en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Current URL is not a shortened URL.
ko: 현재 URL이 단축 URL이 아닙니다.

en: Expand URL
ko: URL 확장

en: Translate...
ko: 번역...

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: Open &Editor...
ko: 편집기 열기(&E)...

en: Event:
ko: 이벤트:

en: Calendar where the new event will be stored.
ko: 이벤트를 저장할 캘린더입니다.

en: Calendar where the new event will be stored
ko: 이벤트를 저장할 캘린더

en: Start:
ko: 시작:

en: Select start time for event.
ko: 이벤트 시작 시간을 선택하십시오.

en: End:
ko: 끝:

en: Select end time for event.
ko: 이벤트 끝 시간을 선택하십시오.

en: Create new event and close this widget.
ko: 새 이벤트를 만들고 이 위젯을 닫습니다.

en: Open event editor, where more details can be changed.
ko: 더 많은 정보를 볼 수 있는 이벤트 편집기를 엽니다.

en: Close the widget for creating new events.
ko: 새 할 일 생성 위젯을 닫습니다.

en: Create Event...
ko: 이벤트 만들기...

en: Create Event
ko: 이벤트 만들기

en: Allows you to create a calendar Event
ko: 이 메시지에서 캘린더에 이벤트 만들기

en: Note:
ko: 메모:

en: Create new note and close this widget.
ko: 새 메모를 만들고 이 위젯을 닫습니다.

en: Close the widget for creating new notes.
ko: 새 메모 생성 위젯을 닫습니다.

[ctx: edit a note on this message]
en: Edit Note
ko: 메모 편집

[ctx: create a new note out of this message]
en: Create Note
ko: 메모 만들기

en: Allows you to create a note from this message
ko: 이 메시지에서 메모 만들기

en: This option starts an editor to create a note. Then you can edit the note to your liking before saving it.
ko: 이 옵션은 편집기를 열어서 메모를 만듭니다. 저장하기 전에 메모를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: To-do:
ko: 할 일:

en: Todo list where the new task will be stored.
ko: 새 할 일을 저장할 할 일 목록입니다.

en: Todo list where the new task will be stored
ko: 새 작업을 저장할 할 일 목록입니다

en: Create new todo and close this widget.
ko: 새 할 일을 만들고 이 위젯을 닫습니다.

en: Open todo editor, where more details can be changed.
ko: 더 많은 정보를 볼 수 있는 할 일 편집기를 엽니다.

en: Close the widget for creating new todos.
ko: 새 할 일 생성 위젯을 닫습니다.

en: Check I received a reply about "%1"
ko: "%1"의 답장을 받았는지 여부 확인

en: Reply to "%1"
ko: "%1"에게 답장 쓰기

[ctx: %1 is summary of the todo, %2 is name of the folder in which it is stored]
en: New todo '%1' was added to task list '%2'
ko: 작업 목록 '%2'에 새 할 일 '%1' 추가됨

en: Create To-do
ko: 할 일 만들기

en: Allows you to create a calendar to-do or reminder from this message
ko: 이 메시지에서 할 일이나 알림 메시지 만들기

en: This option starts the KOrganizer to-do editor with initial values taken from the currently selected message. Then you can edit the to-do to your liking before saving it to your calendar.
ko: 이 옵션은 KOrganizer의 할 일 편집기를 열어서 현재 선택한 메시지에서 초기 값을 입력합니다. 달력에 저장하기 전에 필요한 대로 수정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure "External Script" Plugin
ko: "외부 스크립트" 플러그인 설정

en: Add Script...
ko: 스크립트 추가...

en: Remove Script
ko: 스크립트 삭제

en: Modify Script...
ko: 스크립트 수정...

en: External Script:
ko: 외부 스크립트:

en: Do you want to remove this script "%1"?
ko: 이 스크립트 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove External Script
ko: 외부 스크립트 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add or Modify External Script
ko: 외부 스크립트 추가 및 수정

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Add command arguments...
ko: 명령행 인자 추가...

en: Command Line:
ko: 명령행:

en: <qt><a href="whatsthis1">Argument format information...</a></qt>
ko: <qt><a href="whatsthis1">인자 형식 정보...</a></qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>These expressions may be used for the arguments:</strong></p><ul><li>%s - the subject of message</li><li>%from - the from email address</li><li>%cc - the list of cc email address</li><li>%bcc - the list of bcc email address</li><li>%body - the body of message</li><li>%inreplyto - the reply email address</li><li>%akonadiUrl - the akonadi url (as akonadi:?item=187020)</li></ul></strong></p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><strong>다음 표현식을 인자에 사용할 수 있습니다:</strong></p><ul><li>%s - 메시지 제목</li><li>%from - 보낸 사람 이메일 주소</li><li>%cc - 참조 이메일 주소 목록</li><li>%bcc - 숨은 참조 이메일 주소 목록</li><li>%body - 메시지 본문</li><li>%inreplyto - 답장을 받을 이메일 주소</li><li>%akonadiUrl - Akonadi URL(예: akonadi:?item=187020)</li></ul></strong></p></qt>

en: Executable:
ko: 실행 파일:

en: '%1' not found
ko: '%1'을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Executable not found.
ko: 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Impossible to start executable
ko: 실행 파일을 시작할 수 없음

en: External Script
ko: 외부 스크립트

en: Configure
ko: 설정
