ko: MSK+00 - 서부 러시아

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+00 - Moscow area
ko: MSK+00 - 모스크바 지역

en: Europe/Oslo
ko: 유럽/오슬로

en: Europe/Paris
ko: 유럽/파리

en: Europe/Podgorica
ko: 유럽/포드고리차

en: Europe/Prague
ko: 유럽/프라하

en: Europe/Riga
ko: 유럽/리가

en: Europe/Rome
ko: 유럽/로마

en: Europe/Samara
ko: 유럽/사마라

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+01 - Samara, Udmurtia
ko: MSK+01 - 사마라, 우드무르트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+00 - Samara, Udmurtia
ko: MSK+00 - 사마라, 우드무르트

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+01 - Samara, Udmurtia
ko: MSK+01 - 사마라, 우드무르트

en: Europe/San_Marino
ko: 유럽/산_마리노

en: Europe/Sarajevo
ko: 유럽/사라예보

en: Europe/Saratov
ko: 유럽/사라토프

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+01 - Saratov
ko: MSK+01 - 사라토프

en: Europe/Simferopol
ko: 유럽/심페로폴

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: central Crimea
ko: 중부 크림 반도

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Crimea
ko: 크림 반도

en: Europe/Skopje
ko: 유럽/스코페

en: Europe/Sofia
ko: 유럽/소피아

en: Europe/Stockholm
ko: 유럽/스톡홀름

en: Europe/Tallinn
ko: 유럽/탈린

en: Europe/Tirane
ko: 유럽/티라나

en: Europe/Tiraspol
ko: 유럽/티라스폴

en: Europe/Ulyanovsk
ko: 유럽/울리야놉스크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+01 - Ulyanovsk
ko: MSK+01 - 울리야놉스크

en: Europe/Uzhgorod
ko: 유럽/우즈호로드

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Ruthenia
ko: 루테니아

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Transcarpathia
ko: 자카르파탸

en: Europe/Vaduz
ko: 유럽/파두츠

en: Europe/Vatican
ko: 유럽/바티칸

en: Europe/Vienna
ko: 유럽/빈

en: Europe/Vilnius
ko: 유럽/빌뉴스

en: Europe/Volgograd
ko: 유럽/볼고그라드

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+00 - Caspian Sea
ko: MSK+00 - 카스피해

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+00 - Volgograd
ko: MSK+00 - 볼고그라드

en: Europe/Warsaw
ko: 유럽/바르샤바

en: Europe/Zagreb
ko: 유럽/자그레브

en: Europe/Zaporozhye
ko: 유럽/자포로제

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Zaporozh'ye, E Lugansk / Zaporizhia, E Luhansk
ko: 자포로제, 루간스크 동부/자포리쟈, 루한시크 동부

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Zaporozhye and east Lugansk
ko: 자포로제, 루간스크 동부

en: Europe/Zurich
ko: 유럽/취리히

en: GB
ko: 영국

en: GB-Eire
ko: 영국-북아일랜드

en: Hongkong
ko: 홍콩

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: Indian/Antananarivo
ko: 인도양/안타나나리보

en: Indian/Chagos
ko: 인도양/차고스

en: Indian/Christmas
ko: 인도양/크리스마스

en: Indian/Cocos
ko: 인도양/코코스

en: Indian/Comoro
ko: 인도양/코모로

en: Indian/Kerguelen
ko: 인도양/케르겔렌

en: Indian/Mahe
ko: 인도양/마헤

en: Indian/Maldives
ko: 인도양/몰디브

en: Indian/Mauritius
ko: 인도양/모리셔스

en: Indian/Mayotte
ko: 인도양/마요트

en: Indian/Reunion
ko: 인도양/레위니옹

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko: 일본

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Kwajalein
ko: 콰잘레인

en: Libya
ko: 리비아

en: Mexico/BajaNorte
ko: 멕시코/바야노르테

en: Mexico/BajaSur
ko: 멕시코/바야수르

en: Mexico/General
ko: 멕시코/일반

en: NZ
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: NZ-CHAT
ko: 뉴질랜드-CHAT

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Chatham Islands
ko: 채텀제도

en: Navajo
ko: 나바호

en: PRC
ko: 중화인민공화국

en: Pacific/Apia
ko: 태평양/아피아

en: Pacific/Auckland
ko: 태평양/오클랜드

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: New Zealand (most areas)
ko: 뉴질랜드(대부분 지역)

en: Pacific/Bougainville
ko: 태평양/부건빌

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Bougainville
ko: 부건빌

en: Pacific/Chatham
ko: 태평양/채텀

en: Pacific/Chuuk
ko: 태평양/추크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Chuuk (Truk) and Yap
ko: 추크(트루크) 및 야프

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Chuuk/Truk, Yap
ko: 추크(트루크), 야프

en: Pacific/Easter
ko: 태평양/이스터

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Easter Island
ko: 이스터섬

en: Pacific/Efate
ko: 태평양/에파테

en: Pacific/Enderbury
ko: 태평양/엔더베리

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Phoenix Islands
ko: 피닉스제도

en: Pacific/Fakaofo
ko: 태평양/파카오포

en: Pacific/Fiji
ko: 태평양/피지

en: Pacific/Funafuti
ko: 태평양/푸나푸티

en: Pacific/Galapagos
ko: 태평양/갈라파고스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Galapagos Islands
ko: 갈라파고스제도

en: Pacific/Gambier
ko: 태평양/감비에르

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Gambier Islands
ko: 감비에르제도

en: Pacific/Guadalcanal
ko: 태평양/과달카날

en: Pacific/Guam
ko: 태평양/괌

en: Pacific/Honolulu
ko: 태평양/호놀룰루

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Hawaii
ko: 하와이

en: Pacific/Johnston
ko: 태평양/존스톤

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Johnston Atoll
ko: 존스톤제도

en: Pacific/Kiritimati
ko: 태평양/키리티마티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Line Islands
ko: 라인제도

en: Pacific/Kosrae
ko: 태평양/코스레

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Kosrae
ko: 코스레

en: Pacific/Kwajalein
ko: 태평양/콰잘레인

en: Pacific/Majuro
ko: 태평양/마주로

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Marshall Islands (most areas)
ko: 마셜제도(대부분 지역)

en: Pacific/Marquesas
ko: 태평양/마르퀘사스

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Marquesas Islands
ko: 마르퀘사스제도

en: Pacific/Midway
ko: 태평양/미드웨이

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Midway Islands
ko: 미드웨이제도

en: Pacific/Nauru
ko: 태평양/나우루

en: Pacific/Niue
ko: 태평양/니우에

en: Pacific/Norfolk
ko: 태평양/노퍽

en: Pacific/Noumea
ko: 태평양/누메아

en: Pacific/Pago_Pago
ko: 태평양/파고_파고

en: Pacific/Palau
ko: 태평양/팔라우

en: Pacific/Pitcairn
ko: 태평양/핏케언

en: Pacific/Pohnpei
ko: 태평양/폰페이

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pohnpei (Ponape)
ko: 폰페이(포나페)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pohnpei/Ponape
ko: 폰페이/포나페

en: Pacific/Ponape
ko: 태평양/포나페

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Ponape (Pohnpei)
ko: 포나페(폰페이)

en: Pacific/Port_Moresby
ko: 태평양/포트_모르즈비

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Papua New Guinea (most areas)
ko: 파푸아뉴기니(대부분 지역)

en: Pacific/Rarotonga
ko: 태평양/라로통가

en: Pacific/Saipan
ko: 태평양/사이판

en: Pacific/Samoa
ko: 태평양/사모아

en: Pacific/Tahiti
ko: 태평양/타히티

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Society Islands
ko: 소시에테제도

en: Pacific/Tarawa
ko: 태평양/타라와

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Gilbert Islands
ko: 길버트제도

en: Pacific/Tongatapu
ko: 태평양/통가타푸

en: Pacific/Truk
ko: 태평양/트루크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Truk (Chuuk) and Yap
ko: 트루크(추크) 및 야프

en: Pacific/Wake
ko: 태평양/웨이크

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Wake Island
ko: 웨이크섬

en: Pacific/Wallis
ko: 태평양/월리스

en: Pacific/Yap
ko: 태평양/야프

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: ROC
ko: 중화민국

en: ROK
ko: 대한민국

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Turkey
ko: 튀르키예

en: US/Alaska
ko: 미국/알래스카

en: US/Aleutian
ko: 미국/알류샨_열도

en: US/Arizona
ko: 미국/애리조나

en: US/Central
ko: 미국/중부

en: US/East-Indiana
ko: 미국/동부_인디애나

en: US/Eastern
ko: 미국/동부

en: US/Hawaii
ko: 미국/하와이

en: US/Indiana-Starke
ko: 미국/인디애나-스타크

en: US/Michigan
ko: 미국/미시간

en: US/Mountain
ko: 미국/산악

en: US/Pacific
ko: 미국/태평양

en: US/Samoa
ko: 미국/사모아

[ctx: @item Font name]
note: i18n: Generic sans serif font presented in font choosers. When selected, the system will choose a real font, mandated by distro settings.
en: Sans Serif
ko: 산세리프

[ctx: @item Font name]
note: i18n: Generic serif font presented in font choosers. When selected, the system will choose a real font, mandated by distro settings.
en: Serif
ko: 세리프

[ctx: @item Font name]
note: i18n: Generic monospace font presented in font choosers. When selected, the system will choose a real font, mandated by distro settings.
en: Monospace
ko: 고정폭 글꼴

[ctx: Define an area in the time zone, like a town area]
en: Area
ko: 영역

[ctx: Time zone]
en: Region
ko: 지역

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: The style '%1' was not found
ko: 스타일 '%1'(을)를 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: palette name]
en: * Recent Colors *
ko: * 최근에 사용한 색상 *

[ctx: palette name]
en: * Custom Colors *
ko: * 사용자 색상 *

[ctx: palette name]
en: Forty Colors
ko: 40 색상

[ctx: palette name]
en: Oxygen Colors
ko: Oxygen 색상

[ctx: palette name]
en: Rainbow Colors
ko: 무지개 색상

[ctx: palette name]
en: Royal Colors
ko: 귀족 색상

[ctx: palette name]
en: Web Colors
ko: 웹 색상

en: Named Colors
ko: 이름이 있는 색상

[ctx: %1 is the number of paths, %2 is the list of paths (with newlines between them)]
en: Unable to read X11 RGB color strings. The following file location was examined:
    %2 | Unable to read X11 RGB color strings. The following file locations were examined:
    %2
ko[0]: X11 RGB 색상 문자열을 읽을 수 없습니다. 다음 파일 위치를 조사했습니다:
    %2

en: Select Color
ko: 색 선택

en: Hue:
ko: 명도:

en: Saturation:
ko: 채도:

[ctx: This is the V of HSV]
en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Red:
ko: 빨간색:

en: Green:
ko: 녹색:

en: Blue:
ko: 파란색:

en: Alpha:
ko: 투명도:

en: &Add to Custom Colors
ko: 사용자 정의 색에 추가(&A)

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Default color
ko: 기본 색

en: -default-
ko: -기본-

en: -unnamed-
ko: -이름 없음-

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: &Try
ko: 시도(&T)

en: modified
ko: 수정됨

en: &Details
ko: 자세히(&D)

en: Get help...
ko: 도움 얻기...

en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

en: Move &Up
ko: 위로 이동(&U)

en: Move &Down
ko: 아래로 이동(&D)

[ctx: short]
note: i18n: A shorter version of the alphabet test phrase translated in another message. It is displayed in the dropdown list of font previews (the font selection combo box), so keep it under the length equivalent to 60 or so proportional Latin characters.
en: The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog
ko: 키스의 고유 조건은 입술끼리 만나야 되고 특별한 요령은 필요치 않다.

[ctx: Numeric IDs of scripts for font previews]
note: i18n: Integer which indicates the script you used in the sample text for font previews in your language. For the possible values, see https://doc.qt.io/qt-5/qfontdatabase.html#WritingSystem-enum If the sample text contains several scripts, their IDs can be given as a comma-separated list (e.g. for J
en: 1
ko: 1,28

en: Select Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Could not load print preview part
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기 부분을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Print Preview
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: &Minimize
ko: 최소화(&M)

en: &Restore
ko: 복원(&R)

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to quit <b>%1</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b>을(를) 종료하시겠습니까?</qt>|/|<qt><b>%1</b>$[을를 %1] 종료하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Confirm Quit From System Tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에서 종료 확인

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Do not run in the background.
ko: 배경에서 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Internally added if launched from Finder
ko: 검색기에서 실행했을 경우 내부적으로 추가됩니다

[ctx: @label]
en: Add Comment...
ko: 설명 추가...

[ctx: @label]
en: Change...
ko: 바꾸기...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Comment
ko: 설명 바꾸기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Comment
ko: 설명 추가하기

en: Device name
ko: 장치 이름

[ctx: folder name]
en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Create new folder in:
    %1
ko: 다음에 새 폴더 만들기:
    %1

en: A file or folder named %1 already exists.
ko: 파일이나 폴더 %1이(가) 이미 존재합니다.|/|파일이나 폴더 %1$[이가 %1] 이미 존재합니다.

en: You do not have permission to create that folder.
ko: 그 폴더를 만들 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Folder...
ko: 새 폴더...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Folder...
ko: 새 폴더...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Hidden Folders
ko: 숨김 폴더 표시

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: *|All files
ko: *|모든 파일

en: All Supported Files
ko: 모든 지원하는 파일

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: %1 item | %1 items
ko[0]: 항목 %1개

[ctx: @label]
en: Comment
ko: 설명

[ctx: @label]
en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

[ctx: @label]
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

[ctx: @label]
en: Permissions
ko: 권한

[ctx: @label]
en: Rating
ko: 별점

[ctx: @label]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: @label]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: @label]
en: Total Size
ko: 총 크기

[ctx: @label]
en: Type
ko: 종류

en: KFileMetaDataReader can be used to read metadata from a file
ko: KFileMetaDataReader는 파일의 메타 데이터를 읽어올 수 있습니다

en: Current maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Only the meta data that is part of the file is read
ko: 파일의 일부로 포함된 메타데이터만 읽습니다

en: List of URLs where the meta-data should be read from
ko: 메타데이터를 읽어올 URL 목록

en: <Error>
ko: <오류>

en: Show Hidden Folders
ko: 숨김 폴더 표시

en: All Pictures
ko: 모든 그림

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Shown Data
ko: 보이는 데이터 설정하기

[ctx: @label::textbox]
en: Select which data should be shown:
ko: 표시할 데이터를 선택하십시오:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Information
ko: 정보

[ctx: @label creation date]
en: Created
ko: 만든 날짜

[ctx: @label file content size]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: @label file depends from]
en: Depends
ko: 의존

[ctx: @label]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: @label Software used to generate content]
en: Generator
ko: 생성기

[ctx: @label see http://www.semanticdesktop.org/ontologies/2007/01/19/nie#hasPart]
en: Has Part
ko: 물리적인 부분 포함

[ctx: @label see http://www.semanticdesktop.org/ontologies/2007/01/19/nie#hasLogicalPart]
en: Has Logical Part
ko: 논리적인 부분 포함

[ctx: @label parent directory]
en: Part of
ko: 부모 폴더

[ctx: @label]
en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

[ctx: @label modified date of file]
en: Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

[ctx: @label]
en: MIME Type
ko: MIME 형식

[ctx: @label]
en: Content
ko: 내용

[ctx: @label]
en: Related To
ko: 관련 항목

[ctx: @label]
en: Subject
ko: 제목

[ctx: @label music title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: @label file URL]
en: File Location
ko: 파일 위치

[ctx: @label]
en: Creator
ko: 생성자/도구

[ctx: @label]
en: Average Bitrate
ko: 평균 비트 전송률

[ctx: @label]
en: Channels
ko: 채널

[ctx: @label number of characters]
en: Characters
ko: 특성

[ctx: @label]
en: Codec
ko: 코덱

[ctx: @label]
en: Color Depth
ko: 색 농도

[ctx: @label]
en: Duration
ko: 시간

[ctx: @label]
en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

[ctx: @label]
en: Hash
ko: 해시

[ctx: @label]
en: Height
ko: 높이

[ctx: @label]
en: Interlace Mode
ko: 인터레이스 모드

[ctx: @label number of lines]
en: Lines
ko: 줄

[ctx: @label]
en: Programming Language
ko: 프로그래밍 언어

[ctx: @label]
en: Sample Rate
ko: 샘플링 레이트

[ctx: @label]
en: Width
ko: 너비

[ctx: @label number of words]
en: Words
ko: 단어 수

[ctx: @label EXIF aperture value]
en: Aperture
ko: 조리개 구경

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Exposure Bias Value
ko: 노출 보정값

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Exposure Time
ko: 노출 시간

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Flash
ko: 플래시

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Focal Length
ko: 초점 거리

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Focal Length 35 mm
ko: 35mm 환산 초점 거리

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: ISO Speed Ratings
ko: ISO 감도

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Make
ko: 제조사

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Metering Mode
ko: 측광 모드

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Model
ko: 모델

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Orientation
ko: 방향

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: White Balance
ko: 화이트 밸런스

[ctx: @label video director]
en: Director
ko: 감독

[ctx: @label music genre]
en: Genre
ko: 장르

[ctx: @label music album]
en: Album
ko: 앨범

[ctx: @label]
en: Performer
ko: 연주가

[ctx: @label]
en: Release Date
ko: 발매 날짜

[ctx: @label music track number]
en: Track
ko: 트랙

[ctx: @label resource created time]
en: Resource Created
ko: 자원 생성됨

[ctx: @label]
en: Sub Resource
ko: 하위 자원

[ctx: @label resource last modified]
en: Resource Modified
ko: 자원 수정됨

[ctx: @label]
en: Numeric Rating
ko: 숫자 등급

[ctx: @label]
en: Copied From
ko: 다음에서 복사됨

[ctx: @label]
en: First Usage
ko: 첫 사용

[ctx: @label]
en: Last Usage
ko: 마지막 사용

[ctx: @label]
en: Usage Count
ko: 사용 횟수

[ctx: @label]
en: Unix File Group
ko: 유닉스 파일 그룹

[ctx: @label]
en: Unix File Mode
ko: 유닉스 파일 모드

[ctx: @label]
en: Unix File Owner
ko: 유닉스 파일 소유자

[ctx: @label file type]
en: Type
ko: 종류

[ctx: @label Number of fuzzy translations]
en: Fuzzy Translations
ko: 불분명한 번역

[ctx: @label Name of last translator]
en: Last Translator
ko: 마지막 번역자

[ctx: @label Number of obsolete translations]
en: Obsolete Translations
ko: 오래된 번역

[ctx: @label]
en: Translation Source Date
ko: 번역 원본 날짜

[ctx: @label Number of total translations]
en: Total Translations
ko: 총 번역 개수

[ctx: @label Number of translated strings]
en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

[ctx: @label]
en: Translation Date
ko: 번역 날짜

[ctx: @label Number of untranslated strings]
en: Untranslated
ko: 번역되지 않음

en: P&review
ko: 미리 보기(&R)

en: Acquire Image
ko: 그림 가져오기

en: OCR Image
ko: 그림에 OCR 수행

en: File '%1' is not readable
ko: '%1' 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: ERROR: Unknown protocol '%1'
ko: 오류: 알 수 없는 프로토콜 '%1'

en: Authorization Dialog
ko: 인증 대화 상자

en: No metainfo for %1
ko: %1의 메타 정보가 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Organization / Common Name
ko: 조직/일반 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Organizational Unit
ko: 조직 단위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, displaySelection)
en: Display...
ko: 표시...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, disableSelection)
en: Disable
ko: 사용 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enableSelection)
en: Enable
ko: 사용함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeSelection)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add)
en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: System certificates
ko: 시스템 인증서

en: User-added certificates
ko: 사용자 추가 인증서

en: Pick Certificates
ko: 인증서 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, subjectHeading)
en: <b>Subject Information</b>
ko: <b>대상 정보</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, issuerHeading)
en: <b>Issuer Information</b>
ko: <b>발급자 정보</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <b>Other</b>
ko: <b>기타</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, validityPeriodLabel)
en: Validity period
ko: 유효 기간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serialNumberLabel)
en: Serial number
ko: 시리얼 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, md5DigestLabel)
en: MD5 digest
ko: MD5 다이제스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sha1DigestLabel)
en: SHA1 digest
ko: SHA1 다이제스트

[ctx: %1 is the effective date of the certificate, %2 is the expiry date]
en: %1 to %2
ko: %1부터 %2까지

en: SSL Configuration Module
ko: SSL 설정 모듈

en: SSL Signers
ko: SSL 서명자

en: Signature Algorithm:
ko: 서명 알고리즘:

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Signature Contents:
ko: 서명 내용:

[ctx: Unknown]
en: Unknown key algorithm
ko: 알 수 없는 키 알고리즘

en: Key type: RSA (%1 bit)
ko: 키 종류: RSA (%1비트)

en: Modulus:
ko: 나머지:

en: Exponent: 0x
ko: 지수: 0x

en: Key type: DSA (%1 bit)
ko: 키 종류: DSA (%1비트)

en: Prime:
ko: 소수:

en: 160 bit prime factor:
ko: 160비트 소수 인자:

en: Public key:
ko: 공개 키:

en: The certificate is valid.
ko: 인증서가 유효합니다.

en: Retrieval of the issuer certificate failed. This means the CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be found.
ko: 발급자 인증서를 가져올 수 없습니다. 인증 기관의 인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Retrieval of the CRL (Certificate Revocation List) failed. This means the CA's (Certificate Authority) CRL can not be found.
ko: CRL(인증서 취소 목록)을 가져올 수 없습니다. 인증 기관의 CRL을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The decryption of the certificate's signature failed. This means it could not even be calculated as opposed to just not matching the expected result.
ko: 인증서의 서명을 복호화하는 데 실패했습니다. 예상하는 결과값과 일치하는 지 검증할 수도 없습니다.

en: The decryption of the CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) signature failed. This means it could not even be calculated as opposed to just not matching the expected result.
ko: CRL(인증서 취소 목록)의 서명을 복호화하는 데 실패했습니다. 예상하는 결과값과 일치하는 지 검증할 수도 없습니다.

en: The decoding of the public key of the issuer failed. This means that the CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be used to verify the certificate you wanted to use.
ko: 발급자의 공개 키를 디코드하는 데 실패했습니다. 사용하려고 하는 인증서의 인증 기관 인증서를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The certificate's signature is invalid. This means that the certificate can not be verified.
ko: 인증서의 서명이 잘못되었습니다. 인증서를 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: The CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) signature is invalid. This means that the CRL can not be verified.
ko: CRL(인증서 취소 목록)의 서명이 잘못되었습니다. CRL을 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: The certificate is not valid, yet.
ko: 인증서가 아직 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The certificate is not valid, any more.
ko: 인증서가 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The CRL (Certificate Revocation List) is not valid, yet.
ko: CRL(인증서 취소 목록)이 아직까지는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The time format of the certificate's 'notBefore' field is invalid.
ko: 인증서의 'notBefore' 필드의 시간 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The time format of the certificate's 'notAfter' field is invalid.
ko: 인증서의 'notAfter' 필드의 시간 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The time format of the CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) 'lastUpdate' field is invalid.
ko: CRL(인증서 취소 목록)의 'lastUpdate' 필드의 시간 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The time format of the CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) 'nextUpdate' field is invalid.
ko: CRL(인증서 취소 목록)의 'nextUpdate' 필드의 시간 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The OpenSSL process ran out of memory.
ko: OpenSSL 프로세스의 메모리가 부족합니다.

en: The certificate is self-signed and not in the list of trusted certificates. If you want to accept this certificate, import it into the list of trusted certificates.
ko: 인증서가 자가 서명되어 있으며 신뢰하는 인증 기관의 목록에 없습니다. 만약 이 인증서를 사용하려면 신뢰하는 인증 기관 목록에 추가하십시오.

en: The certificate is self-signed. While the trust chain could be built up, the root CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be found.
ko: 인증서가 자가 서명되어 있습니다. 신뢰 체인을 만들 수 있지만 루트 인증 기관 인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be found. Most likely, your trust chain is broken.
ko: 인증 기관의 인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다. 신뢰 체인이 깨져 있습니다.

en: The certificate can not be verified as it is the only certificate in the trust chain and not self-signed. If you self-sign the certificate, make sure to import it into the list of trusted certificates.
ko: 인증서가 자가 서명되어 있지 않으며 신뢰 체인의 유일한 인증서이기 때문에 검증할 수 없습니다. 인증서를 자가 서명했으면 신뢰하는 인증 기관 목록에 추가해야 합니다.

en: The certificate chain is longer than the maximum depth specified.
ko: 인증 체인의 길이가 지정한 최대 길이보다 깁니다.

en: The certificate has been revoked.
ko: 인증서가 취소되었습니다.

en: The certificate's CA (Certificate Authority) is invalid.
ko: 인증서의 인증 기관(CA)이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The length of the trust chain exceeded one of the CA's (Certificate Authority) 'pathlength' parameters, making all subsequent signatures invalid.
ko: 인증 체인의 길이가 인증 기관의 'pathlength' 항목보다 길기 때문에, 모든 인증서를 무효한 것으로 취급합니다.

en: The certificate has not been signed for the purpose you tried to use it for. This means the CA (Certificate Authority) does not allow this usage.
ko: 이 인증서는 현재 사용하려는 목적으로 서명되지 않았습니다. 이것은 인증 기관에서 이러한 목적으로 사용하려는 것을 거부하는 것입니다.

en: The root CA (Certificate Authority) is not trusted for the purpose you tried to use this certificate for.
ko: 루트 인증 기관에서 인증서를 현재 사용하려는 목적으로 사용하는 것을 신뢰하지 않습니다.

en: The root CA (Certificate Authority) has been marked to be rejected for the purpose you tried to use it for.
ko: 루트 인증 기관에서 인증서를 현재 사용하려는 목적으로 사용하는 것을 거부했습니다.

en: The certificate's CA (Certificate Authority) does not match the CA name of the certificate.
ko: 인증 기관 이름이 인증서에 있는 인증 기관 이름과 다릅니다.

en: The CA (Certificate Authority) certificate's key ID does not match the key ID in the 'Issuer' section of the certificate you are trying to use.
ko: 사용하려는 인증서의 발급자 섹션의 키 ID가 인증 기관 키의 ID와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The CA (Certificate Authority) certificate's key ID and name do not match the key ID and name in the 'Issuer' section of the certificate you are trying to use.
ko: 사용하려는 인증서의 발급자 섹션의 키 ID와 이름이 인증 기관 키의 ID와 이름과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The certificate's CA (Certificate Authority) is not allowed to sign certificates.
ko: 인증서의 인증 기관에서 인증서에 서명할 수 없습니다.

en: OpenSSL could not be verified.
ko: OpenSSL을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: The signature test for this certificate failed. This could mean that the signature of this certificate or any in its trust path are invalid, could not be decoded or that the CRL (Certificate Revocation List) could not be verified. If you see this message, please let the author of the software you are using know that he or she should use the new, more specific error messages.
ko: 이 인증서의 서명을 검증할 수 없습니다. 인증서 및 인증서 경로에 있는 인증서의 서명이 잘못되었거나, 디코딩할 수 없거나, 인증서 취소 목록(CRL)을 확인할 수 없을 수도 있습니다. 이 메시지를 보았으면 소프트웨어 작성자에게 좀 더 자세한 오류 메시지를 달라고 요청해 보십시오.

en: This certificate, any in its trust path or its CA's (Certificate Authority) CRL (Certificate Revocation List) is not valid. Any of them could not be valid yet or not valid any more. If you see this message, please let the author of the software you are using know that he or she should use the new, more specific error messages.
ko: 인증서, 인증서 경로에 있는 다른 인증서나 인증 기관(CA)의 인증서 취소 목록(CRL)이 올바르지 않습니다. 이들 중 하나 이상의 유효 기간이 시작되지 않았거나 유효 기간이 만료되었습니다. 이 메시지를 보았으면 소프트웨어 작성자에게 좀 더 자세한 오류 메시지를 달라고 요청해 보십시오.

en: Certificate signing authority root files could not be found so the certificate is not verified.
ko: 루트 인증서 파일을 찾지 못해 인증서를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: SSL support was not found.
ko: SSL 지원을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Private key test failed.
ko: 비밀 키 테스트에 실패했습니다.

en: The certificate has not been issued for this host.
ko: 인증서가 이 호스트 용으로 발급되지 않았습니다.

en: This certificate is not relevant.
ko: 관련 없는 인증서입니다.

en: The certificate is invalid.
ko: 인증서가 잘못되었습니다.
