kaddressbook - en to ko translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Export CSV file...
ko: CSV 파일 내보내기...

en: Export contacts to a file in comma separated value format.
ko: 연락처를 CSV 파일로 내보냅니다.

en: Import CSV file...
ko: CSV 파일 가져오기...

en: Import contacts from a file in comma separated value format.
ko: CSV 형식 파일에서 주소록을 가져옵니다.

en: Which contact do you want to export?
ko: 어떤 연락처를 내보내시겠습니까?

en: You have not selected any contacts to export.
ko: 내보낼 연락처를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: <qt>Unable to open file <b>%1</b></qt>
ko: <qt>파일 <b>%1</b>을(를) 열 수 없습니다</qt>

en: <qt>Unable to open file <b>%1</b>.</qt>
ko: <qt>파일 <b>%1</b>을(를) 열 수 없습니다.</qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: CSV Import Dialog
ko: CSV 가져오기 대화 상자

[ctx: @label]
en: Importing contacts
ko: 연락처 가져오기

[ctx: @label]
en: File to import:
ko: 가져올 파일:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select a csv file to import
ko: 가져올 CSV 파일 선택

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to start a file chooser that will allow you to select a csv file to import.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 가져올 CSV 파일을 선택할 수 있는 파일 선택 대화 상자를 엽니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Delimiter
ko: 구분자

[ctx: @option:radio Field separator]
en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a comma
ko: 필드 구분자를 쉼표로 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if your csv file uses the comma as a field separator.
ko: CSV 파일에서 쉼표를 필드 구분자로 사용한다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @option:radio Field separator]
en: Semicolon
ko: 쌍반점

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a semicolon
ko: 필드 구분자를 쌍반점으로 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if your csv file uses the semicolon as a field separator.
ko: CSV 파일에서 쌍반점을 필드 구분자로 사용한다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @option:radio Field separator]
en: Tabulator
ko: 탭 문자

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a tab character
ko: 필드 구분자를 탭 문자로 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if your csv file uses the tab character as a field separator.
ko: CSV 파일에서 탭 문자를 필드 구분자로 사용한다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @option:radio Field separator]
en: Space
ko: 공백

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a space character
ko: 필드 구분자를 공백 문자로 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if your csv file uses the space character as a field separator.
ko: CSV 파일에서 공백 문자를 필드 구분자로 사용한다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @option:radio Custom field separator]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a custom character
ko: 필드 구분자를 사용자 정의 문자로 설정

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if to use some other character as the field delimiter for the data in your csv file.
ko: CSV 파일에서 사용자 정의 문자를 필드 구분자로 사용한다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the custom delimiter character
ko: 사용자 정의 구분자 선택

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter a custom character to use as the delimiter character. If you enter more than 1 character, only the first will be used and the remaining characters will be ignored.
ko: 구분자로 사용할 사용자 정의 문자를 입력하십시오. 1글자 이상을 입력하면 첫 글자만 구분자로 취급합니다.

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Text quote:
ko: 따옴표:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the quote character
ko: 따옴표 문자 선택

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose the character that your csv data uses to "quote" the field delimiter if that character happens to occur within the data.  For example, if the comma is the field delimiter, then any comma occurring with the data will be "quoted" by the character specified here.
ko: CSV 파일의 데이터에 필드 구분자가 들어 있을 경우 해당 필드를 둘러싸는 "따옴표" 문자를 선택하십시오. 예를 들어서 쉼표를 필드 구분자로 사용한다면 데이터에 쉼표가 들어 있는 경우에 여기에 지정한 "따옴표" 문자로 둘러쌉니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Quote character option]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Date format:
ko: 날짜 형식:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><list><item>y: year with 2 digits</item><item>Y: year with 4 digits</item><item>m: month with 1 or 2 digits</item><item>M: month with 2 digits</item><item>d: day with 1 or 2 digits</item><item>D: day with 2 digits</item><item>H: hours with 2 digits</item><item>I: minutes with 2 digits</item><item>S: seconds with 2 digits</item></list></para>
ko: <para><list><item>y: 2자리 연도</item><item>Y: 4자리 연도</item> <item>m: 1자리나 2자리 달</item><item>M: 2자리 달</item> <item>d: 1자리나 2자리 날짜</item><item>D: 2자리 짜</item> <item>H: 2자리 시간</item><item>I: 2자리 분</item> <item>S: 2자리 초</item></list></para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Specify a format to use for dates included in your csv data. Use the following sequences to help you define the format:</para><para><list><item>y: year with 2 digits</item><item>Y: year with 4 digits</item><item>m: month with 1 or 2 digits</item><item>M: month with 2 digits</item><item>d: day with 1 or 2 digits</item><item>D: day with 2 digits</item><item>H: hours with 2 digits</item><item>I: minutes with 2 digits</item><item>S: seconds with 2 digits</item></list></para><para>Example: "Y-M-D" corresponds to a date like "2012-01-04"</para>
ko: <para>CSV 데이터에 있는 날짜 형식을 선택하십시오. 다음 문자를 사용하여 형식을 지정할 수 있습니다:</para><para><list><item>y: 2자리 연도</item><item>Y: 4자리 연도</item> <item>m: 1자리나 2자리 달</item><item>M: 2자리 달</item> <item>d: 1자리나 2자리 날짜</item><item>D: 2자리 짜</item> <item>H: 2자리 시간</item><item>I: 2자리 분</item> <item>S: 2자리 초</item></list></para><para>예: "Y-M-D"를 지정하면 "2012-01-04"와 같은 날짜에 해당합니다.</para>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Text codec:
ko: 문자열 인코딩:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the text codec
ko: 문자열 인코딩 선택

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose the character encoding of the data in your csv file.
ko: CSV 파일의 문자 인코딩을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Skip first row of file
ko: 파일의 첫 줄 건너뛰기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Skip first row of csv file when importing
ko: 가져올 때 CSV 파일의 첫 줄 건너뛰기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want the import to skip over the first row of the csv data. In many cases, the first line of a csv file will be a comment line describing the order of the data fields included in the file.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 CSV 데이터를 가져올 때 첫 줄을 건너뜁니다. 대개 CSV 파일의 첫 줄은 파일의 데이터 필드를 나타내는 주석 항목입니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply Template...
ko: 템플릿 적용...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Template...
ko: 템플릿 저장...

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Codec setting]
en: Local (%1)
ko: 지역(%1)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Codec setting]
en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Codec setting]
en: Microsoft Unicode
ko: 마이크로소프트 유니코드

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You must assign at least one column.
ko: 최소한 하나의 열을 지정해야 합니다.

[ctx: @label]
en: There are no templates available yet.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 템플릿이 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No templates available
ko: 템플릿 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Template Name
ko: 템플릿 이름

[ctx: @info]
en: Please enter a name for the template:
ko: 템플릿 이름을 입력하십시오:

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot open input file.
ko: 입력 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Device is not open
ko: 장치가 열리지 않았음

[ctx: @label]
en: Do you really want to delete template '%1'?
ko: 템플릿 '%1'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Template Selection
ko: 템플릿 선택

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select a template, that matches the CSV file:
ko: CSV 파일과 일치하는 템플릿을 선택하십시오:

en: GMX address book file (*.gmxa)
ko: GMX 주소록 파일 (*.gmxa)

en: Import GMX file...
ko: GMX 파일 가져오기...

en: Import contacts from a GMX address book file.
ko: GMX 주소록 파일에서 연락처를 가져옵니다.

en: Export GMX file...
ko: GMX 파일 내보내기...

en: Export contacts to a GMX address book file.
ko: 연락처를 GMX 주소록 파일로 내보냅니다.

en: <qt>Unable to open <b>%1</b> for reading.</qt>
ko: <qt>파일 <b>%1</b>에서 읽으려고 열 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: %1 is not a GMX address book file.
ko: %1은(는) GMX 주소록 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Import From LDAP server...
ko: LDAP 서버에서 가져오기...

en: Import contacts from an LDAP server.
ko: LDAP 서버에서 연락처를 가져옵니다.

en: Import LDIF file...
ko: LDIF 파일 가져오기...

en: Import contacts from an LDIF file.
ko: LDIF 파일에서 연락처를 가져옵니다.

en: Export LDIF file...
ko: LDIF 파일 내보내기...

en: Export contacts to an LDIF file.
ko: 연락처를 LDIF 파일로 내보냅니다.

en: LDif Files
ko: LDif 파일

en: LDif Files (*.ldif)
ko: LDif 파일 (*.ldif)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Fields to be exported
ko: 내보낼 필드

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Private fields
ko: 개인 필드

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export private fields
ko: 개인 필드 내보내기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's private fields to the vCard output file.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard 출력 파일로 연락처 개인 필드를 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Business fields
ko: 직장 필드

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export business fields
ko: 직장 필드 내보내기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's business fields to the vCard output file.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard 출력 파일로 연락처 직장 필드를 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Other fields
ko: 기타 필드

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export other fields
ko: 기타 필드 내보내기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's other fields to the vCard output file.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard 출력 파일로 연락처 기타 필드를 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Encryption keys
ko: 암호화 키

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export encryption keys
ko: 암호화 키 내보내기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's encryption keys to the vCard output file.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard 출력 파일로 연락처의 암호화 키를 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pictures
ko: 그림

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export pictures
ko: 그림 내보내기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's picture to the vCard output file.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard 출력 파일로 연락처 그림을 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Export options
ko: 내보내기 옵션

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Display name as full name
ko: 전체 이름으로 표시 이름 지정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export display name as full name
ko: 표시 이름을 연락처 전체 이름으로 내보내기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's display name in the vCard's full name field.  This may be required to get the name shown correctly in GMail or Android.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard의 전체 이름 필드로 연락처의 표시 이름을 내보냅니다. GMail이나 Android 등에서 이름을 올바르게 표시하려면 선택해야 할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import vCard
ko: vCard 가져오기

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to import this contact into your address book?
ko: 이 연락처를 주소록으로 가져오시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import All...
ko: 모두 가져오기...

en: Import vCard...
ko: vCard 가져오기...

en: Import contacts from a vCard file.
ko: vCard 파일에서 연락처를 가져옵니다.

en: Export contacts to a vCard 4.0 file.
ko: 연락처를 vCard 4.0 파일로 내보냅니다.

en: Export vCard 4.0...
ko: vCard 4.0 내보내기...

en: Export vCard 3.0...
ko: vCard 3.0 내보내기...

en: Export contacts to a vCard 3.0 file.
ko: 연락처를 vCard 3.0 파일로 내보냅니다.

en: Export vCard 2.1...
ko: vCard 2.1 내보내기...

en: Export contacts to a vCard 2.1 file.
ko: 연락처를 vCard 2.1 파일로 내보냅니다.

en: vCard (*.vcf *.vcard *.vct *.gcrd);;All files (*)
ko: vCard (*.vcf *.vcard *.vct *.gcrd);;모든 파일 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select vCard to Import
ko: 가져올 vCard 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: vCard Import Failed
ko: vCard 가져오기 실패

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Unable to access vCard:</para><para>%1</para>
ko: <para>vCard에 접근할 수 없음:</para><para>%1</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: You have selected a list of contacts, shall they be exported to several files?
ko: 한 명 이상의 연락처를 선택하셨습니다. 여러 파일로 내보내시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export to One File
ko: 한 파일로 내보내기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export to Several Files
ko: 여러 파일로 내보내기

en: Import Windows Contact file...
ko: Windows 연락처 파일 가져오기...

en: Import contacts from windows contact file.
ko: Windows 연락처 파일에서 연락처를 가져옵니다.

en: Windows Contact file (*.contact)
ko: Windows 연락처 파일 (*.contact)
