kmail_text_vcard_plugin - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Attached business card | Attached business cards
ko[0]: 첨부된 명함

en: [Add this contact to the address book]
ko: [이 연락처를 주소록에 추가하기]

en: [Update this contact in the address book]
ko: [이 연락처를 주소록에서 업데이트]

en: [This contact is already in addressbook]
ko: [이 연락처는 이미 주소록에 있음]

en: View Business Card
ko: 명함 보기

en: Save Business Card As...
ko: 명함 다른 이름으로 저장하기...

en: Add this contact to the address book.
ko: 이 연락처를 주소록에 추가합니다.

en: Update this contact to the address book.
ko: 주소록에 있는 연락처를 업데이트합니다.

en: Add "%1" to the address book.
ko: "%1"을(를) 주소록에 추가합니다.

en: Update "%1" to the address book.
ko: 주소록에 있는 "%1"을(를) 업데이트합니다.

en: Save Business Card
ko: 명함 저장하기

en: The vCard's primary email address is not in addressbook.
ko: vCard의 주 이메일 주소가 주소록에 없습니다.

en: There are two or more contacts with same email stored in addressbook.
ko: 주소록에 같은 이메일로 저장된 연락처가 두 명 이상 존재합니다.

en: The vCard was updated in your address book; you can add more information to this entry by opening the address book.
ko: vCard 정보가 주소록에서 갱신되었으며 주소록을 열어서 추가 정보를 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Email not specified
ko: 이메일이 지정되지 않음
