en to ko translation catalogue (109 entries)

[ctx: @option:radio an entry denying permissions]
en: Deny
ko: 거부

[ctx: @option:radio an entry allowing permissions]
en: Allow
ko: 허용

[ctx: @option:radio an unknown permission entry type (doesn't really happen)]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: This folder only
ko: 이 폴더만

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: This folder, subfolders and files
ko: 이 폴더 및 하위 폴더와 파일

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: This folder and subfolders
ko: 이 폴더와 하위 폴더

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: This folder and files
ko: 이 폴더와 파일

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: Subfolders and files only
ko: 하위 폴더와 파일만

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: Subfolders only
ko: 하위 폴더만

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: Files only
ko: 파일만

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type (doesn't really happen)]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Remote Permissions
ko: 원격 권한

[ctx: @info]
en: This permission entry was inherited from a parent container and can only be modified on that parent (e.g. a higher level directory).
ko: 이 권한 항목은 부모 컨테이너에서 상속되었으며 부모에서만 수정할 수 있습니다(예: 상위 단계 디렉터리).

[ctx: @label]
en: Type:
ko: 종류:

[ctx: @label]
en: Applies to:
ko: 적용 대상:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Traverse folder / execute file
ko: 폴더 탐색/파일 실행

[ctx: @option:check]
en: List folder / read data
ko: 폴더 목록 보기/데이터 읽기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Read attributes
ko: 읽기 속성

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Read extended attributes
ko: 읽기 확장된 속성

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create files / write data
ko: 파일 생성/데이터 기록

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create folders / append data
ko: 폴더 생성/데이터 덧붙이기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Write attributes
ko: 쓰기 속성

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Write extended attributes
ko: 쓰기 확장된 속성

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Delete subfolders and files
ko: 하위 폴더와 파일 삭제

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Read permissions
ko: 읽기 권한

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Change permissions
ko: 변경 권한

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Take ownership
ko: 소유권 얻기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Only apply these permissions to objects and/or containers within this container
ko: 이 컨테이너에 있는 객체나 다른 컨테이너에만 이 권한 적용

[ctx: @title]
en: Access Control Entries
ko: 접근 제어 목록

[ctx: @title file/folder owner info]
en: Ownership
ko: 소유권

[ctx: @label]
en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

[ctx: @label]
en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

[ctx: @info]
en: No Permissions Found
ko: 권한을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: There are probably no SMB/Windows/Advanced permissions set on this file.
ko: 이 파일에 SMB/Windows/고급 권한이 설정되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: User name <resource>%1</resource> is not valid as the name of a Samba user; cannot check for its existence.
ko: 사용자 이름 <resource>%1</resource>은(는) 올바른 Samba 사용자 이름이 아닙니다. 존재 여부를 확인할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info '%1 %2' together make up a terminal command; %3 is the command's output]
en: Command <command>%1 %2</command> failed:<nl/><nl/>%3
ko: <command>%1 %2</command> 명령 실패:<nl/><nl/>%3

[ctx: @info error while looking up uid from dbus]
en: Could not resolve calling user.
ko: 호출하는 사용자를 해석할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: For security reasons, creating Samba users with empty passwords is not allowed.
ko: 보안상의 이유로 빈 암호를 사용하여 Samba 사용자를 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: <resource>%1</resource> is not a valid group name; cannot make user <resource>%2</resource> a member of it.
ko: <resource>%1</resource>은(는) 올바른 그룹 이름이 아닙니다. <resource>%2</resource> 사용자를 그룹 구성원으로 추가할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: For security reasons, cannot make user <resource>%1</resource> a member of group <resource>%2</resource>.                                                    The group name is insecure; valid group names do not                                                    include the text <resource>admin</resource> or <resource>root</resource>.
ko: 보안상의 이유로 <resource>%1</resource> 사용자를 <resource>%2</resource> 그룹의 구성원으로 추가할 수 없습니다.                                                    그룹 이름이 보안상으로 취약합니다. 올바른 그룹 이름에는                                                    <resource>admin</resource> 또는 <resource>root</resource> 문자열을 포함하면 안 됩니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Your Samba installation appears to be broken.
ko: Samba 설치가 잘못된 것 같습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This error is caused by your distribution not setting up Samba sharing properly. Please file a bug with your distribution or check your distribution's documentation on setting up Samba sharing.
ko: 이 오류는 배포판에서 Samba를 올바르게 설정하지 않아서 발생했습니다. 배포판에 버그를 보고하거나 배포판에서 Samba를 설정하는 문서를 참고하십시오.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This error is caused by your distribution not setting up Samba sharing properly. Please file a bug with your distribution or check your distribution's documentation on setting up Samba sharing. Error:<nl/><message>%1</message>
ko: 이 오류는 배포판에서 Samba를 올바르게 설정하지 않아서 발생했습니다. 배포판에 버그를 보고하거나 배포판에서 Samba를 설정하는 문서를 참고하십시오. 오류: <nl/><message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This folder can't be shared because <filename>%1</filename> does not exist.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>이(가) 없어서 이 폴더를 공유할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This error is caused by your distribution not setting up Samba sharing properly. You can fix it yourself by creating that folder manually. Then close and re-open this window.
ko: 이 오류는 배포판에서 Samba를 올바르게 설정하지 않아서 발생했습니다. 해당 폴더를 직접 만든 다음 이 창을 닫고 다시 열어서 오류를 수정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This folder can't be shared because your user account isn't a member of the <resource>%1</resource> group.
ko: 현재 사용자가 <resource>%1</resource> 그룹의 구성원이 아니어서 이 폴더를 공유할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You can fix this by making your user a member of that group. Then restart the system.
ko: 현재 사용자를 해당 그룹 구성원으로 추가하십시오. 그 다음 시스템을 다시 시작하십시오.

[ctx: action@button makes user a member of the samba share group]
en: Make me a Group Member
ko: 그룹 구성원으로 추가

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This folder can't be shared because your user account doesn't have permission to write into <filename>%1</filename>.
ko: 현재 사용자가 <filename>%1</filename>에 쓸 수 있는 권한이 없어서 이 폴더를 공유할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You can fix this by ensuring that the <resource>%1</resource> group has write permission for <filename>%2</filename>. Then close and re-open this window.
ko: <resource>%1</resource> 그룹이 <filename>%2</filename>에 쓰기 권한이 있도록 변경하십시오. 그 다음 창을 닫고 다시 여십시오.

[ctx: @label kauth action description %1 is a username %2 a group name]
en: Adding user <resource>%1</resource> to group <resource>%2</resource> so they may configure Samba user shares
ko: Samba 사용자 공유를 설정할 수 있도록 <resource>%1</resource> 사용자를 <resource>%2</resource> 그룹에 추가 중

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to make user <resource>%1</resource> a member of group <resource>%2</resource>
ko: <resource>%1</resource> 사용자를 <resource>%2</resource> 그룹의 구성원으로 추가할 수 없음

[ctx: @title]
en: File Path
ko: 파일 경로

[ctx: @title]
en: Current Permissions
ko: 현재 권한

[ctx: @title]
en: Required Permissions
ko: 필요한 권한

[ctx: @title]
en: Denying Access
ko: 접근 거부

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n markup; this also means newlines are ignored!
en: 
    Denying access prevents using this share even when another access rule might grant access. A denial rule always
    takes precedence. In particular denying access to <resource>Everyone</resource> actually disables access for everyone.
    It is generally not necessary to deny anyone because the regular directory and file permissions still apply to shared
    directories. A user who does not have access to the directory locally will still not be able to access it remotely even
    when the Share access rules would allow it.
ko: 
    접근을 거부하면 다른 접근 규칙에서 접근을 허용하더라도 이 공유 사용을 방지할 수 있습니다. 거부
    규칙은 항상 우선 순위에 있습니다. <resource>Everyone</resource>에게 접근을 거부하면 실제로
    모든 사람에게 접근을 거부합니다.
    공유된 디렉터리에 일반적인 디렉터리 및 파일 권한이 적용되기 때문에 누군가를 거부할 필요는 없습니다.
    로컬에서 디렉터리에 접근할 수 없는 사용자는 공유 접근 규칙에서 허용하더라도
    디렉터리에 원격으로 접근할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: This folder needs extra permissions for sharing to work
ko: 이 폴더 공유를 사용하려면 추가 권한이 필요합니다

[ctx: @action:button opens the change permissions page]
en: Fix Permissions
ko: 권한 수리

[ctx: @label]
en: The share might not work properly because share folder or its paths has Advanced Permissions: %1
ko: 공유할 폴더나 하위 폴더에 고급 권한이 있으므로 공유가 올바르게 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다: %1

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Share this folder with other computers on the local network
ko: 로컬 네트워크의 다른 컴퓨터와 이 폴더 공유

[ctx: @label]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @label]
en: This name cannot be used. Share names must not be user names and there must not be two shares with the same name on the entire system.
ko: 이 이름은 사용할 수 없습니다. 공유 이름은 사용자 이름과 달라야 하며, 전체 시스템에 이름이 같은 공유가 두 개 이상 있으면 안 됩니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: This name may be too long. It can cause interoperability problems or get rejected by Samba.
ko: 이 이름은 너무 길 수도 있습니다. 다른 시스템에서 볼 수 없거나 Samba에서 거부할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow guests
ko: 게스트 허용

[ctx: @label]
en: Guest access is disabled by the system's Samba configuration.
ko: 시스템 Samba 설정에서 게스트 접근이 비활성화되었습니다.

[ctx: @option:radio user can read&write]
en: Full Control
ko: 모든 권한

[ctx: @option:radio user can read]
en: Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용

[ctx: @option:radio user not allowed to access share]
en: No Access
ko: 접근 권한 없음

[ctx: @button]
en: Show Samba status monitor
ko: Samba 상태 모니터 표시

[ctx: @title]
en: Set password
ko: 암호 설정

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password
ko: 암호

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Confirm password
ko: 암호 확인

[ctx: @label error message]
en: Passwords must match
ko: 암호가 일치해야 함

[ctx: @action:button creates a new samba user with the user-specified password]
en: Set Password
ko: 암호 설정

[ctx: @info]
en: 
    <para>The folder <filename>%1</filename> needs extra permissions for sharing to work.</para>
    <para>Do you want to add these permissions now?</para><nl/>
ko: 
    <para><filename>%1</filename> 폴더를 공유하려면 추가 권한이 필요합니다.</para>
    <para>해당 권한을 추가하시겠습니까?</para><nl/>

[ctx: @action:button changes permissions]
en: Change Permissions
ko: 권한 변경

[ctx: @label]
en: Could not change permissions for: %1. All permission changes have been reverted to initial state.
ko: 다음의 권한을 변경할 수 없음: %1. 모든 권한 변경이 초기 상태로 복원되었습니다.

[ctx: @action:button cancels permissions change]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @info]
en: The <application>Samba</application> file sharing service must be installed before folders can be shared.
ko: 폴더를 공유하려면 <application>Samba</application> 파일 공유 서비스를 설치해야 합니다.

[ctx: @button]
en: Install Samba
ko: Samba 설치

[ctx: @label]
en: The Samba package failed to install.
ko: Samba 패키지를 설치할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: File sharing service unavailable
ko: 파일 공유 서비스를 사용할 수 없음

en: Please ensure the Samba service is enabled and running.
    If you haven't disabled it manually, consider reporting a bug to your distribution.
ko: Samba 서비스가 활성화되어 있고 실행 중인지 확인하십시오.
    수동으로 비활성화하지 않았다면 배포판에 버그를 보고하십시오.

en: Report a bug
ko: 버그 보고

[ctx: @label]
en: Restart the computer to complete the changes.
ko: 설치를 완료하려면 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하십시오.

[ctx: @button restart the system]
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n markup
en: 
    <para>
    Samba uses a separate user database from the system one.
    This requires you to set a separate Samba password for every user that you want to
    be able to authenticate with.
    </para>
    <para>
    Before you can access shares with your current user account you need to set a Samba password.
    </para>
ko: 
    <para>
    Samba는 시스템과 독립된 사용자 데이터베이스를 사용합니다.
    Samba로 인증할 사용자마다 별도의 Samba 암호를
    설정해야 합니다.</para>
    <para>
    현재 사용자 계정으로 공유에 접근할 수 있으려면 Samba 암호를 설정해야 합니다.
    </para>

[ctx: @action:button opens dialog to create new user]
en: Create Samba password
ko: Samba 암호 만들기

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n markup
en: 
    Additional user management and password management can be done using Samba's <command>smbpasswd</command>
    command line utility.
ko: 
    추가 사용자 및 암호 관리는 Samba의 <command>smbpasswd</command> 명령행 유틸리티로
    가능합니다.

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: You have exhausted the maximum amount of shared directories you may have active at the same time.
ko: 최대로 활성화할 수 있는 공유된 디렉터리 개수를 전부 사용했습니다.

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The share name is invalid.
ko: 공유 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The share name is already in use for a different directory.
ko: 공유 이름이 다른 디렉터리에서 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The path is invalid.
ko: 경로가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The path does not exist.
ko: 경로가 없습니다.

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The path is not a directory.
ko: 경로가 디렉터리가 아닙니다.

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The path is relative.
ko: 경로가 상대 경로입니다.

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: This path may not be shared.
ko: 이 경로는 공유할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The access rule is invalid.
ko: 접근 규칙이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: An access rule's user is not valid.
ko: 접근 규칙의 사용자가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The 'Guest' access rule is invalid.
ko: 'Guest' 접근 규칙이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: Enabling guest access is not allowed.
ko: 게스트 접근을 허용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info error in the underlying binaries. %1 is CLI output]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to share the directory. The share has not been created.</para><para>Samba internals report:</para><message>%1</message>
ko: <para>디렉터리를 공유하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 공유를 만들지 못했습니다.</para><para>Samba 내부 보고:</para><message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info/title]
en: Failed to Create Network Share
ko: 네트워크 공유를 만들 수 없음

[ctx: @info error in the underlying binaries. %1 is CLI output]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to un-share the directory. The share has not been removed.</para><para>Samba internals report:</para><message>%1</message>
ko: <para>디렉터리 공유를 해제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 공유를 해제하지 못했습니다.</para><para>Samba 내부 보고:</para><message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info/title]
en: Failed to Remove Network Share
ko: 네트워크 공유를 삭제할 수 없음

[ctx: @label kauth action description %1 is a username]
en: Checking if Samba user '%1' exists
ko: Samba 사용자 '%1' 존재 여부 검사 중

[ctx: @label kauth action description %1 is a username]
en: Creating new Samba user '%1'
ko: 새 Samba 사용자 '%1' 만들기
