Korganizer - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Search &Directory Service
ko: 디렉터리 서비스 검색(&D)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Day Numbers
ko: 날짜 번호 설정

en: Show Date Number
ko: 날짜 번호 표시

en: Show day number
ko: 날짜 번호 표시

en: Show days to end of year
ko: 연도 끝까지 남은 날짜 표시

en: Show both
ko: 둘 다 표시

en: This plugin shows information on a day's position in the year.
ko: 이 플러그인은 해당 연도 내 날짜의 위치를 표시합니다.

en: 1 day before the end of the year | %1 days before the end of the year
ko[0]: 연도 끝 %1일 전

en: 1 day since the beginning of the year,
     | %1 days since the beginning of the year,
ko[0]: 연도 시작 %1일 후,

en: 1 day until the end of the year | %1 days until the end of the year
ko[0]: 연도 끝 %1일 전

[ctx: Week weekOfYear]
en: Week %1
ko: 제 %1주

en: 1 week since the beginning of the year | %1 weeks since the beginning of the year
ko[0]: 연도 시작 %1주 후

[ctx: weekOfYear (year)]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: (%2) %1

[ctx: Week weekOfYear (year)]
en: Week %1 (%2)
ko: (%2) 제 %1주

en: 1 week remaining | %1 weeks remaining
ko[0]: %1주 남음

en: 1 week until the end of the year | %1 weeks until the end of the year
ko[0]: 연도 끝 %1주 전

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Holidays
ko: 공휴일 설정

en: Use Israeli holidays
ko: 이스라엘 공휴일 사용

en: Show weekly parsha
ko: 주별 토라 위치 표시

en: Show day of Omer
ko: 오메르일 표시

en: Show Chol HaMoed
ko: 콜 하모에드 표시

en: This plugin provides the date in the Jewish calendar.
ko: 이 플러그인은 유대인 달력의 날짜를 제공합니다.

en: This plugin displays the day's lunar phase (New, First, Last, Full). Currently, the phase is computed for noon at UTC; therefore, you should expect variations by 1 day in either direction.
ko: 이 플러그인은 달의 위상을 표시합니다(상현달, 하현달, 보름달, 그믐달). 현재 달의 위상은 UTC 정오 기준으로 계산되므로 1일 정도 오차가 생길 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Picture of the Day
ko: 오늘의 그림 설정

en: Thumbnail Aspect Ratio Mode
ko: 축소판 비율 모드

en: Ignore aspect ratio
ko: 비율 무시

en: The thumbnail will be scaled freely. The aspect ratio will not be preserved.
ko: 축소판 크기를 자유롭게 조정합니다. 비율을 보존하지 않습니다.

en: Keep aspect ratio
ko: 비율 유지하기

en: The thumbnail will be scaled to a rectangle as large as possible inside a given rectangle, preserving the aspect ratio.
ko: 축소판의 비율을 유지하면서 주어진 사각형 안에 최대한의 크기로 조정합니다.

en: Keep aspect ratio by expanding
ko: 확장하여 비율 유지

en: The thumbnail will be scaled to a rectangle as small as possible outside a given rectangle, preserving the aspect ratio.
ko: 축소판의 비율을 유지하면서 주어진 사각형 안에 최소한의 크기로 조정합니다.

en: Wikipedia POTD: %1
ko: 위키백과 오늘의 그림: %1

en: Picture Page
ko: 그림 페이지

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: <qt>Loading <i>Picture of the Day</i>...</qt>
ko: <qt><i>오늘의 그림</i> 불러오는 중...</qt>

en: <qt>This plugin provides the Wikipedia <i>Picture of the Day</i>.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 플러그인은 위키백과의 <i>오늘의 그림</i>을 제공합니다.</qt>

en: This plugin provides links to Wikipedia's 'This Day in History' pages.
ko: 이 플러그인은 위키백과의 '오늘의 역사' 페이지로 가는 링크를 제공합니다.

en: This day in history
ko: 오늘의 역사

[ctx: Localized Wikipedia website]
en: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/
ko: https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/

[ctx: Qt date format used by the localized Wikipedia]
en: MMMM_d
ko: MMMM_d일

en: This month in history
ko: 이번 달의 역사

[ctx: Qt date format used by the localized Wikipedia]
en: MMMM_yyyy
ko: yyyy년_MMMM
