kdepim-addons - en to ko translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: &Check Grammar (Grammalecte)
ko: 문법 검사(Grammalecte)(&C)

en: Grammalecte Plugin
ko: Grammalecte 플러그인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Grammalecte
ko: Grammalecte 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Grammar Settings
ko: 문법 설정

en: Impossible to get options. Please verify that you have grammalected installed.
ko: 옵션을 가져올 수 없습니다. grammalected 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Error during Extracting Options
ko: 옵션 가져오기 오류

en: Press Button for Reloading Settings
ko: 설정을 다시 읽으려면 누르십시오

en: Reload Settings
ko: 설정 다시 읽기

en: Python Path:
ko: Python 경로:

en: Add full 'grammalecte-cli.py' path
ko: 전체 'grammalecte-cli.py' 경로 추가

en: Grammalecte Path:
ko: Grammalecte 경로:

en: Python path is missing.
ko: Python 경로가 없습니다.

en: Grammalecte path not found.
ko: Grammalecte 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Grammalecte program file not found.
ko: Grammalecte 프로그램 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Grammalecte cli file not found.
ko: Grammalecte 명령행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Grammalecte error
ko: Grammalecte 오류

en: Any text to check.
ko: 검사할 텍스트입니다.

en: Replacement
ko: 대체

en: Online Grammar Information
ko: 온라인 문법 정보

en: Check Again
ko: 다시 확인

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: See on: %1
ko: 참조: %1

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: &Check Grammar (LanguageTool)
ko: 문법 검사기(LanguageTool)(&C)

en: You do not use local instance.
    Your text will send on a external web site (https://languagetool.org/).
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 로컬 인스턴스를 사용하고 있지 않습니다.
    입력한 텍스트를 외부 웹사이트(https://languagetool.org/)로 전송합니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Check Grammar with LanguageTool
ko: LanguageTool로 문법 검사

en: LanguageTool Plugin
ko: LanguageTool 플러그인

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Asturian
ko: 아스투리아스어

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루스어

en: Breton
ko: 브르타뉴어

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈루냐어

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: English (Australian)
ko: 영어(오스트레일리아)

en: English (Canadian)
ko: 영어(캐나다)

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Khmer
ko: 크메르어

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Tagalog
ko: 타갈로그어

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure LanguageTool
ko: LanguageTool 설정

en: Use Local Instance
ko: 로컬 인스턴스 사용

en: Instance Path:
ko: 인스턴스 경로:

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: An error was reported: %1
ko: 오류 발생: %1

en: Failed to check grammar.
ko: 문법 검사를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: An error occurred attempting to load the list of available languages:
    %1
ko: 사용 가능한 언어 목록을 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %1

en: List of Languages
ko: 언어 목록
