en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Allowed Protocols
ko: 사용 가능한 프로토콜

en: Preferred OpenPGP encryption key:
ko: 선호하는 OpenPGP 암호화 키:

en: Preferred S/MIME encryption certificate:
ko: 선호하는 S/MIME 암호화 인증서:

en: Message Preference
ko: 메시지 설정

en: Sign:
ko: 서명:

en: Encrypt:
ko: 암호화:

en: Crypto Settings
ko: 암호화 설정
