en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure "Automatic Add Contacts" Plugin
ko: "자동으로 연락처 추가" 플러그인 설정

[ctx: @info]
en: You must create an address book before adding a contact. Do you want to create an address book?
ko: 연락처를 추가하려면 주소록을 만들어야 합니다. 주소록을 만드시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Address Book Available
ko: 주소록을 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Address Book
ko: 주소록 만들기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Address Book
ko: 주소록 추가

en: Automatic Add Contacts
ko: 자동으로 연락처 추가

en: Select the addressbook in which to store contacts:
ko: 연락처를 저장할 주소록 선택:

en: Do you want to send the email as HTML?
ko: HTML로 이메일을 보내시겠습니까?

en: Send email as plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 이메일 보내기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send As HTML
ko: HTML로 보내기

en: Update SMTP server
ko: SMTP 서버 업데이트

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Check SMTP server
ko: SMTP 서버 확인

en: Do you want to send the email with a different SMTP than the one defined in the current identity?
ko: 현재 프로필에 지정한 것과 다른 SMTP 서버로 이메일을 보내시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure "Check Before Send Mail" Plugin
ko: "메일 보내기 전에 확인" 플러그인 설정

en: Send as plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 보내기

en: Use SMTP server defined in identity
ko: 프로필에 지정한 SMTP 서버로 보내기

en: Check duplicated emails addresses
ko: 중복된 이메일 주소 확인

en: Check send attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 전송 여부 확인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Duplicated emails
ko: 중복된 이메일

en: These emails are duplicated. Do you want to send email?
ko: 다음 이메일이 중복됩니다. 메일을 보내시겠습니까?

[ctx: emails (number of emails)]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Check Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 포함 여부 확인

en: Do you want to send some attachment?
ko: 첨부 파일을 보내시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure "Confirm Email Address" Plugin
ko: "이메일 주소 확인" 플러그인 설정

en: Accepted Domain Name
ko: 허용된 도메인 이름

en: Rejected Domain Name
ko: 거부된 도메인 이름

en: A&dd...
ko: 추가(&D)...

en: Re&move
ko: 삭제(&M)

en: Mod&ify...
ko: 수정(&I)...

en: Enter new domain name:
ko: 새 도메인 이름 입력:

en: Do you want to remove this domain?
ko: 이 도메인을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Whitelist of Addresses
ko: 주소 허용 목록

en: Enter new email address:
ko: 새 이메일 주소 입력:

en: Do you want to remove this email address?
ko: 이 이메일 주소를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Add Selected Emails to WhiteList
ko: 선택한 이메일을 허용 목록에 추가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Addresses
ko: 주소 확인

en: All selected emails are added to white list
ko: 선택한 모든 이메일을 허용 목록에 추가함

en: Emails added to white list
ko: 이메일을 허용 목록에 추가함

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Value
ko: 값 추가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Value
ko: 값 변경

en: Potentially invalid emails are displayed in red:
ko: 잘못되었을 수도 있는 이메일은 빨간색으로 표시됨:
