en to ko translation catalogue (89 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Attendees
ko: 참석자 선택

en: Click to add a new attendee
ko: 새 참석자를 추가하려면 클릭하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Keep me informed about status changes of this incidence.
ko: 이 모임의 상태 변화에 대해서 계속 알려 줍니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select delegate
ko: 대리인 선택

en: Delegate:
ko: 대리인:

en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: No attachment named "%1" found in the invitation.
ko: 초대장에 첨부 파일 "%1"이(가) 없습니다.

en: The invitation attachment "%1" is a web link that is inaccessible from this computer. Please ask the event organizer to resend the invitation with this attachment stored inline instead of a link.
ko: 초대장 첨부 파일 "%1"은(는) 이 컴퓨터에서 접근할 수 없는 웹 링크입니다. 행사 주관자에게 첨부 파일을 링크 대신 메시지에 직접 첨부하여 다시 보내 달라고 요청하십시오.

en: <qt>None of your identities match the receiver of this message,<br/>please choose which of the following addresses is yours,<br/> if any, or select one of your identities to use in the reply:</qt>
ko: <qt>이 메시지를 받는 사람 중 내 프로필에 등록된 이메일 주소가 발견되지 않았습니다.<br/>다음 중 어떤 주소가 내 주소인지 선택하고<br/>답장할 때 사용할 프로필을 선택하십시오:</qt>

en: <qt>Several of your identities match the receiver of this message,<br/>please choose which of the following addresses is yours:</qt>
ko: <qt>이 메시지를 받는 사람 중 내 프로필에 등록된 이메일 주소가 여러 개 발견되었습니다.<br/>다음 중 사용할 주소를 선택하십시오:</qt>

en: Select Address
ko: 주소 선택

en: Answer:
ko: 답변:

[ctx: Not able to attend.]
en: Declined: %1
ko: 거절함: %1

[ctx: Unsure if it is possible to attend.]
en: Tentative: %1
ko: 미확정: %1

[ctx: Accepted the invitation.]
en: Accepted: %1
ko: 참가함: %1

en: Invitation answer attached.
ko: 초대장 응답을 첨부했습니다.

en: Incidence with no summary
ko: 요약이 등록되지 않은 행사

en: Answer: %1
ko: 답변: %1

en: Delegated: %1
ko: 위임함: %1

en: Forwarded: %1
ko: 전달함: %1

en: Declined Counter Proposal: %1
ko: 새 제안을 거부함: %1

en: "%1" occurred already.
ko: "%1"이(가) 이미 진행되었습니다.

en: "%1" is currently in-progress.
ko: "%1"은(는) 현재 진행 중입니다.

en: "%1", happening all day today, is currently in-progress.
ko: 오늘 하루 종일 진행되는 "%1"이(가) 진행 중입니다.

en: "%1" is past due.
ko: "%1"의 기한이 끝났습니다.

en: "%1" has already started.
ko: "%1"이(가) 이미 진행되었습니다.

en: "%1", happening all-day today, is currently in-progress.
ko: 오늘 하루 종일 진행되는 "%1"이(가) 진행 중입니다.

en: "%1", happening all day, has already started.
ko: 오늘 하루 종일 진행되는 "%1"이(가) 이미 시작되었습니다.

en: Do you still want to accept the task?
ko: 그래도 작업을 받아들이시겠습니까?

en: Do you still want to accept the invitation?
ko: 그래도 초대장을 받아들이시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Do you still want to send conditional acceptance of the invitation?
ko: 그래도 초대장의 조건부 수락을 보내시겠습니까?

en: Do you still want to send conditional acceptance of the task?
ko: 그래도 작업의 조건부 수락을 보내시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Do you still want to accept the counter proposal?
ko: 그래도 상대 제안을 수용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you still want to send a counter proposal?
ko: 그래도 상대 제안을 보내시겠습니까?

en: Do you still want to send a decline response?
ko: 그래도 거절 응답을 보내시겠습니까?

en: Do you still want to decline the counter proposal?
ko: 그래도 상대 제안을 거절하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Decline
ko: 거절

en: Do you still want to record this response in your calendar?
ko: 그래도 달력에 이 응답을 기록하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Record
ko: 기록

en: Do you still want to delegate this task?
ko: 그래도 이 작업을 위임하시겠습니까?

en: Do you still want to delegate this invitation?
ko: 그래도 이 초대장을 위임하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delegate
ko: 위임

en: Do you still want to forward this task?
ko: 그래도 이 작업을 전달하시겠습니까?

en: Do you still want to forward this invitation?
ko: 그래도 이 초대장을 전달하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Forward
ko: 전달

en: Do you still want to cancel this task?
ko: 그래도 이 작업을 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Task
ko: 작업 취소

en: Do you still want to cancel this invitation?
ko: 그래도 이 초대장을 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Invitation
ko: 초대장 취소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Cancel
ko: 취소하지 않기

en: Do you still want to check your calendar?
ko: 그래도 달력을 확인하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Do you still want to record this task in your calendar?
ko: 그래도 달력에 이 작업을 기록하시겠습니까?

en: Do you still want to record this invitation in your calendar?
ko: 그래도 달력에 이 초대장을 기록하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to cancel this task?
ko: 정말로 이 작업을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to cancel this invitation?
ko: 정말로 이 초대장을 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reaction to Invitation
ko: 초대장에 대한 응답

en: You forgot to add proposal. Please add it. Thanks
ko: 제안을 추가하지 않았습니다. 추가해 주십시오.

en: Delegation to organizer is not possible.
ko: 주관자에게 위임할 수 없습니다.

en: Save Invitation Attachment
ko: 초대장 첨부 저장

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Decline Counter Proposal
ko: 상대 제안 거절

en: You have no writable calendar folders for invitations, so storing or saving a response will not be possible.
    Please create at least 1 writable events calendar and re-sync.
ko: 초대장을 저장할 수 있는 달력 폴더가 없습니다. 응답을 저장할 수 없습니다.
    쓰기 권한이 있는 행사 달력 폴더를 만든 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The calendar invitation stored in this email message is broken in some way. Unable to continue.
ko: 이 이메일 메시지에 저장된 달력 초대장이 잘못되었습니다. 계속 진행할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The organizer is not expecting a reply to this invitation but you can send them an email message if you desire.
    
    Would you like to send the organizer a message regarding this invitation?
    Press the [Cancel] button to cancel the recording operation.
ko: 주관자 측에서 초대장에 대한 응답을 기다리고 있지 않지만 필요하다면 이메일 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다.
    
    주관자에게 초대장에 대한 응답을 보내시겠습니까?
    [취소]를 누르면 기록 작업을 중단합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Send Email to Organizer
ko: 주관자에게 이메일 보내기

en: Do Not Send
ko: 보내지 않음

en: Send EMail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Open Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 열기

en: Save Attachment As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 첨부 파일 저장...

en: Accept invitation
ko: 초대장 수락

en: Accept invitation conditionally
ko: 초대장 조건부 수락

en: Accept counter proposal
ko: 상대 제안 수락

en: Create a counter proposal...
ko: 상대 제안 만들기...

en: Throw mail away
ko: 메일 무시하기

en: Decline invitation
ko: 초대장 거절

en: Postpone
ko: 연기

en: Decline counter proposal
ko: 상대 제안 거절

en: Check my calendar...
ko: 내 달력 확인하기...

en: Record response into my calendar
ko: 내 달력에 응답 기록하기

en: Record invitation into my calendar
ko: 내 달력에 초대장 기록하기

en: Move this invitation to my trash folder
ko: 휴지통 폴더로 초대장 이동

en: Delegate invitation
ko: 초대장 위임

en: Forward invitation
ko: 초대장 전달

en: Remove invitation from my calendar
ko: 내 달력에서 초대장 삭제

en: Open attachment "%1"
ko: 첨부 파일 "%1" 열기
