kdepim-addons - en to ko translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Open Blockable Items...
ko: 차단 가능한 항목 열기...

en: Block Image
ko: 그림 차단

en: Cannot load subscription!
ko: 구독을 불러올 수 없습니다!

en: Custom Rules
ko: 사용자 정의 규칙

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AdBlockEnabled), group (General)
en: Enabled ad block
ko: 광고 차단 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideAdsEnabled), group (General)
en: Hide advertisement enabled
ko: 광고 차단 활성화됨

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AdBlockUpdateInterval), group (General)
en: Update interval list of adblock
ko: 광고 차단 목록 업데이트 주기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add subscription
ko: 구독 추가

en: Select List:
ko: 목록 선택:

en: Show List
ko: 목록 표시

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Blockable Items
ko: 차단 가능한 항목

en: No blockable element found.
ko: 차단할 수 있는 구성 요소가 없습니다.

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Search...
ko: 찾기...

en: Copy URL
ko: URL 복사

en: Copy filter
ko: 필터 복사

en: Block item...
ko: 항목 차단...

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Remove filter
ko: 필터 삭제

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: Stylesheet
ko: 스타일시트

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: XML Request
ko: XML 요청

en: Object
ko: 객체

en: Audio/Video
ko: 오디오/비디오

en: Popup window
ko: 팝업 창

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Filter
ko: 필터 만들기

en: Use default
ko: 기본값으로 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Not
ko: 아니요

en: No subscription added
ko: 추가한 구독 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure AdBlock Plugin
ko: AdBlock 플러그인 설정

en: <qt>Filter expression (e.g. <tt>http://www.example.com/ad/*</tt>, <a href="filterhelp">more information</a>):
ko: <qt>필터 표현식(예: <tt>http://www.example.com/ad/*</tt>, <a href="filterhelp">자세한 정보 보기</a>):

en:  day |  days
ko[0]: 일

en: <qt><p>Enter an expression to filter. Filters can be defined as either:<ul><li>a shell-style wildcard, e.g. <tt>http://www.example.com/ads*</tt>, the wildcards <tt>*?[]</tt> may be used</li><li>a full regular expression by surrounding the string with '<tt>/</tt>', e.g. <tt>/\/(ad|banner)\./</tt></li></ul><p>Any filter string can be preceded by '<tt>@@</tt>' to whitelist (allow) any matching URL, which takes priority over any blacklist (blocking) filter.<br><a href='%1'>%2</a></qt>
ko: <qt><p>필터 표현식을 입력하십시오. 다음 항목을 사용할 수 있습니다: <ul><li>와일드카드. 예:<tt>http://www.example.com/ads*</tt>, 사용할 수 있는 와일드카드는 <tt>*?[]</tt> 입니다.</li><li>완전한 정규 표현식. 정규 표현식을 사용하려면 텍스트를 '<tt>/</tt>'로 둘러싸십시오. 예: <tt>/\(ad|banner)\./</tt></li></ul><p>허용 목록에 필터를 추가하려면 '<tt>@@</tt>'를 맨 앞에 붙이면 됩니다. 차단 목록보다 더 높은 우선 순위로 처리됩니다.<a href='%1'>%2</a></qt>

en: More information
ko: 더 많은 정보

en: Do you want to remove this rule? | Do you want to remove these rules?
ko[0]: 이 규칙을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Do you want to delete list "%1"?
ko: 목록 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete current list
ko: 현재 목록 삭제

en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: Import Filters
ko: 필터 가져오기

en: Export Filters
ko: 필터 내보내기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Show adblock list
ko: 광고 차단 목록 표시

en: Delete List
ko: 목록 삭제

en: Download...
ko: 다운로드...

en: An error occurred while downloading the list: "%1"
ko: 목록을 다운로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: "%1"

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Filters:
ko: 필터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, blockingFilter)
en: &Blocking filter
ko: 차단 필터(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, exceptionFilter)
en: Exception Filter
ko: 예외 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: custom
ko: 사용자 정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Accept pattern only
ko: 패턴만 취급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, atTheBeginning)
en: At the beginning of the address
ko: 주소 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, atTheEnd)
en: At the end of address
ko: 주소 끝

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, firstPartOnly)
en: First-part only
ko: 첫 부분만

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchCase)
en: Match case
ko: 대소문자 구별

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, restrictToDomain)
en: Restrict to domain
ko: 다음 도메인으로 제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Apply to:
ko: 다음에 적용:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Collapse blocked:
ko: 연쇄 차단됨:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkEnableAdblock)
en: &Enable Ad Block
ko: 광고 차단 사용(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkHideAds)
en: &Hide filtered elements
ko: 필터된 구성 요소 숨기기(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Automatic Filters
ko: 자동 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addFilters)
en: Add Filters subscriptions...
ko: 필터 구독 추가...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeSubscription)
en: Remove subscription
ko: 구독 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Update enabled automatic filters every:
ko: 자동 필터 갱신 주기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showList)
en: Show List...
ko: 목록 표시...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Manual Filters
ko: 수동 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertButton)
en: Add filter expression
ko: 필터 표현식 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importFilters)
en: Import Filters...
ko: 필터 가져오기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportFilters)
en: Export filters...
ko: 필터 내보내기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Search:
ko: 찾기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editFilter)
en: Edit
ko: 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove filter expression
ko: 필터 표현식 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove Filter
ko: 필터 삭제
