kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (110 entries)

[ctx: @option:radio an entry denying permissions]
en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: @option:radio an entry allowing permissions]
en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

[ctx: @option:radio an unknown permission entry type (doesn't really happen)]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: This folder only
zh_CN: 仅此文件夹

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: This folder, subfolders and files
zh_CN: 此文件夹、子文件夹和文件

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: This folder and subfolders
zh_CN: 此文件夹和子文件夹

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: This folder and files
zh_CN: 此文件夹和文件

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: Subfolders and files only
zh_CN: 仅子文件夹和文件

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: Subfolders only
zh_CN: 仅子文件夹

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type]
en: Files only
zh_CN: 仅文件

[ctx: @option:radio permission applicability type (doesn't really happen)]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Remote Permissions
zh_CN: 远程权限

[ctx: @info]
en: This permission entry was inherited from a parent container and can only be modified on that parent (e.g. a higher level directory).
zh_CN: 此权限条目是从父容器继承的，只能在该父容器上修改 (例如上级目录)。

[ctx: @label]
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

[ctx: @label]
en: Applies to:
zh_CN: 应用到：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Traverse folder / execute file
zh_CN: 遍历文件夹 / 执行文件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: List folder / read data
zh_CN: 列出文件夹 / 读取数据

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Read attributes
zh_CN: 读取属性

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Read extended attributes
zh_CN: 读取扩展属性

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create files / write data
zh_CN: 创建文件 / 写入数据

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Create folders / append data
zh_CN: 创建文件夹 / 附加数据

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Write attributes
zh_CN: 写入属性

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Write extended attributes
zh_CN: 写入扩展属性

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Delete subfolders and files
zh_CN: 删除子文件夹和文件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Read permissions
zh_CN: 读取权限

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Change permissions
zh_CN: 更改权限

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Take ownership
zh_CN: 取得所有权

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Only apply these permissions to objects and/or containers within this container
zh_CN: 仅应用这些权限到对此容器内的对象和容器

[ctx: @title]
en: Access Control Entries
zh_CN: 访问控制条目

[ctx: @title file/folder owner info]
en: Ownership
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: @label]
en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

[ctx: @label]
en: Group:
zh_CN: 用户组：

[ctx: @info]
en: No Permissions Found
zh_CN: 未找到权限

[ctx: @info]
en: There are probably no SMB/Windows/Advanced permissions set on this file.
zh_CN: 此文件可能没有设置 SMB/Windows/高级权限。

[ctx: @info]
en: User name <resource>%1</resource> is not valid as the name of a Samba user; cannot check for its existence.
zh_CN: 用户名 <resource>%1</resource> 不是一个有效的 Samba 用户名；无法检测它是否存在。

[ctx: @info '%1 %2' together make up a terminal command; %3 is the command's output]
en: Command <command>%1 %2</command> failed:<nl/><nl/>%3
zh_CN: 命令 <command>%1 %2</command> 失败：<nl/><nl/>%3

[ctx: @info]
en: <resource>%1</resource> is not a valid Samba user name; cannot create it.
zh_CN: <resource>%1</resource> 不是一个有效的 Samba 用户名；无法创建它。

[ctx: @info]
en: For security reasons, creating Samba users with empty passwords is not allowed.
zh_CN: 出于安全考虑，不允许创建密码为空的 Samba 用户。

[ctx: @info]
en: <resource>%1</resource> is not a valid user name; cannot add it to the group <resource>%2</resource>.
zh_CN: <resource>%1</resource> 不是一个有效的用户名；无法添加它到用户组 <resource>%2</resource>。

[ctx: @info]
en: <resource>%1</resource> is not a valid group name; cannot make user <resource>%2</resource> a member of it.
zh_CN: <resource>%1</resource> 不是一个有效的用户组名称；无法将用户 <resource>%2</resource> 设为该用户组成员。

[ctx: @info]
en: For security reasons, cannot make user <resource>%1</resource> a member of group <resource>%2</resource>.                                                    The group name is insecure; valid group names include the text <resource>samba</resource> and do not                                                    include the text <resource>admin</resource> or <resource>root</resource>.
zh_CN: 出于安全考虑，无法将用户 <resource>%1</resource> 设置为用户组 <resource>%2</resource> 的成员。
    该用户组名称不安全；有效的用户组名称包含 <resource>samba</resource>，
    但不包含 <resource>admin</resource> 或者 <resource>root</resource>。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Your Samba installation appears to be broken.
zh_CN: 本机系统安装的 Samba 似乎已经损坏。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This error is caused by your distribution not setting up Samba sharing properly. Please file a bug with your distribution or check your distribution's documentation on setting up Samba sharing.
zh_CN: 此错误是本机系统安装的发行版没有正确设置 Samba 共享造成的。请向该发行版提交一个程序缺陷报告，或者查阅它关于如何设置 Samba 共享的文档。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This error is caused by your distribution not setting up Samba sharing properly. Please file a bug with your distribution or check your distribution's documentation on setting up Samba sharing. Error:<nl/><message>%1</message>
zh_CN: 此错误是本机系统安装的发行版没有正确设置 Samba 共享造成的。请向该发行版提交一个程序缺陷报告，或者查阅它关于如何设置 Samba 共享的文档。错误：<nl/><message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This folder can't be shared because <filename>%1</filename> does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法共享此文件夹，因为 <filename>%1</filename> 不存在。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This error is caused by your distribution not setting up Samba sharing properly. You can fix it yourself by creating that folder manually. Then close and re-open this window.
zh_CN: 此错误是因为本机安装的发行版没有正确设置 Samba 共享所造成的。要修复此错误，您可以手动创建该文件夹，然后关闭并重新打开此窗口。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This folder can't be shared because <filename>%1</filename> has its group owner inappropriately set to <resource>%2</resource>, which is not allowed.
zh_CN: 无法共享此文件夹，因为 <filename>%1</filename> 的用户组所有者被错误地设置为了 <resource>%2</resource>，这是不允许的。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This error is caused by your distribution not setting up Samba sharing properly. You can fix it yourself by changing that folder's group owner to <resource>sambashares</resource> and making yourself a member of that group. Then restart the system.
zh_CN: 此错误是因为本机安装的发行版没有正确设置 Samba 共享所造成的。要修复此错误，您可以手动更改该文件夹的用户组所有者为 <resource>sambashares</resource>，并将您的用户添加到该用户组，然后重启系统。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This folder can't be shared because your user account isn't a member of the <resource>%1</resource> group.
zh_CN: 无法共享此文件夹，因为您的用户账户不是 <resource>%1</resource> 用户组的成员。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You can fix this by making your user a member of that group. Then restart the system.
zh_CN: 要修复此错误，您可以将您的用户添加到该用户组，然后重启系统。

[ctx: action@button makes user a member of the samba share group]
en: Make me a Group Member
zh_CN: 将我加入该用户组

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This folder can't be shared because your user account doesn't have permission to write into <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法共享此文件夹，因为您的用户账户没有写入 <filename>%1</filename> 的权限。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You can fix this by ensuring that the <resource>%1</resource> group has write permission for <filename>%2</filename>. Then close and re-open this window.
zh_CN: 要修复此错误，您可以授予 <resource>%1</resource> 用户组对 <filename>%2</filename> 的写入权限，然后关闭并重新打开此窗口。

[ctx: @label kauth action description %1 is a username %2 a group name]
en: Adding user <resource>%1</resource> to group <resource>%2</resource> so they may configure Samba user shares
zh_CN: 添加用户 <resource>%1</resource> 到组 <resource>%2</resource>，以便他们可以配置 Samba 用户共享

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to make user <resource>%1</resource> a member of group <resource>%2</resource>
zh_CN: 无法将用户 <resource>%1</resource> 设置为用户组 <resource>%2</resource> 的成员

[ctx: @title]
en: File Path
zh_CN: 文件路径

[ctx: @title]
en: Current Permissions
zh_CN: 当前权限

[ctx: @title]
en: Required Permissions
zh_CN: 所需权限

[ctx: @title]
en: Denying Access
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n markup; this also means newlines are ignored!
en: 
    Denying access prevents using this share even when another access rule might grant access. A denial rule always
    takes precedence. In particular denying access to <resource>Everyone</resource> actually disables access for everyone.
    It is generally not necessary to deny anyone because the regular directory and file permissions still apply to shared
    directories. A user who does not have access to the directory locally will still not be able to access it remotely even
    when the Share access rules would allow it.
zh_CN: 
    拒绝访问将阻止使用这个共享，即使是另一个访问规则授予了访问权限时也如此。拒绝规则具有优先权。
    特别要指出的是，如果将拒绝访问的对象设置为<resource>所有人</resource>，那么所有人的访问都将被禁止。
    一般情况下无需拒绝任何人的访问权限，因为普通目录和文件权限仍然适用于共享的目录。
    不具备该目录的本地访问权限的用户同样无法远程访问该目录，即使是共享访问规则允许也无法访问。

[ctx: @label]
en: This folder needs extra permissions for sharing to work
zh_CN: 此文件夹需要额外的权限才能进行共享

[ctx: @action:button opens the change permissions page]
en: Fix Permissions
zh_CN: 修复权限

[ctx: @label]
en: The share might not work properly because share folder or its paths has Advanced Permissions: %1
zh_CN: 共享可能无法正常工作，因为共享文件夹或其路径具有高级权限：%1

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Share this folder with other computers on the local network
zh_CN: 与局域网的其他计算机共享此文件夹

[ctx: @label]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @label]
en: This name cannot be used. Share names must not be user names and there must not be two shares with the same name on the entire system.
zh_CN: 此名称不能使用。共享名称不能为用户名，并且在整个系统中不能有重名的共享。

[ctx: @label]
en: This name may be too long. It can cause interoperability problems or get rejected by Samba.
zh_CN: 这个名称可能过长，它可能会导致兼容性问题，或者直接被 Samba 拒绝。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow guests
zh_CN: 允许访客

[ctx: @label]
en: Guest access is disabled by the system's Samba configuration.
zh_CN: 访客访问已在系统的 Samba 配置中禁用。

[ctx: @option:radio user can read&write]
en: Full Control
zh_CN: 完全控制

[ctx: @option:radio user can read]
en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

[ctx: @option:radio user not allowed to access share]
en: No Access
zh_CN: 禁止访问

[ctx: @button]
en: Show Samba status monitor
zh_CN: 显示 Samba 状态监视器

[ctx: @title]
en: Set password
zh_CN: 设置密码

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

[ctx: @label error message]
en: Passwords must match
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码必须一致

[ctx: @action:button creates a new samba user with the user-specified password]
en: Set Password
zh_CN: 设置密码

[ctx: @info]
en: 
    <para>The folder <filename>%1</filename> needs extra permissions for sharing to work.</para>
    <para>Do you want to add these permissions now?</para><nl/>
zh_CN: 
    <para>文件夹 <filename>%1</filename> 需要额外的权限才能进行共享。</para>
    <para>您想现在添加这些权限吗？</para><nl/>

[ctx: @action:button changes permissions]
en: Change Permissions
zh_CN: 更改权限

[ctx: @label]
en: Could not change permissions for: %1. All permission changes have been reverted to initial state.
zh_CN: 无法更改权限：%1。所有权限更改已恢复为初始状态。

[ctx: @action:button cancels permissions change]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @info]
en: The <application>Samba</application> file sharing service must be installed before folders can be shared.
zh_CN: 要共享文件夹，必须先安装 <application>Samba</application> 文件共享服务。

[ctx: @button]
en: Install Samba
zh_CN: 安装 Smaba

[ctx: @label]
en: The Samba package failed to install.
zh_CN: Samba 软件包安装失败。

en: Because this distro does not include PackageKit, we cannot show you a nice "Install it" button, and you will have to use your package manager to install the <command>samba</command> server package manually.
zh_CN: 由于本机运行的发行版没有包含 PackageKit 程序，系统无法为您显示一键安装按钮。请使用发行版的软件包管理器手动安装 <command>samba</command> 服务器端软件包。

[ctx: @label]
en: Restart the computer to complete the changes.
zh_CN: 请重新启动计算机以完成更改。

[ctx: @button restart the system]
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n markup
en: 
    <para>
    Samba uses a separate user database from the system one.
    This requires you to set a separate Samba password for every user that you want to
    be able to authenticate with.
    </para>
    <para>
    Before you can access shares with your current user account you need to set a Samba password.
    </para>
zh_CN: 
    <para>
    Samba 使用一个独立于系统的用户数据库。
    您需要为每个 Samba 用户设置一个独立的 Samba 密码进行登录。
    </para>
    <para>
    在访问当前用户账户的共享之前，您必须先设置该账户的 Samba 密码。
    </para>

[ctx: @action:button opens dialog to create new user]
en: Create Samba password
zh_CN: 创建 Samba 密码

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n markup
en: 
    Additional user management and password management can be done using Samba's <command>smbpasswd</command>
    command line utility.
zh_CN: 
    如需进行额外的用户和密码管理，
    请使用 Samba 的 <command>smbpasswd</command> 命令行工具。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: You have exhausted the maximum amount of shared directories you may have active at the same time.
zh_CN: 您已经达到了同时活跃的共享目录的最大数量限制。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The share name is invalid.
zh_CN: 共享名称无效。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The share name is already in use for a different directory.
zh_CN: 此共享名称已被用于另一个目录。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The path is invalid.
zh_CN: 路径无效。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The path does not exist.
zh_CN: 此路径不存在。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The path is not a directory.
zh_CN: 此路径不是一个目录。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The path is relative.
zh_CN: 此路径是相对路径。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: This path may not be shared.
zh_CN: 此路径不能共享。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The access rule is invalid.
zh_CN: 此访问规则无效。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: An access rule's user is not valid.
zh_CN: 访问规则中的用户无效。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: The 'Guest' access rule is invalid.
zh_CN: 访客访问规则无效。

[ctx: @info detailed error messsage]
en: Enabling guest access is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许启用访客访问。

[ctx: @info error in the underlying binaries. %1 is CLI output]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to share the directory. The share has not been created.</para><para>Samba internals report:</para><message>%1</message>
zh_CN: <para>尝试共享此目录时发生错误。共享未被创建。</para><para>Samba 内部报告：</para><message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info/title]
en: Failed to Create Network Share
zh_CN: 创建网络共享失败

[ctx: @info error in the underlying binaries. %1 is CLI output]
en: <para>An error occurred while trying to un-share the directory. The share has not been removed.</para><para>Samba internals report:</para><message>%1</message>
zh_CN: <para>尝试取消共享此目录时出错。共享未被取消。</para><para>Samba 内部报告：</para><message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info/title]
en: Failed to Remove Network Share
zh_CN: 移除网络共享失败

[ctx: @label kauth action description %1 is a username]
en: Checking if Samba user '%1' exists
zh_CN: 正在检查 Samba 用户“%1”是否存在

[ctx: @label kauth action description %1 is a username]
en: Creating new Samba user '%1'
zh_CN: 正在创建新的 Samba 用户“%1”
