en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: CC:
ko: 참조:

en: BCC:
ko: 숨은 참조:

[ctx: View->headers->]
en: &Brief Headers
ko: 간단한 헤더(&B)

en: Show brief list of message headers
ko: 메시지 헤더의 간단한 목록 표시

en: From:
ko: 보낸 사람:

en: To:
ko: 받는 사람:

[ctx: View->headers->]
en: &Enterprise Headers
ko: 기업식 헤더(&E)

en: Show the list of headers in Enterprise style
ko: 메시지 헤더를 기업 스타일로 나타내기

en: (resent from %1)
ko: (%1의 최근 항목)

en: (receiver was %1)
ko: (수신자가 %1임)

[ctx: To-field of the mail header.]
en: To:
ko: 받는 사람:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: MDN To:
ko: MDN 받는 사람:

en: Spam Status:
ko: 스팸 상태:

[ctx: View->headers->]
en: &Fancy Headers
ko: 보기 좋은 헤더(&F)

en: Show the list of headers in a fancy format
ko: 메시지 헤더를 보기 좋게 나타내기

en: Attachments:
ko: 첨부:

[ctx: View->headers->]
en: &Long Headers
ko: 긴 헤더(&L)

en: Show long list of message headers
ko: 메시지 헤더의 긴 목록 표시

[ctx: View->headers->]
en: &Standard Headers
ko: 표준 헤더(&S)

en: Show standard list of message headers
ko: 메시지 헤더의 표준 목록 표시
