kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2142 entries)

[ctx: color]
en: AliceBlue
zh_CN: 爱丽丝蓝

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite
zh_CN: 古董白

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite1
zh_CN: 古董白1

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite2
zh_CN: 古董白2

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite3
zh_CN: 古董白3

[ctx: color]
en: AntiqueWhite4
zh_CN: 古董白4

[ctx: color]
en: BlanchedAlmond
zh_CN: 杏仁白

[ctx: color]
en: BlueViolet
zh_CN: 蓝紫

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue
zh_CN: 军服蓝

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue1
zh_CN: 军服蓝1

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue2
zh_CN: 军服蓝2

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue3
zh_CN: 军服蓝3

[ctx: color]
en: CadetBlue4
zh_CN: 军服蓝4

[ctx: color]
en: CornflowerBlue
zh_CN: 矢车菊蓝

[ctx: color]
en: DarkBlue
zh_CN: 暗蓝

[ctx: color]
en: DarkCyan
zh_CN: 暗青

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod
zh_CN: 暗金菊色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod1
zh_CN: 暗金菊色1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod2
zh_CN: 暗金菊色2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod3
zh_CN: 暗金菊色3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGoldenrod4
zh_CN: 暗金菊色4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGray
zh_CN: 暗灰

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGreen
zh_CN: 暗绿

[ctx: color]
en: DarkGrey
zh_CN: 暗灰

[ctx: color]
en: DarkKhaki
zh_CN: 暗卡其色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkMagenta
zh_CN: 暗洋红

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen
zh_CN: 暗橄榄绿

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen1
zh_CN: 深橄榄绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen2
zh_CN: 深橄榄绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen3
zh_CN: 深橄榄绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOliveGreen4
zh_CN: 深橄榄绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange
zh_CN: 暗桔色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange1
zh_CN: 暗桔色1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange2
zh_CN: 暗桔色2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange3
zh_CN: 暗桔色3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrange4
zh_CN: 暗桔色4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid
zh_CN: 暗紫色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid1
zh_CN: 暗紫色1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid2
zh_CN: 暗紫色2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid3
zh_CN: 暗紫色3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkOrchid4
zh_CN: 暗紫色4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkRed
zh_CN: 暗红色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSalmon
zh_CN: 暗肉色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen
zh_CN: 暗海绿色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen1
zh_CN: 暗海绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen2
zh_CN: 暗海绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen3
zh_CN: 暗海绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSeaGreen4
zh_CN: 暗海绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateBlue
zh_CN: 暗青蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray
zh_CN: 深青蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray1
zh_CN: 深青蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray2
zh_CN: 深青蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray3
zh_CN: 深青蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGray4
zh_CN: 深青蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: DarkSlateGrey
zh_CN: 深青灰色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkTurquoise
zh_CN: 暗宝石绿色

[ctx: color]
en: DarkViolet
zh_CN: 深紫罗兰色

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink
zh_CN: 深粉红色

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink1
zh_CN: 深粉红色1

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink2
zh_CN: 深粉红色2

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink3
zh_CN: 深粉红色3

[ctx: color]
en: DeepPink4
zh_CN: 深粉红色4

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue
zh_CN: 深天蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue1
zh_CN: 深天蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue2
zh_CN: 深天蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue3
zh_CN: 深天蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: DeepSkyBlue4
zh_CN: 深天蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: DimGray
zh_CN: 暗灰色

[ctx: color]
en: DimGrey
zh_CN: 暗灰色

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue
zh_CN: 道奇蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue1
zh_CN: 道奇蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue2
zh_CN: 道奇蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue3
zh_CN: 道奇蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: DodgerBlue4
zh_CN: 道奇蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: FloralWhite
zh_CN: 花白色

[ctx: color]
en: ForestGreen
zh_CN: 森林绿色

[ctx: color]
en: GhostWhite
zh_CN: 苍白色

[ctx: color]
en: GreenYellow
zh_CN: 黄绿色

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink
zh_CN: 桃红色

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink1
zh_CN: 桃红色1

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink2
zh_CN: 桃红色2

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink3
zh_CN: 桃红色3

[ctx: color]
en: HotPink4
zh_CN: 桃红色4

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed
zh_CN: 印度红色

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed1
zh_CN: 印度红色1

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed2
zh_CN: 印度红色2

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed3
zh_CN: 印度红色3

[ctx: color]
en: IndianRed4
zh_CN: 印度红色4

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush
zh_CN: 淡紫红色

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush1
zh_CN: 淡紫红色1

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush2
zh_CN: 淡紫红色2

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush3
zh_CN: 淡紫红色3

[ctx: color]
en: LavenderBlush4
zh_CN: 淡紫红色4

[ctx: color]
en: LawnGreen
zh_CN: 草绿色

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon
zh_CN: 柠檬绸色

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon1
zh_CN: 柠檬绸色1

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon2
zh_CN: 柠檬绸色2

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon3
zh_CN: 柠檬绸色3

[ctx: color]
en: LemonChiffon4
zh_CN: 柠檬绸色4

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue1
zh_CN: 浅蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue2
zh_CN: 浅蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue3
zh_CN: 浅蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: LightBlue4
zh_CN: 浅蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: LightCoral
zh_CN: 浅珊瑚红色

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan
zh_CN: 浅青色

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan1
zh_CN: 浅青色1

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan2
zh_CN: 浅青色2

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan3
zh_CN: 浅青色3

[ctx: color]
en: LightCyan4
zh_CN: 浅青色4

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod
zh_CN: 淡菊黄色

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod1
zh_CN: 淡菊黄色1

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod2
zh_CN: 淡菊黄色2

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod3
zh_CN: 淡菊黄色3

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrod4
zh_CN: 淡菊黄色4

[ctx: color]
en: LightGoldenrodYellow
zh_CN: 浅菊黄色

[ctx: color]
en: LightGray
zh_CN: 淡灰色

[ctx: color]
en: LightGreen
zh_CN: 浅绿色

[ctx: color]
en: LightGrey
zh_CN: 浅灰色

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink
zh_CN: 浅粉红色

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink1
zh_CN: 浅粉红色1

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink2
zh_CN: 浅粉红色2

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink3
zh_CN: 浅粉红色3

[ctx: color]
en: LightPink4
zh_CN: 浅粉红色4

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon
zh_CN: 浅肉红色

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon1
zh_CN: 浅肉红色1

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon2
zh_CN: 浅肉红色2

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon3
zh_CN: 浅肉红色3

[ctx: color]
en: LightSalmon4
zh_CN: 浅肉红色4

[ctx: color]
en: LightSeaGreen
zh_CN: 浅海蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue
zh_CN: 浅天蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue1
zh_CN: 浅天蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue2
zh_CN: 浅天蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue3
zh_CN: 浅天蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: LightSkyBlue4
zh_CN: 浅天蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: LightSlateBlue
zh_CN: 浅青蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: LightSlateGray
zh_CN: 淡青蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: LightSlateGrey
zh_CN: 浅青灰色

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue
zh_CN: 浅钢蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue1
zh_CN: 浅钢蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue2
zh_CN: 浅钢蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue3
zh_CN: 浅钢蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: LightSteelBlue4
zh_CN: 浅钢蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow
zh_CN: 浅黄色

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow1
zh_CN: 浅黄色1

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow2
zh_CN: 浅黄色2

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow3
zh_CN: 浅黄色3

[ctx: color]
en: LightYellow4
zh_CN: 浅黄色4

[ctx: color]
en: LimeGreen
zh_CN: 橙绿色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumAquamarine
zh_CN: 中碧绿色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumBlue
zh_CN: 中蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid
zh_CN: 中兰花紫色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid1
zh_CN: 中兰花紫色1

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid2
zh_CN: 中兰花紫色2

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid3
zh_CN: 中兰花紫色3

[ctx: color]
en: MediumOrchid4
zh_CN: 中兰花紫色4

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple
zh_CN: 中紫色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple1
zh_CN: 中紫色1

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple2
zh_CN: 中紫色2

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple3
zh_CN: 中紫色3

[ctx: color]
en: MediumPurple4
zh_CN: 中紫色4

[ctx: color]
en: MediumSeaGreen
zh_CN: 中海蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumSlateBlue
zh_CN: 中暗蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumSpringGreen
zh_CN: 中春绿色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumTurquoise
zh_CN: 中宝石绿色

[ctx: color]
en: MediumVioletRed
zh_CN: 中紫红色

[ctx: color]
en: MidnightBlue
zh_CN: 深蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: MintCream
zh_CN: 薄荷乳白色

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose
zh_CN: 雾玫瑰红色

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose1
zh_CN: 雾玫瑰红色1

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose2
zh_CN: 雾玫瑰红色2

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose3
zh_CN: 雾玫瑰红色3

[ctx: color]
en: MistyRose4
zh_CN: 雾玫瑰红色4

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite
zh_CN: 那瓦和白色

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite1
zh_CN: 那瓦和白色1

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite2
zh_CN: 那瓦和白色2

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite3
zh_CN: 那瓦和白色3

[ctx: color]
en: NavajoWhite4
zh_CN: 那瓦和白色4

[ctx: color]
en: NavyBlue
zh_CN: 藏青色

[ctx: color]
en: OldLace
zh_CN: 旧布黄色

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab
zh_CN: 草绿色

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab1
zh_CN: 草绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab2
zh_CN: 草绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab3
zh_CN: 草绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: OliveDrab4
zh_CN: 草绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed
zh_CN: 橘红色

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed1
zh_CN: 橘红色1

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed2
zh_CN: 橘红色2

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed3
zh_CN: 橘红色3

[ctx: color]
en: OrangeRed4
zh_CN: 橘红色4

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGoldenrod
zh_CN: 淡菊黄色

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen
zh_CN: 淡绿色

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen1
zh_CN: 淡绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen2
zh_CN: 淡绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen3
zh_CN: 淡绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: PaleGreen4
zh_CN: 淡绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise
zh_CN: 淡宝石绿色

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise1
zh_CN: 淡宝石绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise2
zh_CN: 淡宝石绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise3
zh_CN: 淡宝石绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: PaleTurquoise4
zh_CN: 淡宝石绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed
zh_CN: 淡紫红色

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed1
zh_CN: 淡紫红色1

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed2
zh_CN: 淡紫红色2

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed3
zh_CN: 淡紫红色3

[ctx: color]
en: PaleVioletRed4
zh_CN: 淡紫红色4

[ctx: color]
en: PapayaWhip
zh_CN: 番木瓜黄色

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff
zh_CN: 粉桃红色

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff1
zh_CN: 粉桃红色1

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff2
zh_CN: 粉桃红色2

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff3
zh_CN: 粉桃红色3

[ctx: color]
en: PeachPuff4
zh_CN: 粉桃红色4

[ctx: color]
en: PowderBlue
zh_CN: 浅灰蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown
zh_CN: 玫瑰红棕色

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown1
zh_CN: 玫瑰红棕色1

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown2
zh_CN: 玫瑰红棕色2

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown3
zh_CN: 玫瑰红棕色3

[ctx: color]
en: RosyBrown4
zh_CN: 玫瑰红棕色4

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue
zh_CN: 宝蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue1
zh_CN: 宝蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue2
zh_CN: 宝蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue3
zh_CN: 宝蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: RoyalBlue4
zh_CN: 宝蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: SaddleBrown
zh_CN: 鞍棕色

[ctx: color]
en: SandyBrown
zh_CN: 沙棕色

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen
zh_CN: 海绿色

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen1
zh_CN: 海绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen2
zh_CN: 海绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen3
zh_CN: 海绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: SeaGreen4
zh_CN: 海绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue
zh_CN: 天蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue1
zh_CN: 天蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue2
zh_CN: 天蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue3
zh_CN: 天蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: SkyBlue4
zh_CN: 天蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue
zh_CN: 青蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue1
zh_CN: 青蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue2
zh_CN: 青蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue3
zh_CN: 青蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: SlateBlue4
zh_CN: 青蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray
zh_CN: 青灰色

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray1
zh_CN: 青灰色1

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray2
zh_CN: 青灰色2

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray3
zh_CN: 青灰色3

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGray4
zh_CN: 青灰色4

[ctx: color]
en: SlateGrey
zh_CN: 青灰色

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen
zh_CN: 春绿色

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen1
zh_CN: 春绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen2
zh_CN: 春绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen3
zh_CN: 春绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: SpringGreen4
zh_CN: 春绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue
zh_CN: 钢蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue1
zh_CN: 钢蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue2
zh_CN: 钢蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue3
zh_CN: 钢蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: SteelBlue4
zh_CN: 钢蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed
zh_CN: 紫红色

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed1
zh_CN: 紫红色1

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed2
zh_CN: 紫红色2

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed3
zh_CN: 紫红色3

[ctx: color]
en: VioletRed4
zh_CN: 紫红色4

[ctx: color]
en: WhiteSmoke
zh_CN: 烟白色

[ctx: color]
en: YellowGreen
zh_CN: 黄绿色

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine
zh_CN: 碧绿色

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine1
zh_CN: 碧绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine2
zh_CN: 碧绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine3
zh_CN: 碧绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: aquamarine4
zh_CN: 碧绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: azure
zh_CN: 蔚蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: azure1
zh_CN: 蔚蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: azure2
zh_CN: 蔚蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: azure3
zh_CN: 蔚蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: azure4
zh_CN: 蔚蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: beige
zh_CN: 米黄色

[ctx: color]
en: bisque
zh_CN: 黄褐色

[ctx: color]
en: bisque1
zh_CN: 黄褐色1

[ctx: color]
en: bisque2
zh_CN: 黄褐色2

[ctx: color]
en: bisque3
zh_CN: 黄褐色3

[ctx: color]
en: bisque4
zh_CN: 黄褐色4

[ctx: color]
en: black
zh_CN: 黑色

[ctx: color]
en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

[ctx: color]
en: blue1
zh_CN: 蓝色1

[ctx: color]
en: blue2
zh_CN: 蓝色2

[ctx: color]
en: blue3
zh_CN: 蓝色3

[ctx: color]
en: blue4
zh_CN: 蓝色4

[ctx: color]
en: brown
zh_CN: 棕色

[ctx: color]
en: brown1
zh_CN: 棕色1

[ctx: color]
en: brown2
zh_CN: 棕色2

[ctx: color]
en: brown3
zh_CN: 棕色3

[ctx: color]
en: brown4
zh_CN: 棕色4

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood
zh_CN: 实木色

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood1
zh_CN: 实木色1

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood2
zh_CN: 实木色2

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood3
zh_CN: 实木色3

[ctx: color]
en: burlywood4
zh_CN: 实木色4

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse
zh_CN: 黄绿色

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse1
zh_CN: 黄绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse2
zh_CN: 黄绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse3
zh_CN: 黄绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: chartreuse4
zh_CN: 黄绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate
zh_CN: 巧克力色

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate1
zh_CN: 巧克力色1

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate2
zh_CN: 巧克力色2

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate3
zh_CN: 巧克力色3

[ctx: color]
en: chocolate4
zh_CN: 巧克力色4

[ctx: color]
en: coral
zh_CN: 珊瑚色

[ctx: color]
en: coral1
zh_CN: 珊瑚色1

[ctx: color]
en: coral2
zh_CN: 珊瑚色2

[ctx: color]
en: coral3
zh_CN: 珊瑚色3

[ctx: color]
en: coral4
zh_CN: 珊瑚色4

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk
zh_CN: 玉米穗色

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk1
zh_CN: 玉米穗色1

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk2
zh_CN: 玉米穗色2

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk3
zh_CN: 玉米穗色3

[ctx: color]
en: cornsilk4
zh_CN: 玉米穗色4

[ctx: color]
en: cyan
zh_CN: 青色

[ctx: color]
en: cyan1
zh_CN: 青色1

[ctx: color]
en: cyan2
zh_CN: 青色2

[ctx: color]
en: cyan3
zh_CN: 青色3

[ctx: color]
en: cyan4
zh_CN: 青色4

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick
zh_CN: 砖红色

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick1
zh_CN: 砖红色1

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick2
zh_CN: 砖红色2

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick3
zh_CN: 砖红色3

[ctx: color]
en: firebrick4
zh_CN: 砖红色4

[ctx: color]
en: gainsboro
zh_CN: 淡灰色

[ctx: color]
en: gold
zh_CN: 金色

[ctx: color]
en: gold1
zh_CN: 金色1

[ctx: color]
en: gold2
zh_CN: 金色2

[ctx: color]
en: gold3
zh_CN: 金色3

[ctx: color]
en: gold4
zh_CN: 金色4

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod
zh_CN: 菊黄色

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod1
zh_CN: 菊黄色1

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod2
zh_CN: 菊黄色2

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod3
zh_CN: 菊黄色3

[ctx: color]
en: goldenrod4
zh_CN: 菊黄色4

[ctx: color]
en: green
zh_CN: 绿色

[ctx: color]
en: green1
zh_CN: 绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: green2
zh_CN: 绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: green3
zh_CN: 绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: green4
zh_CN: 绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew
zh_CN: 蜜黄色

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew1
zh_CN: 蜜黄色1

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew2
zh_CN: 蜜黄色2

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew3
zh_CN: 蜜黄色3

[ctx: color]
en: honeydew4
zh_CN: 蜜黄色4

[ctx: color]
en: ivory
zh_CN: 象牙白色

[ctx: color]
en: ivory1
zh_CN: 象牙白色1

[ctx: color]
en: ivory2
zh_CN: 象牙白色2

[ctx: color]
en: ivory3
zh_CN: 象牙白色3

[ctx: color]
en: ivory4
zh_CN: 象牙白色4

[ctx: color]
en: khaki
zh_CN: 卡其色

[ctx: color]
en: khaki1
zh_CN: 卡其色1

[ctx: color]
en: khaki2
zh_CN: 卡其色2

[ctx: color]
en: khaki3
zh_CN: 卡其色3

[ctx: color]
en: khaki4
zh_CN: 卡其色4

[ctx: color]
en: lavender
zh_CN: 淡紫色

[ctx: color]
en: linen
zh_CN: 亚麻色

[ctx: color]
en: magenta
zh_CN: 洋红色

[ctx: color]
en: magenta1
zh_CN: 洋红色1

[ctx: color]
en: magenta2
zh_CN: 洋红色2

[ctx: color]
en: magenta3
zh_CN: 洋红色3

[ctx: color]
en: magenta4
zh_CN: 洋红色4

[ctx: color]
en: maroon
zh_CN: 栗色

[ctx: color]
en: maroon1
zh_CN: 栗色1

[ctx: color]
en: maroon2
zh_CN: 栗色2

[ctx: color]
en: maroon3
zh_CN: 栗色3

[ctx: color]
en: maroon4
zh_CN: 栗色4

[ctx: color]
en: moccasin
zh_CN: 鹿皮黄色

[ctx: color]
en: navy
zh_CN: 藏青色

[ctx: color]
en: orange
zh_CN: 橙色

[ctx: color]
en: orange1
zh_CN: 橙色1

[ctx: color]
en: orange2
zh_CN: 橙色2

[ctx: color]
en: orange3
zh_CN: 橙色3

[ctx: color]
en: orange4
zh_CN: 橙色4

[ctx: color]
en: orchid
zh_CN: 兰花紫色

[ctx: color]
en: orchid1
zh_CN: 兰花紫色1

[ctx: color]
en: orchid2
zh_CN: 兰花紫色2

[ctx: color]
en: orchid3
zh_CN: 兰花紫色3

[ctx: color]
en: orchid4
zh_CN: 兰花紫色4

[ctx: color]
en: peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁褐色

[ctx: color]
en: pink
zh_CN: 粉红色

[ctx: color]
en: pink1
zh_CN: 粉红色1

[ctx: color]
en: pink2
zh_CN: 粉红色2

[ctx: color]
en: pink3
zh_CN: 粉红色3

[ctx: color]
en: pink4
zh_CN: 粉红色4

[ctx: color]
en: plum
zh_CN: 梅红色

[ctx: color]
en: plum1
zh_CN: 梅红色1

[ctx: color]
en: plum2
zh_CN: 梅红色2

[ctx: color]
en: plum3
zh_CN: 梅红色3

[ctx: color]
en: plum4
zh_CN: 梅红色4

[ctx: color]
en: purple
zh_CN: 紫色

[ctx: color]
en: purple1
zh_CN: 紫色1

[ctx: color]
en: purple2
zh_CN: 紫色2

[ctx: color]
en: purple3
zh_CN: 紫色3

[ctx: color]
en: purple4
zh_CN: 紫色4

[ctx: color]
en: red
zh_CN: 红色

[ctx: color]
en: red1
zh_CN: 红色1

[ctx: color]
en: red2
zh_CN: 红色2

[ctx: color]
en: red3
zh_CN: 红色3

[ctx: color]
en: red4
zh_CN: 红色4

[ctx: color]
en: salmon
zh_CN: 肉红色

[ctx: color]
en: salmon1
zh_CN: 肉红色1

[ctx: color]
en: salmon2
zh_CN: 肉红色2

[ctx: color]
en: salmon3
zh_CN: 肉红色3

[ctx: color]
en: salmon4
zh_CN: 肉红色4

[ctx: color]
en: seashell
zh_CN: 海贝色

[ctx: color]
en: seashell1
zh_CN: 海贝色1

[ctx: color]
en: seashell2
zh_CN: 海贝色2

[ctx: color]
en: seashell3
zh_CN: 海贝色3

[ctx: color]
en: seashell4
zh_CN: 海贝色4

[ctx: color]
en: sienna
zh_CN: 赭色

[ctx: color]
en: sienna1
zh_CN: 赭色1

[ctx: color]
en: sienna2
zh_CN: 赭色2

[ctx: color]
en: sienna3
zh_CN: 赭色3

[ctx: color]
en: sienna4
zh_CN: 赭色4

[ctx: color]
en: snow
zh_CN: 雪白色

[ctx: color]
en: snow1
zh_CN: 雪白色1

[ctx: color]
en: snow2
zh_CN: 雪白色2

[ctx: color]
en: snow3
zh_CN: 雪白色3

[ctx: color]
en: snow4
zh_CN: 雪白色4

[ctx: color]
en: tan
zh_CN: 茶色

[ctx: color]
en: tan1
zh_CN: 茶色1

[ctx: color]
en: tan2
zh_CN: 茶色2

[ctx: color]
en: tan3
zh_CN: 茶色3

[ctx: color]
en: tan4
zh_CN: 茶色4

[ctx: color]
en: thistle
zh_CN: 蓟色

[ctx: color]
en: thistle1
zh_CN: 蓟色1

[ctx: color]
en: thistle2
zh_CN: 蓟色2

[ctx: color]
en: thistle3
zh_CN: 蓟色3

[ctx: color]
en: thistle4
zh_CN: 蓟色4

[ctx: color]
en: tomato
zh_CN: 番茄色

[ctx: color]
en: tomato1
zh_CN: 番茄色1

[ctx: color]
en: tomato2
zh_CN: 番茄色2

[ctx: color]
en: tomato3
zh_CN: 番茄色3

[ctx: color]
en: tomato4
zh_CN: 番茄色4

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise
zh_CN: 青绿色

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise1
zh_CN: 青绿色1

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise2
zh_CN: 青绿色2

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise3
zh_CN: 青绿色3

[ctx: color]
en: turquoise4
zh_CN: 青绿色4

[ctx: color]
en: violet
zh_CN: 紫罗兰色

[ctx: color]
en: wheat
zh_CN: 淡黄色

[ctx: color]
en: wheat1
zh_CN: 淡黄色1

[ctx: color]
en: wheat2
zh_CN: 淡黄色2

[ctx: color]
en: wheat3
zh_CN: 淡黄色3

[ctx: color]
en: wheat4
zh_CN: 淡黄色4

[ctx: color]
en: white
zh_CN: 白色

[ctx: color]
en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

[ctx: color]
en: yellow1
zh_CN: 黄色1

[ctx: color]
en: yellow2
zh_CN: 黄色2

[ctx: color]
en: yellow3
zh_CN: 黄色3

[ctx: color]
en: yellow4
zh_CN: 黄色4

en: Debug Settings
zh_CN: 调试设置

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Message Box
zh_CN: 消息框

en: Shell
zh_CN: 外壳程序

en: Syslog
zh_CN: 系统日志

en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pInfoGroup)
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Output to:
zh_CN: 输出到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pErrorGroup)
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, pAbortFatal)
en: Abort on fatal errors
zh_CN: 发生严重错误时中止

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_disableAll2)
en: Disable all debug output
zh_CN: 禁用全部调试输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pWarnGroup)
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pFatalGroup)
en: Fatal Error
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: &Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择(&S)

en: &Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选(&D)

en: A dialog box for setting preferences for debug output
zh_CN: 用于设置调试输出首选项的对话框

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Show the fully-fledged dialog instead of the default list dialog
zh_CN: 显示完整的对话框，而不是默认的列表对话框

en: Turn area on
zh_CN: 开启区域

en: Turn area off
zh_CN: 关闭区域

en: no error
zh_CN: 无错误

en: requested family not supported for this host name
zh_CN: 此主机名不支持请求的族

en: temporary failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 名称解析暂时失败

en: non-recoverable failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 名称解析遇到不可恢复错误

en: invalid flags
zh_CN: 无效标志

en: memory allocation failure
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

en: name or service not known
zh_CN: 未知名称或服务

en: requested family not supported
zh_CN: 不支持请求的族

en: requested service not supported for this socket type
zh_CN: 请求的服务不支持此套接字类型

en: requested socket type not supported
zh_CN: 不支持请求的套接字类型

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

[ctx: 1: the i18n'ed system error code, from errno]
en: system error: %1
zh_CN: 系统错误：%1

en: request was canceled
zh_CN: 请求已取消

[ctx: 1: the unknown socket address family number]
en: Unknown family %1
zh_CN: 未知族 %1

[ctx: Socket error code NoError]
en: no error
zh_CN: 无错误

[ctx: Socket error code LookupFailure]
en: name lookup has failed
zh_CN: 名称解析失败

[ctx: Socket error code AddressInUse]
en: address already in use
zh_CN: 地址已被使用

[ctx: Socket error code AlreadyBound]
en: socket is already bound
zh_CN: 套接字已绑定

[ctx: Socket error code AlreadyCreated]
en: socket is already created
zh_CN: 套接字已创建

[ctx: Socket error code NotBound]
en: socket is not bound
zh_CN: 套接字未绑定

[ctx: Socket error code NotCreated]
en: socket has not been created
zh_CN: 套接字未创建

[ctx: Socket error code WouldBlock]
en: operation would block
zh_CN: 操作将会阻塞

[ctx: Socket error code ConnectionRefused]
en: connection actively refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

[ctx: Socket error code ConnectionTimedOut]
en: connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

[ctx: Socket error code InProgress]
en: operation is already in progress
zh_CN: 操作已在进行中

[ctx: Socket error code NetFailure]
en: network failure occurred
zh_CN: 发生网络错误

[ctx: Socket error code NotSupported]
en: operation is not supported
zh_CN: 操作不被支持

[ctx: Socket error code Timeout]
en: timed operation timed out
zh_CN: 限时操作超时

[ctx: Socket error code UnknownError]
en: an unknown/unexpected error has happened
zh_CN: 发生了一个未知/意外错误

[ctx: Socket error code RemotelyDisconnected]
en: remote host closed connection
zh_CN: 远程主机关闭了连接

en: No licensing terms for this program have been specified.
    Please check the documentation or the source for any
    licensing terms.
zh_CN: 此程序没有给出许可证条款。
    请检查它的文档或源文件中是否存在许可证条款。

en: This program is distributed under the terms of the %1.
zh_CN: 本程序在 %1 的条款下分发。

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU General Public License Version 2
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证 第 2 版

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU Lesser General Public License Version 2
zh_CN: GNU 宽通用公共许可证 第 2 版

[ctx: @item license (short name)]
en: BSD License
zh_CN: BSD 许可证

[ctx: @item license]
en: BSD License
zh_CN: BSD 许可证

[ctx: @item license (short name)]
en: Artistic License
zh_CN: Artistic 许可证

[ctx: @item license]
en: Artistic License
zh_CN: Artistic 许可证

[ctx: @item license]
en: Q Public License
zh_CN: Q 公共许可证 (QPL)

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU General Public License Version 3
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证 第 3 版

[ctx: @item license]
en: GNU Lesser General Public License Version 3
zh_CN: GNU 宽通用公共许可证 第 3 版

[ctx: @item license]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @item license]
en: Not specified
zh_CN: 未指定

[ctx: replace this with information about your translation team]
en: <p>KDE is translated into many languages thanks to the work of the translation teams all over the world.</p><p>For more information on KDE internationalization visit <a href="http://l10n.kde.org">http://l10n.kde.org</a></p>
zh_CN: <p>KDE 软件由全世界各种语言的翻译团队以及志愿者进行翻译。</p><p>要了解 KDE 国际化工作的详情，请访问 <a href="https://l10n.kde.org">http://l10n.kde.org</a>。</p>

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Gregorian
zh_CN: 格利高里历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Coptic
zh_CN: 科普特历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Ethiopian
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Islamic / Hijri (Civil)
zh_CN: 伊斯兰历/回历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Indian National
zh_CN: 印度传统历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Jalali
zh_CN: 哲拉里历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日本历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Julian
zh_CN: 儒略历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Taiwanese
zh_CN: 民国历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰历

[ctx: @item Calendar system]
en: Invalid Calendar Type
zh_CN: 无效的日历类型

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

[ctx: Calendar Era: Coptic Era of Martyrs, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Anno Martyrum
zh_CN: 殉难者历

[ctx: Coptic month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Tho
zh_CN: Tho

[ctx: Coptic month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Pao
zh_CN: Pao

[ctx: Coptic month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Hat
zh_CN: Hat

[ctx: Coptic month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Kia
zh_CN: Kia

[ctx: Coptic month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Tob
zh_CN: Tob

[ctx: Coptic month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Mes
zh_CN: Mes

[ctx: Coptic month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Par
zh_CN: Par

[ctx: Coptic month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Pam
zh_CN: Pam

[ctx: Coptic month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Pas
zh_CN: Pas

[ctx: Coptic month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Pan
zh_CN: Pan

[ctx: Coptic month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Epe
zh_CN: Epe

[ctx: Coptic month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Meo
zh_CN: Meo

[ctx: Coptic month 13 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Kou
zh_CN: Kou

[ctx: Coptic month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Thoout
zh_CN: Thoout

[ctx: Coptic month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Paope
zh_CN: Paope

[ctx: Coptic month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Hathor
zh_CN: Hathor

[ctx: Coptic month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Kiahk
zh_CN: Kiahk

[ctx: Coptic month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tobe
zh_CN: Tobe

[ctx: Coptic month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Meshir
zh_CN: Meshir

[ctx: Coptic month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Paremhotep
zh_CN: Paremhotep

[ctx: Coptic month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Parmoute
zh_CN: Parmoute

[ctx: Coptic month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Pashons
zh_CN: Pashons

[ctx: Coptic month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Paone
zh_CN: Paone

[ctx: Coptic month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Epep
zh_CN: Epep

[ctx: Coptic month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Mesore
zh_CN: Mesore

[ctx: Coptic month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Kouji nabot
zh_CN: Kouji nabot

[ctx: Calendar Era: Ethiopian Incarnation Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Amata Mehrat
zh_CN: 阿玛塔历法

[ctx: Ethiopian month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Mes
zh_CN: Mes

[ctx: Ethiopian month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Teq
zh_CN: Teq

[ctx: Ethiopian month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Hed
zh_CN: Hed

[ctx: Ethiopian month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Tah
zh_CN: Tah

[ctx: Ethiopian month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Ter
zh_CN: Ter

[ctx: Ethiopian month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Yak
zh_CN: Yak

[ctx: Ethiopian month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Mag
zh_CN: Mag

[ctx: Ethiopian month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Miy
zh_CN: Miy

[ctx: Ethiopian month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Gen
zh_CN: Gen

[ctx: Ethiopian month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Sen
zh_CN: Sen

[ctx: Ethiopian month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Ham
zh_CN: Ham

[ctx: Ethiopian month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Neh
zh_CN: Neh

[ctx: Ethiopian month 13 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Pag
zh_CN: Pag

[ctx: Ethiopian month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Meskerem
zh_CN: Meskerem

[ctx: Ethiopian month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tequemt
zh_CN: Tequemt

[ctx: Ethiopian month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Hedar
zh_CN: Hedar

[ctx: Ethiopian month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tahsas
zh_CN: Tahsas

[ctx: Ethiopian month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Ter
zh_CN: Ter

[ctx: Ethiopian month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Yakatit
zh_CN: Yakatit

[ctx: Ethiopian month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Magabit
zh_CN: Magabit

[ctx: Ethiopian month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Miyazya
zh_CN: Miyazya

[ctx: Ethiopian month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Genbot
zh_CN: Genbot

[ctx: Ethiopian month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Sene
zh_CN: Sene

[ctx: Ethiopian month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Hamle
zh_CN: Hamle

[ctx: Ethiopian month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Nehase
zh_CN: Nehase

[ctx: Ethiopian month 13 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Pagumen
zh_CN: Pagumen

[ctx: Calendar Era: Gregorian Common Era, years < 0, LongFormat]
en: Before Common Era
zh_CN: 纪元前

[ctx: Calendar Era: Gregorian Christian Era, years < 0, LongFormat]
en: Before Christ
zh_CN: 公元前

[ctx: Calendar Era: Gregorian Common Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Common Era
zh_CN: 纪元后

[ctx: Calendar Era: Gregorian Christian Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Anno Domini
zh_CN: 公元

[ctx: Gregorian month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jan
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: Gregorian month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Feb
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: Gregorian month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Mar
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: Gregorian month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Apr
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Gregorian month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: Gregorian month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jun
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: Gregorian month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jul
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: Gregorian month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Aug
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: Gregorian month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Sep
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: Gregorian month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Oct
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: Gregorian month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: Gregorian month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Gregorian month 1 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jan
zh_CN: 1月

[ctx: Gregorian month 2 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Feb
zh_CN: 2月

[ctx: Gregorian month 3 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Mar
zh_CN: 3月

[ctx: Gregorian month 4 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Apr
zh_CN: 4月

[ctx: Gregorian month 5 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: May
zh_CN: 5月

[ctx: Gregorian month 6 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jun
zh_CN: 6月

[ctx: Gregorian month 7 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jul
zh_CN: 7月

[ctx: Gregorian month 8 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Aug
zh_CN: 8月

[ctx: Gregorian month 9 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sep
zh_CN: 9月

[ctx: Gregorian month 10 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

[ctx: Gregorian month 11 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

[ctx: Gregorian month 12 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

[ctx: Gregorian month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: Gregorian month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: Gregorian month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: Gregorian month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Gregorian month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: Gregorian month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: Gregorian month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: Gregorian month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: Gregorian month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: Gregorian month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: Gregorian month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: Gregorian month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Gregorian month 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: Gregorian month 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: Gregorian month 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: Gregorian month 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Gregorian month 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: Gregorian month 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: Gregorian month 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: Gregorian month 8 - KLocale::LongName]
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: Gregorian month 9 - KLocale::LongName]
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: Gregorian month 10 - KLocale::LongName]
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: Gregorian month 11 - KLocale::LongName]
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: Gregorian month 12 - KLocale::LongName]
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 1 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: M
zh_CN: 一

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 2 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: T
zh_CN: 二

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 3 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: W
zh_CN: 三

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 4 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: T
zh_CN: 四

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 5 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: F
zh_CN: 五

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 6 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
zh_CN: 六

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 7 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 1 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 2 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 3 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 4 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 5 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 6 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 7 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: Gregorian weekday 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

[ctx: Calendar Era: Hebrew Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Anno Mundi
zh_CN: 创世纪年

[ctx: Hebrew month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Tis
zh_CN: Tis

[ctx: Hebrew month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Hes
zh_CN: Hes

[ctx: Hebrew month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Kis
zh_CN: Kis

[ctx: Hebrew month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Tev
zh_CN: Tev

[ctx: Hebrew month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Shv
zh_CN: Shv

[ctx: Hebrew month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Ada
zh_CN: Ada

[ctx: Hebrew month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Nis
zh_CN: Nis

[ctx: Hebrew month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Iya
zh_CN: Iya

[ctx: Hebrew month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Siv
zh_CN: Siv

[ctx: Hebrew month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Tam
zh_CN: Tam

[ctx: Hebrew month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Av
zh_CN: Av

[ctx: Hebrew month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Elu
zh_CN: Elu

[ctx: Hebrew month 13 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Ad1
zh_CN: Ad1

[ctx: Hebrew month 14 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Ad2
zh_CN: Ad2

[ctx: Hebrew month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tishrey
zh_CN: Tishrey

[ctx: Hebrew month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Heshvan
zh_CN: Heshvan

[ctx: Hebrew month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Kislev
zh_CN: Kislev

[ctx: Hebrew month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tevet
zh_CN: Tevet

[ctx: Hebrew month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Shvat
zh_CN: Shvat

[ctx: Hebrew month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Adar
zh_CN: Adar

[ctx: Hebrew month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Nisan
zh_CN: Nisan

[ctx: Hebrew month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Iyar
zh_CN: Iyar

[ctx: Hebrew month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Sivan
zh_CN: Sivan

[ctx: Hebrew month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tamuz
zh_CN: Tamuz

[ctx: Hebrew month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Av
zh_CN: Av

[ctx: Hebrew month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Elul
zh_CN: Elul

[ctx: Hebrew month 13 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Adar I
zh_CN: Adar I

[ctx: Hebrew month 14 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Adar II
zh_CN: Adar II

[ctx: Calendar Era: Indian National Saka Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Saka Era
zh_CN: 萨卡历

[ctx: Indian National month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Cha
zh_CN: Cha

[ctx: Indian National month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Vai
zh_CN: Vai

[ctx: Indian National month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jya
zh_CN: Jya

[ctx: Indian National month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Shr
zh_CN: Shr

[ctx: Indian National month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Agr
zh_CN: Agr

[ctx: Indian National month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Pau
zh_CN: Pau

[ctx: Indian National month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Chaitra
zh_CN: Chaitra

[ctx: Indian National month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Jyaishtha
zh_CN: Jyaishtha

[ctx: Indian National month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Agrahayana
zh_CN: Agrahayana

[ctx: Indian National month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Paush
zh_CN: Paush

[ctx: Calendar Era: Hijri Islamic Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Anno Hegirae
zh_CN: 伊斯兰历

[ctx: Hijri month 1 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: M
zh_CN: 一

[ctx: Hijri month 2 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
zh_CN: 二

[ctx: Hijri month 3 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: A
zh_CN: 三

[ctx: Hijri month 4 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: T
zh_CN: 四

[ctx: Hijri month 5 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: A
zh_CN: 五

[ctx: Hijri month 6 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: T
zh_CN: 六

[ctx: Hijri month 7 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: R
zh_CN: 七

[ctx: Hijri month 8 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
zh_CN: 八

[ctx: Hijri month 9 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: R
zh_CN: 九

[ctx: Hijri month 10 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
zh_CN: 十

[ctx: Hijri month 11 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: Q
zh_CN: 十一

[ctx: Hijri month 12 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: H
zh_CN: 十二

[ctx: Hijri month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Muh
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: Hijri month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Saf
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: Hijri month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of R.A
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: Hijri month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of R.T
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Hijri month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of J.A
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: Hijri month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of J.T
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: Hijri month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Raj
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: Hijri month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Sha
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: Hijri month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Ram
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: Hijri month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Shw
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: Hijri month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Qid
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: Hijri month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Hij
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Hijri month 1 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Muh
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: Hijri month 2 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Saf
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: Hijri month 3 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: R.A
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: Hijri month 4 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: R.T
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Hijri month 5 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: J.A
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: Hijri month 6 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: J.T
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: Hijri month 7 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Raj
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: Hijri month 8 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sha
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: Hijri month 9 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Ram
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: Hijri month 10 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Shw
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: Hijri month 11 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Qid
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: Hijri month 12 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Hij
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Hijri month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Muharram
zh_CN: 穆哈兰姆月

[ctx: Hijri month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Safar
zh_CN: 色法尔月

[ctx: Hijri month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Rabi` al-Awal
zh_CN: 赖比尔·敖外鲁月

[ctx: Hijri month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Rabi` al-Thaani
zh_CN: 赖比尔·阿色尼月

[ctx: Hijri month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Jumaada al-Awal
zh_CN: 主马达·敖外鲁月

[ctx: Hijri month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Jumaada al-Thaani
zh_CN: 主马达·阿色尼月

[ctx: Hijri month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Rajab
zh_CN: 赖哲卜月

[ctx: Hijri month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Sha`ban
zh_CN: 舍尔邦月

[ctx: Hijri month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Ramadan
zh_CN: 赖买丹月

[ctx: Hijri month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Shawwal
zh_CN: 闪瓦鲁月

[ctx: Hijri month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Thu al-Qi`dah
zh_CN: 都尔喀尔德月

[ctx: Hijri month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Thu al-Hijjah
zh_CN: 都尔黑哲月

[ctx: Hijri month 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Muharram
zh_CN: 穆哈兰姆月

[ctx: Hijri month 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Safar
zh_CN: 色法尔月

[ctx: Hijri month 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Rabi` al-Awal
zh_CN: 赖比尔·敖外鲁月

[ctx: Hijri month 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Rabi` al-Thaani
zh_CN: 赖比尔·阿色尼月

[ctx: Hijri month 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Jumaada al-Awal
zh_CN: 主马达·敖外鲁月

[ctx: Hijri month 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Jumaada al-Thaani
zh_CN: 主马达·阿色尼月

[ctx: Hijri month 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Rajab
zh_CN: 赖哲卜月

[ctx: Hijri month 8 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Sha`ban
zh_CN: 舍尔邦月

[ctx: Hijri month 9 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Ramadan
zh_CN: 赖买丹月

[ctx: Hijri month 10 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Shawwal
zh_CN: 闪瓦鲁月

[ctx: Hijri month 11 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Thu al-Qi`dah
zh_CN: 都尔喀尔德月

[ctx: Hijri month 12 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Thu al-Hijjah
zh_CN: 都尔黑哲月

[ctx: Hijri weekday 1 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: I
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: Hijri weekday 2 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: T
zh_CN: 一

[ctx: Hijri weekday 3 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: A
zh_CN: 二

[ctx: Hijri weekday 4 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: K
zh_CN: 三

[ctx: Hijri weekday 5 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: J
zh_CN: 四

[ctx: Hijri weekday 6 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
zh_CN: 五

[ctx: Hijri weekday 7 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: A
zh_CN: 六

[ctx: Hijri weekday 1 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Ith
zh_CN: 一

[ctx: Hijri weekday 2 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Thl
zh_CN: 二

[ctx: Hijri weekday 3 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Arb
zh_CN: 三

[ctx: Hijri weekday 4 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Kha
zh_CN: 四

[ctx: Hijri weekday 5 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jum
zh_CN: 五

[ctx: Hijri weekday 6 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sab
zh_CN: 六

[ctx: Hijri weekday 7 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Ahd
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: Hijri weekday 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Yaum al-Ithnain
zh_CN: 星期一

[ctx: Hijri weekday 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Yau al-Thulatha
zh_CN: 星期二

[ctx: Hijri weekday 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Yaum al-Arbi'a
zh_CN: 星期三

[ctx: Hijri weekday 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Yaum al-Khamees
zh_CN: 星期四

[ctx: Hijri weekday 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Yaum al-Jumma
zh_CN: 星期五

[ctx: Hijri weekday 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Yaum al-Sabt
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: Hijri weekday 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Yaum al-Ahad
zh_CN: 星期日

[ctx: Calendar Era: Jalali Islamic Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Anno Persico
zh_CN: 波斯历

[ctx: Jalali month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Far
zh_CN: Far

[ctx: Jalali month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Ord
zh_CN: Ord

[ctx: Jalali month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Kho
zh_CN: Kho

[ctx: Jalali month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Tir
zh_CN: Tir

[ctx: Jalali month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Mor
zh_CN: Mor

[ctx: Jalali month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Sha
zh_CN: Sha

[ctx: Jalali month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Meh
zh_CN: Meh

[ctx: Jalali month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Aba
zh_CN: Aba

[ctx: Jalali month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Aza
zh_CN: Aza

[ctx: Jalali month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Dei
zh_CN: Dei

[ctx: Jalali month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Bah
zh_CN: Bah

[ctx: Jalali month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Esf
zh_CN: Esf

[ctx: Jalali month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Farvardin
zh_CN: Farvardin

[ctx: Jalali month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Ordibehesht
zh_CN: Ordibehesht

[ctx: Jalali month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Khordad
zh_CN: Khordad

[ctx: Jalali month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Tir
zh_CN: Tir

[ctx: Jalali month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Mordad
zh_CN: Mordad

[ctx: Jalali month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Shahrivar
zh_CN: Shahrivar

[ctx: Jalali month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Mehr
zh_CN: Mehr

[ctx: Jalali month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Aban
zh_CN: Aban

[ctx: Jalali month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Azar
zh_CN: Azar

[ctx: Jalali month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Dei
zh_CN: Dei

[ctx: Jalali month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Bahman
zh_CN: Bahman

[ctx: Jalali month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of Esfand
zh_CN: Esfand

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Japanese, Meiji, full era year format used for %EY, year = 1, e.g. Meiji 1]
en: %EC Gannen
zh_CN: %EC 元年

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Japanese, Heisei, full era year format used for %EY, year = 1, e.g. Heisei 1]
en: %EC Gannen
zh_CN: %EC 元年

[ctx: Japanese year 1 of era]
en: Gannen
zh_CN: 元年

[ctx: Calendar Era: Julian Common Era, years < 0, LongFormat]
en: Before Common Era
zh_CN: 纪元前

[ctx: Calendar Era: Julian Christian Era, years < 0, LongFormat]
en: Before Christ
zh_CN: 公元前

[ctx: Calendar Era: Julian Common Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Common Era
zh_CN: 纪元

[ctx: Calendar Era: Julian Christian Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Anno Domini
zh_CN: 公元

[ctx: Julian month 1 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jan
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: Julian month 2 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Feb
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: Julian month 3 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Mar
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: Julian month 4 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Apr
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Julian month 5 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: Julian month 6 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jun
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: Julian month 7 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Jul
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: Julian month 8 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Aug
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: Julian month 9 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Sep
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: Julian month 10 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Oct
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: Julian month 11 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: Julian month 12 - KLocale::ShortName Possessive]
en: of Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Julian month 1 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jan
zh_CN: 1月

[ctx: Julian month 2 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Feb
zh_CN: 2月

[ctx: Julian month 3 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Mar
zh_CN: 3月

[ctx: Julian month 4 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Apr
zh_CN: 4月

[ctx: Julian month 5 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: May
zh_CN: 5月

[ctx: Julian month 6 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jun
zh_CN: 6月

[ctx: Julian month 7 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Jul
zh_CN: 7月

[ctx: Julian month 8 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Aug
zh_CN: 8月

[ctx: Julian month 9 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sep
zh_CN: 9月

[ctx: Julian month 10 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

[ctx: Julian month 11 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

[ctx: Julian month 12 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

[ctx: Julian month 1 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: Julian month 2 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: Julian month 3 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: Julian month 4 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Julian month 5 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: Julian month 6 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: Julian month 7 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: Julian month 8 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: Julian month 9 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: Julian month 10 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: Julian month 11 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: Julian month 12 - KLocale::LongName Possessive]
en: of December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Julian month 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: January
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: Julian month 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: February
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: Julian month 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: March
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: Julian month 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: April
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: Julian month 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: Julian month 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: June
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: Julian month 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: July
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: Julian month 8 - KLocale::LongName]
en: August
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: Julian month 9 - KLocale::LongName]
en: September
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: Julian month 10 - KLocale::LongName]
en: October
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: Julian month 11 - KLocale::LongName]
en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: Julian month 12 - KLocale::LongName]
en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: Julian weekday 1 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: M
zh_CN: 一

[ctx: Julian weekday 2 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: T
zh_CN: 二

[ctx: Julian weekday 3 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: W
zh_CN: 三

[ctx: Julian weekday 4 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: T
zh_CN: 四

[ctx: Julian weekday 5 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: F
zh_CN: 五

[ctx: Julian weekday 6 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
zh_CN: 六

[ctx: Julian weekday 7 - KLocale::NarrowName]
en: S
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: Julian weekday 1 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

[ctx: Julian weekday 2 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

[ctx: Julian weekday 3 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

[ctx: Julian weekday 4 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

[ctx: Julian weekday 5 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

[ctx: Julian weekday 6 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

[ctx: Julian weekday 7 - KLocale::ShortName]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

[ctx: Julian weekday 1 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

[ctx: Julian weekday 2 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

[ctx: Julian weekday 3 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

[ctx: Julian weekday 4 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

[ctx: Julian weekday 5 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

[ctx: Julian weekday 6 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

[ctx: Julian weekday 7 - KLocale::LongName]
en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

[ctx: Calendar Era: Taiwan Republic of China Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Republic of China Era
zh_CN: 民国历

[ctx: (kdedt-format) Taiwan, ROC, full era year format used for %EY, e.g. ROC 99]
en: %EC %Ey
zh_CN: %EC %Ey 年

[ctx: Calendar Era: Thai Buddhist Era, years > 0, LongFormat]
en: Buddhist Era
zh_CN: 佛历

en: Use the X-server display 'displayname'
zh_CN: 使用 X-server 显示“displayname”

en: Restore the application for the given 'sessionId'
zh_CN: 恢复给定“sessionId”的应用程序

en: Causes the application to install a private color
    map on an 8-bit display
zh_CN: 让程序在 8 位显示器上
    安装私有的颜色表

en: Limits the number of colors allocated in the color
    cube on an 8-bit display, if the application is
    using the QApplication::ManyColor color
    specification
zh_CN: 如果程序在使用 QApplication::ManyColor 颜色规范，
    把分配的颜色数量限制在 8 位显示器上

en: tells Qt to never grab the mouse or the keyboard
zh_CN: 让 Qt 从不捕获鼠标或键盘

en: running under a debugger can cause an implicit
    -nograb, use -dograb to override
zh_CN: 在调试器下运行会引起隐含的 -nograb，
    使用 -dograb 来覆盖

en: switches to synchronous mode for debugging
zh_CN: 切换到同步模式以便调试

en: defines the application font
zh_CN: 定义应用程序字体

en: sets the default background color and an
    application palette (light and dark shades are
    calculated)
zh_CN: 设置默认的背景颜色和程序调色板
    (浅色和深色色调将被自动算出)

en: sets the default foreground color
zh_CN: 设置默认的前景色

en: sets the default button color
zh_CN: 设置默认的按钮颜色

en: sets the application name
zh_CN: 设置应用程序名称

en: sets the application title (caption)
zh_CN: 设置应用程序标题

en: load the testability framework
zh_CN: 加载测试功能框架

en: forces the application to use a TrueColor visual on
    an 8-bit display
zh_CN: 强制程序在 8 位显示器上使用真彩色显示

en: sets XIM (X Input Method) input style. Possible
    values are onthespot, overthespot, offthespot and
    root
zh_CN: 设置 XIM (X 输入法) 的输入风格。可用的值包括
    onthespot、overthespot、offthespot 和 root

en: set XIM server
zh_CN: 设置 XIM 服务器

en: disable XIM
zh_CN: 禁用 XIM

en: mirrors the whole layout of widgets
zh_CN: 镜像显示窗口部件的整个布局

en: applies the Qt stylesheet to the application widgets
zh_CN: 将 Qt 样式表应用到全部应用程序窗口部件

en: use a different graphics system instead of the default one, options are raster and opengl (experimental)
zh_CN: 使用不同于默认的图形系统，可用选项有栅格和 OpenGL (试验性)

en: QML JS debugger information. Application must be
    built with -DQT_DECLARATIVE_DEBUG for the debugger to be
    enabled
zh_CN: QML JS 调试器信息。应用程序必须用
    -DQT_DECLARATIVE_DEBUG 进行构建
    才能启用调试器。

en: The windowing system platform (e.g. xcb or wayland)
zh_CN: 窗口系统平台 (例如 xcb 或 wayland)

en: Use 'caption' as name in the titlebar
zh_CN: 使用“caption”作为标题栏中的名称

en: Use 'icon' as the application icon
zh_CN: 使用“icon”作为程序图标

en: Use alternative configuration file
zh_CN: 使用替代的配置文件

en: Disable crash handler, to get core dumps
zh_CN: 禁用崩溃处理程序以便获得核心转储

en: Waits for a WM_NET compatible windowmanager
zh_CN: 等待 WM_NET 兼容的窗口管理器

en: sets the application GUI style
zh_CN: 设置程序的图形界面风格

en: sets the client geometry of the main widget - see man X for the argument format (usually WidthxHeight+XPos+YPos)
zh_CN: 设置主窗口部件的客户区大小 - 参数格式请参见 man X (通常是宽度x高度+横坐标值+纵坐标值)

en: KDE Application
zh_CN: KDE 应用程序

en: Unknown option '%1'.
zh_CN: 未知选项“%1”。

[ctx: @info:shell %1 is cmdoption name]
en: '%1' missing.
zh_CN: 缺少“%1”。

[ctx: @info:shell message on appcmd --version; do not translate 'Development Platform'%3 application name, other %n version strings]
en: Qt: %1
    KDE Frameworks: %2
    %3: %4
zh_CN: Qt：%1
    KDE 程序框架：%2
    %3：%4

[ctx: the 2nd argument is a list of name+address, one on each line]
en: %1 was written by
    %2
zh_CN: %1 由以下人员编写
    %2

en: This application was written by somebody who wants to remain anonymous.
zh_CN: 此应用程序由某个不愿透露姓名的人编写。

en: Please use http://bugs.kde.org to report bugs.
zh_CN: 请在 http://bugs.kde.org 网站报告程序缺陷。

en: Please report bugs to %1.
zh_CN: 请将程序缺陷报告到 %1。

en: Unexpected argument '%1'.
zh_CN: 意外的参数“%1”。

en: Use --help to get a list of available command line options.
zh_CN: 用 --help 查看可用的命令行选项列表。

en: [options]
zh_CN: [选项]

en: [%1-options]
zh_CN: [%1-选项]

en: Usage: %1 %2
zh_CN: 用法：%1 %2

en: 
    Generic options:
zh_CN: 
    常规选项：

en: Show help about options
zh_CN: 显示帮助关于选项

en: Show %1 specific options
zh_CN: 显示 %1 特定选项

en: Show all options
zh_CN: 显示所有选项

en: Show author information
zh_CN: 显示作者信息

en: Show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Show license information
zh_CN: 显示许可证信息

en: End of options
zh_CN: 选项结束

en: 
    %1 options:
zh_CN: 
    %1 选项：

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项：

en: 
    Arguments:
zh_CN: 
    参数：

en: The files/URLs opened by the application will be deleted after use
zh_CN: 应用程序打开的文件和 URL 将在使用后删除

en: KDE-tempfile
zh_CN: KDE-临时文件

en: am
zh_CN: 上午

en: pm
zh_CN: 下午

en: Library "%1" not found
zh_CN: 程序库“%1”未找到

[ctx: digit set]
en: Arabic-Indic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯-印度数字

[ctx: digit set]
en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉文数字

[ctx: digit set]
en: Devanagari
zh_CN: 梵文数字

[ctx: digit set]
en: Eastern Arabic-Indic
zh_CN: 东阿拉伯-印度数字

[ctx: digit set]
en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特文数字

[ctx: digit set]
en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 古木基文数字

[ctx: digit set]
en: Kannada
zh_CN: 坎那达文数字

[ctx: digit set]
en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉文数字

[ctx: digit set]
en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆文数字

[ctx: digit set]
en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里亚文数字

[ctx: digit set]
en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔文数字

[ctx: digit set]
en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固文数字

[ctx: digit set]
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文数字

[ctx: digit set]
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯数字

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 days]
en: %1 days
zh_CN: %1 天

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 hours]
en: %1 hours
zh_CN: %1 小时

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 minutes]
en: %1 minutes
zh_CN: %1 分

[ctx: @item:intext %1 is a real number, e.g. 1.23 seconds]
en: %1 seconds
zh_CN: %1 秒

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: %1 millisecond | %1 milliseconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫秒

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: 1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: @item:intext days and hours. This uses the previous item:intext messages. If this does not fit the grammar of your language please contact the i18n team to solve the problem]
en: %1 and %2
zh_CN: %1 %2

[ctx: @item:intext hours and minutes. This uses the previous item:intext messages. If this does not fit the grammar of your language please contact the i18n team to solve the problem]
en: %1 and %2
zh_CN: %1 %2

[ctx: @item:intext minutes and seconds. This uses the previous item:intext messages. If this does not fit the grammar of your language please contact the i18n team to solve the problem]
en: %1 and %2
zh_CN: %1 %2

[ctx: Before Noon KLocale::LongName]
en: Ante Meridiem
zh_CN: 上午

[ctx: Before Noon KLocale::ShortName]
en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

[ctx: After Noon KLocale::LongName]
en: Post Meridiem
zh_CN: 下午

[ctx: After Noon KLocale::ShortName]
en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: No target filename has been given.
zh_CN: 未给出目标文件名。

en: Already opened.
zh_CN: 已打开。

en: Insufficient permissions in target directory.
zh_CN: 目标文件夹权限不足。

en: Unable to open temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件。

en: Synchronization to disk failed
zh_CN: 同步到磁盘失败

en: Error during rename.
zh_CN: 重命名时发生错误。

en: Timed out trying to connect to remote host
zh_CN: 试图连接远程主机超时

en: address family for nodename not supported
zh_CN: 不支持节点名的地址族

en: invalid value for 'ai_flags'
zh_CN: 无效的“ai_flags”值

en: 'ai_family' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持“ai_family”

en: no address associated with nodename
zh_CN: 没有和节点名关联的地址

en: servname not supported for ai_socktype
zh_CN: servname 不支持 ai_socktype

en: 'ai_socktype' not supported
zh_CN: 不支持“ai_socktype”

en: system error
zh_CN: 系统错误

en: KDE Test Program
zh_CN: KDE 测试程序

en: Africa/Abidjan
zh_CN: 非洲/阿比让

en: Africa/Accra
zh_CN: 非洲/阿克拉

en: Africa/Addis_Ababa
zh_CN: 非洲/亚的斯亚贝巴

en: Africa/Algiers
zh_CN: 非洲/阿尔及尔

en: Africa/Asmara
zh_CN: 非洲/阿斯马拉

en: Africa/Asmera
zh_CN: 非洲/阿斯马拉

en: Africa/Bamako
zh_CN: 非洲/巴马科

en: Africa/Bangui
zh_CN: 非洲/班吉

en: Africa/Banjul
zh_CN: 非洲/班珠尔

en: Africa/Bissau
zh_CN: 非洲/比绍

en: Africa/Blantyre
zh_CN: 非洲/布兰太尔

en: Africa/Brazzaville
zh_CN: 非洲/布拉柴维尔

en: Africa/Bujumbura
zh_CN: 非洲/布琼布拉

en: Africa/Cairo
zh_CN: 非洲/开罗

en: Africa/Casablanca
zh_CN: 非洲/卡萨布兰卡

en: Africa/Ceuta
zh_CN: 非洲/休达

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Ceuta & Melilla
zh_CN: 休达和梅利利亚

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Ceuta, Melilla
zh_CN: 休达、梅利利亚

en: Africa/Conakry
zh_CN: 非洲/科纳克里

en: Africa/Dakar
zh_CN: 非洲/达喀尔

en: Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
zh_CN: 非洲/达累斯萨拉姆

en: Africa/Djibouti
zh_CN: 非洲/吉布提

en: Africa/Douala
zh_CN: 非洲/杜阿拉

en: Africa/El_Aaiun
zh_CN: 非洲/阿尤恩

en: Africa/Freetown
zh_CN: 非洲/弗里敦

en: Africa/Gaborone
zh_CN: 非洲/哈博罗内

en: Africa/Harare
zh_CN: 非洲/哈拉雷

en: Africa/Johannesburg
zh_CN: 非洲/约翰内斯堡

en: Africa/Juba
zh_CN: 非洲/朱巴

en: Africa/Kampala
zh_CN: 非洲/坎帕拉

en: Africa/Khartoum
zh_CN: 非洲/喀土穆

en: Africa/Kigali
zh_CN: 非洲/基加利

en: Africa/Kinshasa
zh_CN: 非洲/金沙萨

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: west Dem. Rep. of Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国西部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Dem. Rep. of Congo (west)
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国 (西部)

en: Africa/Lagos
zh_CN: 非洲/拉各斯

en: Africa/Libreville
zh_CN: 非洲/利伯维尔

en: Africa/Lome
zh_CN: 非洲/洛美

en: Africa/Luanda
zh_CN: 非洲/罗安达

en: Africa/Lubumbashi
zh_CN: 非洲/卢本巴希

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: east Dem. Rep. of Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国东部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Dem. Rep. of Congo (east)
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国 (东部)

en: Africa/Lusaka
zh_CN: 非洲/卢萨卡

en: Africa/Malabo
zh_CN: 非洲/马拉博

en: Africa/Maputo
zh_CN: 非洲/马普托

en: Africa/Maseru
zh_CN: 非洲/马塞卢

en: Africa/Mbabane
zh_CN: 非洲/姆巴巴纳

en: Africa/Mogadishu
zh_CN: 非洲/摩加迪沙

en: Africa/Monrovia
zh_CN: 非洲/蒙罗维亚

en: Africa/Nairobi
zh_CN: 非洲/内罗毕

en: Africa/Ndjamena
zh_CN: 非洲/恩贾梅纳

en: Africa/Niamey
zh_CN: 非洲/尼亚美

en: Africa/Nouakchott
zh_CN: 非洲/努瓦克肖特

en: Africa/Ouagadougou
zh_CN: 非洲/瓦加杜古

en: Africa/Porto-Novo
zh_CN: 非洲/波多诺伏

en: Africa/Pretoria
zh_CN: 非洲/比勒陀利亚

en: Africa/Sao_Tome
zh_CN: 非洲/圣多美

en: Africa/Timbuktu
zh_CN: 非洲/廷巴克图

en: Africa/Tripoli
zh_CN: 非洲/的黎波里

en: Africa/Tunis
zh_CN: 非洲/突尼斯

en: Africa/Windhoek
zh_CN: 非洲/温得和克

en: America/Adak
zh_CN: 美洲/阿达克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Aleutian Islands
zh_CN: 阿留申群岛

en: America/Anchorage
zh_CN: 美洲/安克雷奇

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska Time
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加时间

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska (most areas)
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加 (大部分地区)

en: America/Anguilla
zh_CN: 美洲/安圭拉

en: America/Antigua
zh_CN: 美洲/安提瓜

en: America/Araguaina
zh_CN: 美洲/阿拉瓜伊纳

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Tocantins
zh_CN: 托坎廷斯

en: America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/布宜诺斯艾利斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Buenos Aires (BA, CF)
zh_CN: 布宜诺斯艾利斯 (BA, CF)

en: America/Argentina/Catamarca
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/卡塔马卡

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Catamarca (CT), Chubut (CH)
zh_CN: 卡塔马卡 (CT)、丘布特 (CH)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Catamarca (CT); Chubut (CH)
zh_CN: 卡塔马卡 (CT)、丘布特 (CH)

en: America/Argentina/ComodRivadavia
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/里瓦达维亚海军准将城

en: America/Argentina/Cordoba
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/科尔多瓦

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: most locations (CB, CC, CN, ER, FM, LP, MN, NQ, RN, SA, SE, SF)
zh_CN: 大多数位置 (CB、CC、CN、ER、FM、LP、MN、NQ、RN、SA、SE、SF)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: most locations (CB, CC, CN, ER, FM, MN, SE, SF)
zh_CN: 大多数位置 (CB、CC、CN、ER、FM、MN、SE、SF)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Argentina (most areas: CB, CC, CN, ER, FM, MN, SE, SF)
zh_CN: 阿根廷 (大部分地区：CB、CC、CN、ER、FM、MN、SE、SF)

en: America/Argentina/Jujuy
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/胡胡伊

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Jujuy (JY)
zh_CN: 胡胡伊 (JY)

en: America/Argentina/La_Rioja
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/拉里奥哈

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: La Rioja (LR)
zh_CN: 拉里奥哈 (LR)

en: America/Argentina/Mendoza
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/门多萨

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mendoza (MZ)
zh_CN: 门多萨 (MZ)

en: America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/里奥加耶戈斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Santa Cruz (SC)
zh_CN: 圣克鲁兹 (SC)

en: America/Argentina/Salta
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/萨尔塔

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: (SA, LP, NQ, RN)
zh_CN: (SA、LP、NQ、RN)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Salta (SA, LP, NQ, RN)
zh_CN: 萨尔塔 (SA、LP、NQ、RN)

en: America/Argentina/San_Juan
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/圣胡安

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: San Juan (SJ)
zh_CN: 圣胡安 (SJ)

en: America/Argentina/San_Luis
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/圣路易斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: San Luis (SL)
zh_CN: 圣路易斯 (SL)

en: America/Argentina/Tucuman
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/图库曼

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Tucuman (TM)
zh_CN: 图库曼 (TM)

en: America/Argentina/Ushuaia
zh_CN: 美洲/阿根廷/乌斯怀亚

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Tierra del Fuego (TF)
zh_CN: 火地岛 (TF)

en: America/Aruba
zh_CN: 美洲/阿鲁巴

en: America/Asuncion
zh_CN: 美洲/亚松森

en: America/Atikokan
zh_CN: 美洲/阿蒂科肯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Standard Time - Atikokan, Ontario and Southampton I, Nunavut
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 阿蒂科肯、安大略和南安普敦、努纳武特

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: EST - ON (Atikokan); NU (Coral H)
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 安大略 (阿蒂科肯); 努纳武特 (科勒尔港)

en: America/Atka
zh_CN: 美洲/阿特卡

en: America/Bahia
zh_CN: 美洲/巴伊亚

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Bahia
zh_CN: 巴伊亚

en: America/Bahia_Banderas
zh_CN: 美洲/班德拉斯湾

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mexican Central Time - Bahia de Banderas
zh_CN: 墨西哥中部时间 - 班德拉斯湾

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Bahia de Banderas
zh_CN: 墨西哥中部时间 - 班德拉斯湾

en: America/Barbados
zh_CN: 美洲/巴巴多斯

en: America/Belem
zh_CN: 美洲/贝伦

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Amapa, E Para
zh_CN: 阿马帕、帕拉

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Para (east); Amapa
zh_CN: 帕拉 (东部)、阿马帕

en: America/Belize
zh_CN: 美洲/伯利兹

en: America/Blanc-Sablon
zh_CN: 美洲/布朗萨布隆

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic Standard Time - Quebec - Lower North Shore
zh_CN: 大西洋时间 - 魁北克 - 下北岸

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: AST - QC (Lower North Shore)
zh_CN: 大西洋时间 - 魁北克 (下北岸)

en: America/Boa_Vista
zh_CN: 美洲/博阿维斯塔

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Roraima
zh_CN: 罗赖马

en: America/Bogota
zh_CN: 美洲/波哥大

en: America/Boise
zh_CN: 美洲/博伊西

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - south Idaho & east Oregon
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 爱达荷南部、俄勒冈东部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain - ID (south); OR (east)
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 爱达荷 (南部)、俄勒冈 (东部)

en: America/Buenos_Aires
zh_CN: 美洲/布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: America/Calgary
zh_CN: 美洲/卡尔加里

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - Alberta, east British Columbia & west Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 阿尔伯塔、英属哥伦比亚东部和萨斯喀彻温西部

en: America/Cambridge_Bay
zh_CN: 美洲/剑桥湾

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - west Nunavut
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 努纳武特西部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain - NU (west)
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 努纳武特 (西部)

en: America/Campo_Grande
zh_CN: 美洲/大坎普

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh_CN: 南马托格罗索州

en: America/Cancun
zh_CN: 美洲/坎昆

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Quintana Roo
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 金塔纳罗奥

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Standard Time - Quintana Roo
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 金塔纳罗奥

en: America/Caracas
zh_CN: 美洲/加拉加斯

en: America/Catamarca
zh_CN: 美洲/卡塔马卡

en: America/Cayenne
zh_CN: 美洲/卡宴

en: America/Cayman
zh_CN: 美洲/开曼

en: America/Chicago
zh_CN: 美洲/芝加哥

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time
zh_CN: 北美中部时间

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central (most areas)
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 (大部分地区)

en: America/Chihuahua
zh_CN: 美洲/奇瓦瓦

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - Chihuahua
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 奇瓦瓦

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mexican Mountain Time - Chihuahua away from US border
zh_CN: 墨西哥山区时间 - 奇瓦瓦 (远离美墨边境)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - Chihuahua (most areas)
zh_CN: 墨西哥山区时间 - 奇瓦瓦 (大部分地区)

en: America/Coral_Harbour
zh_CN: 美洲/科罗尔港

en: America/Cordoba
zh_CN: 美洲/科尔多瓦

en: America/Costa_Rica
zh_CN: 美洲/哥斯达黎加

en: America/Creston
zh_CN: 美洲/克雷斯顿

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Standard Time - Creston, British Columbia
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 英属哥伦比亚 - 克雷斯顿

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MST - BC (Creston)
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 英属哥伦比亚 (克雷斯顿)

en: America/Cuiaba
zh_CN: 美洲/库亚巴

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mato Grosso
zh_CN: 马托格罗索

en: America/Curacao
zh_CN: 美洲/库拉索

en: America/Danmarkshavn
zh_CN: 美洲/丹麦港

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: east coast, north of Scoresbysund
zh_CN: 东海岸、斯科斯比松北部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: National Park (east coast)
zh_CN: 国家公园 (东海岸)

en: America/Dawson
zh_CN: 美洲/道森

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pacific Time - north Yukon
zh_CN: 太平洋时间 - 育空北部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MST - Yukon (west)
zh_CN: 太平洋时间 - 育空 (西部)

en: America/Dawson_Creek
zh_CN: 美洲/道森克里克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Standard Time - Dawson Creek & Fort Saint John, British Columbia
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 英属哥伦比亚 - 道森克里克、圣约翰堡

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MST - BC (Dawson Cr, Ft St John)
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 英属哥伦比亚 (道森克里克、圣约翰堡)

en: America/Denver
zh_CN: 美洲/丹佛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time
zh_CN: 北美山区时间

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain (most areas)
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 (大部分地区)

en: America/Detroit
zh_CN: 美洲/底特律

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Michigan - most locations
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 密歇根 - 大部分地区

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - MI (most areas)
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 密歇根 (大部分地区)

en: America/Dominica
zh_CN: 美洲/多米尼加

en: America/Edmonton
zh_CN: 美洲/埃德蒙顿

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain - AB; BC (E); SK (W)
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 阿尔伯塔、英属哥伦比亚 (东部)、萨斯喀彻温 (西部)

en: America/Eirunepe
zh_CN: 美洲/埃鲁内佩

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: W Amazonas
zh_CN: 亚马逊西部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Amazonas (west)
zh_CN: 亚马逊 (西部)

en: America/El_Salvador
zh_CN: 美洲/萨尔瓦多

en: America/Ensenada
zh_CN: 美洲/恩塞纳达

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pacific Time
zh_CN: 太平洋时间

en: America/Fort_Nelson
zh_CN: 美洲/纳尔逊堡

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MST - BC (Ft Nelson)
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 英属哥伦比亚 (纳尔逊堡)

en: America/Fort_Wayne
zh_CN: 美洲/韦恩堡

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Indiana - most locations
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 印第安纳 - 大部分地区

en: America/Fortaleza
zh_CN: 美洲/福塔雷萨

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: NE Brazil (MA, PI, CE, RN, PB)
zh_CN: 巴西东北部 (MA、PI、CE、RN、PB)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Brazil (northeast: MA, PI, CE, RN, PB)
zh_CN: 巴西 (东北：MA、PI、CE、RN、PB)

en: America/Fredericton
zh_CN: 美洲/弗雷德里克顿

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic Time - Nova Scotia (most places), PEI
zh_CN: 大西洋时间 - 新斯科舍 (大部分地区)、爱德华王子岛

en: America/Glace_Bay
zh_CN: 美洲/格莱斯贝

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic Time - Nova Scotia - places that did not observe DST 1966-1971
zh_CN: 大西洋时间 - 新斯科舍 - 不遵守 1966-1971 夏令时地区

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic - NS (Cape Breton)
zh_CN: 大西洋时间 - 新斯科舍 (布雷顿角)

en: America/Godthab
zh_CN: 美洲/戈德霍普

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: most locations
zh_CN: 大部分地区

en: America/Goose_Bay
zh_CN: 美洲/古斯贝

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic Time - Labrador - most locations
zh_CN: 大西洋时间 - 拉布拉多 - 大部分地区

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic - Labrador (most areas)
zh_CN: 大西洋时间 - 拉布拉多 (大部分地区)

en: America/Grand_Turk
zh_CN: 美洲/大特克

en: America/Grenada
zh_CN: 美洲/格林纳达

en: America/Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 美洲/瓜德罗普

en: America/Guatemala
zh_CN: 美洲/危地马拉

en: America/Guayaquil
zh_CN: 美洲/瓜亚基尔

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: mainland
zh_CN: 大陆

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Ecuador (mainland)
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔 (大陆)

en: America/Guyana
zh_CN: 美洲/圭亚那

en: America/Halifax
zh_CN: 美洲/哈利法克斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic - NS (most areas); PE
zh_CN: 大西洋时间 - 新斯科舍 (大部分地区)、爱德华王子岛

en: America/Havana
zh_CN: 美洲/哈瓦那

en: America/Hermosillo
zh_CN: 美洲/埃莫西约

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Standard Time - Sonora
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 索诺拉

en: America/Indiana/Indianapolis
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳/印第安纳波利斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - IN (most areas)
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 印第安纳 (大部分地区)

en: America/Indiana/Knox
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳/诺克斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Starke County
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 印第安纳 - 斯塔克县

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Indiana - Starke County
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 印第安纳 - 斯塔克县

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - IN (Starke)
zh_CN: 北美中部时间- 印第安纳 (斯塔克)

en: America/Indiana/Marengo
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳/马伦戈

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Crawford County
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 印第安纳 - 克劳福德县

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - IN (Crawford)
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 印第安纳 (克劳福德)

en: America/Indiana/Petersburg
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳/彼得斯堡

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Indiana - Pike County
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 印第安纳 - 派克县

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Pike County
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 印第安纳 - 派克县

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - IN (Pike)
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 印第安纳 (派克)

en: America/Indiana/Tell_City
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳/特尔城

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Indiana - Perry County
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 印第安纳 - 佩里县

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - IN (Perry)
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 印第安纳 (佩里)

en: America/Indiana/Vevay
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳/韦韦

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Switzerland County
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 印第安纳 - 瑞士县

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - IN (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 印第安纳 (瑞士县)

en: America/Indiana/Vincennes
zh_CN: 美洲/印地安那/万塞讷

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Daviess, Dubois, Knox & Martin Counties
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 印第安纳 - 戴维斯县、杜波伊斯县、诺克斯县、马丁县

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - IN (Da, Du, K, Mn)
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 印第安纳 (戴维斯、杜波伊斯、诺克斯、马丁)

en: America/Indiana/Winamac
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳/威纳马克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Indiana - Pulaski County
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 印第安纳 - 普瓦斯基县

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - IN (Pulaski)
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 印第安纳 (普瓦斯基)

en: America/Indianapolis
zh_CN: 美洲/印第安纳波利斯

en: America/Inuvik
zh_CN: 美洲/伊努维克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - west Northwest Territories
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 加拿大西北地区西部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain - NT (west)
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 加拿大西北地区 (西部)

en: America/Iqaluit
zh_CN: 美洲/伊魁特

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - east Nunavut - most locations
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 努纳武特东部 - 大部分地区

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - NU (most east areas)
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 努纳武特东部 (大部分地区)

en: America/Jamaica
zh_CN: 美洲/牙买加

en: America/Jujuy
zh_CN: 美洲/胡胡伊

en: America/Juneau
zh_CN: 美洲/朱诺

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska Time - Alaska panhandle
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加时间 - 阿拉斯加狭地

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska - Juneau area
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加 - 朱诺地区

en: America/Kentucky/Louisville
zh_CN: 美洲/肯塔基/路易斯维尔

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Kentucky - Louisville area
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 肯塔基 - 路易斯维尔地区

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - KY (Louisville area)
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 肯塔基 (路易斯维尔地区)

en: America/Kentucky/Monticello
zh_CN: 美洲/肯塔基/蒙蒂塞洛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Kentucky - Wayne County
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 肯塔基 - 韦恩县

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - KY (Wayne)
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 肯塔基 (韦恩)

en: America/Knox_IN
zh_CN: 美洲/诺克斯 (印)

en: America/Kralendijk
zh_CN: 美洲/克拉伦代克

en: America/La_Paz
zh_CN: 美洲/拉巴斯

en: America/Lima
zh_CN: 美洲/利马

en: America/Los_Angeles
zh_CN: 美洲/洛杉矶

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pacific
zh_CN: 太平洋

en: America/Louisville
zh_CN: 美洲/路易斯维尔

en: America/Lower_Princes
zh_CN: 美洲/下太子

en: America/Maceio
zh_CN: 美洲/马塞约

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alagoas, Sergipe
zh_CN: 阿拉戈斯、塞尔希培

en: America/Managua
zh_CN: 美洲/马那瓜

en: America/Manaus
zh_CN: 美洲/马瑙斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: E Amazonas
zh_CN: 亚马逊东部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Amazonas (east)
zh_CN: 亚马逊 (东部)

en: America/Marigot
zh_CN: 美洲/马里戈特

en: America/Martinique
zh_CN: 美洲/马提尼克

en: America/Matamoros
zh_CN: 美洲/马塔莫罗斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: US Central Time - Coahuila, Durango, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas near US border
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 科阿韦拉、杜兰戈、新莱昂、塔毛利帕斯 (靠近美墨边境地区)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time US - Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas (US border)
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 科阿韦拉、杜兰戈、新莱昂、塔毛利帕斯 (美墨边境)

en: America/Mazatlan
zh_CN: 美洲/马萨特兰

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - S Baja, Nayarit, Sinaloa
zh_CN: 山地时间-南下加利福尼亚、纳亚里特州、西纳洛亚

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - Baja California Sur, Nayarit, Sinaloa
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 南下加利福尼亚、纳亚里特、锡那罗亚

en: America/Mendoza
zh_CN: 美洲/门多萨

en: America/Menominee
zh_CN: 美洲/梅诺米尼

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Michigan - Dickinson, Gogebic, Iron & Menominee Counties
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 密歇根 - 迪金森县、戈吉比克县、艾昂县和梅诺米尼县

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - MI (Wisconsin border)
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 密歇根 (威斯康星边界)

en: America/Merida
zh_CN: 美洲/梅里达

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Campeche, Yucatan
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 坎佩切、尤卡坦

en: America/Metlakatla
zh_CN: 美洲/梅特拉卡特拉

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Metlakatla Time - Annette Island
zh_CN: 梅特拉卡特拉时间 - 安妮特岛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska - Annette Island
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加 - 安妮特岛

en: America/Mexico_City
zh_CN: 美洲/墨西哥城

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - most locations
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 大部分地区

en: America/Miquelon
zh_CN: 美洲/密克隆

en: America/Moncton
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙克顿

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic Time - New Brunswick
zh_CN: 大西洋时间 - 新不伦瑞克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic - New Brunswick
zh_CN: 大西洋时间 - 新不伦瑞克

en: America/Monterrey
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙特雷

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Coahuila, Durango, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 科阿韦拉、杜兰戈、新莱昂、塔毛利帕斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mexican Central Time - Coahuila, Durango, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas away from US border
zh_CN: 墨西哥中部时间 - 科阿韦拉、杜兰戈、新莱昂、塔毛利帕斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Durango; Coahuila, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas (most areas)
zh_CN: 墨西哥中部时间 - 科阿韦拉、杜兰戈、新莱昂、塔毛利帕斯 (大部分地区)

en: America/Montevideo
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙得维的亚

en: America/Montreal
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙特利尔

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Quebec - most locations
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 魁北克 - 大部分地区

en: America/Montserrat
zh_CN: 美洲/蒙特塞拉特

en: America/Nassau
zh_CN: 美洲/拿骚

en: America/New_York
zh_CN: 美洲/纽约

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time
zh_CN: 北美东部时间

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern (most areas)
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 (大部分地区)

en: America/Nipigon
zh_CN: 美洲/尼皮贡

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Ontario & Quebec - places that did not observe DST 1967-1973
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 安大略、魁北克 - 不遵守 1967-1973 夏令时的地区

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - ON, QC (no DST 1967-73)
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 安大略、魁北克 (非 1967-1973 夏令时地区)

en: America/Nome
zh_CN: 美洲/诺姆

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska Time - west Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加时间 - 阿拉斯加西部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska (west)
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加 (西部)

en: America/Noronha
zh_CN: 美洲/迪诺罗尼亚

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atlantic islands
zh_CN: 大西洋岛屿

en: America/North_Dakota/Beulah
zh_CN: 美洲/北达科他/比尤拉

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - North Dakota - Mercer County
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 北达科他 - 默瑟县

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - ND (Mercer)
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 北达科他 (默瑟)

en: America/North_Dakota/Center
zh_CN: 美洲/北达科他/中部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - North Dakota - Oliver County
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 北达科他 - 奥利弗县

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - ND (Oliver)
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 北达科他 (奥利弗)

en: America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
zh_CN: 美洲/北达科他/新萨勒姆

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - North Dakota - Morton County (except Mandan area)
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 北达科他 - 莫顿县 (不含曼丹地区)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - ND (Morton rural)
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 北达科他 (莫顿郊区)

en: America/Nuuk
zh_CN: 美洲/努克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Greenland (most areas)
zh_CN: 格陵兰 (大部分地区)

en: America/Ojinaga
zh_CN: 美洲/奥希纳加

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: US Mountain Time - Chihuahua near US border
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 奇瓦瓦 (靠近美墨边境)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time US - Chihuahua (US border)
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 奇瓦瓦 (美墨边境)

en: America/Ontario
zh_CN: 美洲/安大略

en: America/Panama
zh_CN: 美洲/巴拿马

en: America/Pangnirtung
zh_CN: 美洲/庞纳唐

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Pangnirtung, Nunavut
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 努纳武特 - 庞纳唐

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - NU (Pangnirtung)
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 努纳武特 (庞纳唐)

en: America/Paramaribo
zh_CN: 美洲/帕拉马里博

en: America/Phoenix
zh_CN: 美洲/菲尼克斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Standard Time - Arizona
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 亚利桑那

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MST - Arizona (except Navajo)
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 亚利桑那 (不含纳瓦霍)

en: America/Port-au-Prince
zh_CN: 美洲/太子港

en: America/Port_of_Spain
zh_CN: 美洲/西班牙港

en: America/Porto_Acre
zh_CN: 美洲/阿克里港

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Acre
zh_CN: 阿克里

en: America/Porto_Velho
zh_CN: 美洲/韦柳港

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Rondonia
zh_CN: 朗多尼亚

en: America/Puerto_Rico
zh_CN: 美洲/波多黎各

en: America/Punta_Arenas
zh_CN: 美洲/蓬塔阿雷纳斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Region of Magallanes
zh_CN: 麦哲伦-智利南极大区

en: America/Rainy_River
zh_CN: 美洲/雷尼里弗

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Rainy River & Fort Frances, Ontario
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 安大略 - 雷尼里弗、弗朗西斯堡

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - ON (Rainy R, Ft Frances)
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 安大略 (雷尼里弗、弗朗西斯堡)

en: America/Rankin_Inlet
zh_CN: 美洲/兰京海口

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - central Nunavut
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 努纳武特中部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - NU (central)
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 努纳武特 (中部)

en: America/Recife
zh_CN: 美洲/累西腓

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pernambuco
zh_CN: 伯南布哥

en: America/Regina
zh_CN: 美洲/里贾纳

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Standard Time - Saskatchewan - most locations
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 萨斯喀彻温 - 大部分地区

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: CST - SK (most areas)
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 萨斯喀彻温 (大部分地区)

en: America/Resolute
zh_CN: 美洲/雷索卢特

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Resolute, Nunavut
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 努纳武特 - 雷索卢特

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Standard Time - Resolute, Nunavut
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 努纳武特 - 雷索卢特

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - NU (Resolute)
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 努纳武特 (雷索卢特)

en: America/Rio_Branco
zh_CN: 美洲/里约布兰科

en: America/Rosario
zh_CN: 美洲/罗萨里奥

en: America/Santa_Isabel
zh_CN: 美洲/圣伊萨贝尔

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mexican Pacific Time - Baja California away from US border
zh_CN: 墨西哥太平洋时间 - 下加利福尼亚 (远离美墨边境)

en: America/Santarem
zh_CN: 美洲/圣塔伦

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: W Para
zh_CN: 帕拉西部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Para (west)
zh_CN: 帕拉 (西部)

en: America/Santiago
zh_CN: 美洲/圣地亚哥

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Chile (most areas)
zh_CN: 智利 (大部分地区)

en: America/Santo_Domingo
zh_CN: 美洲/圣多明哥

en: America/Sao_Paulo
zh_CN: 美洲/圣保罗

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: S & SE Brazil (GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS)
zh_CN: 巴西南部和东南部 (GO、DF、MG、ES、RJ、SP、PR、SC、RS)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Brazil (southeast: GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS)
zh_CN: 巴西 (东南：GO、DF、MG、ES、RJ、SP、PR、SC、RS)

en: America/Saskatoon
zh_CN: 美洲/萨斯卡通

en: America/Scoresbysund
zh_CN: 美洲/斯科斯比松

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Scoresbysund / Ittoqqortoormiit
zh_CN: 斯科斯比松/依托克托洛米特

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Scoresbysund/Ittoqqortoormiit
zh_CN: 斯科斯比松/依托克托洛米特

en: America/Shiprock
zh_CN: 美洲/希普罗克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - Navajo
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 纳瓦霍

en: America/Sitka
zh_CN: 美洲/锡特卡

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska Time - southeast Alaska panhandle
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加时间 - 阿拉斯加狭地东南部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska - Sitka area
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加 - 锡特卡地区

en: America/St_Barthelemy
zh_CN: 美洲/圣巴泰勒米

en: America/St_Johns
zh_CN: 美洲/圣约翰斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Newfoundland Time, including SE Labrador
zh_CN: 纽芬兰时间，含拉布拉多东南部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Newfoundland; Labrador (southeast)
zh_CN: 纽芬兰、拉布拉多 (东南部)

en: America/St_Kitts
zh_CN: 美洲/圣基茨

en: America/St_Lucia
zh_CN: 美洲/圣卢西亚

en: America/St_Thomas
zh_CN: 美洲/圣托马斯

en: America/St_Vincent
zh_CN: 美洲/圣文森特

en: America/Swift_Current
zh_CN: 美洲/斯威夫特卡伦特

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Standard Time - Saskatchewan - midwest
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 萨斯喀彻温 - 中西部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: CST - SK (midwest)
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 萨斯喀彻温 (中西部)

en: America/Tegucigalpa
zh_CN: 美洲/特古西加尔巴

en: America/Thule
zh_CN: 美洲/图勒

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Thule / Pituffik
zh_CN: 图勒/皮图非克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Thule/Pituffik
zh_CN: 图勒/皮图非克

en: America/Thunder_Bay
zh_CN: 美洲/桑得贝

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Thunder Bay, Ontario
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 安大略 - 桑得贝

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - ON (Thunder Bay)
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 安大略 (桑得贝)

en: America/Tijuana
zh_CN: 美洲/提华纳

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: US Pacific Time - Baja California near US border
zh_CN: 美国太平洋时间 - 下加利福尼亚州 (靠近美墨边境)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pacific Time US - Baja California
zh_CN: 美国太平洋时间 -下加利福尼亚

en: America/Toronto
zh_CN: 美洲/多伦多

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern Time - Ontario - most locations
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 安大略 - 大部分地区

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Eastern - ON, QC (most areas)
zh_CN: 北美东部时间 - 安大略、魁北克 (大部分地区)

en: America/Tortola
zh_CN: 美洲/托托拉

en: America/Vancouver
zh_CN: 美洲/温哥华

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pacific Time - west British Columbia
zh_CN: 太平洋时间 - 英属哥伦比亚西部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pacific - BC (most areas)
zh_CN: 太平洋时间 - 英属哥伦比亚 (大部分地区)

en: America/Virgin
zh_CN: 美洲/维尔京

en: America/Whitehorse
zh_CN: 美洲/怀特霍斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pacific Time - south Yukon
zh_CN: 太平洋时间 - 育空南部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MST - Yukon (east)
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 育空 (东部)

en: America/Winnipeg
zh_CN: 美洲/温尼伯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central Time - Manitoba & west Ontario
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 曼尼托巴、安大略西部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Central - ON (west); Manitoba
zh_CN: 北美中部时间 - 安大略西部、曼尼托巴

en: America/Yakutat
zh_CN: 美洲/亚库塔特

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska Time - Alaska panhandle neck
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加时间 - 阿拉斯加狭地西北部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Alaska - Yakutat
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加 - 亚库塔特

en: America/Yellowknife
zh_CN: 美洲/耶洛奈夫

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain Time - central Northwest Territories
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 加拿大西北地区中部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mountain - NT (central)
zh_CN: 北美山区时间 - 加拿大西北地区 (中部)

en: Antarctica/Casey
zh_CN: 南极洲/凯西站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Casey Station, Bailey Peninsula
zh_CN: 贝利半岛 - 凯西站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Casey
zh_CN: 凯西站

en: Antarctica/Davis
zh_CN: 南极洲/戴维斯站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Davis Station, Vestfold Hills
zh_CN: 韦斯特福尔山脉 - 戴维斯站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Davis
zh_CN: 戴维斯站

en: Antarctica/DumontDUrville
zh_CN: 南极洲/迪蒙·迪维尔站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Dumont-d'Urville Station, Terre Adelie
zh_CN: 阿黛丽地 - 迪蒙·迪维尔站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Dumont-d'Urville
zh_CN: 迪蒙·迪维尔站

en: Antarctica/Macquarie
zh_CN: 南极洲/麦夸里岛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Macquarie Island Station, Macquarie Island
zh_CN: 麦夸里岛 - 麦夸里岛站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Macquarie Island
zh_CN: 麦夸里岛

en: Antarctica/Mawson
zh_CN: 南极洲/莫森站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mawson Station, Holme Bay
zh_CN: 霍姆湾 - 莫森站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mawson
zh_CN: 莫森站

en: Antarctica/McMurdo
zh_CN: 南极洲/麦克默多站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: McMurdo Station, Ross Island
zh_CN: 罗斯岛 - 麦克默多站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: New Zealand time - McMurdo, South Pole
zh_CN: 新西兰时间 - 麦克默多站 - 南极点

en: Antarctica/Palmer
zh_CN: 南极洲/帕尔默站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Palmer Station, Anvers Island
zh_CN: 昂韦尔岛 - 帕尔默站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Palmer
zh_CN: 帕尔默站

en: Antarctica/Rothera
zh_CN: 南极洲/罗瑟拉站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Rothera Station, Adelaide Island
zh_CN: 阿德莱德岛 - 罗瑟拉站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Rothera
zh_CN: 罗瑟拉站

en: Antarctica/South_Pole
zh_CN: 南极洲/南极点

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Amundsen-Scott Station, South Pole
zh_CN: 南极点 - 阿蒙森-斯科特站

en: Antarctica/Syowa
zh_CN: 南极洲/昭和站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Syowa Station, E Ongul I
zh_CN: 东翁古尔岛 - 昭和站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Syowa
zh_CN: 昭和站

en: Antarctica/Troll
zh_CN: 南极洲/特诺尔站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Troll
zh_CN: 特诺尔站

en: Antarctica/Vostok
zh_CN: 南极洲/东方站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Vostok Station, S Magnetic Pole
zh_CN: 南磁极点 - 东方站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Vostok Station, Lake Vostok
zh_CN: 沃斯托克湖 - 东方站

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Vostok
zh_CN: 东方站

en: Arctic/Longyearbyen
zh_CN: 北极地区/郎伊尔城

en: Asia/Aden
zh_CN: 亚洲/亚丁

en: Asia/Almaty
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿拉木图

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Kazakhstan (most areas)
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦 (大部分地区)

en: Asia/Amman
zh_CN: 亚洲/安曼

en: Asia/Anadyr
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿纳德尔

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+10 - Bering Sea
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+10 - 白令海

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+08 - Bering Sea
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+08 - 白令海

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+09 - Bering Sea
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+09 - 白令海

en: Asia/Aqtau
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿克套

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atyrau (Atirau, Gur'yev), Mangghystau (Mankistau)
zh_CN: 曼吉斯套 - 阿特劳 (古里耶夫)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mangghystau/Mankistau
zh_CN: 曼吉斯套

en: Asia/Aqtobe
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿克托别

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Aqtobe (Aktobe)
zh_CN: 阿克托别 (阿克纠宾)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Aqtobe/Aktobe
zh_CN: 阿克托别/阿克纠宾

en: Asia/Ashgabat
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿什哈巴德

en: Asia/Ashkhabad
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿什哈巴德

en: Asia/Atyrau
zh_CN: 亚洲/阿特劳

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Atyrau/Atirau/Gur'yev
zh_CN: 阿特劳/古里耶夫

en: Asia/Baghdad
zh_CN: 亚洲/巴格达

en: Asia/Bahrain
zh_CN: 亚洲/巴林

en: Asia/Baku
zh_CN: 亚洲/巴库

en: Asia/Bangkok
zh_CN: 亚洲/曼谷

en: Asia/Barnaul
zh_CN: 亚洲/巴尔瑙尔

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+04 - Altai
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+04 - 阿尔泰

en: Asia/Beijing
zh_CN: 亚洲/北京

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: east China - Beijing, Guangdong, Shanghai, etc.
zh_CN: 中国东部 - 北京、广东、上海等地

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: China Standard Time
zh_CN: 中国标准时间

en: Asia/Beirut
zh_CN: 亚洲/贝鲁特

en: Asia/Bishkek
zh_CN: 亚洲/比什凯克

en: Asia/Brunei
zh_CN: 亚洲/文莱

en: Asia/Calcutta
zh_CN: 亚洲/加尔各答

en: Asia/Chita
zh_CN: 亚洲/赤塔

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+06 - Zabaykalsky
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+06 - 外贝加尔

en: Asia/Choibalsan
zh_CN: 亚洲/乔巴山

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Dornod, Sukhbaatar
zh_CN: 东方、苏赫巴托尔

en: Asia/Chongqing
zh_CN: 亚洲/重庆

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: central China - Sichuan, Yunnan, Guangxi, Shaanxi, Guizhou, etc.
zh_CN: 中国中部 - 四川、云南、广西、陕西、贵州等地

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: China mountains
zh_CN: 中国山区

en: Asia/Chungking
zh_CN: 亚洲/重庆

en: Asia/Colombo
zh_CN: 亚洲/科伦坡

en: Asia/Dacca
zh_CN: 亚洲/达卡

en: Asia/Damascus
zh_CN: 亚洲/大马士革

en: Asia/Dhaka
zh_CN: 亚洲/达卡

en: Asia/Dili
zh_CN: 亚洲/帝力

en: Asia/Dubai
zh_CN: 亚洲/迪拜

en: Asia/Dushanbe
zh_CN: 亚洲/杜尚别

en: Asia/Famagusta
zh_CN: 亚洲/法马古斯塔

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Northern Cyprus
zh_CN: 北塞浦路斯

en: Asia/Gaza
zh_CN: 亚洲/加沙

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Gaza Strip
zh_CN: 加沙地带

en: Asia/Harbin
zh_CN: 亚洲/哈尔滨

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Heilongjiang (except Mohe), Jilin
zh_CN: 黑龙江 (不含漠河)、吉林

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: China north
zh_CN: 中国北部

en: Asia/Hebron
zh_CN: 亚洲/希伯伦

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: West Bank
zh_CN: 约旦河西岸

en: Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
zh_CN: 亚洲/胡志明市

en: Asia/Hong_Kong
zh_CN: 亚洲/中国香港

en: Asia/Hovd
zh_CN: 亚洲/科布多

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Bayan-Olgiy, Govi-Altai, Hovd, Uvs, Zavkhan
zh_CN: 巴彦乌勒盖、戈壁阿尔泰、科布多、乌布苏、扎布汗

en: Asia/Irkutsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/伊尔库茨克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+05 - Lake Baikal
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+05 - 贝加尔湖

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+05 - Irkutsk, Buryatia
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+05 - 布里亚特 - 伊尔库茨克

en: Asia/Jakarta
zh_CN: 亚洲/雅加达

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Java & Sumatra
zh_CN: 爪哇、苏门答腊

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Java, Sumatra
zh_CN: 爪哇、苏门答腊

en: Asia/Jayapura
zh_CN: 亚洲/查亚普拉

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Irian Jaya & the Moluccas
zh_CN: 伊里安查亚、摩鹿加群岛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: west New Guinea (Irian Jaya) & Malukus (Moluccas)
zh_CN: 新几内亚西部 (伊里安查亚)、马鲁古群岛 (摩鹿加群岛)

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: New Guinea (West Papua / Irian Jaya); Malukus/Moluccas
zh_CN: 新几内亚 (西巴布亚/伊里安查亚)、马鲁古群岛 (摩鹿加群岛)

en: Asia/Jerusalem
zh_CN: 亚洲/耶路撒冷

en: Asia/Kabul
zh_CN: 亚洲/喀布尔

en: Asia/Kamchatka
zh_CN: 亚洲/堪察加半岛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+09 - Kamchatka
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+09 - 堪察加半岛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+08 - Kamchatka
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+08 - 堪察加半岛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+09 - Kamchatka
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+09 - 堪察加半岛

en: Asia/Karachi
zh_CN: 亚洲/卡拉奇

en: Asia/Kashgar
zh_CN: 亚洲/喀什

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: west Tibet & Xinjiang
zh_CN: 西藏西部、新疆

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: China west Xinjiang
zh_CN: 中国西部新疆

en: Asia/Kathmandu
zh_CN: 亚洲/加德满都

en: Asia/Katmandu
zh_CN: 亚洲/加德满都

en: Asia/Khandyga
zh_CN: 亚洲/汉德加

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+06 - Tomponsky, Ust-Maysky
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+06 - 通波、乌斯季马亚

en: Asia/Kolkata
zh_CN: 亚洲/加尔各答

en: Asia/Krasnoyarsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/克拉斯诺亚尔斯克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+04 - Yenisei River
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+04 - 叶尼塞河

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+04 - Krasnoyarsk area
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+04 - 克拉斯诺亚尔斯克地区

en: Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
zh_CN: 亚洲/吉隆坡

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: peninsular Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚半岛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Malaysia (peninsula)
zh_CN: 马来西亚 (半岛)

en: Asia/Kuching
zh_CN: 亚洲/古晋

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Sabah & Sarawak
zh_CN: 沙巴、砂拉越

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Sabah, Sarawak
zh_CN: 沙巴、砂拉越

en: Asia/Kuwait
zh_CN: 亚洲/科威特

en: Asia/Macao
zh_CN: 亚洲/澳门

en: Asia/Macau
zh_CN: 亚洲/中国澳门

en: Asia/Magadan
zh_CN: 亚洲/马加丹

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+08 - Magadan
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+08 - 马加丹

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+08 - Magadan
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+08 - 马加丹

en: Asia/Makassar
zh_CN: 亚洲/望加锡

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: east & south Borneo, Celebes, Bali, Nusa Tenggara, west Timor
zh_CN: 婆罗洲东部和南部、西里伯斯岛、巴厘岛、努沙登卡拉、帝汶岛西部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: east & south Borneo, Sulawesi (Celebes), Bali, Nusa Tenggara, west Timor
zh_CN: 婆罗洲东部和南部、苏拉威西 (西里伯斯岛)、巴厘岛、努沙登卡拉、帝汶岛西部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Borneo (east, south); Sulawesi/Celebes, Bali, Nusa Tengarra; Timor (west)
zh_CN: 婆罗洲 (东部、南部)、苏拉威西/西里伯斯岛、巴厘岛、努沙登卡拉、帝汶岛 (西部)

en: Asia/Manila
zh_CN: 亚洲/马尼拉

en: Asia/Muscat
zh_CN: 亚洲/马斯喀特

en: Asia/Nicosia
zh_CN: 亚洲/尼科西亚

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Cyprus (most areas)
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯 (大部分地区)

en: Asia/Novokuznetsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/新库兹涅茨克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+03 - Novokuznetsk
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+03 - 新库兹涅茨克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+04 - Kemerovo
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+04 - 克麦罗沃

en: Asia/Novosibirsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/新西伯利亚

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+03 - Novosibirsk
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+03 - 新西伯利亚

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+04 - Novosibirsk
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+04 - 新西伯利亚

en: Asia/Omsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/鄂木斯克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+03 - west Siberia
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+03 - 西伯利亚西部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+03 - Omsk
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+03 - 鄂木斯克

en: Asia/Oral
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌拉尔

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: West Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦西部

en: Asia/Phnom_Penh
zh_CN: 亚洲/金边

en: Asia/Pontianak
zh_CN: 亚洲/坤甸

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: west & central Borneo
zh_CN: 婆罗洲西部和中部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Borneo (west, central)
zh_CN: 婆罗洲 (西部、中部)

en: Asia/Pyongyang
zh_CN: 亚洲/平壤

en: Asia/Qatar
zh_CN: 亚洲/卡塔尔

en: Asia/Qostanay
zh_CN: 亚洲/库斯塔奈

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Qostanay/Kostanay/Kustanay
zh_CN: 库斯塔奈

en: Asia/Qyzylorda
zh_CN: 亚洲/克孜勒奥尔达

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Qyzylorda (Kyzylorda, Kzyl-Orda)
zh_CN: 克孜勒奥尔达

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Qyzylorda/Kyzylorda/Kzyl-Orda
zh_CN: 克孜勒奥尔达

en: Asia/Rangoon
zh_CN: 亚洲/仰光

en: Asia/Riyadh
zh_CN: 亚洲/利雅得

en: Asia/Saigon
zh_CN: 亚洲/西贡

en: Asia/Sakhalin
zh_CN: 亚洲/库页岛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+07 - Sakhalin Island
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+07 - 库页岛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+08 - Sakhalin Island
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+08 - 库页岛

en: Asia/Samarkand
zh_CN: 亚洲/撒马尔罕

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: west Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦西部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Uzbekistan (west)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦 (西部)

en: Asia/Seoul
zh_CN: 亚洲/首尔

en: Asia/Shanghai
zh_CN: 亚洲/上海

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: China east
zh_CN: 中国东部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Beijing Time
zh_CN: 北京时间

en: Asia/Singapore
zh_CN: 亚洲/新加坡

en: Asia/Srednekolymsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/中科雷姆斯克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+08 - Sakha (E); North Kuril Is
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+08 - 撒哈 (东部)、千岛群岛 (北部)

en: Asia/Taipei
zh_CN: 亚洲/台北

en: Asia/Tashkent
zh_CN: 亚洲/塔什干

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: east Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦东部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Uzbekistan (east)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦 (东部)

en: Asia/Tbilisi
zh_CN: 亚洲/第比利斯

en: Asia/Tehran
zh_CN: 亚洲/德黑兰

en: Asia/Tel_Aviv
zh_CN: 亚洲/特拉维夫

en: Asia/Thimbu
zh_CN: 亚洲/廷布

en: Asia/Thimphu
zh_CN: 亚洲/廷布

en: Asia/Tokyo
zh_CN: 亚洲/东京

en: Asia/Tomsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/托木斯克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+04 - Tomsk
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+04 - 托木斯克

en: Asia/Ujung_Pandang
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌戎潘当

en: Asia/Ulaanbaatar
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌兰巴托

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Mongolia (most areas)
zh_CN: 蒙古 (大部分地区地区)

en: Asia/Ulan_Bator
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌兰巴托

en: Asia/Urumqi
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌鲁木齐

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: most of Tibet & Xinjiang
zh_CN: 西藏和新疆大部分地区

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: China Xinjiang-Tibet
zh_CN: 中国新疆、西藏

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Xinjiang Time
zh_CN: 新疆时间

en: Asia/Ust-Nera
zh_CN: 亚洲/乌斯季涅拉

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+07 - Oymyakonsky
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+07 - 奥伊米亚康

en: Asia/Vientiane
zh_CN: 亚洲/万象

en: Asia/Vladivostok
zh_CN: 亚洲/符拉迪沃斯托克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+07 - Amur River
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+07 - 黑龙江

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+07 - Amur River
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+07 - 黑龙江

en: Asia/Yakutsk
zh_CN: 亚洲/雅库茨克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+06 - Lena River
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+06 - 勒拿河

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+06 - Lena River
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+06 - 勒拿河

en: Asia/Yangon
zh_CN: 亚洲/仰光

en: Asia/Yekaterinburg
zh_CN: 亚洲/叶卡捷琳堡

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+02 - Urals
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+02 - 乌拉尔山脉

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+02 - Urals
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+02 - 乌拉尔山脉

en: Asia/Yerevan
zh_CN: 亚洲/埃里温

en: Atlantic/Azores
zh_CN: 大西洋/亚速尔

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Azores
zh_CN: 亚速尔

en: Atlantic/Bermuda
zh_CN: 大西洋/百慕大

en: Atlantic/Canary
zh_CN: 大西洋/加那利

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Canary Islands
zh_CN: 加那利群岛

en: Atlantic/Cape_Verde
zh_CN: 大西洋/佛得角

en: Atlantic/Faeroe
zh_CN: 大西洋/法罗

en: Atlantic/Faroe
zh_CN: 大西洋/法罗

en: Atlantic/Jan_Mayen
zh_CN: 大西洋/扬马延

en: Atlantic/Madeira
zh_CN: 大西洋/马德拉

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Madeira Islands
zh_CN: 马德拉群岛

en: Atlantic/Reykjavik
zh_CN: 大西洋/雷克雅未克

en: Atlantic/South_Georgia
zh_CN: 大西洋/南乔治亚

en: Atlantic/St_Helena
zh_CN: 大西洋/圣赫勒拿

en: Atlantic/Stanley
zh_CN: 大西洋/斯坦利

en: Australia/ACT
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/澳大利亚首都领地

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: New South Wales - most locations
zh_CN: 新南威尔士 - 大部分地区

en: Australia/Adelaide
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/阿德莱德

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: South Australia
zh_CN: 南澳大利亚

en: Australia/Brisbane
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/布里斯班

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Queensland - most locations
zh_CN: 昆士兰 - 大部分地区

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Queensland (most areas)
zh_CN: 昆士兰 (大部分地区)

en: Australia/Broken_Hill
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/布罗肯希尔

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: New South Wales - Yancowinna
zh_CN: 新南威尔士 - 扬科威纳

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: New South Wales (Yancowinna)
zh_CN: 新南威尔士 (扬科威纳)

en: Australia/Canberra
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/堪培拉

en: Australia/Currie
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/克里

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Tasmania - King Island
zh_CN: 塔斯马尼亚 - 国王岛

en: Australia/Darwin
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/达尔文

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Northern Territory
zh_CN: 北领地

en: Australia/Eucla
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/尤克拉

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Western Australia - Eucla area
zh_CN: 西澳大利亚 - 尤克拉地区

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Western Australia (Eucla)
zh_CN: 西澳大利亚 (尤克拉)

en: Australia/Hobart
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/霍巴特

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Tasmania - most locations
zh_CN: 塔斯马尼亚-大多数地区

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Tasmania
zh_CN: 塔斯马尼亚

en: Australia/LHI
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/豪勋爵岛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Lord Howe Island
zh_CN: 豪勋爵岛

en: Australia/Lindeman
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/林德曼

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Queensland - Holiday Islands
zh_CN: 昆士兰 - 圣灵群岛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Queensland (Whitsunday Islands)
zh_CN: 昆士兰 (圣灵群岛)

en: Australia/Lord_Howe
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/豪勋爵

en: Australia/Melbourne
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/墨尔本

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

en: Australia/NSW
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/新南威尔士

en: Australia/North
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/北领地

en: Australia/Perth
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/珀斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Western Australia - most locations
zh_CN: 西澳大利亚 - 大部分地区

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Western Australia (most areas)
zh_CN: 西澳大利亚 (大部分地区)

en: Australia/Queensland
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/昆士兰

en: Australia/South
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/南澳大利亚

en: Australia/Sydney
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/悉尼

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: New South Wales (most areas)
zh_CN: 新南威尔士 (大部分地区)

en: Australia/Tasmania
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/塔斯马尼亚

en: Australia/Victoria
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/维多利亚

en: Australia/West
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/西澳大利亚

en: Australia/Yancowinna
zh_CN: 大洋洲/扬科威纳

en: Brazil/Acre
zh_CN: 巴西/阿克里

en: Brazil/DeNoronha
zh_CN: 巴西/迪诺罗尼亚

en: Brazil/East
zh_CN: 巴西/东部

en: Brazil/West
zh_CN: 巴西/西部

en: Canada/Atlantic
zh_CN: 加拿大/大西洋

en: Canada/Central
zh_CN: 加拿大/中部

en: Canada/East-Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 加拿大/萨斯喀彻温东部

en: Canada/Eastern
zh_CN: 加拿大/东部

en: Canada/Mountain
zh_CN: 加拿大/山区

en: Canada/Newfoundland
zh_CN: 加拿大/纽芬兰

en: Canada/Pacific
zh_CN: 加拿大/太平洋

en: Canada/Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 加拿大/萨斯喀彻温

en: Canada/Yukon
zh_CN: 加拿大/育空

en: Chile/Continental
zh_CN: 智利/大陆

en: Chile/EasterIsland
zh_CN: 智利/复活节岛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Easter Island & Sala y Gomez
zh_CN: 复活节岛、萨拉戈麦斯岛

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Eire
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Europe/Amsterdam
zh_CN: 欧洲/阿姆斯特丹

en: Europe/Andorra
zh_CN: 欧洲/安道尔

en: Europe/Astrakhan
zh_CN: 欧洲/阿斯特拉罕

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+01 - Astrakhan
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+01 - 阿斯特拉罕

en: Europe/Athens
zh_CN: 欧洲/雅典

en: Europe/Belfast
zh_CN: 欧洲/贝尔法斯特

en: Europe/Belgrade
zh_CN: 欧洲/贝尔格莱德

en: Europe/Berlin
zh_CN: 欧洲/柏林

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Germany (most areas)
zh_CN: 德国 (大部分地区)

en: Europe/Bratislava
zh_CN: 欧洲/布拉迪斯拉发

en: Europe/Brussels
zh_CN: 欧洲/布鲁塞尔

en: Europe/Bucharest
zh_CN: 欧洲/布加勒斯特

en: Europe/Budapest
zh_CN: 欧洲/布达佩斯

en: Europe/Busingen
zh_CN: 欧洲/布辛根

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Busingen
zh_CN: 布辛根

en: Europe/Chisinau
zh_CN: 欧洲/基希讷乌

en: Europe/Copenhagen
zh_CN: 欧洲/哥本哈根

en: Europe/Dublin
zh_CN: 欧洲/都柏林

en: Europe/Gibraltar
zh_CN: 欧洲/直布罗陀

en: Europe/Guernsey
zh_CN: 欧洲/根西

en: Europe/Helsinki
zh_CN: 欧洲/赫尔辛基

en: Europe/Isle_of_Man
zh_CN: 欧洲/马恩岛

en: Europe/Istanbul
zh_CN: 欧洲/伊斯坦布尔

en: Europe/Jersey
zh_CN: 欧洲/泽西

en: Europe/Kaliningrad
zh_CN: 欧洲/加里宁格勒

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow-01 - Kaliningrad
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间-01 - 加里宁格勒

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK-01 - Kaliningrad
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间-01 - 加里宁格勒

en: Europe/Kiev
zh_CN: 欧洲/基辅

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Ukraine (most areas)
zh_CN: 乌克兰 (大部分地区)

en: Europe/Kirov
zh_CN: 欧洲/基洛夫

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+00 - Kirov
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+00 - 基洛夫

en: Europe/Lisbon
zh_CN: 欧洲/里斯本

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Portugal (mainland)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙 (大陆)

en: Europe/Ljubljana
zh_CN: 欧洲/卢布尔雅那

en: Europe/London
zh_CN: 欧洲/伦敦

en: Europe/Luxembourg
zh_CN: 欧洲/卢森堡

en: Europe/Madrid
zh_CN: 欧洲/马德里

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Spain (mainland)
zh_CN: 西班牙 (大陆)

en: Europe/Malta
zh_CN: 欧洲/马耳他

en: Europe/Mariehamn
zh_CN: 欧洲/玛丽港

en: Europe/Minsk
zh_CN: 欧洲/明斯克

en: Europe/Monaco
zh_CN: 欧洲/摩纳哥

en: Europe/Moscow
zh_CN: 欧洲/莫斯科

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+00 - west Russia
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+00 - 俄罗斯西部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+00 - Moscow area
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+00 - 莫斯科地区

en: Europe/Oslo
zh_CN: 欧洲/奥斯陆

en: Europe/Paris
zh_CN: 欧洲/巴黎

en: Europe/Podgorica
zh_CN: 欧洲/波德戈里察

en: Europe/Prague
zh_CN: 欧洲/布拉格

en: Europe/Riga
zh_CN: 欧洲/里加

en: Europe/Rome
zh_CN: 欧洲/罗马

en: Europe/Samara
zh_CN: 欧洲/萨马拉

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+01 - Samara, Udmurtia
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+01 - 萨马拉、乌德穆尔特

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+00 - Samara, Udmurtia
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+00 - 萨马拉、乌德穆尔特

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+01 - Samara, Udmurtia
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+01 - 萨马拉、乌德穆尔特

en: Europe/San_Marino
zh_CN: 欧洲/圣马力诺

en: Europe/Sarajevo
zh_CN: 欧洲/萨拉热窝

en: Europe/Saratov
zh_CN: 欧洲/萨拉托夫

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+01 - Saratov
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+01 - 萨拉托夫

en: Europe/Simferopol
zh_CN: 欧洲/辛菲罗波尔

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: central Crimea
zh_CN: 克里米亚中部

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Crimea
zh_CN: 克里米亚

en: Europe/Skopje
zh_CN: 欧洲/斯科普里

en: Europe/Sofia
zh_CN: 欧洲/索非亚

en: Europe/Stockholm
zh_CN: 欧洲/斯德哥尔摩

en: Europe/Tallinn
zh_CN: 欧洲/塔林

en: Europe/Tirane
zh_CN: 欧洲/地拉那

en: Europe/Tiraspol
zh_CN: 欧洲/蒂拉斯波尔

en: Europe/Ulyanovsk
zh_CN: 欧洲/乌里扬诺夫斯克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+01 - Ulyanovsk
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+01 - 乌里扬诺夫斯克

en: Europe/Uzhgorod
zh_CN: 欧洲/乌日哥罗德

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Ruthenia
zh_CN: 罗塞尼亚

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Transcarpathia
zh_CN: 外喀尔巴阡

en: Europe/Vaduz
zh_CN: 欧洲/瓦杜兹

en: Europe/Vatican
zh_CN: 欧洲/梵蒂冈

en: Europe/Vienna
zh_CN: 欧洲/维也纳

en: Europe/Vilnius
zh_CN: 欧洲/维尔纽斯

en: Europe/Volgograd
zh_CN: 欧洲/伏尔加格勒

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Moscow+00 - Caspian Sea
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+00 - 里海

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: MSK+00 - Volgograd
zh_CN: 莫斯科时间+00 - 伏尔加格勒

en: Europe/Warsaw
zh_CN: 欧洲/华沙

en: Europe/Zagreb
zh_CN: 欧洲/萨格勒布

en: Europe/Zaporozhye
zh_CN: 欧洲/扎波罗日

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Zaporozh'ye, E Lugansk / Zaporizhia, E Luhansk
zh_CN: 扎波罗热、东卢甘斯克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Zaporozhye and east Lugansk
zh_CN: 扎波罗热和东卢甘斯克

en: Europe/Zurich
zh_CN: 欧洲/苏黎世

en: GB
zh_CN: 英国

en: GB-Eire
zh_CN: 英国-爱尔兰

en: Hongkong
zh_CN: 中国香港

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Indian/Antananarivo
zh_CN: 印度洋/塔那那利佛

en: Indian/Chagos
zh_CN: 印度洋/查戈斯

en: Indian/Christmas
zh_CN: 印度洋/圣诞岛

en: Indian/Cocos
zh_CN: 印度洋/科科斯

en: Indian/Comoro
zh_CN: 印度洋/科摩罗

en: Indian/Kerguelen
zh_CN: 印度洋/凯尔盖朗

en: Indian/Mahe
zh_CN: 印度洋/马埃

en: Indian/Maldives
zh_CN: 印度洋/马尔代夫

en: Indian/Mauritius
zh_CN: 印度洋/毛里求斯

en: Indian/Mayotte
zh_CN: 印度洋/马约特

en: Indian/Reunion
zh_CN: 印度洋/留尼汪

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Kwajalein
zh_CN: 夸贾林

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Mexico/BajaNorte
zh_CN: 墨西哥/北下加利福尼亚

en: Mexico/BajaSur
zh_CN: 墨西哥/南下加利福尼亚

en: Mexico/General
zh_CN: 墨西哥/通用

en: NZ
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: NZ-CHAT
zh_CN: 新西兰-查塔姆

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Chatham Islands
zh_CN: 查塔姆群岛

en: Navajo
zh_CN: 纳瓦霍

en: PRC
zh_CN: 中国

en: Pacific/Apia
zh_CN: 太平洋/阿皮亚

en: Pacific/Auckland
zh_CN: 太平洋/奥克兰

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: New Zealand (most areas)
zh_CN: 新西兰 (大部分地区)

en: Pacific/Bougainville
zh_CN: 太平洋/布干维尔

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Bougainville
zh_CN: 布干维尔

en: Pacific/Chatham
zh_CN: 太平洋/查塔姆

en: Pacific/Chuuk
zh_CN: 太平洋/丘克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Chuuk (Truk) and Yap
zh_CN: 丘克 (特鲁克) 和雅浦

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Chuuk/Truk, Yap
zh_CN: 丘克/特鲁克、雅浦

en: Pacific/Easter
zh_CN: 太平洋/复活节岛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Easter Island
zh_CN: 复活节岛

en: Pacific/Efate
zh_CN: 太平洋/埃法特

en: Pacific/Enderbury
zh_CN: 太平洋/恩德伯里

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Phoenix Islands
zh_CN: 菲尼克斯群岛

en: Pacific/Fakaofo
zh_CN: 太平洋/法考福

en: Pacific/Fiji
zh_CN: 太平洋/斐济

en: Pacific/Funafuti
zh_CN: 太平洋/富纳富提

en: Pacific/Galapagos
zh_CN: 太平洋/加拉帕戈斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Galapagos Islands
zh_CN: 加拉帕戈斯群岛

en: Pacific/Gambier
zh_CN: 太平洋/甘比尔

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Gambier Islands
zh_CN: 甘比尔群岛

en: Pacific/Guadalcanal
zh_CN: 太平洋/瓜达尔卡纳尔

en: Pacific/Guam
zh_CN: 太平洋/关岛

en: Pacific/Honolulu
zh_CN: 太平洋/火奴鲁鲁

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷

en: Pacific/Johnston
zh_CN: 太平洋/约翰斯顿

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Johnston Atoll
zh_CN: 约翰斯顿环礁

en: Pacific/Kiritimati
zh_CN: 太平洋/圣诞岛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Line Islands
zh_CN: 莱恩群岛

en: Pacific/Kosrae
zh_CN: 太平洋/科斯雷

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Kosrae
zh_CN: 科斯雷

en: Pacific/Kwajalein
zh_CN: 太平洋/夸贾林

en: Pacific/Majuro
zh_CN: 太平洋/马朱罗

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Marshall Islands (most areas)
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛 (大部分地区)

en: Pacific/Marquesas
zh_CN: 太平洋/马克萨斯

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Marquesas Islands
zh_CN: 马克萨斯群岛

en: Pacific/Midway
zh_CN: 太平洋/中途岛

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Midway Islands
zh_CN: 中途岛

en: Pacific/Nauru
zh_CN: 太平洋/瑙鲁

en: Pacific/Niue
zh_CN: 太平洋/纽埃

en: Pacific/Norfolk
zh_CN: 太平洋/诺福克

en: Pacific/Noumea
zh_CN: 太平洋/努美阿

en: Pacific/Pago_Pago
zh_CN: 太平洋/帕果帕果

en: Pacific/Palau
zh_CN: 太平洋/帕劳

en: Pacific/Pitcairn
zh_CN: 太平洋/皮特凯恩

en: Pacific/Pohnpei
zh_CN: 太平洋/波那佩

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pohnpei (Ponape)
zh_CN: 波那佩

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Pohnpei/Ponape
zh_CN: 波纳佩

en: Pacific/Ponape
zh_CN: 太平洋/波那佩

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Ponape (Pohnpei)
zh_CN: 波那佩

en: Pacific/Port_Moresby
zh_CN: 太平洋/莫尔斯比港

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Papua New Guinea (most areas)
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚 (大部分地区)

en: Pacific/Rarotonga
zh_CN: 太平洋/拉罗汤加

en: Pacific/Saipan
zh_CN: 太平洋/塞班

en: Pacific/Samoa
zh_CN: 太平洋/萨摩亚

en: Pacific/Tahiti
zh_CN: 太平洋/塔希提

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Society Islands
zh_CN: 社会群岛

en: Pacific/Tarawa
zh_CN: 太平洋/塔拉瓦

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Gilbert Islands
zh_CN: 吉尔伯特群岛

en: Pacific/Tongatapu
zh_CN: 太平洋/汤加塔布

en: Pacific/Truk
zh_CN: 太平洋/特鲁克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Truk (Chuuk) and Yap
zh_CN: 特鲁克 (丘克) 和雅浦

en: Pacific/Wake
zh_CN: 太平洋/威克

note: i18n: comment to the previous timezone
en: Wake Island
zh_CN: 威克岛

en: Pacific/Wallis
zh_CN: 太平洋/瓦利斯

en: Pacific/Yap
zh_CN: 太平洋/雅浦

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: ROC
zh_CN: 中国台湾

en: ROK
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: US/Alaska
zh_CN: 美国/阿拉斯加

en: US/Aleutian
zh_CN: 美国/阿留申

en: US/Arizona
zh_CN: 美国/亚利桑那

en: US/Central
zh_CN: 美国/中部

en: US/East-Indiana
zh_CN: 美国/印第安纳东部

en: US/Eastern
zh_CN: 美国/东部

en: US/Hawaii
zh_CN: 美国/夏威夷

en: US/Indiana-Starke
zh_CN: 美国/印第安纳-斯塔克

en: US/Michigan
zh_CN: 美国/密歇根

en: US/Mountain
zh_CN: 美国/山区

en: US/Pacific
zh_CN: 美国/太平洋

en: US/Samoa
zh_CN: 美国/萨摩亚

en: W-SU
zh_CN: 欧洲/莫斯科

[ctx: @item Font name]
note: i18n: Generic sans serif font presented in font choosers. When selected, the system will choose a real font, mandated by distro settings.
en: Sans Serif
zh_CN: 无衬线

[ctx: @item Font name]
note: i18n: Generic serif font presented in font choosers. When selected, the system will choose a real font, mandated by distro settings.
en: Serif
zh_CN: 衬线

[ctx: @item Font name]
note: i18n: Generic monospace font presented in font choosers. When selected, the system will choose a real font, mandated by distro settings.
en: Monospace
zh_CN: 等宽

[ctx: Define an area in the time zone, like a town area]
en: Area
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: Time zone]
en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: The style '%1' was not found
zh_CN: 无法找到“%1”风格

[ctx: palette name]
en: * Recent Colors *
zh_CN: * 最近的颜色 *

[ctx: palette name]
en: * Custom Colors *
zh_CN: * 自定义颜色 *

[ctx: palette name]
en: Forty Colors
zh_CN: 四十色

[ctx: palette name]
en: Oxygen Colors
zh_CN: 轻氧主题色

[ctx: palette name]
en: Rainbow Colors
zh_CN: 彩虹色

[ctx: palette name]
en: Royal Colors
zh_CN: 贵族色

[ctx: palette name]
en: Web Colors
zh_CN: 网络安全色

en: Named Colors
zh_CN: 具名颜色

[ctx: %1 is the number of paths, %2 is the list of paths (with newlines between them)]
en: Unable to read X11 RGB color strings. The following file location was examined:
    %2 | Unable to read X11 RGB color strings. The following file locations were examined:
    %2
zh_CN[0]: 无法读取 X11 RGB 颜色字符串。已经检查过以下文件位置：
    %2

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Hue:
zh_CN: 色相：

en: Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度：

[ctx: This is the V of HSV]
en: Value:
zh_CN: 明度：

en: Red:
zh_CN: 红：

en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿：

en: Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝：

en: Alpha:
zh_CN: 透明度：

en: &Add to Custom Colors
zh_CN: 添加到自定义颜色(&A)

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: HTML:
zh_CN: HTML：

en: Default color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: -default-
zh_CN: -默认-

en: -unnamed-
zh_CN: -未命名-

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: &Try
zh_CN: 尝试(&T)

en: modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: &Details
zh_CN: 详情(&D)

en: Get help...
zh_CN: 获得帮助...

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

[ctx: short]
note: i18n: A shorter version of the alphabet test phrase translated in another message. It is displayed in the dropdown list of font previews (the font selection combo box), so keep it under the length equivalent to 60 or so proportional Latin characters.
en: The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog
zh_CN: The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog
    龙跳天门，虎卧凰阁

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Could not load print preview part
zh_CN: 无法加载打印预览部件

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: &Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化(&M)

en: &Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to quit <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要退出 <b>%1</b> 吗？</qt>

en: Confirm Quit From System Tray
zh_CN: 确认从系统托盘退出

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Do not run in the background.
zh_CN: 不在后台运行。

en: Internally added if launched from Finder
zh_CN: 如果从访达中启动，则内部添加

[ctx: @label]
en: Add Comment...
zh_CN: 添加备注...

[ctx: @label]
en: Change...
zh_CN: 更改...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Comment
zh_CN: 更改备注

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: Device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

[ctx: folder name]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Create new folder in:
    %1
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹的位置：
    %1

en: A file or folder named %1 already exists.
zh_CN: 名称为 %1 的文件或文件夹已存在。

en: You do not have permission to create that folder.
zh_CN: 您没有创建该文件夹的权限。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Hidden Folders
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件夹

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: *|All files
zh_CN: *|所有文件

en: All Supported Files
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: %1 item | %1 items
zh_CN[0]: %1 个项目

[ctx: @label]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: @label]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

[ctx: @label]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: @label]
en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

[ctx: @label]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @label]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @label]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: @label]
en: Total Size
zh_CN: 总大小

[ctx: @label]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: KFileMetaDataReader
zh_CN: KFile 元数据读取器

en: KFileMetaDataReader can be used to read metadata from a file
zh_CN: KFile 元数据读取器可用于从文件中读取元数据

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Only the meta data that is part of the file is read
zh_CN: 只读取文件包含的元数据

en: List of URLs where the meta-data should be read from
zh_CN: 用于读取元数据的来源 URL 列表

en: <Error>
zh_CN: <错误>

en: Show Hidden Folders
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件夹

en: All Pictures
zh_CN: 全部图片

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Shown Data
zh_CN: 配置显示的数据

[ctx: @label::textbox]
en: Select which data should be shown:
zh_CN: 选择要显示的数据：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: @label creation date]
en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

[ctx: @label file content size]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @label file depends from]
en: Depends
zh_CN: 依赖关系

[ctx: @label]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @label Software used to generate content]
en: Generator
zh_CN: 生成器

[ctx: @label see http://www.semanticdesktop.org/ontologies/2007/01/19/nie#hasPart]
en: Has Part
zh_CN: 包含部分

[ctx: @label see http://www.semanticdesktop.org/ontologies/2007/01/19/nie#hasLogicalPart]
en: Has Logical Part
zh_CN: 包含逻辑部分

[ctx: @label parent directory]
en: Part of
zh_CN: 上级文件夹

[ctx: @label]
en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键词

[ctx: @label modified date of file]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

[ctx: @label]
en: MIME Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

[ctx: @label]
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: @label]
en: Related To
zh_CN: 相关

[ctx: @label]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: @label music title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @label file URL]
en: File Location
zh_CN: 文件位置

[ctx: @label]
en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

[ctx: @label]
en: Average Bitrate
zh_CN: 平均码率

[ctx: @label]
en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

[ctx: @label number of characters]
en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

[ctx: @label]
en: Codec
zh_CN: 编码

[ctx: @label]
en: Color Depth
zh_CN: 色彩位深

[ctx: @label]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

[ctx: @label]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: @label]
en: Hash
zh_CN: 哈希值

[ctx: @label]
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

[ctx: @label]
en: Interlace Mode
zh_CN: 交错模式

[ctx: @label number of lines]
en: Lines
zh_CN: 行数

[ctx: @label]
en: Programming Language
zh_CN: 编程语言

[ctx: @label]
en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

[ctx: @label]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

[ctx: @label number of words]
en: Words
zh_CN: 单词数

[ctx: @label EXIF aperture value]
en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Exposure Bias Value
zh_CN: 曝光补偿值

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Exposure Time
zh_CN: 曝光时间

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光灯

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Focal Length 35 mm
zh_CN: 焦距 (35 毫米等效)

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: ISO Speed Ratings
zh_CN: ISO 感光度

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Make
zh_CN: 制造商

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Metering Mode
zh_CN: 测光模式

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: @label EXIF]
en: White Balance
zh_CN: 白平衡

[ctx: @label video director]
en: Director
zh_CN: 导演

[ctx: @label music genre]
en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: @label music album]
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: @label]
en: Performer
zh_CN: 演绎者

[ctx: @label]
en: Release Date
zh_CN: 发行日期

[ctx: @label music track number]
en: Track
zh_CN: 曲目编号

[ctx: @label resource created time]
en: Resource Created
zh_CN: 资源创建时间

[ctx: @label]
en: Sub Resource
zh_CN: 子资源

[ctx: @label resource last modified]
en: Resource Modified
zh_CN: 资源修改时间

[ctx: @label]
en: Numeric Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @label]
en: Copied From
zh_CN: 复制来源

[ctx: @label]
en: First Usage
zh_CN: 首次使用

[ctx: @label]
en: Last Usage
zh_CN: 最后使用

[ctx: @label]
en: Usage Count
zh_CN: 使用次数

[ctx: @label]
en: Unix File Group
zh_CN: Unix 文件属组

[ctx: @label]
en: Unix File Mode
zh_CN: Unix 文件模式

[ctx: @label]
en: Unix File Owner
zh_CN: Unix 文件属主

[ctx: @label file type]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @label Number of fuzzy translations]
en: Fuzzy Translations
zh_CN: 模糊翻译

[ctx: @label Name of last translator]
en: Last Translator
zh_CN: 最后翻译者

[ctx: @label Number of obsolete translations]
en: Obsolete Translations
zh_CN: 废弃翻译

[ctx: @label]
en: Translation Source Date
zh_CN: 翻译来源日期

[ctx: @label Number of total translations]
en: Total Translations
zh_CN: 总共翻译条数

[ctx: @label Number of translated strings]
en: Translated
zh_CN: 已翻译

[ctx: @label]
en: Translation Date
zh_CN: 翻译日期

[ctx: @label Number of untranslated strings]
en: Untranslated
zh_CN: 未翻译

en: P&review
zh_CN: 预览(&R)

en: Acquire Image
zh_CN: 采集图像

en: OCR Image
zh_CN: OCR 图像

en: File '%1' is not readable
zh_CN: 文件“%1”不可读取

en: ERROR: Unknown protocol '%1'
zh_CN: 错误：未知协议“%1”

en: Authorization Dialog
zh_CN: 授权对话框

en: No metainfo for %1
zh_CN: 没有 %1 的元信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Organization / Common Name
zh_CN: 机构 / 通用名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Organizational Unit
zh_CN: 组织单位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, displaySelection)
en: Display...
zh_CN: 显示...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, disableSelection)
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, enableSelection)
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeSelection)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add)
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: System certificates
zh_CN: 系统证书

en: User-added certificates
zh_CN: 用户添加的证书

en: Pick Certificates
zh_CN: 选择证书

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, subjectHeading)
en: <b>Subject Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>主体信息</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, issuerHeading)
en: <b>Issuer Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>发行者信息</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <b>Other</b>
zh_CN: <b>其他</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, validityPeriodLabel)
en: Validity period
zh_CN: 有效期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serialNumberLabel)
en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, md5DigestLabel)
en: MD5 digest
zh_CN: MD5 摘要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sha1DigestLabel)
en: SHA1 digest
zh_CN: SHA1 摘要

[ctx: %1 is the effective date of the certificate, %2 is the expiry date]
en: %1 to %2
zh_CN: %1 至 %2

en: SSL Configuration Module
zh_CN: SSL 配置模块

en: SSL Signers
zh_CN: SSL 签名者

en: Signature Algorithm:
zh_CN: 签名算法：

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Signature Contents:
zh_CN: 签名内容：

[ctx: Unknown]
en: Unknown key algorithm
zh_CN: 未知密钥算法

en: Key type: RSA (%1 bit)
zh_CN: 密钥类型：RSA (%1 位)

en: Modulus:
zh_CN: 模：

en: Exponent: 0x
zh_CN: 幂：0x

en: Key type: DSA (%1 bit)
zh_CN: 密钥类型：DSA (%1 位)

en: Prime:
zh_CN: 质数：

en: 160 bit prime factor:
zh_CN: 160 位质数因子：

en: Public key:
zh_CN: 公钥：

en: The certificate is valid.
zh_CN: 证书有效。

en: Retrieval of the issuer certificate failed. This means the CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be found.
zh_CN: 检索证书发行方失败。这意味着找不到 CA(认证机构)的证书。

en: Retrieval of the CRL (Certificate Revocation List) failed. This means the CA's (Certificate Authority) CRL can not be found.
zh_CN: 检索 CRL(证书吊销列表)失败。这意味着找不到 CA(认证机构)的 CRL(证书吊销列表)。

en: The decryption of the certificate's signature failed. This means it could not even be calculated as opposed to just not matching the expected result.
zh_CN: 证书签名解密失败。这意味着无法求得和预期匹配的反向计算结果。

en: The decryption of the CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) signature failed. This means it could not even be calculated as opposed to just not matching the expected result.
zh_CN: CRL(证书吊销列表)签名解密失败。这意味着无法求得和预期匹配的反向计算结果。

en: The decoding of the public key of the issuer failed. This means that the CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be used to verify the certificate you wanted to use.
zh_CN: 发行方公钥解码失败。这意味着 CA(认证机构)的证书无法被用于校验证书。

en: The certificate's signature is invalid. This means that the certificate can not be verified.
zh_CN: 证书的签名无效，无法校验证书。

en: The CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) signature is invalid. This means that the CRL can not be verified.
zh_CN: CRL(证书吊销列表)的签名无效，无法校验 CRL。

en: The certificate is not valid, yet.
zh_CN: 证书尚未生效。

en: The certificate is not valid, any more.
zh_CN: 证书已经失效。

en: The CRL (Certificate Revocation List) is not valid, yet.
zh_CN: CRL(证书吊销列表)目前无效。

en: The time format of the certificate's 'notBefore' field is invalid.
zh_CN: 证书上“notBefore”字段里的时间格式无效。

en: The time format of the certificate's 'notAfter' field is invalid.
zh_CN: 证书上“notAfter”字段里的时间格式无效。

en: The time format of the CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) 'lastUpdate' field is invalid.
zh_CN: CRL(证书吊销列表)上“lastUpdate”字段里的时间格式无效。

en: The time format of the CRL's (Certificate Revocation List) 'nextUpdate' field is invalid.
zh_CN: CRL(证书吊销列表)上“nextUpdate”字段里的时间格式无效。

en: The OpenSSL process ran out of memory.
zh_CN: OpenSSL 进程运行所需的内存不足。

en: The certificate is self-signed and not in the list of trusted certificates. If you want to accept this certificate, import it into the list of trusted certificates.
zh_CN: 此证书是自签名的，且不在信任证书列表中。如果您想要接受此证书，请将它导入到信任证书列表内。

en: The certificate is self-signed. While the trust chain could be built up, the root CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be found.
zh_CN: 此证书是自签名的。无法构建其信任链，找不到根 CA(证书机构)的证书。

en: The CA's (Certificate Authority) certificate can not be found. Most likely, your trust chain is broken.
zh_CN: 找不到 CA(证书机构)的证书。最大可能是因为您的信任链已经损坏。

en: The certificate can not be verified as it is the only certificate in the trust chain and not self-signed. If you self-sign the certificate, make sure to import it into the list of trusted certificates.
zh_CN: 此证书无法被校验，因为它是信任链中唯一的证书，且没有自签名。如果您自行签名了此证书，请确保将它导入到信任证书列表中。

en: The certificate chain is longer than the maximum depth specified.
zh_CN: 证书链超出规范所限的最大深度。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_CN: 证书已被吊销。

en: The certificate's CA (Certificate Authority) is invalid.
zh_CN: 证书的 CA(认证机构)无效。

en: The length of the trust chain exceeded one of the CA's (Certificate Authority) 'pathlength' parameters, making all subsequent signatures invalid.
zh_CN: 证书链的长度超出了 CA(认证机构)给定的“pathlength”参数值，这已使得所有后续签名失效。

en: The certificate has not been signed for the purpose you tried to use it for. This means the CA (Certificate Authority) does not allow this usage.
zh_CN: 未对您尝试用作特定目的的证书附加签名。这意味着 CA(认证机构)不允许此用法。

en: The root CA (Certificate Authority) is not trusted for the purpose you tried to use this certificate for.
zh_CN: 根 CA(认证机构)不信任您尝试使用此证书的目的。

en: The root CA (Certificate Authority) has been marked to be rejected for the purpose you tried to use it for.
zh_CN: 根 CA(认证机构)已标记为拒绝您尝试使用此证书的目的。

en: The certificate's CA (Certificate Authority) does not match the CA name of the certificate.
zh_CN: 证书 CA(认证机构)的名称和给证书命名的 CA 名称不匹配。

en: The CA (Certificate Authority) certificate's key ID does not match the key ID in the 'Issuer' section of the certificate you are trying to use.
zh_CN: CA(认证机构)的证书密钥 ID 和您尝试使用的证书上“Issuer”字段里的密钥 ID 不匹配。

en: The CA (Certificate Authority) certificate's key ID and name do not match the key ID and name in the 'Issuer' section of the certificate you are trying to use.
zh_CN: CA(认证机构)的证书密钥 ID 和名称和您尝试使用的证书上“Issuer”字段里的密钥 ID 和名称不匹配。

en: The certificate's CA (Certificate Authority) is not allowed to sign certificates.
zh_CN: 证书 CA(认证机构)未被授权签发证书。

en: OpenSSL could not be verified.
zh_CN: 无法校验 OpenSSL。

en: The signature test for this certificate failed. This could mean that the signature of this certificate or any in its trust path are invalid, could not be decoded or that the CRL (Certificate Revocation List) could not be verified. If you see this message, please let the author of the software you are using know that he or she should use the new, more specific error messages.
zh_CN: 对此证书的签名测试失败。这可能意味着此证书的签名或其信任路径无效、无法解码证书或无法校验 CRL(证书吊销列表)。如果您看到此信息，请向目前所用软件的作者告知他/她应该使用更新更规范化的错误信息。

en: This certificate, any in its trust path or its CA's (Certificate Authority) CRL (Certificate Revocation List) is not valid. Any of them could not be valid yet or not valid any more. If you see this message, please let the author of the software you are using know that he or she should use the new, more specific error messages.
zh_CN: 证书的信任路径中有某一段或其 CA(认证机构)的 CRL(证书吊销列表)无效或已经失效。如果您看到此信息，请向目前所用软件的作者告知他/她应该使用更新更规范化的错误信息。

en: Certificate signing authority root files could not be found so the certificate is not verified.
zh_CN: 找不到证书签名权威根文件，证书没有被校验。

en: SSL support was not found.
zh_CN: 没有 SSL 支持。

en: Private key test failed.
zh_CN: 密钥测试失败。

en: The certificate has not been issued for this host.
zh_CN: 证书未颁发给此主机。

en: This certificate is not relevant.
zh_CN: 此证书不相关。

en: The certificate is invalid.
zh_CN: 证书无效。
