en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Click on button for selecting contacts…
ko: 연락처를 선택하려면 단추를 클릭하십시오…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select Emails
ko: 이메일 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Emails
ko: 이메일 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

en: Error during creating folder: %1
ko: 폴더 생성 중 오류 발생: %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Folder…
ko: 폴더 만들기…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select IMAP folder
ko: IMAP 폴더 선택

en: Unable to load folder list
ko: 폴더 목록을 불러올 수 없음

en: Loading in progress…
ko: 불러오는 중…

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search…
ko: 검색…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Refresh IMAP Folder List
ko: IMAP 폴더 목록 새로 고침

en: Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

en: Folder Name:
ko: 폴더 이름:

en: Slashes are not allowed in folder names.
ko: 폴더 이름에 슬래시(/)를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Empty folder name is not supported.
ko: 빈 폴더 이름은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Error during loading folders: %1
ko: 폴더를 불러오는 중 오류 발생: %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Folders
ko: 폴더 불러오기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select IMAP folder
ko: IMAP 폴더 선택

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Click on button for selecting folder…
ko: 폴더를 선택하려면 단추를 클릭하십시오…
