kdepim-addons - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Check Gravatar...
ko: Gravatar 확인...

en: You have not selected any contacts.
ko: 연락처를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No email found for this contact.
ko: 이 연락처의 이메일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: A contact group was selected.
ko: 연락처 그룹을 선택했습니다.

en: Too many contacts selected.
ko: 너무 많은 연락처를 선택했습니다.

en: Save Image
ko: 그림 저장

en: Save Image URL
ko: 그림 URL 저장

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Check and update Gravatar
ko: Gravatar 확인 및 업데이트

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Search is impossible.
ko: 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: No Gravatar Found.
ko: Gravatar를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Merge Contacts...
ko: 연락처 합치기...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Contacts to merge
ko: 합칠 연락처 선택

en: merge
ko: 합치기

en: Select contacts that you really want to merge:
ko: 합칠 연락처를 선택하십시오:

en: Select the addressbook in which to store merged contacts:
ko: 합쳐진 연락처를 저장할 주소록을 선택하십시오:

en: Duplicate contact %1
ko: 중복된 연락처 %1

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Search and Select Duplicate Contacts to merge
ko: 중복된 연락처를 검색하고 선택해서 합치기

en: Select AddressBook:
ko: 주소록 선택:

en: Merge
ko: 합치기

en: You must select at least two elements.
ko: 최소한 원소 두 개를 선택해야 합니다.

en: No duplicated contact found.
ko: 중복된 연락처를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No contacts selected.
ko: 연락처를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Some information can be lost. Do you want to continue, or customize what you want to merge?
ko: 일부 정보가 손실될 수 있습니다. 이대로 계속 진행하거나 합칠 항목을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Automatic Merging
ko: 자동 합치기

en: Some information was not selected. You can lose this information. Do you want to continue merging?
ko: 일부 정보가 선택되지 않았습니다. 해당 정보가 손실될 수 있습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Missing Selected Information
ko: 선택한 정보 없음

[ctx: The wedding anniversary of a contact]
en: Anniversary
ko: 기념일

en: Blog Feed
ko: 블로그 피드

en: Profession
ko: 직업

en: Office
ko: 사무실

en: Manager
ko: 관리자

en: Assistant
ko: 비서

en: Spouse
ko: 배우자

en: (Undefined)
ko: (정의되지 않음)

en: Search Duplicate Contacts...
ko: 중복된 연락처 검색...

en: No emails found in selected contacts.
ko: 선택한 연락처에 이메일이 없습니다.

en: Send an email...
ko: 이메일 보내기...

en: No vCard created.
ko: vCard를 만들지 않았습니다.

en: Temporary file '%1' cannot be created
ko: 임시 파일 '%1'을(를) 만들 수 없음

en: Send vCards...
ko: vCard 보내기...
